Published footage of the movement of Russian technology in the epicenter of the virus in Italy


Currently, Russian specialists (doctors, virologists, epidemiologists, military forces of radiation, chemical and biological protection) are moving from the Italian capital of Rome to the epicenter of the coronavirus infection epidemic COVID-19 in this country, the city of Bergamo (Lombardy region). More than 600 units cover a 20-kilometer path equipment and about 100 Russians who have recently been quickly brought to Italy from Russia.


A video has already appeared on the Web of the beginning of the movement of the convoy from the Italian air force base "Practitioner de Mare" (30 km south-west of Rome), accompanied by Italian law enforcement officers.






It should be noted that according to the statement of the Italian Civil Defense Service, as of the evening of March 24, 2020, 3612 cases of infection were detected in the country per day, 743 people died. The total number of infected is 69176 people, 6820 people died.


Moreover, the dynamics of mortality in recent days was as follows. On March 21, 2020, 793 people died. March 22, 2020, 651 people died. On March 23, 2020, 602 people died. After that, many suggested that mortality would decline. However, this has not yet been confirmed. After that, Russian experts went to the epicenter.

It was recently reported which technique loaded to the military transporters of the Russian Aerospace Forces before being sent to Italy met Russians
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Regis Offline
    Regis (Sergey Kopan) 25 March 2020 16: 39
    +9
    • 10
    • 1
    Good luck guys!
  2. steelmaker Online
    steelmaker 25 March 2020 18: 53
    -4
    • 3
    • 7
    Did I miss something? Did Italy officially seek help? Or, as usual, Putin himself offered to help for FREE? Little thanks to us for the Second World War? Europe at the genetic level hates Russia. And the more we help them, the more they hate us !!!

    Do not correct the work of GOD, do not correct the fate!
    GOD marked the way for us, he gave fellow travelers, reason and a broom.
    Broom - consideration, wave lightly
    like a pendulum in motion, don't give a thought
    no rest, no sleep.
    Do not offend fellow travelers evil, fellow travelers
    for reason given.
    They’re like crutches in a fracture,
    support with the vicissitudes of fate.
    Know everything in comparison - children, health and actions.
    We are not in the woods among the trees, always around fellow travelers,
    each has its own comparison, compare yourself with everyone.
    1. Sergey Kovalkov Offline
      Sergey Kovalkov (Sergey Kovalkov) 26 March 2020 08: 05
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Yes, as you always missed something. The Prime Minister of Italy addressed Putin personally. And where is the "free"? Our experts study the virus in vivo. This is needed to develop a vaccine. Here the goal is not money, but experience, no matter how it sounds, but it is better to study the virus in someone else's territory and not in your own people. You have to be completely wooden in order not to understand this.
  3. Stepan RUS Offline
    Stepan RUS (Stepan Subbotin) 25 March 2020 18: 55
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    FROM ITALY WITH LOVE!
    Dear Russians, thanks for the help in the crown-viral, difficult test days! And we, as we recover with your help, thank you with all our European solidarity. We’ve been besieging your country for six years (sanctions since March 2014) so ​​that you eat worse, drink worse, live worse, and ultimately get bogged down in a civil war like Ukraine or worse, slip a new Gorbachev (like Navalny) ) or Khodorkovsky, and the wonderful 90s will come. How many millions of citizens over the years have you missed ... 30? Or more? Well, what has disappeared from you, then it has arrived to our European values. We finance Poland, where there were most concentration camps, and now we are building the most democratic missile systems against you. We finance Latvia, where the Latvian SS Legion is being revived, Estonia - there we are fostering Omakaitse self-defense units - Estonian SS formations, Lithuania with police "National Labor Protection Battalions" - parts of these cutthroats were used to protect the Maidanek concentration camp. In Ukraine, the nationalist Bandera legion is expanding and growing! All of them are waiting for an hour for their bloody work to destroy all Russian, but for the time being they are honing their skills on those who will turn out to be yours. We finance numerous “independent” media, media, cultural and educational centers - the activities of which are aimed at the destruction of Russia. Well, there’s nothing personal, fascism is our everything, it is our democracy and European values, and we need to multiply them.

