Named the reason for the slower recovery of the Chinese economy


Economy China was recovering confidently in March, partially recovering from a collapse in February, when the country was virtually closed due to the coronavirus pandemic, writes The Korea Times, an English-language newspaper in Korea. However, now Celestial Empire has new problems - traditional markets were inaccessible.


As of March 25, the resumption rate of large and medium-sized enterprises was 96,6%. [...] It cannot be said yet that the Chinese economy has completely returned to its normal level in one month. We must continue to monitor changes in the coming months.

- the newspaper cites an excerpt from a message from the National Bureau of Statistics of the PRC.

Nevertheless, in a situation where the global economy is in a tailspin, the restoration of production in the Middle Kingdom may be relatively short. Most analysts, the newspaper notes, expect a protracted recession around the world due to lower demand, as many states close their borders.

Spending weeks to restart the factories, manufacturers in China report a decrease in the number of orders from foreign customers. Thus, it is still very difficult to deliver goods already made to traditional consumers.

In addition, it is reported that in China itself there has been a significant increase in unemployment and the level of consumption has fallen markedly.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. albor.ru Offline albor.ru
    albor.ru (Alexander) 31 March 2020 16: 57
    +2
    There is one option ... Increase domestic demand. But taking into account what kind of game is sometimes offered on Ali Express, it is unlikely to be in demand in the domestic market either.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 31 March 2020 19: 37
    -1
    In addition, it is reported that in China itself there has been a significant increase in unemployment and the level of consumption has fallen markedly.

    - China should drop the level of consumption of imported products ... - It has fallen ... or not - it is not known ... - Most likely, those countries that export food to China ... - today will reduce supply volumes (and the price of products should change and grow) ... - For these countries you can not worry ...
    - But for Russia, it’s worth worrying about this and very seriously ... Russia may even increase the supply of meat, grain, rice, dairy products at the same prices ... - In Russia, the price of many products has increased (and which are still being supported by state subsidies ... - but this is not for long for its population). ..- but for China, prices should increase, and volumes should decrease ...

    In the Omsk region, the number of all agricultural animals is again declining. According to Omskstat, in January-February 2020, the number of cows, sheep, pigs, goats and poultry in the region decreased. Thus, the number of cows was reduced by almost 4000 animals, of which 4200 in agricultural organizations. The number of pigs in the region was 35 thousand less. In January-February 2019, there were 457 thousand pigs in the region, and now 422 thousand remain. Sheep and goats decreased by 8 thousand heads. A year ago, these animals in the region totaled 233 thousand animals, now there are only 225 thousand of them left. In agricultural organizations - only 3300 heads. During the Soviet era, so many sheep were usually in the same department of the not the most advanced sheep farm. And there were more than a dozen such state farms in the region.

    - We, Omsk people, did not eat anymore (especially since the population of the city of Omsk is decreasing due to those who are constantly leaving) ... - Well, China has already learned to eat meat ... - Of course, one can be glad that Russia has begun to export meat abroad ... - even to Brazil they managed to supply beef (which has the beef itself - even heaps) ... - But today the situation has changed a lot ...
    - And so serious changes are needed ...
  3. mor7d Offline mor7d
    mor7d (mor7d) April 2 2020 14: 18
    -2
    slower recovery of the Chinese economy

    China was on the verge of crisis, the coronavirus simply overlapped it.
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) April 2 2020 14: 20
      +1
      Quote: mor7d
      China was on the verge of crisis, the coronavirus simply overlapped it.

      Pervert (Russian language).
      1. mor7d Offline mor7d
        mor7d (mor7d) April 3 2020 13: 04
        -1
        Pervert (Russian language)

        It’s not scary, there are still not such perverts, and nothing, no one objects.

Названа причина, замедлившая восстановление китайской экономики


Экономика Китая уверенно восстанавливалась в марте, частично оправившись от обвала в феврале, когда страна была фактически закрыта из-за пандемии коронавируса, пишет корейская англоязычная газета The Korea Times‎. Однако теперь у Поднебесной новые проблемы – недоступны оказались традиционные рынки сбыта.


