Is it possible to destroy the "Topol-M", as the Americans showed in the video


The USA declared war on Russia. "War of the cartoons", as it has been dubbed by domestic wit. President Putin began all this, “scaring” the West two years ago with a cartoon that demonstrated promising examples of Russian weapons.


And a few days ago we received a response from the United States from the leading military corporation Lockheed Martin, which caused a lot of irony. How should one relate to such a virtual confrontation?

In the aforementioned video, the US Air Force somehow finds itself in the airspace of the Russian Federation, where the Topol-M and S-400 systems are destroyed without noise and dust. The video caused the most controversial attitude.

“Topol-M” is a domestic strategic missile system equipped with ICBMs, the former base of the Strategic Missile Forces of the Russian Federation before moving to Yars. The S-400 is a modern long-range anti-aircraft missile system that plays a key role in the concept of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation under the name of “access restriction zone”. In general, the swing at Lockheed Martin was not weak.

Viewers quite rightly pointed out the difficulty of realizing such a scenario in practice, since in order to destroy the Topol, which are on alert, the US Air Force will first have to overcome the Russian borders covered by the air defense system, the cover zones of the Ministry of Defense missile bases and then be within the range of the C- 400, which in the cartoon for some reason were menacingly silent.

In general, the criticism of the animated creations from Lockheed Martin is quite fair. However, there are several points in it, from which it is not at all laughable.


At first, from the video it becomes quite obvious that we are talking about a US preventive disarming strike against Russia. This is a direct declaration from a leading US military corporation, closely integrated with the Pentagon and Washington, about its readiness to be the first to start a nuclear war. Given the US nuclear potential, smiling and making fun of the "cartoon" does not pull at all.

Secondly, due to the perception of the Russian audience, her emphasis was somewhat shifted. The main thing in the video was not even the destruction of the S-400 and Topol-M, but those Technologythat showcased their customers at Lockheed Martin. These are ISR & UAS technologies, which should be used in principle to break through the enemy airspace.

ISR is a technology for collecting information, surveillance and intelligence. UAS (Unmanned Aircraft Systems) - uninhabited aviation systems in which the United States far overtook the Russian Federation. The Americans have three working UAVs at once: Wasp AE RQ-12A, RQ-11B Raven and Puma 3 AE. Combined, they, technologies, give the Pentagon a kind of cloud of military information over the battlefield. In modern combat, this gives a huge advantage to the US military.

Today, unmanned reconnaissance and strike aircraft is one of the most promising areas of military thought. It was the advertising of their achievements in this area that was actually dedicated to the video from Lockheed Martin. Take this as seriously as possible.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 23 March 2020 15: 50
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    This is cool, of course. But it is designed for war with the Papuans.
    All unmanned beauty, in the event of a war with Russia, will fall from the sky in the automatic mode, which will be installed by the RF Armed Forces electronic warfare.
    1. shinobi Offline
      shinobi (Yuri) 23 March 2020 16: 45
      +8
      • 9
      • 1
      Exactly! All this beauty from Lockheed Martin is possible only in one case, the Russian army has disappeared somewhere. Absolutely. I left for lunch, or for girls there. Yes, when there is nothing to cover, cartoons begin. They need to repeat "Donald Cook" again.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 23 March 2020 19: 26
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    - Nothing so ...- interesting Temka ... - Personally, I put the author a plus ...

    ISR is a technology for collecting information, surveillance and intelligence. UAS (Unmanned Aircraft Systems) - uninhabited aviation systems in which the United States far overtook the Russian Federation. The Americans have three working UAVs at once: Wasp AE RQ-12A, RQ-11B Raven and Puma 3 AE.

    - Yes, today Russia in the field of unmanned reconnaissance and strike aircraft is just terribly lagging behind ... - It is completely incomprehensible that our leadership and our defense industry are not making any special efforts in this direction .... - How to create a domestic line of Russian drones ( all kinds of purposes) ...- and in creating an effective air defense system against the mass attack of enemy drones ... Most likely, specially designed drones should be included in the domestic line of drones ...- enemy fighter drones and ... - But it's all dreams .., dreams ... - There is only one hope for satellite reconnaissance ... - Obviously ... the enemies of the people deliberately slow down the whole process in Russia ...

