"Ramzan Kadyrov - Russian": as the Serb sees our country - Russia


A native of Serbia, Jovan Savovich, turned out to be a small child in our country during the August coup. Since then, neither the USSR nor Yugoslavia has survived, but the Serb, whom everyone here calls Ivan, still lives in Russia and is married to a Russian.


About how he sees his new homeland, Savovich told the portal Ru_Open.

How to move


From Yugoslavia, Jovan's parents were taken away because of the war. His mother worked as a translator, so she did not have a language barrier. On her advice, the boy took clippings from Western magazines to school, and all the children wanted to be friends and communicate with him. By the fourth grade, he had learned the language very well by deep immersion.

What is thinking about Russia


The best that is in our country, in his opinion, is that inherited from communism. For example, gas in apartments, inexpensive electricity, hot water, which are taken for granted. In Europe, it is necessary to heat the water with a boiler if it does not work or if it simply does not exist, but these are your personal difficulties.

Iovan likes Russian medicine in that it is free for everyone. You can scold her quality, but she is, and somewhere in Bosnia the main recommendation would be to look for medicinal herbs in the forest and make a decoction of them. Once Savovich broke his leg in Serbia, and local doctors treated him. In Moscow, after the doctor, they were surprised to see which konovalov did this.

About Russians and Serbs


For Jovan, all Russian citizens are Russian, that is Fedor Konyukhov, that Ramzan Kadyrov. For Russians, he is always a foreigner, but “his”. They constantly say to him:

Ah, Serb. Vanya. We’ll call you Vanya. He is ours! Vanya is ours!

In Serbia, he is just a Serb, and this is a “so-so perspective”. Therefore, being a Serb in Russia is ideal.

About Moscow


Jovan and his wife live in the Russian capital and watched her transformation. About ten years ago in his yard there were constant problems with garbage and a lake of mud, but now everything has come to order. Each year, 10 new metro stations open. There is a lot of money in Moscow, people are trying to get the most out of it by buying Khrushchev under the renovation program in order to benefit from it.

The capital is a city of millionaires, judging by the value of real estate. Thoughts about moving from Russia arise only in bad weather and in cold winters, when there is no sun for three weeks. St. Petersburg is especially depressing in this respect, where there are only 3 good days in a year.

Attitude towards the USA


It is sharply negative, especially given their role in the bombing of Yugoslavia.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker 25 March 2020 20: 14
    0
    Foreigners who live in Moscow always speak well of Russia. Has something been heard about Depardieu for a long time?
    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 27 March 2020 06: 17
      -1
      Yes, what can be heard about him - he lives mainly in his estate in Belgium, he bought it about 6 or 7 years ago. Once he spoke in an interview with a laugh, when asked why he does not live in Russia -

      This is a big smelly barn.

«Рамзан Кадыров – русский»: как видит серб нашу страну – Россию


Уроженец Сербии Йован Савович оказался в нашей стране маленьким ребенком во время августовского путча. С тех пор не сохранилось ни СССР, ни Югославии, но серб, которого тут все зовут Иваном, по сей день живет в России и женат на русской.


О том, какой он видит свою новую родину, Савович рассказал порталу Ru_Open.

Как переехал


Из Югославии родители Йована увезли из-за войны. Его мама работала переводчицей, поэтому у нее языкового барьера не было. По ее совету мальчик брал в школу вырезки из западных журналов, и все дети хотели с ним дружить и общаться. Уже к четвертому классу он отлично выучил язык методом глубокого погружения.

Что думает о России


Лучшее, что есть в нашей стране, по его мнению, это то, что досталось в наследство от коммунизма. Например, газ в квартирах, недорогое электричество, горячая вода, которые считаются чем-то само собой разумеющимся. В Европе необходимо греть воду бойлером, если он не работает или его просто нет, но это твои личные трудности.

Нравится Йовану российская медицина тем, что она бесплатная и для всех. Ее качество можно ругать, но она есть, а где-нибудь в Боснии главной рекомендацией будет поискать в лесу лечебные травы и сделать из них отвар. Однажды Савович сломал ногу в Сербии, и местные врачи его лечили. В Москве же после доктора с удивлением спрашивали, какие коновалы это сделали.

О русских и сербах


Для Йована все граждане России являются русскими, что Федор Конюхов, что Рамзан Кадыров. Для русских он всегда иностранец, но «свой». Ему постоянно говорят:

Ах, серб. Ванечка. Будем тебя Ванечкой называть. Он же наш! Ваня наш!

В Сербии же он просто серб, и это «так себе перспектива». Поэтому быть сербом в России – идеально.

О Москве


Йован с супругой проживают в российской столице и наблюдали за ее преображением. Лет десять назад в его дворе были постоянные проблемы с мусором и озеро из грязи, сейчас же все пришло в порядок. Ежегодно открывается по 10 новых станций метро. В Москве много денег, люди пытаются выжать из этого максимум, покупая хрущевки под программу реновации, чтобы выгадать на этом.

Столица – город миллионеров, если судить по стоимости недвижимости. Мысли о переезде из России возникают только при плохой погоде и в холодные зимы, когда солнца нет по три недели. Особенно угнетает в этом отношении Санкт-Петербург, где в году только 3 хороших дня.

Отношение к США


Оно резко отрицательное, особенно, учитывая их роль в бомбардировке Югославии.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 25 марта 2020 20:14
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Иностранцы, которые живут в Москве, всегда о России хорошо отзываются. Что-то о Депардье давно ничего не слышно?
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 27 марта 2020 06:17
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Да что о нем может быть слышно - живет себе в основном в своём поместье в Бельгии, купил его лет 6 или 7 назад. Как-то высказался в интервью со смехом, когда спросили, почему не живет в России -

      Это большой вонючий сарай.