European media: Moscow will be surely rewarded for helping Italy


Recently, Croatia, which was not previously seen in a great love for Russia, experienced a strong earthquake with a magnitude of 5,4 points. Now the Croats have noticed how Russia is actively helping neighboring Italy, which is experiencing an epidemic of coronavirus infection COVID-19.


The Croatian publication Advance informed its readers that after the end of the pandemic, Russia's status in the world will undoubtedly seriously change. Moscow will certainly be rewarded “in the world of tomorrow” and no one else can call Russia “the enemy”.

From Zagreb, they noticed with what love and sincere feelings the Russians arrived to help the Italians, from whom the West turned away. After that, the publication began to speculate on “soft power” and “hard power”. As a result, having concluded that “soft power” is better, as it implies help and cooperation, instead of oppression.

Despite the disinterested assistance of Russia to Italy, certain forces are trying to present Moscow’s actions in a negative light. At the same time, these “some” fingers weren’t hit to help dying Italians.

The Croats drew attention to the fact that “even now, some are expected to scold Russia”, disseminating information that Moscow provides assistance only to “undermine the Western order”. At the same time, the publication states that "this order is collapsing itself under the burden of coronavirus."

At the same time, Russia does not take advantage of the situation to occupy the Baltic states, Poland or Kiev in turmoil. But official theorists have assured us over the years that Russia will do just that as soon as “the opportunity presents itself." But Russia, on the contrary, reacts in time and helps - first Italy

- the article says.

The publication emphasized that providing assistance cannot be “abuse”. In this case, only those who see in the strengthening of European-Russian relations only the destruction of their geopolitical plans can speak negatively about Russia. Those who are helped by the Russians will never forget the nightmare they experienced during the epidemic. And they will be grateful to their saviors for the rest of their lives.
Used photos: http: /kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 25 March 2020 18: 15
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Oh, funny croats. Help goes to the people, and politics is determined by beings completely loyal to the Americans.
    Here was an independent Berlusconi. Even the trial against the Americans opened, for the murder of 7 Italians. And brought to the verdict. And where is Berlusconi now, and does the life of Italians excite the current prime minister? Not at all, because the new prime minister did not take any shifts in the actual, and not in absentia, punishment of the killers. No notes, no consolidation with other leaders of Western countries. Kill the Italians, dear Sahibs, the leader of the Italians will not interfere ...
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 25 March 2020 19: 30
      -5
      • 2
      • 7
      You wouldn’t mention Berlusconi in vain.
      1. S.V.YU Offline
        S.V.YU 25 March 2020 22: 41
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        Do your masters insist on this?
      2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
        Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 26 March 2020 08: 56
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Quote: Arkharov
        You wouldn’t mention Berlusconi in vain.

        Can Cameron be remembered in vain?
        In which a British citizen was kidnapped, taken to Afghanistan, tortured, not tested, brought to Kosovo and thrown out on the road.
        Apparently, they hoped that the Kosovars, as soon as they saw a person who did not speak Albanian, would immediately be torn into organs. But no, they brought him to the hospital, the story received publicity. But only in Serbia and Russia. Not a single Euro-skinned of European reservations made a noise.
        Here are the citizens of Russia - a treasure! Litvinenko, Skripal - how much noise, right up to the sanctions. And the Euro-Indians - at least cut it, cost nothing ...
  2. Ivan Ivanov_18 Offline
    Ivan Ivanov_18 (Troll trolls) 25 March 2020 19: 05
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    At the same time, Russia does not take advantage of the situation to occupy the Baltic states, Poland or Kiev in turmoil. But official theorists have assured us over the years that Russia will do just that as soon as “the opportunity presents itself." But Russia, on the contrary, reacts in time and helps - first Italy.

