Presidential address: what did Putin offer Russians against the background of coronavirus


On March 25, 2020, Russian President Vladimir Putin addressed his fellow citizens. The head of state announced a number of measures to support citizens of the country and enterprises.


Putin noted that in many countries of the world the number of patients with coronavirus infection COVID-19 continues to grow and the whole economy the planet. Thanks to the measures taken, Russia has so far been able to restrain the spread of the disease.

But you and I must understand that Russia, simply because of its geographical location, cannot fence itself off from the rest of the world. Near our borders are states that are already seriously affected by the epidemic. And completely block its penetration into our country, objectively impossible

- Putin said.

The President proposed to work “ahead of schedule”. At the same time, he called the life and health of Russians the main priority. He specified that all resources are connected to the deployment of a timely medical care and prevention system. The head of state thanked the doctors for their dedicated work. He asked fellow citizens to be very attentive to the recommendations of doctors.

Putin said voting on amendments to the Russian Constitution needs to be postponed to a later date. He announced that the week from March 30, 2020 to April 5, 2020 will be non-working with the preservation of wages, except for those enterprises that are necessary for life support. Families with the right to maternity capital will be paid an additional 5 thousand rubles a month until the child is three years old.

The President emphasized that previously announced payments, from the second half of 2020, for children from 3 to 7 years old should reach people already in this half-year. At the same time, payments to veterans of the Great Patriotic War and home front workers (75 and 50 thousand rubles, respectively) should receive money already in April 2020.

The Russian leader added that social benefits and benefits will be automatically renewed over the next six months. And small and medium-sized businesses will receive a deferment in all taxes except VAT, insurance premiums will be halved. Withdrawal of funds to offshore companies will be taxed at 15%, and deposits in foreign banks and securities worth more than 1 million rubles - at 13%. At the same time, banks will have to meet customers who find themselves in a difficult situation due to coronavirus.

Moreover, enterprises affected by the consequences of the epidemic cannot be declared bankrupt in the next six months (moratorium). Payments on sick leave of citizens now can not be less than the minimum wage. Unemployment benefits will also increase to the minimum wage.

20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 25 March 2020 20: 38
    +1
    We must do everything to support the incomes of citizens.

    - Putin said and introduced a tax on bank deposits ...
    1. Igor Aviator Offline Igor Aviator
      Igor Aviator (Igor Aviator) 25 March 2020 20: 57
      -1
      Change your training manual, or learn to read! I quote LITERALLY:

      deposits in foreign banks and in securities worth more than 1 million rubles.

      Both presupposes SPECULATION! Say thank you, earlier they were given a "tower" for this. Well nothing. it's not over yet ... But in general. For example, a citizen of the "city on a hill" - USA, would try to put or transfer money to a foreign bank! Would be left with nothing at all for a tax crime! Even after notifying about the transfer to the federal tax system, he will have to pay tax on the lost profit by the US bank for several years! So, "don't crush a bun" against Putin, and pray. It will be replaced by either Beria or Stalin! Painfully, the demand for this among the people is great!
      1. Ivan Ivanov_18 Offline Ivan Ivanov_18
        Ivan Ivanov_18 (Troll trolls) 25 March 2020 21: 10
        -2
        He follows the principle of sacredly - Do not reflect, spread!
      2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 26 March 2020 06: 46
        +2
        Manuals, say? You are not reading local illiterate fakes, which people like you invent and post, but in serious publications:

        "I suggest for citizens, whose total amount of bank deposits or investments in debt securities exceeds 1 million rubles, establish a tax on interest income in the amount of 13 percent. That is, I repeat, not the contribution itself, but only the interest received from such investments will be taxed on the income of individuals, "the Kremlin press service quotes the transcript.