    Is it possible to destroy the "Topol-M", as the Americans showed in the video

    - As the Americans demonstrate in their video ... - this is hardly possible ...
    - And why are they already rushing straight at Topol-M ... - Yes, our “Iskander” themselves ... - “Iskander-M” and “Iskander-K” can easily be covered ... so fly ” to hunt "for Topol-M" will not have to ... - But with drones we have a complete seam ...
  3. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 23 March 2020 23: 24
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Strange, the reporter is repeating. March 19 was a post exactly on this video.

    https://topcor.ru/13679-v-ssha-pokazali-kak-sobirajutsja-unichtozhat-rossijskij-topol-m.html

    I can only repeat my comment on this:

    Well, complete nonsense. Some quite already antique reconnaissance planes ... How will the F-35 get to where it stands on duty on topol? He does not have enough stupid range. Plus, some of his stealth lotions to some extent can affect the airborne radar, due to its small size. But stationary radar definitely F35 notice.
    But in the United States, a movie can do it. Recall Zadornov.

    Well, EW, of course.
  4. GRF Offline
    GRF 25 March 2020 10: 01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Strange, usually Hollywood did PR ...
    And maybe for the better, if Lockheed is fully carried away by filming science fiction films with their subsequent upgrades (remakes) ...
  5. Dear sofa expert. April 19 2020 16: 32
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The cartoon does not stand up to criticism.
    Starting from the fact that in the event of a military conflict, at most - an inflatable mockup can stand “in the open field” with a raised launch container (a la: at those, shoot me, but I'll wait ..).
    Tracking and destroying the complex during its movement along the route of combat patrol is almost impossible, since this route passes beyond the reach of any notorious drones, and even more so enemy fighters (a la F35.). The firing range of Poplar at 11-12 thousand kilometers makes this possible. The installation is equipped with an onboard inertial navigation system that provides the ability to autonomously and fairly quickly launch a missile from any suitable point on the route of combat patrol.
    In addition, a missile launch can also be carried out from a shelter (special structures with a sliding roof), in the area of ​​permanent deployment. The complex can generally be safely hidden in the tunnels of mountain ranges (for example, the Ural Mountains). Came out of the tunnel, picked up the container, shot, left.
    Good luck to the American warriors who could not cope one on one, even with the Afghan shepherds.

Возможно ли уничтожить «Тополь-М», как американцы показали в видеоролике


США объявили России войну. «Войну мультиков», как ее уже окрестили отечественные острословы. Начал все это президент Путин, «пугнув» Запад два года назад мультипликацией, на которой демонстрировались перспективные образцы российских вооружений.

И вот несколько дней назад нам прилетел ответ из Соединенных Штатов от ведущей военной корпорации Lockheed Martin, что вызвало немало иронии. Как же стоит относиться к такому виртуальному противостоянию?



На упомянутом видео ВВС США каким-то образом оказываются в воздушном пространстве Российской Федерации, где без шума и пыли уничтожают комплексы «Тополь-М» и С-400. Ролик вызвал к себе самое неоднозначное отношение.

«Тополь-М» – это отечественный стратегический ракетный комплекс, оснащенный МБР, до перехода к «Ярсам» бывший основой РВСН РФ. С-400 – современный зенитно-ракетный комплекс большой дальности, играющий ключевую роль в концепции Минобороны РФ под названием «зона запрета доступа». В общем, замах у Lockheed Martin получился неслабый.

Зрители вполне справедливо указали на труднореализуемость подобного сценария на практике, поскольку для уничтожения «Тополей», находящихся на боевом дежурстве, ВВС США сперва придется преодолеть российские границы, прикрытые системой противовоздушной обороны, зоны прикрытия ракетных баз Минобороны и после оказаться в радиусе действия самих С-400, которые в мультике почему-то грозно молчали.

В общем, критика мультипликационного творения от Lockheed Martin вполне справедливая. Однако есть в нем несколько моментов, от которых совсем не до смеха.


Во-первых, из ролика становится совершенно очевидно, что речь идет о превентивном обезоруживающем ударе США по России. Это прямая декларация от ведущей американской военной корпорации, тесно интегрированной с Пентагоном и Вашингтоном, о готовности первыми развязать ядерную войну. Учитывая ядерный потенциал США, улыбаться и потешаться над «мультиком» вообще не тянет.

