Pandemic cast doubt on the future of the European Union


A coronavirus pandemic will change the world. Sooner or later, COVID-19 will be defeated, but the consequences of its impact will be long-term. The extreme vulnerability of the globalism system, which is effective only when all is well, is now understood. At the first serious external shock, everything instantly fell down.


The greatest questions today are raised by the future of the European "union of the well-fed and well-off."

The EU can safely be considered the most successful globalist project to date. Germany and France, the most economic the developed countries of this association, traditionally pushing their shoulders, trying to become its undoubted leaders. In recent years, the head of the Fifth Republic, Emmanuel Macron, has actively claimed the role of "Napoleon".

The French president is trying to breathe new life into the European Union, proposing dozens of reforms to transform it, of course, under the strict guidance of Paris, trying to cooperate equally with the United States, Russia and China. This can be greeted, but his behavior in a critical situation shows that in terms of personality he is far from Bonaparte.

Claims to Macron are expressed both in the homeland and in the neighboring EU countries, which, in theory, he should benefit on an equal footing. So, today in France over 37 thousand infected with coronavirus are registered. According to recent polls, only 26% of citizens of the Fifth Republic are positive about measures taken to combat the epidemic, 59% consider them insufficient. But in 47% they "cause fury."

This is not to say that Paris does nothing. The plans are to quadruple the number of places in hospitals for seriously ill patients. France has ordered over 1 billion medical masks in China. With a population of almost 67 million people, the country uses about 40 million masks per week.

The nuance is that the French maintain their own relative well-being at the expense of others. Neighboring Italy, with a population of just over 60 million, today suffers from the epidemic more than anyone else in the EU. So, two days ago, the death of almost a thousand people from COVID-19 was recorded per day. In such a critical situation, you need to use any help.

China and Russia are doing their utmost to help a distant European country, despite their own internal problems. Moscow’s actions provoked a negative reaction at NATO headquarters and in Paris. President Macron was outraged and urged not to exaggerate the size of "outside help." He pointed out what Germany and France had already done for Italy:

Delivered to Italy 2 million masks and tens of thousands of bathrobes.

For a country where today over 92 thousand people are infected, this is sparse. The refusal of Berlin and Paris to provide Rome with medical masks and other equipment for combating the coronavirus caused a much greater public outcry, after which the Italians were forced to turn to Beijing and Moscow. A rather strange manifestation of “European solidarity” is obtained: die yourself, but do not let others help you out. A strong leader would gratefully accept help, and then reciprocate. Current political the course of Paris, to put it mildly, is not worthy of the new Napoleon.

After some time, the epidemic will end, and those who survive it will be able to look at the world around them with a new look. Is it any wonder that discussions about the collapse of the Schengen zone, and even the entire European Union, have intensified?
Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lieutenant Rzhevsky I 30 March 2020 12: 08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    He pointed out what Germany and France had already done for Italy:

    Germany admitted 12 patients with coronavirus from Italy.
    1. albor.ru Offline
      albor.ru (Alexander) 30 March 2020 13: 01
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Quote: Lieutenant Rzhevsky I
      Germany admitted 12 patients with coronavirus from Italy.

      To experiment with careless Italians? Did I understand everything correctly? The hospital, by chance, is not in the Auschwitz area ... ???
      1. S.V.YU Offline
        S.V.YU 30 March 2020 14: 34
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        So Dachau was not the last in terms of "scientific" experiments!
        1. albor.ru Offline
          albor.ru (Alexander) 30 March 2020 14: 38
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          I understand, therefore, I am simply interested in the geographical position of the clinic for helping careless Italians from Germany.
      2. Lieutenant Rzhevsky I 30 March 2020 15: 19
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        It is, rather, from the series - Tіlki koli mi єdinі - mi neperemozhnі!
        And the hospital in Ulm, the Bundeswehr hospital. True, only March 29th was remembered about unity, and the number of patients speaks for itself.
        1. Bitter Offline
          Bitter (Gleb) 31 March 2020 00: 22
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          They transport patients by helicopter not only from Italy and from France, too. The process is regulated at the federal state level.

          True, unity was remembered only on March 29

          Where is the problem? A little late, of course. But everything was done correctly, it was somehow not very loyal to bring in the virus to unprepared hospitals in relation to both its population and the staff of the hospitals.
  2. albor.ru Offline
    albor.ru (Alexander) 30 March 2020 12: 13
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Pandemic cast doubt on the future of the European Union

    What nonsense !? The European Union was, is and will be the union of false states based on lies. In the time of Peter the Great It was called a hoh politician! - High politics! Say one thing, imply another, and do the third.
    If the foundation of the EU is a lie and hypocrisy, then this union of countries is indestructible! The foundation remains unshakable and no coronavirus will destroy it! Everyone will pretend that nothing happened ...
    Where is Italy going with its trillion debt !? Is Italy alone !? Have pig-pigs pigs already gotten rid of debt?
    Everything suits everyone there ... They hold onto each other tightly! For individually - they are generally NOBODY and call them NO!
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 30 March 2020 14: 35
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      And all under one "watching" go !!!!!
    2. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 31 March 2020 23: 44
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Everyone will pretend that nothing happened ...