    PS Your planes scared our fauna and flora, scratched the landing strip, and your hefty trucks washed our well-groomed roads and sidewalks - you were fined for a million ... Euros - pay urgently!
    FROM ITALY WITH LOVE!
    1. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 25 March 2020 19: 50
      -6
      • 2
      • 8
      - Well, the same ... - I completely share what you said, Stepan RUS (Stepan Subbotin) ...- My plus to you ...

      - Yes, but for now the euphoria in Russia ... - from pride ... - And on the site ...- also euphoria ...
      - Euphoria ...- this is the same pandemic ... - it spreads quickly and for no reason and is constantly changing into new forms ... - because it is not being treated ... - and it’s practically invincible ...
      - No, well, really ... - A whole column of Russian equipment ... in the far from the most backward European state ... - Here, I personally one site rude began to prove to me that, they say, Russia drove this equipment from Africa, where she also fought with "world evil" (yes no ... the latest technology ...- Russia will be petty) ... - Well, so in Africa vaccinate and carry out vaccination and prophylaxis ... - here Russia's help can still be understood. ..
      - And for Italy ... such Russian help looks ... even a little ridiculous ... - one Russian plane to Italy with medicines and humanitarian aid would be quite enough ...
      - Yes, and impulsive Italians can perceive everything as exotic ...- all this such “peculiar” help from a country about which they know little ...- and they don’t really want to find out ...
      - Today, for Italy, all this ... "solid Bravissimo !!!" ... - And tomorrow, this enthusiasm will not prevent them from supporting with might and main everything that will be directed against Russia ...
  4. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 25 March 2020 20: 00
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    I propose to punish the use of building protective masks for epidemics! Because such stupid uncles like this correspondent accompany the spread of infection. Or let non-medical masks for the future be color-coded. In order not to mislead the people. The valve in the middle of the mask is the first sign that the mask is construction !!! It does not protect against viruses and does not protect others from your bacilli! It protects from dust, etc. But it does not protect against viruses and germs.
    1. bonifacius Offline
      bonifacius (Alex) 26 March 2020 00: 38
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Well, what is a gauze mask better than a construction mask. Can a gauze layer work better than a mask that can trap fine dust (such as flour or cement). Or do you want to say that a two-three-layer gauze bandage retains fine dust well. The virus most likely does not stop either one or the other.
      1. Observer2014 Offline
        Observer2014 26 March 2020 21: 24
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Yes, even by the fact that when you are a carrier, you do not infect surrounding people. By the way, that valve on building respirators very often fails. yes wink And not only that, at the most inopportune moment you will breathe. It's one thing, you will feel it very quickly when you paint in such a stray. It’s another matter when you cleverly make up your minds in a pandemic at first glance in tough stuff. laughing
  5. argo44 Offline
    argo44 (mac) 25 March 2020 21: 37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    przecież w Bergamo jest lotnisko, po co latali do Rzymu ??
  6. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 25 March 2020 22: 04
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    The authorities of all countries of Eurasia and other continents began to play in the liberal democracy of mattresses when they placed biolaboratory laboratories in all countries, with their experiments on indigenous peoples .... And our authorities, with their tolerance and transit corridors with the countries and republics of the former USSR, suffered in adjacent territories biolaboratory of mattresses ...
  7. Umsan Umsanov Offline
    Umsan Umsanov (Umsan Umsanov) 26 March 2020 11: 23
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Why are soldiers without masks? Do they already have the vaccine ???
  8. S.V.YU Offline
    S.V.YU 27 March 2020 08: 18
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Ukrainians are true to themselves in their hatred of Russia! In all of their Svidomo media trumpeting the unnecessity of this help! What the convoy is NOT doctors, but only the military!
    1. Doc ment Offline
      Doc ment (Doc Cop) 27 March 2020 14: 02
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Military doctors and virologists RHBZ. Imagine an old professor driving a heavy KAMAZ truck.

Опубликованы кадры движения российской техники в эпицентр вируса в Италии


В настоящее время, российские специалисты (медики, вирусологи, эпидемиологи, военные войск радиационной, химической и биологической защиты) перемещаются от столицы Италии Рима к эпицентру эпидемии коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19 в этой стране, городу Бергамо (регион Ломбардия). 600-километровый путь преодолевают более 20 единиц техники и около 100 россиян, оперативно доставленных недавно в Италию из России.

В Сети уже появилось видео начала движения колонны с авиабазы ВВС Италии «Практик де Маре» (30 км юго-западнее Рима) в сопровождении итальянских правоохранителей.








