Polish media about coronavirus in the Russian Federation: Incredible statistics, belated actions


Criticism of Russia and the actions it takes to combat the spread of coronavirus have become one of the favorite topics in the "independent" publications of Poland.


In this series, the material published by the Warsaw Institute, an analytical center existing on grants from Western funds, is no exception.

According to Polish "analysts", the actions of the Russian authorities to counter the epidemic were belated and determined by the desire to avoid social upheaval and maintain stability in society. But at the same time, the country's leadership supposedly hides the true extent of the spread of infection, and Russian tests to detect coronavirus are less effective than their western counterparts.

Grant-eaters from the Warsaw Institute did not even bother to present at least some data on the incidence in Russia or the characteristics of tests that would confirm their statement. The statistics of cases of COVID-19, officially published by the Russian authorities, are called by the Poles "incredible."

The editors of the “institute” believe that the closure of borders with China and the subsequent restriction of communication with neighboring countries is caused by the “besieged fortress” syndrome of the Russian authorities and is aimed at isolating the country.

However, Polish authors chose not to answer the question of what syndrome caused the closure of borders, which in similar conditions was undertaken by European countries and the United States.

The "Institute" did not bypass its attention and help in the fight against the epidemic that Russia has provided to Italy. According to the "analysts" of this institution, substituting Rome’s shoulder, Moscow pursues exclusively political benefits.

Understanding why this issue is so painful for the Poles is not difficult: Poland itself did not provide any assistance to its EU partners and, accordingly, does not expect anything from them. Just like from his allies from across the ocean.

Therefore, the very idea that someone can help his neighbor disinterestedly seems unacceptable to the Poles.
Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 26 March 2020 11: 17
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Was she given statistics to the pshek? It would be better if they looked at themselves, but did not carry anything for the fan.
  2. GRF Offline
    GRF 26 March 2020 11: 46
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    From the Confession of Marine Lieutenant Michael Foghetti:

    ... The Russian tankman grabbed her and carefully lifted her, she put her arm around his neck, and suddenly a feeling of deja vu visited me.

    I remembered how, a few years ago, on a tour of West and East Berlin, we were shown a Russian monument in Treptower Park. Our guide, an elderly German woman with an irritated face, pointed to the huge figure of a Russian soldier with a rescued child in her arms, and sang contemptuous phrases in poor English. She said that, it’s supposedly, this is a big communist lie, and that apart from evil and violence, the Russians brought nothing to the land of Germany.

    As if a veil had fallen from my eyes. In front of me stood a Russian officer with a rescued child in her arms. And this was a reality and, therefore, that German in Berlin lied, and that Russian soldier from the pedestal, in that reality, also saved the child. So, maybe our propaganda is also lying that the Russians are sleeping and see how to destroy America.

    Poor, poor Poles, how much unpleasant they have yet to feel ... It’s not for nothing that they behave as they do in a frying pan, but always so when you come across some German women and not your Rod ...
    For there is nothing to be proud of.
  3. art573 Offline
    art573 (Artyom Vladimirovich Yarovikov) 26 March 2020 12: 03
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The Führer at first wanted to divide Poland between Germany and the USSR. No one is respected or appreciated. Moreover, the most frostbitten politicians were put in power. As in Ukraine.
    1. 17085 Offline
      17085 (Dmitriy) 27 March 2020 21: 03
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Quote: art573
      The Führer at first wanted to divide Poland between Germany and the USSR. No one is respected or appreciated. Moreover, the most frostbitten politicians were put in power. As in Ukraine.

      Prime Minister Churchill called Poland "Hyena Europe" and did not expect the restoration of its statehood after the war. Conclusion - none of the world-class politicians, in their right mind, considers Poland a state, everyone understands that it is part of Russia.
  4. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 26 March 2020 12: 11
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    The Polish "dog krev", during the time of Austria-Hungary, gave birth to the Galician nation, which now, in its minority, dominates Ukraine, and these are the two most vile and mean branches of humanity on our planet, so this epidemic can help earthlings get rid of this scum .
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Regis Offline
    Regis (Sergey Kopan) 26 March 2020 16: 22
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    The Poles want to be a “plug in every hole”, they all have their own crazy opinion. Only now the time is such as if the coronavirus to the Poles did not "explain" all their wrong ....
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 26 March 2020 20: 53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And what, in the Russian province torn away by the separatists in 1917, can the Polish Kingdom know about Russia now? Nothing. Sit fantasize, to the extent of their moral development.
  9. Levius RU Offline
    Levius RU (Levius RU) April 17 2020 08: 45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    They envy, and shit on the fan.

Польские СМИ о коронавирусе в РФ: Невероятная статистика, запоздалые действия


Критика России и действий, которые она предпринимает в борьбе с распространением коронавируса, стали одной из излюбленных тем в «независимых» изданиях Польши.


