China buys cheaper oil from Russia


In the last days of March 2020, Russian Urals oil set another anti-record, having fallen in price to $ 13 per barrel (CIF port of Rotterdam). Moreover, China, in February-March 2020, has already bought more than 1 million tons of cheaper Russian oil. It should be borne in mind that if such a low price persists, oil duties will be reduced and the severance tax will decrease, which may affect the Russian budget.


According to Bloomberg, referring to traders, in March 2020, Chinese refineries purchased with the delivery in April of this year 10-12 cargoes of Urals brand oil. Moreover, the Singapore company Unipec (a trading subsidiary of the Chinese state oil and chemical corporation Sinopec) purchased at least 9 cargo, including 7 cargo from Surgut. In addition, the Chinese purchased 1 Urals cargo from a Litasco trader.

Bloomberg noted that in February 2020, China bought 540 thousand tons of oil from Russia, and in March this year already 700 thousand tons. Thus, traders are signaling that China has begun to recover economic activity.

At the same time, the Norwegian state-owned company Equinor ASA announced that it intends to increase production at the Johan Sverdrup field in the North Sea, reaching a maximum of 470 thousand barrels per day in May 2020. Norwegians decided to increase production by 30 thousand barrels of oil per day, despite lower prices in the raw materials market, which will add imbalances even more.
  • Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) April 1 2020 00: 14
    -1
    And here, recently, someone was happy how the Chinese and I outwitted everyone. What exactly do they take from us, and the Saudis paw for a day, in Europe, everything is cheaply flooded to the eyeballs, right down to plastic half ains. A crime on the part of the Chinese would not be a storehouse at this price, but what then?
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) April 2 2020 21: 25
      +2
      And here, recently, someone was happy how the Chinese and I outwitted everyone.

      If you mean me, then there was no talk of any "outwitted". Our industry works, oil is sold. And like them, these are not our problems. No.

      What exactly do they take from us, and the Saudis paw for XNUMX hours, in Europe everything is cheaply flooded to the eyeballs, right down to plastic half a cup.

      As for the paws, I’m not sure, we went to Trump, and he, like, has no paws. request And about one and a half, do you have other information? sad

      A crime on the part of the Chinese would not be a storehouse at this price, but what then?

      Quite right, the main thing in this situation is that the storage facilities are clogged with Russian oil. And then what? Most likely, in China there will still be a decline in production. They establish production, but markets are closed. It’s like movement in a column, one became and twitching started. While everyone will gain the same speed, a lot of time will pass, but some will have nothing to go on.
      China will slow down, India should start recovering by then, it will need oil, and they will take it in Russia, because they have been dragged into the development of deposits. They will buy where they participate in production in order to support their companies.
      Meanwhile, the Saudis have been instructed that they want and will collect OPEC, Russia will probably agree to a meeting, but will refuse to reduce production. Something like this hi
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 1 2020 03: 12
    0
    China buys cheaper oil from Russia

    Bloomberg noted that in February 2020, China bought 540 thousand tons of oil from Russia, and in March this year already 700 thousand tons. Thus, traders are signaling that economic activity has begun to recover in China.

    - That's the whole "stabilized price" for oil ... - arrived ...
    - Ha, but the "digital part" of the site was expecting that China would supposedly tell Russia that, they say, it had agreed with Russia to buy more expensive oil from it (this is also stated in the agreement); and Russia suddenly sells its oil to him at a lower price ... - this is bad for Russia ... - How is it ... - after all, China is worried about Russia ... - after all, Russia will suffer losses ... - But how would not be so ...

    According to Bloomberg, referring to traders, in March 2020, Chinese refineries purchased with the delivery in April of this year 10-12 cargoes of Urals brand oil. Moreover, the Singapore company Unipec (a trading subsidiary of the Chinese state oil and chemical corporation Sinopec) purchased at least 9 cargo, including 7 cargo from Surgut. In addition, the Chinese purchased 1 Urals cargo from a Litasco trader.

