Atomenergomash supplies special equipment to the UK


ZiO-Podolsk PJSC completed the manufacture and shipment of the first batch of special equipment for the Riverside thermal waste processing plant in the UK. This is stated in the report of the company, published on the official website.


It should be noted that PJSC ZiO-Podolsk is part of the engineering division of the state corporation Rosatom - JSC Atomenergomash. The company is currently manufacturing a set of superheaters for steam boilers at the Riverside plant under a contract.

The contract was signed with Hitachi Zosen Inova (HZI) in early 2020. In the UK, in the process of modernizing the said enterprise, old equipment will be replaced with Russian superheaters. It is specified that the contract will be fully implemented in 2020. It is emphasized that this is the first such Russian equipment that is manufactured for a foreign enterprise.

Attention has been drawn to the fact that Riverside is one of the HZI's reference projects in the UK. The facility was built on a turnkey basis and put into operation in 2010. It processes about 585 thousand tons of waste per year.


Together with HZI, we produce equipment for all plants currently being built by RT-Invest in Russia. Together with the customer and the technology partner, we carried out a very large preliminary work. As a result, the production line created at ZiO-Podolsk complies with both Russian and all international technical standards. All equipment is manufactured in one production complex and regardless of the country of delivery, has the same characteristics in quality, reliability and environmental friendliness

- added the general director of JSC Atomenergomash Andrey Nikipelov.

It should be recalled that in 2019 PJSC ZiO-Podolsk completed the production of equipment for the first plant in Russia. It is located in the Voskresensky district of the Moscow region near the village of Svistyagino.
Photos used: RIA Novosti / Roman Denisov / wikimedia.org / CC-BY-SA 3.0
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lieutenant Rzhevsky I 31 March 2020 20: 23
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Particularly committed to Euro-values ​​assure us that a gas station is not capable of producing anything.
    1. mor7d Offline
      mor7d (mor7d) April 1 2020 08: 31
      -5
      • 0
      • 5
      This is capable. A superheater is a heat exchanger, pipe assembly. Such equipment was produced a hundred years ago, not high-tech. It is clear that they ordered it in the Russian Federation because it is cheaper. But this is also good, the Chinese also started this way, and now they are working like that.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker April 1 2020 13: 59
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    I agree. These are advanced technologies. Russia is obliged to own them.
    By the end of 2022, it is planned to build four facilities in the Moscow Region for the thermal processing of waste into electricity; another one is due to appear in Kazan. Thus, new technologies provide a unique opportunity - not to dig a kilogram of garbage underground.
  3. T. Henks Offline
    T. Henks (Igor) April 17 2020 10: 59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    For those who are especially happy, in the Aleksandrovsky district of the Vladimir region, the fighting almost came to light because of the Moscow MSW. There were no people who wanted to smell such smoke of the Fatherland on the Vladimir land from Moscow. The referendum on the placement of solid waste was successfully blocked.

«Атомэнергомаш» поставил спецоборудование в Великобританию


ПАО «ЗиО-Подольск» закончило изготовление и отгрузку первой партии спецоборудования для завода по термической переработке отходов в энергию Riverside в Великобритании. Об этом говорится в отчете компании, опубликованном на официальном сайте.


Нужно отметить, что ПАО «ЗиО-Подольск» входит в машиностроительный дивизион госкорпорации «Росатом» - АО «Атомэнергомаш». Сейчас компания по контракту изготавливает комплект пароперегревателей для паровых котлов завода Riverside.

Контракт был подписан с Hitachi Zosen Inova (HZI) в начале 2020 года. В Великобритании, в процессе модернизации указанного предприятия, российскими пароперегревателями заменят старое оборудование. Уточняется, что контракт будет полностью выполнен в 2020 году. Подчеркивается, что это первое подобное российское оборудование, которое изготавливается для иностранного предприятия.

Обращено внимание, что предприятие Riverside является одним из референтных проектов компании HZI в Великобритании. Объект сооружен «под ключ» и введен в эксплуатацию в 2010 году. На нем в год перерабатывается около 585 тыс. тонн отходов.


Совместно с HZI мы производим оборудование для всех заводов, строящихся компанией «РТ-Инвест» в России на текущий момент. Вместе с заказчиком и технологическим партнером мы провели очень большую предварительную работу. В результате линия производства, созданная на «ЗиО-Подольск», соответствует как российским, так и всем международным техническим нормам. Все оборудование изготавливается в одном производственном комплексе и независимо от страны поставки, имеет одинаковые характеристики по качеству, надежности и экологичности

- добавил гендиректор АО «Атомэнергомаш» Андрей Никипелов.

Нужно напомнить, что в 2019 году ПАО «ЗиО-Подольск» завершило изготовление оборудования для первого завода в России. Он находится в Воскресенском районе Московской области вблизи деревни Свистягино.
Использованы фотографии: RIA Novosti/Roman Denisov/wikimedia.org/CC-BY-SA 3.0
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Поручик Ржевский я 31 марта 2020 20:23
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    А особо приверженные евроценностям уверяют нас, что страна-бензоколонка ничего не способна производить.
    1. mor7d Офлайн
      mor7d (mor7d) 1 апреля 2020 08:31
      -5
      • 0
      • 5
      Такое способна. Пароперегреватель - это теплообменник, сборка труб. Такое оборудование производилось сотню лет назад, не хай тек. Понятно, что заказали его в РФ потому, что это дешевле. Но это тоже хорошо, китайцы тоже так начинали, да и сейчас так работают.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 1 апреля 2020 13:59
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Согласен. Это передовые технологии. Россия владеть ими обязана.
    До конца 2022 года в Московской области предполагается построить четыре объекта по термической переработке отходов в электроэнергию, еще один должен появиться в Казани. Таким образом, новые технологии предоставляют уникальную возможность – не зарывать под землю ни одного килограмма мусора.
  3. T. Henks Офлайн
    T. Henks (Игорь) 17 апреля 2020 10:59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Для особо радующихся - в Александровском районе Владимирской области до боевых действий чуть не дошло из-за московского ТБО. Желающих нюхать такой дым Отечества на земле владимирской из Москвы не нашлось. Референдум по вопросу размещения ТБО удачно заблокировали.