В этом ряду не является исключением материал, опубликованный «Варшавским институтом» – аналитическим центром, существующим на гранты западных фондов.

По мнению польских «аналитиков», действия российских властей по противодействию эпидемии были запоздалыми и обусловленными желанием избежать социальных потрясений и сохранить стабильность в обществе. Но при этом руководство страны якобы скрывает истинные масштабы распространения инфекции, а российские тесты для выявления коронавируса менее эффективны, чем их западные аналоги.

Грантоеды из «Варшавского института» даже не стали себя утруждать приведением хотя бы каких-то данных по заболеваемости в России или характеристик тестов, которые бы подтвердили их заявление. Статистика заболевших COVID-19, официально публикуемая российскими властями, названа поляками «невероятной».

В редакции «института» считают, что закрытие границ с Китаем и последующее ограничение сообщения с соседними странами вызвано синдромом «осажденной крепости» у российских властей и направлено на изоляцию страны.

Однако польские авторы предпочли не отвечать на вопрос, каким синдромом было обусловлено закрытие границ, которое в аналогичных условиях предприняли европейские страны и США.

«Институт» не обошел своим вниманием и помощь в борьбе с эпидемией, которую Россия оказала Италии. По мнению «аналитиков» этого заведения, подставляя Риму плечо, Москва преследует исключительно политические выгоды.

Понять, почему этот вопрос является настолько болезненным для поляков, несложно: Польша сама не оказала никакой помощи своим партнерам по ЕС и, соответственно, сама от них ничего не ждет. Так же, как и от своих союзников из-за океана.

Поэтому, сама мысль о том, что кто-то может помочь своему ближнему бескорыстно, кажется полякам неприемлемой.
Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 26 марта 2020 11:17
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Далась она, статистика, пшекам? Лучше бы за собой смотрели, а не несли всякое для вентилятора.
  2. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 26 марта 2020 11:46
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Из исповеди лейтенанта морской пехоты Майкла Фогетти:

    ... Русский танкист подхватил ее и осторожно поднял, она обняла его рукой за шею, и меня внезапно посетило чувство дежавю.

    Я вспомнил, как несколько лет назад в туристической поездке по Западному и Восточному Берлину нам показывали русский памятник в Трептов-парке. Наша экскурсовод, пожилая немка с раздраженным лицом, показывала на огромную фигуру Русского солдата со спасенным ребенком на руках, и цедила презрительные фразы на плохом английском. Она говорила о том, что, мол, это все большая коммунистическая ложь, и что кроме зла и насилия, русские на землю Германии ничего не принесли.

    Будто пелена упала с моих глаз. Передо мною стоял русский офицер со спасенным ребенком на руках. И это было реальностью и, значит, та немка в Берлине врала, и тот русский солдат с постамента, в той реальности тоже спасал ребенка. Так, может, врет и наша пропаганда, о том, что русские спят и видят, как бы уничтожить Америку.

    Бедные, бедные поляки, как много неприятного им еще предстоит ощутить... Не зря ж они так уже себя ведут, как ужи на сковородке, но так всегда, когда равняешься на каких-то немок, а не на свой Род...
    Ибо гордиться нечем.
  3. art573 Офлайн
    art573 (Артём Владимирович Яровиков) 26 марта 2020 12:03
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Фюрер сначала хотел разделить Польшу между Германией и СССР. Никого не уважают и не ценят. Причем во власть поставили самых отмороженных политиков. Как и на Украине.
    1. 17085 Офлайн
      17085 (Dmitriy) 27 марта 2020 21:03
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Цитата: art573
      Фюрер сначала хотел разделить Польшу между Германией и СССР. Никого не уважают и не ценят. Причем во власть поставили самых отмороженных политиков. Как и на Украине.

      Премьер министр Черчилль называл Польшу "гиеной Европы" и не предполагал восстановления её государственности после войны. Вывод - никто из политиков мирового уровня, в здравом уме, не считает Польшу государством, все понимают - она часть России.
  4. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 26 марта 2020 12:11
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Польская "пся крев", во времена Австро-Венгрии, породила галичанскую нацию, которая сейчас, в своём меньшинстве, хозяйничает на Украине, и это две самых гнусных и подлых ответвления человечества на нашей планете, так может эта эпидемия поможет землянам избавиться от этой мрази.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Regis Офлайн
    Regis (Сергей Копань) 26 марта 2020 16:22
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Поляки хотят быть "затычкой в каждой дырке", на все у них есть своё чокнутое мнение. Только вот сейчас время такое, как бы коронавирус полякам не "объяснил" всю их неправоту....
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 26 марта 2020 20:53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А что, в отторгнутой сепаратистами в 1917 году русской провинции Царство польское, могут знать о России сейчас? Ничего. Сидят фантазируют, в меру своего морально-нравственного развития.
  9. Levius RU Офлайн
    Levius RU (Levius RU) 17 апреля 2020 08:45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Завидуют, вот и гадят на вентилятор.