In Moscow will carry out large-scale disinfection


Moscow authorities intend to hold large-scale events to disinfect public spaces. This was announced by the deputy mayor of the capital Pyotr Biryukov. According to the official, the measures taken are unprecedented.


In order to prevent the spread of COVID-19 coronavirus, the entrances of residential buildings will be processed, as well as wet cleaning. Utilities will treat the roadway, parking lots, sidewalks, and the local area with disinfectants.

Already today, all public transport in Moscow is undergoing daily processing.

Recall that at the moment in the Russian capital recorded 703 patients with coronavirus. Four people have passed away.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. GRF Offline
    GRF 29 March 2020 08: 55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    General cleaning (total disinfection is part of it) should be regular, planned, regardless of the presence of coronavirus, as if there are no other deadly viruses against which this event will also help. Or is the total reduction in the number of cases with "ordinary" ARVI unprofitable?
    Is there enough money for the whole country? Or soon Moscow, like China, will be closed from the "visitors" ...

В Москве проведут масштабную дезинфекцию


Власти Москвы намерены провести масштабные мероприятия по дезинфекции общественных пространств. Об этом сообщил заммэра столицы Петр Бирюков. По словам чиновника, предпринимаемые меры носят беспрецедентный характер.


В целях предотвращения распространения коронавируса COVID-19 будут обработаны подъезды жилых домов, а также проведена влажная уборка. Коммунальные службы обработают дезинфицирующими препаратами проезжую часть, парковки, тротуары и придомовую территорию.

Уже сегодня весь общественный транспорт города Москвы проходит ежедневную обработку.

Напомним, на данный момент в российской столице зафиксировано 703 заболевших коронавирусом. Четыре человека скончались.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 29 марта 2020 08:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Генеральная уборка (тотальная дезинфекция - это ее часть) должна быть регулярной, плановой, вне зависимости от наличия коронавируса, как будто нет других смертельных вирусов, против которых это мероприятие тоже будет помогать. Или тотальное снижение числа заболевших "обычным" ОРВИ невыгодно?
    А на всю страну средств хватит? Или скоро Москва, как Китай, от "приезжих" закрываться будет...