        https://quote.rbc.ru/news/article/5e7b74439a79470230fba6d3

        I understand that if we have a middle class from 17000 a month (a similar "middle class" in the states lives in cardboard boxes on the street), then whoever has more than a million is financial bigwigs of an international level !! You are funny uncle.
      3. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 26 March 2020 10: 44
        +1
        What, nafik, "foreign banks", mister with a misunderstanding in the head!? All the media are "buzzing" just ... about banks! (Understand that the RF!) Pray for Putin? belay Hmmm ... make "do ... baka" pray to God, so he will hurt his forehead! Why is Stalin not to your liking? Under Stalin, there was no "unjustified" deficit! Worked, along with state enterprises, cooperatives, artels, "handicraft lonely" .... collective farmers could sell agricultural products on collective farm markets! The deficit, which ultimately ruined the "Soviet-socialist" formation, began under Khrushchev, who shut down all these "cooperative artels", sharply limited the rights of those who remained and "single handicraftsmen" ... limited the rights of collective farmers in the collective farm markets , ruined the reviving agriculture, as a result of which this economy was never able to rise to the end! Are you not ashamed to show your inner foulbrood?
    2. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 25 March 2020 21: 06
      +3
      If the contribution is more than a million. This is already a category of more or less wealthy citizens who can pay interest tax.
      1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 26 March 2020 06: 48
        -1
        Of course, from the series "middle class with an income of 17000 rubles" .... That is do you approve
    3. Ivan Ivanov_18 Offline Ivan Ivanov_18
      Ivan Ivanov_18 (Troll trolls) 25 March 2020 21: 11
      0
      Congratulations, I managed to pollute the puddle. The cookie honestly earned.
  2. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 25 March 2020 21: 36
    -2
    Quite reasonable suggestions. including pumping demand for money. In principle, the States are planning something similar. The introduction of an income tax on interest on deposits is more than common world practice, it is surprising that it has not yet been.
  3. savage1976 Offline savage1976
    savage1976 26 March 2020 04: 48
    +2
    It's funny to read how those who shouted about the need to impose a tax on the rich now shout that they are being robbed.
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 26 March 2020 06: 50
      -2
      Who specifically shouted here?
      1. savage1976 Offline savage1976
        savage1976 26 March 2020 08: 03
        +1
        Is it really impossible not to touch the middle class, there is nothing left of it anymore, for small businesses without these 3% kirdyk, especially from the age of 21. Add the really rich, but leave the workers alone and at least earn something with their labor. Can't you think of other ways to support the poor, not at the expense of surviving thanks to their cause?

        And these are not your words? And it's not about the middle class with an income of 17000, but about account holders with a million rubles.
        1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
          Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 26 March 2020 08: 35
          -3
          And it's not about the middle class with an income of 17000, but about account holders with a million rubles.

