Chinese virologist shared secrets to fight against coronavirus


Chinese epidemiologists who were the first to deal with the spread of coronavirus are today one of the most experienced specialists in the fight against this infection.


During the teleconference, doctors from the Middle Kingdom shared their experience and best practices with colleagues from the United States, where the epidemic has become rampant.

Leading Chinese virologist Zhong Nanshan, whose authoritative opinion is now listened to by doctors around the world, shared several secrets to fighting the infection.

He said that the most contagious are patients who develop symptoms of coronavirus very quickly. It is this category of patients that needs priority isolation. On the contrary, for whom the incubation period lasts long enough, they pose the least danger to others.

To successfully combat the epidemic, the expert also advised to ensure constant and active air circulation in hospitals and public places. According to him, this can dramatically reduce the rate of spread of coronavirus. That is, the more often the room is aired, the less likely it is to get infected.

In addition, Chinese doctors shared with the American recommendations developed during the fight against coronavirus in Wuhan, which became the source of the disease and its epicenter in China.

Wuhan, the most affected during the epidemic, is already preparing to remove quarantine and return to its normal life, which was before the epidemic began. Today, the metro will resume work there, and the removal of insulation from the city is scheduled for April 8.
Photos used: Kristoffer Trolle / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 28 March 2020 13: 46
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    In general, quarantine. And again quarantine. Plus a warm season.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 28 March 2020 14: 45
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    The leading Chinese virologist Zhong Nanshan, whose authoritative opinion is now listened to by doctors around the world, shared several secrets to fighting the infection. He said that the most contagious are patients who develop symptoms of coronavirus very quickly. It is this category of patients that needs priority isolation. On the contrary, for whom the incubation period lasts long enough, they pose the least danger to others. To successfully combat the epidemic, the expert also advised to ensure constant and active air circulation in hospitals and public places. According to him, this can dramatically reduce the rate of spread of coronavirus. That is, the more often the room is aired, the less likely it is to get infected ..

    - Ha, the Chinese "shone from virology" decided to share the secrets of the open door ... - Thank you ...- What personally can I say about all this ...:
    - And if you play a game where a rusty Nuclear Weapon just remains as a bonus for the losers ... - Who in this game will become a joker ?? - If the Chinese put 10 men; and then 000; and then 40; - and then the Chinese put -000 100 -000; and then the Chinese bet 1 (what they are worth) ... - And then who and what can deliver ... Russia ??? - There are only 000 million Russians ...- no more ...- and the figure is too high ...- not to be confused with the site numbers “000” and “100” ... - Behind these numbers is only idle talk and bias .. .
    - That they will be served ....- they will eat ... - Personally, I repeat once again that in Russia there are already much more "virus-infected" than the information gives ... - Probably, "site numbers" will say something- something else ...-
    1. albor.ru Offline
      albor.ru (Alexander) 28 March 2020 15: 19
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      70 million !? But how many ??? You flatter us ... But nothing that the nuclear charges of 95% of the world are divided between the United States and Russia ??? Your appetite will not lose your appetite?
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
        2. isofat Offline
          isofat (Sergei) 28 March 2020 20: 06
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          gorenina91You are a woman a mystery. smile
    2. 321 Offline
      321 (321) 28 March 2020 18: 56
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Quote: gorenina91
      ...Russia ??? - There are only 70 million Russians ...- no more ...- and the figure is too high ...- not to be confused with the site numbers “123” and “321” ... - Behind these numbers is only idle talk and bias .. .

      Here an old quote will be quite appropriate - "... if your ..." - well, the enemy will be wrong, then the enemy, Irochka, and DO NOT see through the microscope, well, very finely, then let it be "NOT a friend" - ".. . Says that you are such and such - that means you are doing everything right ... "(c)
      And why should you trifle with something - you would write right away that in Russia there are already less than seven million living, why should you be shy. bully

      Quote: gorenina91
      ...- What they will be served ....- they will eat ... - Personally, I repeat once again that in Russia there are already much more "virus-infected" than the information gives ... - Probably, "site numbers" will say something else ...-

