The chief doctor of the hospital in Kommunark, whom Putin met, fell ill with COVID-19


Denis Protsenko, the head physician of the infectious diseases hospital in Kommunarka (Moscow), was diagnosed with coronavirus infection COVID-19.


We remind you that on March 24, 2020, Russian President Vladimir Putin visited a hospital in Kommunark and talked to the head doctor.

At the same time, the press secretary of the Russian leader Dmitry Peskov has already informed the public that Putin is regularly tested for coronavirus infection and that everything is in order with him.

Putin is regularly tested. Everything is fine

- said Peskov, answering a question about the well-being of the Russian leader.

It should be added that over the past day in Russia, 500 infected with COVID-19 were detected, of which 387 in Moscow and 48 in St. Petersburg. The total number of people infected in Russia, as of March 31, 2020, is 2337 people (Moscow - 1616, Moscow Region - 119, St. Petersburg - 98).

Coronavirus infection was detected in 73 of 85 regions of Russia. At the same time, the operational headquarters of Moscow specified that of the 387 newly identified only 10% in the last two weeks visited Europe.

In addition, over the past day in 4 regions of Russia, 8 people died with COVID-19. The total number of deaths in Russia has reached 17 people. At the same time, 55 people were cured and the total number of recovered reached 121.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. albor.ru Offline
    albor.ru (Alexander) 31 March 2020 17: 14
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    First, dismiss, as you failed, then arrest for attempted assassination of the president with the help of a suicide bombing and shoot ...
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 31 March 2020 23: 00
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Or maybe on the contrary, we always have time to dismiss? In the 37th, no one bothered with this.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 31 March 2020 18: 45
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    - I don’t know, but I personally do not like such excessive optimism (or not optimism already) ...
    - In the pharmacies of the city of Omsk ...- there are no masks, there is no oxolinic ointment ... - About other pharmaceutical products ... and there is nothing to say ... - Such a pharmaceutical "drug" deficit now ...
    I can’t pretend to speak for Moscow, Petersburg and other Russian cities ... - but in Omsk there are already 3 people with coronavirus; came from different holidays ... and brought ... - Now they are figuring out how much they managed to infect from their relatives, friends and others ... - Personally, I don’t want to sow panic, but if everything goes on like this, it’s real soon everything can grow exponentially and get out of control ...- I don’t know - as in Moscow, etc ..., but we have practically no prevention ... how everything went ...- and rode ...
    - Receipts for payment of housing come, another mail ...- people get the correspondence from the mailboxes and carry to their apartments ...- Further - no comment ...
    - Okay, I won’t ...- looking at the night ...
    1. albor.ru Offline
      albor.ru (Alexander) April 2 2020 13: 34
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      In the pharmacies of the city of Omsk ...- there are no masks, there is no oxolinic ointment ...

      Masks are needed so as not to infect others, for prevention they themselves are not suitable for infection - there are “grenades of another system”. I’m driving in a car and I see the driver of a private car riding alone and in a mask! It smiled at me ...
      And buying masks even for 50 rubles is not necessary at all, you can sew a cotton-gauze bandage yourself and the effect will be the same - worked as a surgeon for many years and never had the luck of putting on a factory-made mask for surgery. How not to mask and throw out! They can be disinfected for 2-3 minutes in an ordinary double boiler, as you cook manti.
      Instead of oxolinic ointment, it is better to rinse your nose and treat your hands with hydrogen peroxide - there will be more sense and it will be much cheaper. And the virus dies from hypochlorous acid in small concentrations.
  3. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 31 March 2020 18: 58
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Quarantine Putin close. Maybe after this Putin will not make double statements. Today is Tuesday. The region declared full quarantine. From 18 o’clock. My bosses do not care. The pass was not issued. Laughing over Putin's directions. There are still no protective equipment. No protective equipment. Tomorrow I'll take three pieces of that rubbish and send it to the editor. Look at this miracle. Smiling, kidding us that we are a support company. True, some were quarantined. Why some? Well, apparently, they are not needed to hand over the object on which the mayor should cut the ribbon. The work is NOT emergency. Planned On instagram, of course, they lied about the fact that everything is going to go awry. And we have everything organized and created there. Stop patrolling me to work tomorrow! If you didn’t lie about patrols. laughing I am ready to provide all possible assistance in my detention. soldier The passport will be with me. Of course, there is no permission to travel around the city from the enterprise. The main thing is that the patrol officers are not afraid to approach me. what Let this comment be my alibi for moving to work. There are no protective equipment anywhere. Not in pharmacies. Not even at work. I hope that they will stop us tomorrow with my colleagues all and sundry. And save from ... fool Until the moment we really need you. For we are doing our job perfectly. But so stupid to write off us ... am
  4. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 31 March 2020 19: 05
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    It’s good when the president together with his country ...
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 31 March 2020 20: 21
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Do not hope - this is a double ...
      Or a tee ...
      Or, most likely, the zero option ... under the new constitution am
  5. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 31 March 2020 20: 38
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    The virus can be everywhere. No one is safe from infection.
    The main thing is to maintain sanity and a sense of humor.

  6. Rus Offline
    Rus April 1 2020 15: 19
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    For the ranking, he will be invincible crown.

Главврач больницы в Коммунарке, с которым встречался Путин, заболел COVID-19


У главврача инфекционной больницы в Коммунарке (Москва) Дениса Проценко диагностирована коронавирусная инфекция COVID-19.


Напоминаем, что 24 марта 2020 года президент России Владимир Путин посещал больницу в Коммунарке и общался с главврачом.