    Miracle. The blind man received his sight.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. voland55 Offline
    voland55 (Dima) 26 March 2020 09: 49
    -8
    • 0
    • 8
    No one needs Russian help. And if the Italians accepted it, then they were very mistaken!
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 26 March 2020 11: 21
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Wow! Do not even think about it! The Italians are grateful for the help!
  5. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 March 2020 10: 00
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    You read this and want to believe ... You remember how NATO Bulgaria and Romania belong to Russia, which I owe to Russia myself cannot get rid of the Ottoman yoke and in general, by the very preservation of my national identity and the emergence of my statehood and somehow you stop believing in that gratitude generally exists ...
  6. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 26 March 2020 10: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    As for the occupation of Kiev - back in the 17th century, Russia did not want to take Ukraine, while they themselves did not beg. After 5 years, or even faster, they will again be requested.
    And the fact that Italy is helping? So this Third Rome helps his grandfather ... He respects relatives, even spiritual ones.
    1. Ivan Ivanov_18 Offline
      Ivan Ivanov_18 (Troll trolls) 26 March 2020 15: 03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: Bulanov
      in the 17th century Russia didn’t want to take Ukraine,

      Did it exist in the 17th century?
  7. orange Offline
    orange (ororpore) 26 March 2020 20: 26
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The Croats, ... recently the Montenegrins alienated, forcing Aeroflot for free transportation of their citizens. These bastards, including Ukrainians need to be taught very, very much.
  8. Regis Offline
    Regis (Sergey Kopan) 27 March 2020 11: 10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Moscow will be surely rewarded for helping Italy.

    Europe since 1945 - a colony of the United States. As the owner says, they will "thank". This is not about the population of the European continent, but about its real owners - European politicians and the European bureaucracy. This public has long served only the United States, sometimes clearly neglecting the interests of their countries and the EU as a whole.
  9. Dzafdet Offline
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 27 March 2020 17: 02
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Quote: Ivan Ivanov_18
    Quote: Bulanov
    in the 17th century Russia did not want to take Ukraine

    Did it exist in the 17th century?

    Me, me ... Mazepa. Bogdan Khmelnitsky .. The war with Sweden .. Everything was then ..

Европейские СМИ: Москва будет обязательно вознаграждена за помощь Италии


Недавно Хорватия, которая ранее не была замечена в большой любви к России, пережила сильное землетрясение, магнитудой 5,4 балла. Теперь хорваты обратили внимание, как Россия активно оказывает помощь соседней Италии, переживающей эпидемию коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19.

Хорватское издание Advance сообщило своим читателям, что после окончания пандемии статус России в мире несомненно серьезно изменится. Москва обязательно будет вознаграждена «в мире завтрашнего дня» и больше никто не сможет назвать Россию «врагом».



Из Загреба обратили внимание, с какой любовью и искренними чувствами россияне прибыли на помощь итальянцам, от которых отвернулся Запад. После этого издание пустилось в рассуждения о «мягкой силе» и «твердой силе». В итоге сделав вывод, что «мягкая сила» лучше, так как подразумевает помощь и сотрудничество, вместо угнетения.

Несмотря на бескорыстную помощь России Италии, определенные силы стараются представить действия Москвы в негативном свете. При этом эти «некоторые» палец о палец не ударили, чтобы помочь умирающим итальянцам.

Хорваты обратили внимание, что «даже сейчас кое-кто ожидаемо ругает Россию», распространяя информацию, что Москва оказывает помощь только для того, чтобы «подорвать западный порядок». При этом издание констатирует, что «этот порядок рушится сам под грузом коронавируса».

При этом Россия не пользуется ситуацией, чтобы в суматохе оккупировать Прибалтику, Польшу или Киев. А ведь официальные теоретики на протяжении многих лет уверяли нас, что Россия именно так и поступит, как только «представится возможность». Но Россия, напротив, вовремя реагирует и помогает – сначала Италии

– говорится в статье.

Издание подчеркнуло, что оказание помощи не может быть «злоупотреблением». Негативно говорить о России в данном случае могут только те, кто видит в укреплении европейско-российских отношений лишь разрушение своих геополитических планов. Те, кому помогают россияне, никогда не забудут пережитый ими кошмар во время эпидемии. И они будут благодарны своим спасителям всю оставшуюся жизнь.
Использованы фотографии: http:/kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 25 марта 2020 18:15
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Ой, смешные хорваты. Помощь идёт народу, а политику определяют существа, совершенно преданные американцам.
    Вот был самостоятельный Берлускони. Даже суд против американцев открыл, за убийство 7 итальянцев. И до приговора довёл. И где теперь Берлускони, и волнует ли нынешнего премьера жизнь итальянцев? Нисколько, ибо никаких подвижек по фактическому, а не по заочному, наказанию убийц новый премьер не предпринял. Ни нот, ни консолидации с другими лидерами западных стран. Убивайте итальяшек, уважаемые сахибы, вождь италокожих мешать не будет...
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 25 марта 2020 19:30
      -5
      • 2
      • 7
      Уж вы бы про Берлускони всуе бы не упоминали.
      1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
        С.В.Ю 25 марта 2020 22:41
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        Хозяева твои на этом настаивают?
      2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
        Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 26 марта 2020 08:56
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Цитата: Архаров
        Уж вы бы про Берлускони всуе бы не упоминали.