      We won’t tell you, don’t worry - I have nothing more to do, like a modern analogue of one Roman trying to re-educate or convince, only he kept talking about Carthage, and you about what was “lingering,” about Gazprom and Novatek and what bad Chinese I’m from yours opuses are neither warm nor cold, and you go on, and there are more dots and dots, and with a capital letter, do not forget to write more often. bully hi
    3. Xuli (o) Tebenado 28 March 2020 21: 57
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      https://news.mail.ru/economics/41081735/

      ... they were not sick! I decided to check how things are going with coronavirus among employees. One of them coughed for several weeks, but went to work. The rest are feeling fine. He took tests in six and in four the result was positive. But a lot of noise is made from nothing! In the world, about 80% of carriers of this infection do not have any clinic, consider themselves healthy, but they infect others, not knowing that they themselves are infected! These are world statistics, read Korean literature, German, American!
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 28 March 2020 19: 49
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    And I will share my secret of fighting any virus. Vodka or cognac, and lard. I prefer Belarusian. The main thing is that the blood contains alcohol. During the day, rinse your mouth and throat after 15-20 minutes. You can even beer or just water. The main thing is that the virus enters the intestines, and not the lungs. Quartz at least once a day at home. Lamps are sold in specialized stores freely. Something like this.
  4. Mamont62 Offline
    Mamont62 (Mamont62.) 29 March 2020 15: 27
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Good secret. Only he has long been known to everyone. With any flu or SARS, you need to ventilate the room.

Китайский вирусолог поделился секретами борьбы с коронавирусом


Китайские эпидемиологи, которые первыми столкнулись с распространением коронавируса, сегодня являются одними из самых опытных специалистов в борьбе с этой инфекцией.


В ходе телемоста врачи из Поднебесной поделились своим опытом и наработками с коллегами из Соединенных Штатов, где эпидемия приобрела угрожающие масштабы.

Ведущий китайский вирусолог Чжун Наньшан, к авторитетному мнению которого сейчас прислушиваются медики во всем мире, поделился несколькими секретами борьбы с инфекцией.

Он рассказал, что самыми заразными являются больные, у которых очень быстро проявляются симптомы коронавируса. Именно эта категория пациентов нуждается в первоочередной изоляции. Напротив, у кого инкубационный период длится достаточно долго, представляют наименьшую опасность для окружающих.

Для успешной борьбы с эпидемией эксперт также посоветовал обеспечить в больницах и общественных местах постоянную и активную циркуляцию воздуха. По его словам это позволяет резко снизить темпы распространения коронавируса. То есть, чем чаще проветривать помещение, тем меньше шансов заразиться.

Кроме того, китайские медики поделились с американскими рекомендациями, выработанными в ходе борьбы с коронавирусом в Ухане, который стал источником болезни и его эпицентром в КНР.

Наиболее пострадавший в ходе эпидемии Ухань уже готовится к снятию карантина и возвращению к своей обычной жизни, которая была до начала эпидемии. Сегодня там возобновит работу метро, а снятие изоляции с города намечено на 8 апреля.
  • Использованы фотографии: Kristoffer Trolle/wikipedia.org
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Наблюдатель2014 28 марта 2020 13:46
    0
    В общем, карантин. И ещё раз карантин. Плюс тёплое время года.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 28 марта 2020 14:45
    -1
    Ведущий китайский вирусолог Чжун Наньшан, к авторитетному мнению которого сейчас прислушиваются медики во всем мире, поделился несколько секретами борьбы с инфекцией. Он рассказал, что самыми заразными являются больные, у которых очень быстро проявляются симптомы коронавируса. Именно эта категория пациентов нуждается в первоочередной изоляции. Напротив, у кого инкубационный период длится достаточно долго, представляют наименьшую опасность для окружающих. Для успешной борьбы с эпидемией эксперт также посоветовал обеспечить в больницах и общественных местах постоянную и активную циркуляцию воздуха. По его словам, это позволяет резко снизить темпы распространения коронавируса. То есть, чем чаще проветривать помещение, тем меньше шансов заразиться..