          - and you do not live on Mars? And do you really believe that 17000 are middle class, even here? I am ready to subscribe to every word of mine even now. But I wrote about a really middle class, and not a fake one "for 17000". I, of course, do not quite understand with a person from which property, professional, etc. I am trying to communicate, but do you really consider 1 million rubles to be some really huge means for a really middle class? !!! Is this "really rich" for you? By the way, now, by the way, you don't understand who can be ranked as a mythical middle class in our country, well, probably, first of all, a significant part of officials, starting with not very small ones, you probably won’t surprise them with a million? Perhaps, there is still a certain number of "not finished" small and medium entrepreneurs? Wouldn't I be surprised at the number of security officials? Well, who can be attributed to "Add the really rich", you can probably guess yourself, unless you really do not live on another planet?
          1. savage1976 Offline savage1976
            savage1976 26 March 2020 08: 43
            +1
            Yes, of course, it is everywhere visible that all "patriots" are for a progressive tax, but for each "patriot" the tax should start with an amount greater than the income of the "patriot".
            1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
              Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 26 March 2020 08: 59
              -3
              A patriot, not a patriot, well, not from a contribution to the million rubles that a person probably saved all his life, or sold an inherited apartment? No, if you personally live in a box on the street, of course, I am discussing with you in vain, then write, how can I help you?
              1. savage1976 Offline savage1976
                savage1976 26 March 2020 09: 08
                +1
                Do not worry, your family and I do not need your help. And the point is not in incomes or savings, but in banal human dishonesty even before oneself. Since I really wanted progressive taxation, they should be so happy, not screaming "but for what!"
                1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
                  Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 26 March 2020 10: 49
                  -2
                  In general, all this was about VAT and not a word specifically about progressive personal income tax. By the way, in principle, I am against this. And they’ll do it, as with this million. There are many other ways to redistribute. Once again I am convinced that you are hanging somewhere in space.
              2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
                gorenina91 (Irina) 26 March 2020 09: 35
                +1
                - Here, personally, I have deposits in excess of 1 rubles (I think that there are quite a few of them on the site) ... - And personally, I give our banks (although today who generally own these "our banks" in Russia) use my money for the prosperity of the fatherland ... - And it seemed to my state not only that I personally provide him with my deposits for a rather long period ...- and the state decided to take another 000% from the interest on my money ...
                - Well, what is the point for me, then, to carry my money to banks in general ... - if at any moment they can come up with some more regular "tricks" to withdraw 13% of the margin from my money; and from the very amount of the deposit (and this may well happen) ... - Anything can be expected ...
                - Our state in this way will try to remove two "fur coats" from one sheep; and she herself teaches her own investors that don’t be sheep ...- don’t invest in banks ... - What the state is seeking with such a “surplus-appraisal" is hard to understand ...- probably it wants to undermine its own banking system .. .
                - And as for the "real rich" .., then all of this "surplus appraisal" is absolutely not threatened, because all capital in offshore, in import banks, in imported real estate, in imported securities, etc ...
                - In short ...- again and ... as always ...- beat your own, so that strangers are afraid ...
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 March 2020 11: 38
    +1
    - Thus, our guarantor twice violated the promise himself ..:
    1. The amount of 1 rubles, which must be guaranteed to be returned ... to the depositor ...
    - Let's say that citizens have invested more than 1, taking into account the fact that by the end of the deposit term the amount will run up a little less than 000 rubles, and let's say this amount has become - 000 rubles (including the accrued interest) ... and ... and a person can get their money, but ... with already deducting 1% of the profit ...
    - But ... because the whole amount does not exceed 1 rubles ...
    2. Our guarantor fits into the terms of the bank agreement ... - Suppose the interest rate specified in the agreement was one (and the agreement indicated that the bank itself did not have the right to already lower the depositor interest rate before the end of the deposit term.) .. .-This already new contribution will contain already new terms of the contract ... - And our guarantor simply cancels the terms of the concluded contract, i.e. he actually lowers the interest rate on profit ... by subtracting the amount of 13% from profit ... - Simply put, it violates and terminates the terms of a bank agreement ...
    - But what about the fact that he himself is the guarantor of the constitution, the law, the established social system ??? - After all, he himself must guarantee all this ... - And what is he doing ???
    - After all, then the guarantor had to notify the citizens of his state and let all the old banking agreements, which were concluded on the same terms, expire ... - These agreements only last for a few months (today the population makes bank deposits - for a year or six months). .. - And "new agreements" must already be concluded on "new terms" ... - Only this way ... - otherwise it turns out that our state cannot be trusted at all ...
    - The guarantor promises that such and such amounts will be paid to the poor and large families and such and such will be done ... - Well ... - this should be done by withdrawing funds from some and transferring these funds to others .. -So and among those whose deposits may exceed -1 rubles ... - there may also be low-income and large families ... - And it turns out ... - what to take away from them, and what are they -that sums taken from them to transfer ...
    - It is unlikely that our guarantor will "succeed" with the next elections ... - At least 1% of the electorate (according to the guarantor, there are so many "rich depositors" in Russia today ... account more than 1 rubles) .... - our guarantor has lost ... - 000% of the population has lost the guarantor ... - And this 000% of the population belongs to the most stable and self-supporting category of citizens of the Russian Federation ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Bakht Online Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 March 2020 22: 44
    0
    I understand that only dividend tax aroused interest? Everything else passed by my ears ....
    The fact that there are NEGATIVE rates in Europe does not surprise anyone. In 2019, the volume of government and corporate bonds with negative yield reached $ 17 trillion.
    ----
    What about other statements by the president?

Обращение президента: что предложил Путин россиянам на фоне коронавируса


25 марта 2020 года президент России Владимир Путин выступил с обращением перед согражданами. Глава государства озвучил ряд мер по поддержке граждан страны и предприятий.


Путин отметил, что во многих странах мира продолжает расти число заболевших коронавирусной инфекцией COVID-19 и под ударом оказалась вся экономика планеты. Благодаря принятым мерам, России пока удается сдерживать распространение болезни.

Но мы с вами должны понимать, что Россия, просто в силу своего географического положения, не может отгородиться от остального мира. Рядом с нашими границами находятся государства, которые уже серьезно пораженные эпидемией. И полностью заблокировать ее проникновение в нашу страну, объективно невозможно

– сказал Путин.

Президент предложил работать «на опережение». При этом главным приоритетом он назвал жизнь и здоровье россиян. Он уточнил, что к развертыванию системы своевременной медицинской помощи и профилактики подключены все ресурсы. Глава государства поблагодарил медиков за самоотверженный труд. Он попросил сограждан самым внимательным образом относиться к рекомендациям врачей.