Нужно отметить, что согласно заявлению службы гражданской обороны Италии, по состоянию на вечер 24 марта 2020 года, за сутки в стране было выявлено 3612 случаев заражения, умерло 743 человека. Общее количество инфицированных составляет 69176 человек, умерло 6820 человек.


При этом динамика смертности за последние дни была следующая. 21 марта 2020 года умерло 793 человека. 22 марта 2020 года умер 651 человек. 23 марта 2020 года умерло 602 человека. После этого многие предположили, что смертность будет снижаться. Однако, это пока не подтвердилось. После этого российские специалисты направились в эпицентр.

Недавно сообщалось, какую технику грузили в военные транспортники ВКС России перед отправкой в Италию и как итальянцы встречали россиян.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Regis Офлайн
    Regis (Сергей Копань) 25 марта 2020 16:39
    +9
    • 10
    • 1
    Удачи Вам, ребята!
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 25 марта 2020 18:53
    -4
    • 3
    • 7
    Я что-то пропустил? А Италия официально за помощью обращалась? Или, как обычно, Путин сам предложил БЕСПЛАТНО помочь? Мало нам благодарности за ВОВ? Европа на генетическом уровне ненавидит Россию. И чем больше мы им помогаем, тем больше они нас ненавидят!!!

    Не исправляй работу БОГА, не исправляй судьбу!
    БОГ обозначил нам дорогу, попутчиков дал, разум и метлу.
    Метла - соображение, помахивай слегка,
    как маятник в движении, не дай соображению
    ни отдыха, ни сна.
    Попутчиков не обижай по-злому, попутчики
    для разума даны.
    Они как костыли при переломе,
    поддержат при превратности судьбы.
    Всё познавай в сравнении - детей, здоровье и поступки.
    Мы не в лесу среди деревьев, вокруг попутчики всегда,
    у каждого своё сравнение, со всеми сравнивай себя.
    1. Sergey Kovalkov Офлайн
      Sergey Kovalkov (Sergey Kovalkov) 26 марта 2020 08:05
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Да, ты как всегда что-то пропустил. Премьер министр Италии обращался к Путину лично. И причём здесь "бесплатно"? Наши специалисты изучают вирус в естественных условиях. Это нужно для разработки вакцины. Здесь цель не деньги, а опыт, как бы это не звучало, но изучать вирус лучше на чужой территории и не на своих людях. Надо быть совсем деревянным, чтобы этого не понимать.
  3. Степан РУС Офлайн
    Степан РУС (Степан Субботин) 25 марта 2020 18:55
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    ИЗ ИТАЛИИ С ЛЮБОВЬЮ!
    Дорогие россияне, спасибо за помощь в корона-вирусные, тяжелые дни испытаний! А мы, как оправимся с вашей помощью, отблагодарим вас со всей нашей европейской солидарностью. Мы уже шесть лет ведем осаду вашей страны (санкции с марта 2014г.), чтобы вы хуже ели, хуже пили, хуже жили, а в конечном итоге погрязли бы в гражданской войне, как Украина или того хуже, подсунуть вам нового Горбачева (типа Навальный) или Ходорковского, и придут чудесные 90-е. Сколько миллионов граждан в эти годы вы не досчитались... 30? Или более? Ну что у вас убыло, то у нас прибыло, к нашим европейским ценностям. Мы финансируем Польшу, где было больше всего концлагерей, а сейчас там строим ПРОтив вас самые демократичные ракетные комплексы. Мы финансируем Латвию, где возрождается Латышский легион СС, Эстонию - там мы пестуем отряды самообороны “Омакайтсе” - эстонские формирования СС, Литву с полицейскими “Батальонами охраны национального труда” - части этих головорезов использовались для охраны концлагеря “ Майданек”. На Украине ширится и растет националистический бандеровский легион! Все они ждут часа для своей кровавой работы по уничтожению всего русского, а пока оттачивают свое мастерство на тех, кто подвернется из ваших. Мы финансируем многочисленные “независимые” СМИ, медиа, культурно-образовательные центры - деятельность которых направлена на разрушение России. Ну, тут ничего личного, фашизм - это наше все, это наша демократия и европейские ценности, а их надо преумножать.