        А Кэмерона можно всуе помянуть?
        При котором британского гражданина похитили, вывезли в Афганистан, пытали, ничего не выпытали, привезли в Косово и выбросили на дороге.
        Видимо, надеялись, что косовары, как только увидят человека, не говорящего по-албански, сразу разорвут на органы. Но нет, они его доставили в больницу, история получила огласку. Но только в Сербии и России. Ни один еврокожий из европейских резерваций не пикнул.
        Вот граждане России - сокровище! Литвиненко, Скрипаль - сколько шуму, аж до санкций. А евроиндейцы - хоть сотнями режь, ничего не стоят...
  2. Иван Иванов_18 (Троллю троллей) 25 марта 2020 19:05
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    При этом Россия не пользуется ситуацией, чтобы в суматохе оккупировать Прибалтику, Польшу или Киев. А ведь официальные теоретики на протяжении многих лет уверяли нас, что Россия именно так и поступит, как только «представится возможность». Но Россия, напротив, вовремя реагирует и помогает - сначала Италии.

    Чудо. Слепой прозрел.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. voland55 Офлайн
    voland55 (дима) 26 марта 2020 09:49
    -8
    • 0
    • 8
    Никому российская помощь не нужна. А если итальянцы ее приняли, то сильно ошиблись!
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 26 марта 2020 11:21
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Надо же! Не мечтай! Итальянцы БЛАГОДАРНЫ за помощь!
    2. Владимир_5 Офлайн
      Владимир_5 (Владимир Заулочнов) 26 марта 2020 14:10
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Главное, Бандерии не помогать.
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 марта 2020 10:00
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Читаешь такое и хочется верить... Вспоминаешь о том, как к России относятся НАТОвские Болгария и Румыния, обязанные России по самое не могу освобождением от османского ига и вообще, самим сохранением своей национальной идентичности и появлением своей государственности и как-то перестаешь верить в то, что благодарность вообще существует...
  6. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 26 марта 2020 10:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Насчет оккупации Киева - еще в 17 веке не хотела Россия Украину брать, пока те сами не упросили. Лет через 5, а то и быстрее, опять запросятся.
    А то, что Италии помогают? Так это дедушке своему Третий Рим помогает... Уважает родственников, даже духовных.
    1. Иван Иванов_18 (Троллю троллей) 26 марта 2020 15:03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Буланов
      еще в 17 веке не хотела Россия Украину брать,

      Она существовала в 17 веке?
  7. Владимир_5 Офлайн
    Владимир_5 (Владимир Заулочнов) 26 марта 2020 14:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Что за намёк "... сначала Италии..."?
    Италии и всё!
  8. померанец Офлайн
    померанец (орорпора) 26 марта 2020 20:26
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Хорваты, ...недавно черногорцы отчудили, вынудив Аэрофлот на бесплатные перевозки их граждан. Этих мерзавцев, в т.ч. украинцев, надо сильно, очень сильно проучить.
  9. Regis Офлайн
    Regis (Сергей Копань) 27 марта 2020 11:10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Москва будет обязательно вознаграждена за помощь Италии.

    Европа с 1945 года - колония США. Как хозяин скажет, так и "отблагодарят". Речь идет не о населении европейского континента, а о его настоящих хозяевах - европейских политиках и европейской бюрократии. Эта публика давно уже служит только США, порой явно пренебрегая интересами своих стран и ЕС в целом.
  10. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 27 марта 2020 17:02
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Цитата: Иван Иванов_18
    Цитата: Буланов
    еще в 17 веке не хотела Россия Украину брать

    Она существовала в 17 веке?

    Я, я..Мазепа. Богдан Хмельницкий.. Война со Швецией.. Всё тогда было..