Путин заявил, что голосование по поправкам в Конституцию России нужно перенести на более позднюю дату. Он объявил, что неделя с 30 марта 2020 года по 5 апреля 2020 года будет нерабочей с сохранением заработной платы, кроме тех предприятий, которые необходимы для жизнеобеспечения. Семьям, имеющим право на материнский капитал, будут выплачивать дополнительно по 5 тысяч рублей ежемесячно, пока ребенку не исполнится три года.

Президент подчеркнул, что ранее анонсированные выплаты, со второго полугодия 2020 года, на детей с 3 до 7 лет должны дойти до людей уже в этом полугодии. При этом выплаты ветеранам ВОВ и труженикам тыла (75 и 50 тысяч рублей соответственно) должны получить деньги уже в апреле 2020 года.

Российский лидер добавил, что социальные пособия и льготы будут продлевать автоматически, в течение ближайших шести месяцев. А малый и средний бизнес получат отсрочку по всем налогам, кроме НДС, страховые взносы уменьшатся вдвое. Вывод средств в офшоры обложат налогом в 15%, а вклады в иностранных банках и в ценные бумаги, на сумму более 1 млн рублей - в 13%. При этом банки должны будут пойти навстречу клиентам, оказавшимся в сложной ситуации из-за коронавируса.

Более того, предприятия, пострадавшие от последствий эпидемии, нельзя будет признавать банкротами в течение ближайших шести месяцев (мораторий). Выплаты по больничным листам граждан теперь не могут быть меньше МРОТ. Пособия по безработице также повысят до МРОТ.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 25 марта 2020 20:38
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    Мы должны сделать всё, чтобы поддержать доходы граждан.

    - сказал Путин и ввел налог на банковские вклады...
    1. Игорь Авиатор (Игорь Авиатор) 25 марта 2020 20:57
      -1
      • 5
      • 6
      Методичку смени, или читать научись! Цитирую БУКВАЛЬНО:

      вклады в иностранных банках и в ценные бумаги, на сумму более 1 млн рублей.

      И то, и другое предполагает СПЕКУЛЯЦИЮ! Скажи спасибо, раньше за такое "вышку" давали. Ну, ничего. ещё не вечер... А вообще. попробовал бы, например, гражданин "града на холме" - USA, положить, или перевести денежки в иностранный банк! Остался бы вообще ни с чем за налоговое преступление! Даже уведомив о переводе в федеральную налоговую систему, он должен будет в течение нескольких лет выплачивать налог на упущенную банком США выгоду! Так что "не кроши булку" на Путина, и молись. На смену ему обязательно придет либо Берия, либо Сталин! Уж больно запрос на это у народа велик!
      1. Иван Иванов_18 (Троллю троллей) 25 марта 2020 21:10
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        Он свято следует принципу - Не рефлексируйте, распространяйте!
      2. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 26 марта 2020 06:46
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Методички, говорите? Вы тут не местные безграмотные фейки читайте, которые такие, как вы, придумываете и постите, а в серьезных изданиях:

        "Предлагаю для граждан, чей общий объем банковских вкладов или инвестиций в долговые ценные бумаги превышает 1 миллион рублей, установить налог на процентный доход в размере 13 процентов. То есть, повторю, не сам вклад, а только проценты, получаемые с таких вложений, будут облагаться налогом на доходы физических лиц", - приводит расшифровку обращения пресс-служба Кремля.