      And what should happen?
      Imagine if a neighbor’s house is on fire and a corner has already caught fire in your house. Will you drop everything and run to extinguish the neighbor's house?
  3. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 30 March 2020 16: 07
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Macron's statement reveals his insignificance as a political leader. The Rothschild puppet was eager for Napoleons, and more and more looks like a clown, his friend Ze ...
  4. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 30 March 2020 17: 45
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    As long as the United States is alive, this assembly of Euro-American satellites will exist. After all, they have nowhere to go, they have not yet settled their debts with the Yankees for the post-war Marshall Plan. Yes, almost the entire European gold reserve is in the United States vaults, and there is still much that will not allow Europe to tear itself away from its master, although they are tired of the hell out of this US Europan.
  5. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 30 March 2020 21: 16
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    So far, things are better in Russia, in Germany and Korea. Yes. The EU may fall apart. But the epidemic showed the failure of capitalism.
  6. GRF Offline
    GRF 31 March 2020 10: 10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    After the pandemic, the EU will be fine again.
    In Europe, they fought with each other for centuries, then together against others, now again they look askance at each other, then again they will look askance at others together ...
    And around Europe - the Sahara, Ice, and we ...
    Well, we won’t look askance (with hungry eyes) for the prosperity of Europe, who is next - Kazakhstan, Mongolia, China?
    Therefore, everything will be, as it was, except that in the EU they will more strictly democratize the dissatisfied (otherwise you look, they are not looking there) ...

Пандемия поставила под сомнение будущее Европейского союза


Пандемия коронавируса изменит мир. Раньше или позже COVID-19 будет побежден, но последствия его удара будут долгосрочными. Уже сейчас понятна крайняя уязвимость системы глобализма, которая эффективна только тогда, пока все хорошо. При первом же серьезном внешнем толчке все мгновенно посыпалось.


Наибольшие вопросы сегодня вызывает будущее европейского «союза сытых и благополучных».

ЕС можно смело считать самым успешным на сегодняшний день глобалистским проектом. Германия и Франция, самые экономические развитые страны этого объединения, традиционно толкаются плечами, стараясь стать его несомненными лидерами. В последние годы на роль «Наполеона» активно претендует глава Пятой Республики Эмманюэль Макрон.

Французский президент пытается вдохнуть новую жизнь в Евросоюз, предлагая десятки реформ по его преобразованию, разумеется, под чутким руководством из Парижа, старается равно сотрудничать с США, Россией и Китаем. Это можно поприветствовать, но его поведение в критической ситуации показывает, что по масштабам личности до Бонапарта ему далеко.

Претензии к Макрону высказываются и на родине, и в соседних странах ЕС, которые он, по идее, должен облагодетельствовать на равных. Так, сегодня во Франции зарегистрировано свыше 37 тысяч зараженных коронавирусом. Согласно недавним опросам, лишь 26% граждан Пятой Республики положительно относятся к предпринимаемым для борьбы с эпидемией мерам, 59% считают их недостаточными. Зато у 47% они «вызывают ярость».

Нельзя сказать, что Париж ничего не делает. В планах - в четыре раза увеличить количество мест в больницах для тяжелобольных. Франция заказала в Китае свыше 1 миллиарда медицинских масок. При населении в почти 67 миллионов человек, страна использует порядка 40 миллионов масок в неделю.

Нюанс в том, поддерживать собственное относительное благополучие у французов получается за счет других. Соседняя Италия, с населением чуть больше 60 миллионов, сегодня страдает от эпидемии более всех в ЕС. Так, два дня назад зарегистрирована смерть почти тысячи человек от COVID-19 за сутки. В такой критической ситуации необходимо использовать любую помощь.

Китай и Россия всемерно помогают далекой европейской стране, несмотря на собственные внутренние проблемы. Действия Москвы вызвали негативную реакцию в штаб-квартире НАТО и в Париже. Президент Макрон возмутился и призвал не преувеличивать размер «помощи извне». Он указал на то, что уже сделали Германия и Франция для Италии:

Доставили в Италию 2 млн масок и десятки тысяч халатов.

Для страны, где заражены на сегодняшний день свыше 92 тысяч человек, это негусто. Гораздо больший общественный резонанс вызвал отказ Берлина и Парижа предоставить Риму медицинские маски и прочее оборудование для борьбы с коронавирусом, после чего итальянцы были вынуждены обратиться к Пекину и Москве. Довольно странное проявление «европейской солидарности» получается: сами погибайте, а себя выручать другим не позволяйте. Сильный лидер бы помощь с благодарностью принял, а после ответил взаимностью. Нынешний политический курс Парижа, мягко говоря, не достоин нового «Наполеона».