При этом пресс-секретарь российского лидера Дмитрий Песков уже проинформировал общественность, что Путин регулярно проходит тестирование на коронавирусную инфекцию и с ним все в порядке.

Путин регулярно тестируется. Все нормально

– сказал Песков, отвечая на вопрос о самочувствии российского лидера.

Нужно добавить, что за прошедшие сутки в России было выявлено 500 инфицированных COVID-19, из них 387 в Москве и 48 в Санкт-Петербурге. Общее число заразившихся в России, на 31 марта 2020 года, составляет 2337 человек (Москва - 1616, Московская область - 119, Санкт-Петербург - 98).

Коронавирусная инфекция выявлена в 73 из 85 регионов России. При этом в оперативном штабе Москвы уточнили, что из 387 вновь выявленных лишь 10% в последние две недели посещали Европу.

Кроме того, за прошедшие сутки в 4-х регионах России скончалось 8 человек с COVID-19. Общее число умерших в России достигло 17 человек. При этом вылечилось 55 человек и общее количество выздоровевших достигло 121.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. albor.ru Офлайн albor.ru
    albor.ru (Александр) 31 марта 2020 17:14
    -1
    Сперва уволить, как не справившегося, потом арестовать за покушение на президента с помощью террористического акта смертника и расстрелять...
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 31 марта 2020 23:00
      -2
      А может наоборот, уволить всегда успеем? В 37-м никто этим не заморачивался.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 31 марта 2020 18:45
    +1
    - Не знаю, но лично меня такой излишний оптимизм (или уже - не оптимизм) не устраивает...
    - В аптеках города Омска ...- нет ни масок, нет ни оксолиновой мази... - Про другие аптекарские средства ...и говорить нечего... - Такой вот нынче фармацевтический "лекарственный" дефицит...
    Не берусь говорить за Москву, Петербург и другие российские города... - а в Омске уже 3 человека с коронавирусом; прикатили из разных отпусков... и привезли... - Сейчас выясняют, сколько они успели заразить из своей родни, знакомых и окружающих... - Лично Я не хочу сеять панику, но, если всё так пойдёт и дальше, то реально скоро всё может возрасти в геометрической прогрессии и выйти из-под контроля...- Не знаю - как в Москве и т.д..., но у нас практически никакой профилактики не ведётся... как всё шло ...- так и ехало...
    - Приходят квитанции по оплате жилья, другая почта...- люди достают корреспонденцию из почтовых ящиков и несут в свои квартиры...- Дальше - без комментариев...
    - Ладно, не буду уж...- на ночь глядя...
    1. albor.ru Офлайн albor.ru
      albor.ru (Александр) 2 апреля 2020 13:34
      +2
      В аптеках города Омска ...- нет ни масок, нет ни оксолиновой мази...

      Маски нужны, чтобы не заражать других, для профилактики заразиться самому они не подходят - там "гранаты другой системы". Еду в авто и вижу водителя частного автомобиля, едущего в одиночестве и в маске! Меня это улыбнуло...
      И покупать маски даже за 50 рублей - вовсе необязательно, можно самому пошить ватно-марлевую повязку и эффект будет тот же - много лет работал хирургом и никогда не имел счастья надевать на операцию маску заводского производства. Как не надо маски и ВЫБРАСЫВАТЬ! Их можно дезинфицировать 2-3 минуты в обычной пароварке, как вы готовите манты.
      Вместо оксолиновой мази лучше промывать нос и обрабатывать руки перекисью водорода - толку будет больше и будет много дешевле. А ещё вирус гибнет от хлорноватистой кислоты в небольших концентрациях.
  3. Наблюдатель2014 31 марта 2020 18:58
    0
    Путина на карантин закройте. Может, после этого Путин будет делать не двоякие заявления. Сегодня вторник. В крае объявлен полный карантин. С 18 часов. Моему начальству пофиг. Пропуск не выдали. Ржут над путинскими указаниями. Защитных средств по-прежнему нет. Нет защитных средств. Завтра возьму штуки три той дряни и в редакцию отправлю. Посмотрите на сие чудо. Улыбаясь, прикалываются, что мы предприятие обеспечения. Правда, некоторых отпустили на карантин. Почему некоторых? Ну, видимо, не нужны для сдачи объекта, на котором мэр должен ленточку перерезать. Работа НЕ экстренная. Плановая. В инстаграме, естественно, соврали про что у нас всё зачипись. И у нас там всё организовано и создано. Остановите патрулём завтра меня на работу! Если не соврали про патрули. laughing Готов оказать всяческую помощь в своём задержании. soldier Паспорт будет при мне. Разрешения на передвижение по городу от предприятия, естественно, нет. Главное, чтобы патрульные не перепугались ко мне подходить. what Пускай этот комментарий будет моим алиби к передвижению на работу. Защитных средств нет нигде. Ни в аптеках. Ни тем более на работе. Надеюсь, что нас завтра остановят с моими коллегами всех и до единого. И спасут от... fool До момента, когда мы действительно будем нужны. Ибо мы прекрасно выполняем свою работу. Но так тупо нас списать... am
  4. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 31 марта 2020 19:05
    -2
    Хорошо, когда президент вместе со своей страной...
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 31 марта 2020 20:21
      -1
      Не надейтесь - это двойник...
      Или тройник...
      Или, скорее всего, нулевой вариант... по новой конституции am
  5. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 31 марта 2020 20:38
    +1
    Вирус может быть везде. От заражения не застрахован никто.
    Главное, сохранять здравомыслие и чувство юмора.

  6. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 1 апреля 2020 15:19
    -2
    Для рейтинга он непобедим будет короной.