Во-вторых, из-за особенностей восприятия российской аудитории у нее были несколько смещены акценты. Главным в видеоролике было даже не уничтожение С-400 и «Тополь-М», а те технологии, которые продемонстрировали своим заказчикам в Lockheed Martin. Это технологии ISR & UAS, которые и должны по идее использоваться для прорыва в воздушное пространство противника.

ISR - технология сбора информации, наблюдения и разведки. UAS (Unmanned Aircraft Systems) – необитаемые авиационные системы, в которых США далеко обогнали Российскую Федерацию. У американцев имеется сразу три рабочих БПЛА: Wasp AE RQ-12A, RQ-11B Raven и Puma 3 AE. В сочетании они, технологии, дают Пентагону своего рода облако военной информации над полем боя. В современном бою это дает колоссальное преимущество американским военным.

Сегодня беспилотная разведывательная и ударная авиация является одним из самых перспективных направлений военной мысли. Именно рекламе своих достижений в этой области на самом деле и было посвящено видео от Lockheed Martin. Отнестись к этому стоит максимально серьезно.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 23 марта 2020 15:50
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Это круто, конечно. Но рассчитано на войну с папуасами.
    Вся беспилотная красота, в случае войны с Россией, будет падать с неба в автоматическом режиме, который установят РЭБ ВС РФ.
    1. синоби Офлайн
      синоби (Юрий) 23 марта 2020 16:45
      +8
      • 9
      • 1
      Вот-вот! Вся эта красота от "Локхид-Мартин" возможна только в одном случае, армия России куда-то исчезла. Совсем. На обед ушла, или там по девкам. Да, когда крыть нечем, начинаются мультики. Надо им ещё раз "Доналда Кука" повторить.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 марта 2020 19:26
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    - Ничего так...- интересная темка... - Лично Я ставлю автору плюс...

    ISR - технология сбора информации, наблюдения и разведки. UAS (Unmanned Aircraft Systems) - необитаемые авиационные системы, в которых США далеко обогнали Российскую Федерацию. У американцев имеется сразу три рабочих БПЛА: Wasp AE RQ-12A, RQ-11B Raven и Puma 3 AE.

    - Да, сегодня Россия в области беспилотной разведывательной и ударной авиации отстаёт просто жутко... - Совершенно непонятно то, что и особых усилий наше руководство и наша оборонка не делает в этом направлении.... - Как в создании отечественной линейки российских беспилотников (всевозможных назначений)...- так и в создании эффективной системы ПВО против массовой атаки беспилотников противника... Скорее всего, в отечественную линейку беспилотников должны входить специально предназначенные беспилотники ...- истребители беспилотников противника... - Но это всё мечты.., мечты... - Остаётся одна надежда на спутниковую разведку... - Очевидно... враги народа умышленно тормозят в России весь этот процесс...

    Возможно ли уничтожить «Тополь-М», как американцы показали в видеоролике

    -Так как демонстрируют американы в своём видеоролике... - такое вряд ли возможно...
    - И чего это они стразу аж на «Тополь-М» замахнулись... - Да их самих наши "искандеры"... - "Искандер-М" и "Искандер-К" запросто накроют... так что и лететь "на охоту" за «Тополем-М» не придётся... - А вот с беспилотниками у нас полный швах...
  3. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 23 марта 2020 23:24
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Странно, Репортёр повторяется. 19 марта был пост ровно по этому ролику.

    https://topcor.ru/13679-v-ssha-pokazali-kak-sobirajutsja-unichtozhat-rossijskij-topol-m.html

    Могу по этому поводу только повторить свой коммент:

    Ну полный бред. Какие-то совсем уже антикварные самолёты-разведчики... Как F-35 попадёт туда, где стоит на дежурстве Тополь? У него тупо дальности не хватит. Плюс, некоторые его стелс примочки в какой-то степени могут подействовать на бортовую РЛС, в силу небольших её размеров. Но стационарные РЛС однозначно F35 заметят.
    Но в США ролик может и прокатить. Вспомним Задорнова.

    Ну и РЭБ, конечно.
  4. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 25 марта 2020 10:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Странно, обычно пиаром Голливуд занимался...
    А может, и к лучшему, если локхид полноценно увлечется съемками фантастических фильмов с их последующими модернизациями (ремейками)...