Russian military transfer heavy howitzers to Idlib


Despite the agreements reached and the joint patrolling of Russian and Turkish troops in the Idlib province that has begun, all parties understand that this lull is temporary and are preparing for the next exacerbation.


A photograph taken on the M5 Damascus-Aleppo highway appeared on social networks, which shows a column of the Russian military contingent. It includes KAMAZ trucks towing heavy 152-mm howitzer 2A65 Msta-B towards the front line.

The relocation of large-caliber artillery to the conflict area indicates that in the near future we should expect another aggravation of the situation in Idlib - the last stronghold of militants.

There is no doubt that in parallel with the Russian heavy artillery, units of the Syrian Arab army are being pulled into Idlib, and on the other side of the front, Turkey is doing exactly the same.

Given the recent deaths of Turkish troops at the hands of militants of one of Ankara's uncontrolled groups, the position that Turkey will take is of particular interest.

The Msta-B 152-mm howitzer is a towed 152-mm howitzer, the maximum range of which with individual types of shells reaches 28 kilometers.

In conclusion, it should be noted that the armies of Western countries recognized that giving priority to the development of high-tech weapons, they began to lag behind in the quantity and quality of artillery systems, which are still an effective means on the battlefield.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 24 March 2020 17: 08
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    ... Western armies recognized that giving priority to the development of high-tech weapons, they began to lag behind in the quantity and quality of artillery systems, which are still an effective means on the battlefield.

    - I didn’t understand ... - what did they “admit” to ... ... - Excellent guidance, excellent fire control systems .. supported and corrected by a whole system of drones - everyone would like that ... - This is about many “Westerners” in general they don’t write anything ... about the French, British, Swedes, etc ...
  2. The comment was deleted.

Российские военные перебрасывают тяжелые гаубицы в Идлиб


Несмотря на достигнутые договоренности и начатое совместное патрулирование российских и турецких военнослужащих в провинции Идлиб, все стороны понимают, что это затишье временное и готовятся к очередному обострению.

В соцсетях появилась фотография, сделанная на трассе М5 Дамаск – Алеппо, на которой запечатлена колонна российского военного контингента. В ее составе – грузовики КАМАЗ, буксирующие тяжелые 152-мм гаубицы 2А65 «Мста-Б» в сторону линии фронта.



Перемещение крупнокалиберной артиллерии в район конфликта свидетельствует о том, что в ближайшее время стоит ожидать очередного обострения обстановки в Идлибе – последнем оплоте боевиков.

Можно не сомневаться, что параллельно с российской тяжелой артиллерией в Идлиб подтягиваются части Сирийской арабской армии, а с другой стороны фронта ровно тоже проделывает и Турция.

С учетом недавней гибели турецких военнослужащих от рук боевиков одной из неподконтрольных Анкаре группировок, позиция, которую займет Турция, представляет особый интерес.

152-мм гаубица «Мста-Б» является буксируемой 152-мм гаубицей, максимальная дальность стрельбы которой отдельными видами снарядов достигает 28 километров.

В завершение нужно отметить, что армии западных стран признали, что отдав приоритет развитию высокотехнологичного оружия, они стали отставать в количестве и качестве артиллерийских систем, которые по-прежнему являются эффективным средством на поле боя.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 марта 2020 17:08
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    ... армии Запада признали, что отдав приоритет развитию высокотехнологичного оружия, они стали отставать в количестве и качестве артиллерийских систем, которые по-прежнему являются эффективным средством на поле боя.

    - Не поняла ...- в чём это они "признались"... - Прекрасное наведение, прекрасные системы управления огнём.., поддерживаемые и корректируемые целой системой беспилотников - всем бы такие... - Это ещё про многих "западников" вообще ничего не пишут... про французов, британцев, шведов и т.д...
  2. Комментарий был удален.