Эпидемия через некоторое время закончится, а пережившие ее смогут новым взглядом посмотреть на окружающий мир. Стоит ли удивляться тому, что активизировались дискуссии о развале Шенгенской зоны, а то и всего Евросоюза?
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Поручик Ржевский я 30 марта 2020 12:08
    +2
    Он указал на то, что уже сделали Германия и Франция для Италии:

    Германия приняла 12 пациентов с коронавирусом из Италии.
    1. albor.ru Офлайн albor.ru
      albor.ru (Александр) 30 марта 2020 13:01
      0
      Цитата: Поручик Ржевский я
      Германия приняла 12 пациентов с коронавирусом из Италии.

      Чтобы поставить опыты над беспечными итальянцами? Я правильно всё понял? Больничка, случайно, не в районе Аушвица находится...???
      1. С.В.Ю Офлайн С.В.Ю
        С.В.Ю 30 марта 2020 14:34
        0
        Так и Дахау не последним был по части "научных" экспериментов!
        1. albor.ru Офлайн albor.ru
          albor.ru (Александр) 30 марта 2020 14:38
          +1
          Я понимаю, потому и просто интересуюсь географическим положение клиники по помощи беспечным итальянцам со стороны Германии.
      2. Поручик Ржевский я 30 марта 2020 15:19
        +2
        Это, скорее, из серии - Тільки коли ми єдині - ми непереможні!
        А больничка в Ульме, госпиталь бундесвера. Правда, о единстве вспомнили только 29-го Марта, да и число больных говорит само за себя.
        1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
          Bitter (Глеб) 31 марта 2020 00:22
          +1
          Перевозят больных на вертолётах не только из Италии и из Франции тоже. Процесс отрегулирован на уровне федеральных земель.

          Правда, о единстве вспомнили только 29-го Марта

          Где проблема? Немного запоздало, конечно. Но всё было сделано правильно, в неподготовленные больницы завозить вирус как-то не очень лояльно по отношению как к своему населению, так и к персоналу больниц.
  2. albor.ru Офлайн albor.ru
    albor.ru (Александр) 30 марта 2020 12:13
    +3
    Пандемия поставила под сомнение будущее Европейского союза

    Что за глупость!? Евросоюз был, есть и будет союзом лживых государств, основанных на лжи. Во времена Петра Первого Это называли хох-политик! - Высокая политика! Говорить одно, подразумевать другое, а делать третье.
    Если основа ЕС ложь и лицемерие, то этот союз стран нерушим! Основа остаётся незыблемой и никакой коронавирус его не разрушит! Все будут делать вид, что ничего же не произошло...
    Куда денется Италия со своими триллионными долгами!? А разве Италия одна!? А страны-свиньи ПИГС уже избавились от долгов?
    Там всех всё устраивает... Они друг за друга крепко держатся! Ибо по отдельности - они вообще НИКТО и звать их НИКАК!
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн С.В.Ю
      С.В.Ю 30 марта 2020 14:35
      +1
      И все под одним "смотрящим" ходят!!!!!
    2. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 31 марта 2020 23:44
      0
      Все будут делать вид, что ничего же не произошло...

      А что должно произойти?
      Представьте, если у соседа заполыхал дом и на Вашем доме уже загорелся угол. Вы всё бросите и побежите тушить соседский дом?
  3. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 30 марта 2020 16:07
    +2
    Заявление Макрона обнажает его ничтожество, как политического лидера. Марионетка Ротшильдов рвался в Наполеоны, а все больше смахивает на клоуна, своего друга Зе...
  4. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 30 марта 2020 17:45
    +1
    Пока живы США, будет существовать и это сборище евроамериканских сателлитов. Ведь им и деваться-то некуда, они ещё не рассчитались с янки по долгам за послевоенный "план Маршалла". Да и почти весь европейский золотой запас находится в штатовских хранилищах, да ещё много есть того, что не даст Европе оторваться от своего хозяина, хотя им уже до чёртиков надоел этот СШАшный европахан.
  5. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 30 марта 2020 21:16
    +1
    Пока в России, в Германии и Корее обстоят дела лучше всех. Да. ЕС может развалиться. Но эпидемия показала несостоятельность капитализма.
  6. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 31 марта 2020 10:10
    +1
    После пандемии, в ЕС опять будет все хорошо.
    В Европе столетиями воевали друг с другом, потом вместе против других, сейчас опять косо поглядывают друг на друга, потом опять косо будут вместе глядеть на других...
    А вокруг Европы - Сахара, Льды да мы...
    Ну не будем же мы косо (голодными глазами) ради процветания Европы смотреть на, кто там следующий - Казахстан, Монголия, Китай?
    Поэтому все будет, как и было, разве что в ЕС более жестко отдемократизируют недовольных (а то ишь, не туда смотрят)...