        https://quote.rbc.ru/news/article/5e7b74439a79470230fba6d3

        Я понимаю, если у нас средний класс от 17000 в месяц (подобный "средний класс" в штатах в картонных коробках на улице живет), то кто имеет более миллиона - финансовые воротилы международного уровня!! Смешной вы дядя.
      3. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
        Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 26 марта 2020 10:44
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Какие, нафик, "иностранные банки ", господин с недоразумением в голове !? Все СМИ "гудят" просто...про банки! (Понимай, что РФ!) Молиться на Путина? belay Мдааа...заставь "ду...бака" богу молиться, так он и лоб расшибёт! Чем это Сталин вам не по ндраву? При Сталине "неоправданного" дефицита не было! Работали, наряду с гос.предприятиями, кооперативы, артели ,"кустари-одиночки".... колхозники могли продавать сельхоз.продукцию на колхозных рынках! Дефицит, который и погубил, в конце концов, "советско-социалистическую" формацию, начался при Хрущёве, который позакрывал все эти "кооперативы-артели", резко ограничил права оставшихся и "кустарей-одиночек"... ограничил права колхозников на колхозных рынках, погубил возрождающее сельское хозяйство, в результате чего это хозяйство так и не смогло до конца подняться! Вам не стыдно свою внутреннюю гнильцу показывать?
    2. Кристаллович (Руслан) 25 марта 2020 21:06
      +3
      • 6
      • 3
      Если вклад более миллиона. Это уже категория более или менее обеспеченных граждан, которые смогут заплатить налог на проценты.
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 26 марта 2020 06:48
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Конечно, из серии "среднего класса с доходом по 17000 рублей".... Т.е. вы одобряете?
    3. Иван Иванов_18 (Троллю троллей) 25 марта 2020 21:11
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Поздравляю, удалось лужу загазировать. Печеньку честно заработали.
  2. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 25 марта 2020 21:36
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Вполне разумные предложения. в т.ч. по накачке спроса деньгами. В принципе, что-то подобное планируют и Штаты. Введение подоходного налога на проценты по вкладам - более чем обычная мировая практика, удивительно, что ее до сих пор не было.
  3. savage1976 Офлайн
    savage1976 26 марта 2020 04:48
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Забавно читать, как те, кто кричал о необходимости введения налога на богатых, теперь кричат, что их грабят.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 26 марта 2020 06:50
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Это кто здесь конкретно кричал?
      1. savage1976 Офлайн
        savage1976 26 марта 2020 08:03
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Неужели нельзя средний класс не трогать, от него и так уже ничего не остается, малому бизнесу и без этих 3% кирдык, особенно с 21 года. Прибавляйте действительно богатым, а работающих и что-то хотя бы зарабатывающих своим трудом, оставьте в покое. Других способов поддержания малоимущих, не за счет выживающих благодаря своему делу, придумать нельзя?

        А это не ваши слова? И речь не о среднем классе с доходом в 17000, а о владельцах счетов с миллионом рублей.
        1. Архаров Офлайн
          Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 26 марта 2020 08:35
          -3
          • 0
          • 3
          И речь не о среднем классе с доходом в 17000, а о владельцах счетов с миллионом рублей.

