Russian technologies that will help overcome the crisis


The coronavirus pandemic and the oil crisis put humanity in a difficult position. In this regard, many media outlets publish disappointing forecasts for the future. In particular, it is often said that we will simply return to the 19th century. However, there is another scenario in which our country has good prospects.


If we turn to history, it becomes obvious that each of the crises that occurred earlier brought not only chaos and devastation, but also became a catalyst for the further development of mankind, primarily technological. For example, almost all advanced Technology, which are firmly entrenched in our daily lives, are of military origin.

Apparently, the new impetus for the industrial revolution this time is not the war, but the coronavirus pandemic. And this means that in the first place, progress will concern genetics and biotechnology. After all, regardless of whether COVID-19 is a weapon or not, it is obvious that humanity needs protection from the emergence of such threats in the future.

By the way, our country has already taken the first steps in this direction. On December 31, 2019, a presidential decree was published according to which the state corporation Rosneft was involved in the development of genetic technologies. Moreover, one of the goals of the program is precisely the prevention of biological threats.

However, this is not all. Russia is actively developing unmanned technology. Serious successes are in agricultural production. The IT sphere does not stand still.

Returning to the situation with the coronavirus and the oil crisis, we can agree that the world will never be the same again. But our country has every chance to enter the new technological era as a leader.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. albor.ru Offline
    albor.ru (Alexander) 30 March 2020 14: 47
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    I just love optimists! Well, you sailed on a ship ... Even a shipwreck! - there is a way out! You will get to the uninhabited Island. So what, that there are Cyclops-cannibals - there is a way out - you will run away! Well, you won’t run away - he will eat you and digest you ... - EVERYTHING IS EASY EXIT !!!
    1. Lieutenant Rzhevsky I 30 March 2020 15: 23
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      The optimist in the cemetery sees not crosses, but pluses.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 30 March 2020 19: 27
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    On December 31, 2019, a presidential decree was published according to which the state corporation Rosneft was involved in the development of genetic technologies. Moreover, one of the goals of the program is precisely the prevention of biological threats.

    - But why should Rosneft attract ??? - Entrust this matter to Chubais ... - and that’s it ... like flies ...- they will immediately recover ...
  3. mor7d Offline
    mor7d (mor7d) 31 March 2020 09: 04
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Presidential Decree, according to which the state corporation Rosneft is involved in the development of genetic technologies.

    - this is how it is done, this is such progress, through the decree of the President of the oil company.

Российские технологии, которые позволят победить кризис


Пандемия коронавируса и нефтяной кризис поставили человечество в сложное положение. В связи с этим, многие СМИ публикуют неутешительные прогнозы на будущее. В частности, нередко говорится о том, что мы попросту вернемся в 19 век. Однако есть и другой сценарий, в котором наша страна имеет хорошие перспективы.


Если обратиться к истории, то становится очевидным, что каждый из произошедших ранее кризисов, приносил не только хаос и разруху, но и становился катализатором дальнейшего развития человечества, в первую очередь технологического. Так, например, практически все передовые технологии, которые прочно вошли в нашу повседневную жизнь, имеют военное происхождение.

Судя по всему, новым толчком к промышленной революции на этот раз послужит не война, а пандемия коронавируса. А это значит, что в первую очередь прогресс коснется генетики и биотехнологий. Ведь независимо от того, является COVID-19 оружием или нет, очевидно, что человечество нуждается в защите от возникновения подобных угроз в будущем.

Кстати, наша страна уже предприняла первые шаги в этом направлении. 31 декабря 2019 года был опубликован президентский Указ, согласно которому госкорпорация «Роснефть» привлекается к процессу развития генетических технологий. При этом одной из целей программы как раз и является предупреждение биологических угроз.

Однако и это еще не все. Россия активно развивает беспилотные технологии. Серьезные успехи имеются в сельхозпроизводстве. Не стоит на месте и сфера IT.

Возвращаясь к ситуации с коронавирусом и нефтяным кризисом, можно согласиться с тем, что мир никогда больше не будет прежним. Но у нашей страны есть все шансы войти в новую технологическую эпоху на позиции лидера.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. albor.ru Офлайн
    albor.ru (Александр) 30 марта 2020 14:47
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Я просто обожаю оптимистов! Ну, поплыл ты на корабле... Пусть даже кораблекрушение! - есть выход! Выберешься на необитаемый Остров. Ну и что, что там циклопы-людоеды - есть выход - убежишь! Ну, не убежишь - съест он тебя и переварит... - ВСЁ РАВНО ЕСТЬ ВЫХОД!!!
    1. Поручик Ржевский я 30 марта 2020 15:23
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Оптимист и на кладбище видит не кресты, а плюсы.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 30 марта 2020 19:27
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    31 декабря 2019 года был опубликован президентский Указ, согласно которому госкорпорация «Роснефть» привлекается к процессу развития генетических технологий. При этом одной из целей программы как раз и является предупреждение биологических угроз.

    - Да зачем же Роснефть привлекать??? - Поручите это дело Чубайсу... - и все... как мухи ...- сразу выздоровят...
  3. mor7d Офлайн
    mor7d (mor7d) 31 марта 2020 09:04
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Президентский Указ, согласно которому госкорпорация «Роснефть» привлекается к процессу развития генетических технологий.

    - вот так вот все делается, вот такой вот прогресс, через указ Президента нефтяной компании.