Poddubny: Turks are preparing a special operation against militants in Idlib


According to information resources monitoring the situation in the Middle East region, in the near future a special operation of the Turkish army against militants in the area of ​​the M4 highway (Latakia-Aleppo) in the Idlib de-escalation zone may begin. This information was confirmed by Russian military journalist VGTK Evgeny Poddubny.


For several days, there has been a movement of Turkish military columns with various technique, ammunition and personnel in this direction.

On March 22, 2020, the Turkish military began to equip a new “observation post” near the Syrian city of Jisr al-Sugur, located in the province of Idlib. Turks equip a military facility at the height of Tel-Sheikh-Khattab near the village of Mashrafiya. From this place, a section of the mentioned M4 highway is clearly visible.


Earlier, the Russian military were forced to warn militants, that if they do not leave the strategically important road, the Russian air forces and the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) will begin to "appease" and "help" them. At the same time, the CAA began to pull together large forces into the southern part of the Idlib de-escalation zone.

Given this, militants will soon find themselves between two powerful military groups. From the north will be Turkish troops, and from the south Syrian. And if the Turks did start a special operation to oust the militants, as provided for in the Moscow agreements, then the SAA can help the Turkish army. How events will unfold in reality, we will soon find out.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 23 March 2020 13: 51
    +1
    Turks want to say that they understand the grades (of what I thought)?
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 23 March 2020 14: 12
    0
    Given this, militants will soon find themselves between two powerful military groups. From the north will be Turkish troops, and from the south Syrian.

    - In other words ...- the militants will have a powerful rear and reliable support in the person of Turkish military units ...
  3. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 23 March 2020 22: 07
    +1
    ... in the near future may begin a special operation of the Turkish army against militants in the area of ​​the M-4 highway ...

    It remains to be seen who the Turkish army considers to be militants, whom the opposition is in the regime and who are enemies. In the near future, of course. yes

Поддубный: Турки готовят спецоперацию против боевиков в Идлибе


Как сообщают информационные ресурсы отслеживающие ситуацию в ближневосточном регионе, в ближайшее время может начаться спецоперация турецкой армии против боевиков в районе трассы М4 (Латакия - Алеппо) в Идлибской зоне деэскалации. Эту информацию подтвердил российский военный журналист ВГТК Евгений Поддубный.


Уже несколько дней наблюдается движение турецких военных колонн с различной техникой, боеприпасами и личным составом в этом направлении.

22 марта 2020 года турецкие военные начали оборудовать новый «наблюдательный пункт» возле сирийского города Джиср-эш-Шугур, расположенный в провинции Идлиб. Военный объект турки обустраивают на высоте Тель-Шейх-Хаттаб у села Машрафия. С этого места хорошо просматривается участок упомянутой трассы М4.


Ранее российские военные были вынуждены предупредить боевиков, что если они не покинут стратегически важную автодорогу, то ВКС России и Сирийская арабская армия (САА) начнут их «умиротворять» и «помогать» уйти. При этом САА начала стягивать крупные силы в южную часть Идлибской зоны деэскалации.

Учитывая это, боевики уже в ближайшее время окажутся между двумя мощными военными группировками. С севера будут находиться турецкие военнослужащие, а с юга сирийские. И если турки таки начнут спецоперацию по вытеснению боевиков, как это и предусмотрено московскими договоренностями, то САА может помочь турецкой армии. Как будут развиваться события в реальности, мы с вами скоро узнаем.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 23 марта 2020 13:51
    +1
    Турки хотят сказать, что разбираются в сортах (того, о чем я подумал)?
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 марта 2020 14:12
    0
    Учитывая это, боевики уже в ближайшее время окажутся между двумя мощными военными группировками. С севера будут находиться турецкие военнослужащие, а с юга сирийские.

    - Иными словами...- боевики будут иметь мощный тыл и надёжную поддержку в лице турецких воинских соединений...
  3. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
    Bitter (Глеб) 23 марта 2020 22:07
    +1
    ... в ближайшее время может начаться спецоперация турецкой армии против боевиков в районе трассы М-4...

    Осталось выяснить, кого турецкая армия считает боевиками, кого оппозиционерами режима и кого врагами. В ближайшее время, разумеется. yes