In Italy, the speed of the transfer of Russian doctors from the Moscow region was surprised


In Italy, they are very grateful to Russia for the assistance that it provides to combat the coronavirus infection COVID-19. At the same time, Italians are surprised that the Russians were able to organize everything so quickly.


This was reported in his Telegram channel war correspondent for the newspaper Komsomolskaya Pravda Alexander Kots. He specified that in Italy they hoped for help from Russia, but did not really expect such a prompt reaction from Moscow.

It’s reported from places that the Italians were discouraged by the lightning speed of the Russians, who, in fact, transferred a huge amount of manpower and equipment from Russia in a day. Therefore, organizational issues took a little more time. They didn’t wait for us so fast. Our crews met with bags of dry tea and oranges

- wrote Kotz.

Kotz added that measures have already been taken in the complex of buildings of the officer meeting of the Ground Forces of the Italian Armed Forces for the use of Russian military specialists (virologists, epidemiologists, military forces of radiation, chemical and biological protection), equipment and equipment. Now the Italian side is deciding in which areas the Russians will operate.

We remind you that Poland did not miss the planes of the Military Transport Aviation of the Russian Aerospace Forces, so I had to help deliver the longer way. At the same time, the Russian Ministry of Defense said that the Russians will enrich their experience by working in Italy, helping local specialists in the fight against coronavirus.

It should be added that on March 21, 2020, Russian President Vladimir Putin, talking on the phone with Italian Prime Minister Giuseppe Conte, confirmed Moscow’s readiness to help the Italians. The next day, 8 boards of IL-76 flew from Chkalovsk near Moscow.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 23 March 2020 23: 10
    +8
    Poles in their repertoire. The site policy does not allow choosing a worthy epithet to evaluate their actions. And in the Russian language there are so many words adequate to this situation ...
    1. gore Offline gore
      gore (Alexander) 24 March 2020 07: 36
      +1
      I have already been banned for "love" to scum ...
      1. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
        S.V.YU 25 March 2020 17: 49
        +1
        Not you alone!
  2. Machete Offline Machete
    Machete 24 March 2020 09: 20
    +2
    Brainless psheks, as always. I hope the Italians will remember it.
  3. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 24 March 2020 09: 41
    +6
    Italians were discouraged by the lightning speed of Russian

    - Airborne or MTR, or Marine Corps - even faster, do not forget about it!
  4. SASS Offline SASS
    SASS (Sass) 24 March 2020 15: 12
    +1
    This is not pasta ...)))
  5. Mrozov Yuri Offline Mrozov Yuri
    Mrozov Yuri (Yuri Mrozov) 24 March 2020 16: 10
    +2
    And when the sanctions are renewed again, will they remember that ?!
    1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 25 March 2020 11: 50
      0
      The Poles say that the Russian side did not request from them any such permits for the passage of transport boards to Italy, they say, Russia initially chose exactly such a path (bypassing Poland) for its transporters. And for some reason I believe them (Poles). Well, what about “they will remember later, when the sanctions will be extended” - no, they won’t remember, they will extend the sanctions, as cute, obeying the decision of Brussels. In Russia, it seems, they still do not understand the thinking of "Western man" - in the "West" it is not customary to extend "personal" relations to "workers". That is - "you are my personal friend, but labor discipline and corporate responsibilities and corporate solidarity are higher, so I'm sorry - you will get what you were ordered to be corporate, but at home you can then cry to me for a waistcoat and I will pat you on the head, sympathizing .. "

В Италии удивились скорости переброски российских медиков из Подмосковья


В Италии очень благодарны России за помощь, которую она оказывает для борьбы с коронавирусной инфекцией COVID-19. При этом итальянцы удивлены, что россияне смогли так быстро все организовать.


Об этом сообщил в своем Telegram-канале военный корреспондент газеты «Комсомольская правда» Александр Коц. Он уточнил, что в Италии надеялись на помощь от России, но реально не ожидали такой оперативной реакции Москвы.

С мест сообщают, итальянцы были обескуражены молниеносностью русских, фактически за сутки перебросивших огромное количество сил и средств из России. Поэтому на организационные вопросы ушло немного больше времени. Не ждали нас так быстро. Встречали наши экипажи пакетиками с сухпаем и апельсинами

– написал Коц.

Коц добавил, что в комплексе зданий офицерского собрания Сухопутных войск Вооруженных сил Италии уже проведены мероприятия по возможностям применения российских военных специалистов (вирусологи, эпидемиологи, военные войск радиационной, химической и биологической защиты), техники и оборудования. Теперь итальянская сторона решает, в каких районах будут осуществлять свою деятельность россияне.

Напоминаем, что Польша не пропустила самолеты Военно-транспортной авиации ВКС России, поэтому помощь пришлось доставлять более длинным путем. При этом из Минобороны России заявили, что россияне обогатят свой опыт, работая в Италии, помогая местным специалистам в борьбе с коронавирусом.

Нужно добавить, что 21 марта 2020 года президент России Владимир Путин, общаясь по телефону с премьер-министром Италии Джузеппе Конте, подтвердил готовность Москвы оказать помощь итальянцам. На следующий день из подмосковного Чкаловска вылетело 8 бортов Ил-76.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 23 марта 2020 23:10
    +8
    • 8
    • 0
    Поляки в своём репертуаре. Подобрать для оценки их действий достойный эпитет не позволяет политика сайта. А в русском языке столько адекватных данной ситуации слов ...
    1. gore Офлайн
      gore (Александр) 24 марта 2020 07:36
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Меня уже банили за "любовь" к подлякам...
      1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
        С.В.Ю 25 марта 2020 17:49
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Не вас одного!
  2. Machete Офлайн
    Machete 24 марта 2020 09:20
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Безмозглые пшеки, как всегда. Надеюсь, итальянцы им это ещё вспомнят.
  3. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 24 марта 2020 09:41
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    итальянцы были обескуражены молниеносностью русских

    - ВДВ или ССО, или морская пехота - ещё быстрее, стоит не забывать про это!
  4. SASS Офлайн
    SASS (Sass) 24 марта 2020 15:12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Это вам не паста...)))
  5. Мрозов Юрий Офлайн
    Мрозов Юрий (Мрозов Юрий) 24 марта 2020 16:10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А когда нам опять санкции будут продлевать, они вспомнят об этом?!
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 25 марта 2020 11:50
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      "Поляки" говорят, что российская сторона не запрашивала у них никаких таких разрешений на пролет транспортных бортов в Италию, дескать, Россия изначально выбрала именно такой путь (минуя Польшу) для своих транспортников. И я им (полякам) почему-то верю. Ну, а насчет "вспомнят потом, когда санкции будут продлевать" - нет, не вспомнят, продлят санкции, как миленькие, повинуясь решению Брюсселя. В России, похоже, до сих пор не понимают мышление "западного человека" - на "Западе" не принято распространять "личные" отношения на "рабочие". То есть - "ты мне личный друг, но трудовая дисциплина и корпоративные обязанности и корпоративная солидарность - превыше, так что извини - получишь то, что тебе прописали корпоративно, а дома ты можешь потом мне поплакаться в жилетку и я поглажу тебя по головке, сочувствуя.."