          - а вы не на Марсе живете? И действительно верите, что 17000 - это средний класс, даже у нас? Под каждым тем моим словом готов подписаться и сейчас. Но я писал про действительно средний класс, и не фейковый "за 17000". Я, конечно, не совсем понимаю, с человеком из какой имущественной, профессиональной и т.д. среды пытаюсь общаться, но неужели вы 1 млн рублей считаете какими-то действительно огромными средствами для действительно среднего класса?!!! Это для вас "действительно богатые"? К мифическому у нас среднему классу, сейчас, кстати, не поймешь, кого можно причислять, ну, наверное, в первую очередь, значительную часть чиновников, начиная с не совсем мелких, их, наверное, миллионом не особо не удивишь? Возможно, остается еще какое-то количество "недобитых" мелких и средних предпринимателей? Не удивлюсь какому-то количеству силовиков? Ну а кого можно отнести к "Прибавляйте действительно богатым", вы, наверное, сами можете догадаться, если только действительно живете не на другой планете?
          1. savage1976 Офлайн
            savage1976 26 марта 2020 08:43
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            Да, конечно, оно везде видно, что все "патриоты" за прогрессивный налог, но у каждого "патриота" налог должен начинаться с суммы большей, чем доход "патриота".
            1. Архаров Офлайн
              Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 26 марта 2020 08:59
              -3
              • 0
              • 3
              Патриот, не патриот, ну уж не с вклада в миллион рублей, которые, возможно, человек копил всю жизнь, или продал доставшуюся в наследство квартиру? Нет, если вы лично на улице живете в коробке, конечно, я с вами зря дискутирую, напишите тогда, как вам можно помочь?
              1. savage1976 Офлайн
                savage1976 26 марта 2020 09:08
                +1
                • 3
                • 2
                Не переживайте, в вашей помощи я и семья, не нуждаются. И дело совершенно не в доходах или сбережениях, а в банальной человеческой нечестности даже перед собой. Раз уж так хотелось прогрессивного налогообложения, так радоваться должны, а не орать "а меня-то за что!".
                1. Архаров Офлайн
                  Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 26 марта 2020 10:49
                  -2
                  • 0
                  • 2
                  Вообще, все это было насчет НДС и ни слова конкретно про прогрессивный НДФЛ. Я кстати, в принципе, против этого. А то сделают, как с этим миллионом. Есть множество других способов перераспределения. Еще раз убеждаюсь, что вы витаете где-то в космосе.
              2. gorenina91 Офлайн
                gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 марта 2020 09:35
                +1
                • 3
                • 2
                - Вот лично Я имею вклады свыше 1 000 000 рублей (думаю, что и на сайте таковых немало найдётся)... - И лично Я предоставляю нашим банкам (хотя сегодня кому вообще принадлежат эти "наши банки" в России) пользоваться моими деньгами на процветание отечества... - И вот моему государству показалось мало того, что лично Я предоставляю ему свои вклады на довольно длительный срок...- и государство решило с процентных накоплений от моих денег взять ещё 13% ...
                - Ну, а какой смысл мне тогда нести мои деньги в банки вообще... - если в любой момент могут придумать ещё какие-нибудь очередные "фокусы" по изъятию как 13 % процентов маржи с моих денег; так и с самой суммы вклада (и такое вполне может случиться)... - Можно ожидать всякое...
                - Наше государство таким образом попытается с одной овцы снять две "шубы" ; и само своих же вкладчиков учит тому, что не будьте овцами...- не вкладывайте деньги в банки... - Чего государство добивается такой "продразверсткой" - понять трудно ...-наверное, само хочет подорвать свою же банковскую систему...
                - А что касается "настоящих богачей".., то им вся эта "продразвёрстка" - абсолютно не грозит, т.к. все капиталы в оффшорах, в импортных банках, в импортной недвижимости, в импортных ценных бумагах и т.д...
                - Короче...- опять и... как всегда...- бей своих, чтоб чужие боялись...
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 марта 2020 11:38
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    - Таким образом наш гарант дважды нарушил самим же обещанное..:
    1. Сумма 1 400 000 рублей, которая должна быть гарантирована к возврату...вкладчику...
    - Допустим, граждане вложили сумму 1 000 000 с лишним, с учётом того, что к концу срока вклада набежит сумма чуть меньше 1 400 000 рублей и допустим - эта сумма стала - 1 399 000 рублей (с учётом набежавших процентов) ...и...и человек может получить свои деньги, но... с уже вычетом 13% от прибыли...
    - Но...ведь вся сумма не превышает 1 400 000 рублей...
    2. Наш гарант влезает в условия банковского договора... - Допустим, процентная ставка, указанная в договоре, была одна (и в договоре было указано, что сам банк не имеет право уже понизить вкладчику процентную ставку до конца срока вклада.) ...-Это уже новый вклад будет содержать уже новые условия договора... - А наш гарант просто отменяет условия заключённого договора, т.е. он фактически понижает процентную ставку от прибыли..., вычитая из прибыли сумму в 13% ... - Попросту говоря, нарушает и расторгает условия банковского договора...
    - А как же тогда быть с тем, что он сам является гарантом конституции, закона, установленной социальной системы??? - Ведь он сам должен всё это гарантировать... - А что же он делает???
    - Ведь тогда уж надо было гаранту оповестить граждан своего государства и дать истечь всем старым банковским договорам, которые были заключены на прежних условиях ... - Этим договорам всего-то сроку несколько месяцев (сегодня население банковские вклады осуществляет - на год или полгода)... - А "новые договора" уже заключать на "новых условиях"... - Только так...- а в противном же случае получается, что нашему государству вообще нельзя доверять...
    - Гарант обещает, что малоимущим и многодетным будут выплачены такие-то суммы и будет сделано то-то и то-то... - Что же ...- это следует делать за счёт изъятия средств от одних и передачи этих средств другим... -Так и среди тех, у кого вклады могут превышать -1 000 000 рублей ... - тоже могут оказаться и малоимущие, и многодетные... - И получается...- что у них же и забирать, и им же какие-то суммы от забранного у них передавать...
    - Вряд ли у нашего гаранта что-то хорошее "получится" со следующими выборами ... - По крайней мере, 1% электората (по словам гаранта - сегодня в России столько "богатых вкладчиков" ...- это которые могут положить на банковский счёт более 1 000 000 рублей).... - наш гарант потерял ...- Потерял гарант 1% населения... - И этот 1% населения относится к наиболее стабильной и самостоятельно обеспечивающей своё материальное состояние категории граждан РФ...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 марта 2020 22:44
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Я так понял, что интерес вызвал только налог на дивиденды? Все остальное прошло мимо ушей....
    То, что в Европе есть ОТРИЦАТЕЛЬНЫЕ ставки, никого не удивляет. На 2019 год объём государственных и корпоративных облигаций с отрицательной доходностью достигал $17 триллионов.
    ----
    Что насчет других заявлений президента?