По состоянию на 25 марта показатель возобновления деятельности крупных и средних предприятий составил 96,6%. […] Пока нельзя сказать, что экономика Китая полностью вернулась к своему нормальному уровню за один месяц. Мы должны продолжать наблюдать за изменениями и в последующие месяцы

– приводит газета выдержку из сообщения Национального бюро статистики КНР.

Тем не менее, в условиях, когда глобальная экономика находится в штопоре, восстановление производства в Поднебесной может оказаться относительно непродолжительным. Большинство аналитиков, отмечает издание, ожидают затяжного спада во всем мире из-за снижения спроса, поскольку многие государства закрывают свои границы.

Потратив недели на перезапуск заводов, производители в КНР сообщают о снижении числа заказов от иностранных клиентов. Таким образом, уже произведенный товар пока что очень сложно доставить до традиционных потребителей.

Кроме того, сообщается, что и в самом Китае наблюдается значительный рост безработицы и заметно упал уровень потребления.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. albor.ru Офлайн albor.ru
    albor.ru (Александр) 31 марта 2020 16:57
    +2
    Тут есть один вариант... Увеличить внутренний спрос. Но если учесть, какую порой дичь предлагают на Али Экспресс, она вряд ли будет востребована и на внутреннем рынке.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 31 марта 2020 19:37
    -1
    Кроме того, сообщается, что и в самом Китае наблюдается значительный рост безработицы и заметно упал уровень потребления.

    - У Китая должен упасть уровень потребления импортных продуктов ... - Упал он ...или нет - неизвестно... - Скорее всего, те страны, которые экспортируют Китаю продовольствие... - сегодня уменьшат объёмы поставок (да и цена на продукты должна измениться и возрасти)... - За эти страны можно не беспокоиться...
    - А вот за Россию по этому поводу стоит беспокоиться и очень серьёзно... -Т.к. Россия может даже увеличить поставки мяса, зерновых, риса, молочных продуктов по прежним ценам... - В России уже цена на многие продукты возросла (а которые ещё держатся за счёт государственных дотаций...- но это для своего населения и ненадолго) ...- а вот для Китая цены должны возрасти, а объёмы уменьшиться...

    В Омской области снова сокращается поголовье всех сельхозживотных. По данным Омскстата, в январе-феврале 2020 года в регионе сократилось поголовье коров, овец, свиней, коз и птицы. Так, поголовье коров сократилось почти на 4000 голов, из них в сельхозорганизациях - на 4200 голов. Свиней в регионе стало меньше на 35 тыс. голов. В январе-феврале 2019 года хрюшек в регионе было 457 тысяч, а сейчас осталось 422 тысячи.Овец и коз стало меньше на 8 тыс. голов. Год назад этих животных в регионе насчитывалось 233 тыс. голов, теперь их осталось всего 225 тысяч. В сельхозорганизациях - лишь 3300 голов. Во времена СССР столько овец обычно было в одном отделении не самого передового овцеводческого совхоза. И таких совхозов по области был не один десяток.

    - Мы, омичи - больше есть не стали (тем более, что население города Омска уменьшается за счёт постоянно уезжающих)... - Ну, а Китай уже научился есть мясо... - Конечно, можно радоваться тому, что Россия начала экспортировать мясо за рубеж ...-даже в Бразилию умудрились поставлять говядину (у которой самой говядины - хоть завались)... - Но сегодня ситуация очень сильно изменилась...
    - И поэтому нужны серьёзные изменения...
  3. mor7d Офлайн mor7d
    mor7d (mor7d) 2 апреля 2020 14:18
    -2
    замедлившая восстановление китайской экономики

    Китай был на пороге кризиса, коронавирус просто наложился на него.
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 2 апреля 2020 14:20
      +1
      Цитата: mor7d
      Китай был на пороге кризиса, коронавирус просто наложился на него.

      Извращенец (русского языка).
      1. mor7d Офлайн mor7d
        mor7d (mor7d) 3 апреля 2020 13:04
        -1
        Извращенец (русского языка)

        Не страшно, тут есть еще и не такие извращенцы, и ничего, никто не возражает.