    P.S. Ваши самолеты напугали нашу фауну и флору, поцарапали посадочную полосу, а ваши здоровенные грузовики промяли наши ухоженные дороги и тротуары - вам выписаны штрафные санкции на млн... Евро - оплатить срочно!
    ИЗ ИТАЛИИ С ЛЮБОВЬЮ!
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 марта 2020 19:50
      -6
      • 2
      • 8
      - Ну, то же... - вполне разделяю сказанное вами, Степан РУС (Степан Субботин) ...-Мой плюс вам...

      - Да, а пока эйфория в России... - от гордости... - И на сайте...- тоже эйфория...
      - Эйфория...- это та же пандемия... - быстро и беспричинно распространяется и постоянно переходит в новые формы... - потому и не лечится... - и практически непобидима...
      - Нет, ну реально... - Целая колонна российской техники ...в далеко не самом отсталом государстве Европы... - Тут лично мне один сайтовский грубиян начал доказывать, что, мол, эту технику Россия пригнала из Африки, где тоже боролась с "мировым злом" (да нет...техника новейшая ...- будет Россия мелочиться)... - Ну, так в Африке делать прививки и проводить вакцинацию и профилактику... - тут помощь России как бы ещё можно понять ...
      - А для Италии... такая российская помощь выглядит ... даже несколько нелепо...-вполне хватило бы одного российского самолёта в Италию с медикаментами и "гуманитаркой"...
      - Да и импульсивные итальянцы могут всё воспринять как экзотику...- всю эту такую "своеобразную" помощь от страны, про которую мало что знают...- да и не очень-то и стремятся узнать...
      - Сегодня для Италии всё это ... "сплошное Брависсимо!!!"... - А завтра этот восторг не помешает им вовсю поддерживать всё то, что будет направлено против России...
  4. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 25 марта 2020 20:00
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Предлагаю наказывать за применение строительных защитных масок при эпидемиях! Потому что вот такие неумные дяди, как этот корреспондент, сопутствуют распространению инфекции. Или пусть немедицинские маски на будущее маркируют цветом. Чтобы не вводить народ в заблуждение. Клапан посредине маски есть первый признак, что маска строительная!!! Она не защищает от вирусов и не защищает окружающих от ваших бацилл! Она защищает от пыли и тд. Но не защищает от вирусов и микробов.
    1. bonifacius Офлайн
      bonifacius (Alex) 26 марта 2020 00:38
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Ну и чем же марлевая маска лучше, чем строительная. Неужели слой марли сработает лучше, чем маска, способная задерживать тонкодисперсную пыль (типа муки или цемента). Или Вы хотите сказать, что двух-трёх слойная марлевая повязка хорошо задерживает тонкодисперсную пыль. Вирус, скорее всего, не задерживает ни та, ни другая.
      1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 26 марта 2020 21:24
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Да хоть тем, что ты, когда являешься носителем, не заражаешь окружающих людей. Кстати, тот клапан на строительных респираторах очень часто выходит из строя. yes wink И мало того, в самый не подходящий момент надышишься. Одно дело, это почувствуешь очень быстро, когда красишь в такой приблуде. Другое дело, когда умного корчишь при пандемии на первый взгляд в крутючей фигне. laughing
  5. argo44 Офлайн
    argo44 (mac) 25 марта 2020 21:37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    przecież w Bergamo jest lotnisko, po co latali do Rzymu??
  6. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 25 марта 2020 22:04
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Власти всех стран Евразии и других континентов заигрались в либеральную демократию матрасников, когда размещали биолаборатории по всем странам, с их экспериментами над коренным народами.... И наши власти, своей толерантностью и транзитными коридорами со странами и республиками бывшего СССР, терпели на сопредельных территориях биолабораторий матрасников...
  7. Umsan Umsanov Офлайн
    Umsan Umsanov (Umsan Umsanov) 26 марта 2020 11:23
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Почему солдаты без масок? Они уже имеют вакцину???
  8. С.В.Ю Офлайн
    С.В.Ю 27 марта 2020 08:18
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Украинцы верны себе в своей ненависти к России! Во всех своих свидомых СМИ трубят о ненужности этой помощи! Что в конвое НЕ врачи, а лишь военные!
    1. Доку Мент Офлайн
      Доку Мент (Доку Мент) 27 марта 2020 14:02
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Военные врачи и вирусологи РХБЗ. Представляю себе старенького профессора за рулем тяжелого КАМАЗА.