    - Ха, китайское "светило от вирусологии" решило поделиться секретиками Полишинеля... - Спасибо...- Что лично Я могу сказать о всём этом...:
    - А если сыграть в игру, где ржавое Ядерное Оружие просто остаётся как бонус для проигравших... - Кто в этой игре станет джокером?? - Если китайцы ставят 10 000 человечков; а потом - 40 000; а потом 100 000; - а потом китайцы ставят -1 000 -000; а потом китайцы ставят 100 000 (что им стоит)... - А потом кто и что может поставить...Россия ??? - Русских всего-то миллионов 70...- не больше ...- и то цифра завышена...- не путать с сайтовскими цифрами "123" и "321" ... - За этими цифрами только пустозвонство и необъективность...
    - Что им что подадут....- то они и съедят... - Лично Я ещё раз повторяю, что в России уже гораздо больше "вирусинфицированных", чем даёт информация... - Наверное, "сайтовские цифры" скажут что-то иное...-
    1. albor.ru Офлайн albor.ru
      albor.ru (Александр) 28 марта 2020 15:19
      0
      70 миллионов!? А не много ли??? Ты нам льстишь... А ничего, что ядерные заряды 95% мировых поделены между США и Россией??? Аппетит не пропадёт у твоих кураторов?
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. isofat Офлайн isofat
          isofat (isofat) 28 марта 2020 20:06
          +1
          gorenina91, вы женщина загадка. smile
    2. plabu Офлайн plabu
      plabu 28 марта 2020 18:56
      +2
      Цитата: gorenina91
      ...Россия ??? - Русских всего-то миллионов 70...- не больше ...- и то цифра завышена...- не путать с сайтовскими цифрами "123" и "321" ... - За этими цифрами только пустозвонство и необъективность...

      Тут старенькая цитата будет вполне уместна - "...если твой..." - ну враг будет неправильно, тут врага, сиречь Ирочку, и в микроскоп НЕ разглядеть, ну очень мелко, тогда пусть будет "НЕ друг" - "...говорит, что ты и такой, и сякой - значит, ты все делаешь правильно..."(с)
      И чего вам мелочиться-то - написали бы сразу, что в России уже меньше семи миллионов живет, чего вам стесняться-то. bully

      Цитата: gorenina91
      ...- Что им что подадут....- то они и съедят... - Лично Я ещё раз повторяю, что в России уже гораздо больше "вирусинфицированных", чем даёт информация... - Наверное, "сайтовские цифры" скажут что-то иное...-

      Вам не скажем, не переживайте - делать мне больше нечего, как современный аналог одного римлянина пытаться перевоспитать или переубедить - только тот твердил про Карфаген, а вы про то, что "усепропало", про Газпром с Новатэком и какие плохие китайцы - мне от ваших опусов ни тепло, ни холодно, а вы продолжайте, и точек побольше и многоточий, и я с большой буквы не забывайте писать почаще. bully hi
    3. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
      Xuli(o)Tebenado 28 марта 2020 21:57
      -2
      https://news.mail.ru/economics/41081735/

      ... это не были больные! Я решил проверить, как обстоят дела с коронавирусом среди сотрудников. Один из них несколько недель кашлял, но выходил на работу. Остальные чувствуют себя нормально. Взял анализы у шести и у четырех результат оказался положительным. Но делается много шума из ничего! В мире около 80% носителей этой инфекции не имеют никакой клиники, считают себя здоровыми, но они заражают других, не зная, что они сами заражены! Это мировая статистика, читайте корейскую литературу, немецкую, американскую!
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 28 марта 2020 19:49
    +1
    А я поделюсь своим секретом борьбы с любым вирусом. Водка или коньяк, и сало. Я предпочитаю белорусское. Главное, чтобы в крови содержался алкоголь. В течение дня полоскать рот и горло через 15-20 минут. Можно даже пивом или просто водой. Главное, чтобы вирус попал в кишечник, а не в лёгкие. Дома проводите кварцевание, хотя бы один раз в день. Лампы продают в специализированных магазинах свободно. Как-то так.
  4. Mamont62 Офлайн Mamont62
    Mamont62 (Mamont62 .) 29 марта 2020 15:27
    +1
    Хороший секрет. Только он давно и всем известен. При любом гриппе или ОРВИ нужно проветривать помещения.