    - Personally, I’ll say something else ...- And how did China acquire this Russian oil ...
    - Indeed, the American sanctions against Russia are in force, which China itself supported ... - How so ...
    - Ha, yes, China can simply buy this volume of Russian oil just "on the vine" (like a growing crop) and ... and not export it from Russia ... - And no oil supplies from Russia to China in April 2020 will be ... - And this oil will remain in Russia .., especially since China's oil storage facilities are full ... - so China will not even violate American sanctions against Russia ... - And then, when the oil price rises. ..- China can simply sell the same Russian oil ...- again to Russia itself and buy oil from Russia at the agreed price (which will be lower than the oil price soared by that time) ... -That's all ... - out of the blue, without any costs ... - China made a lot of money ... - And what did Russia get ??? - A donut hole ... - some losses ...
    - And by the way ... - and who prevents China from simply reselling Russian oil at its own set price ??? - Here is your "faithful" and "reliable" partner ...
    - By the way ... - the speculative market is open to everyone ... - It is Russia with its "genius guarantor" that is trying to establish "stabilized prices" with the Americans and trade at "fixed prices" for its hydrocarbons at the price of "rotten hemp" and "rotten straw" ...
    1. plabu Offline plabu
      plabu April 1 2020 05: 05
      +1
      Quote: gorenina91
      ... - Ha, and the "digital part" of the site expected that ...

      First of all, I would like Madame "Yablondi" to stop being rude, but this is just very unrealistic. bully
      And the fact that continuation and chewing on all the same topics will continue from you - almost no one already doubts, however, the sense from this "analytics" ... - well, V.S. Vysotsky has already been a long time ago about the result of your opuses wrote, but when did that confuse you, right? hi
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) April 2 2020 20: 06
        +2
        Don’t worry, colleague, hi the "analog" group slows down, in the digital age, outdated analog equipment cannot cope with the volume and processing of information. winked
        1. plabu Offline plabu
          plabu April 2 2020 20: 44
          +1
          I do not worry at all, so, a statement of fact, no more ... hi
  3. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) April 1 2020 06: 16
    0
    Another opportunity for some to gloat over Russia. And what, in fact, is the problem? There is an oil war for the redivision of the world. This is not hiding. The main thing is that oil is taken from us, and not from competitors. Well, let Norway go wherever it wants with its barrels, it needs to think about the future without oil, and the price will not be good for them.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) April 2 2020 20: 14
      +2
      Absolutely. good Oil is sold, people receive a salary, the budget, although less, receives taxes, and ghost tankers with Bedouin oil aimlessly plow the ocean, because there is no destination. We stock up on popcorn and watch the tantrum of Prince Salman. smile

Китай скупает у России дешевеющую нефть


В последних числах марта 2020 года российская нефть марки Urals установила очередной антирекорд, подешевев до $13 за баррель (CIF порт Роттердам). Причем Китай, за февраль-март 2020 года, уже купил более 1 млн тонн дешевеющей российской нефти. При этом нужно учитывать, что если такая низкая цена сохранится, то будут уменьшены пошлины на нефть и снизится НДПИ, что может отразиться на бюджете России.


Как сообщает агентство Bloomberg, ссылаясь на трейдеров, в марте 2020 года НПЗ Китая приобрели с поставкой в апреле этого года 10-12 грузов нефти марки Urals. Причем сингапурская компания Unipec (трейдинговая «дочка» китайской государственной нефтяной и химической корпорации Sinopec) закупила не менее 9 грузов, в том числе 7 грузов из Сургута. Кроме того, китайцы приобрели 1 груз Urals у трейдера Litasco.

В Bloomberg отметили, что в феврале 2020 года Китай купил у России 540 тыс. тонн нефти, а в марте этого года уже 700 тыс. тонн. Таким образом, трейдеры сигнализируют, что в Китае начала восстанавливаться экономическая активность.

Одновременно с этим, норвежская госкомпания Equinor ASA объявила, что намерена увеличить добычу на месторождении Йохан Свердруп в Северном море, выйдя на максимальные 470 тысяч баррелей в сутки уже в мае 2020 года. Норвежцы решили нарастить добычу на 30 тысяч баррелей нефти в сутки, несмотря на снижение цен на рынке сырья, что еще больше добавит диспропорций.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 1 апреля 2020 00:14
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    А у нас тут недавно кто-то радовался, как мы с китайцами всех обхитрили. Что именно у нас они берут, а саудовцы лапу с-сут, в Европе по дешевке все залито под завязку, вплоть до пластиковых полторашек. Преступлением со стороны китайцев было бы хранилища по этой цене тоже не набить, а что потом?
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 2 апреля 2020 21:25
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      А у нас тут недавно кто-то радовался, как мы с китайцами всех обхитрили.

      Если Вы меня имеете в виду, то ни о каком "обхитрил" речи не шло. У нас промышленность работает, нефть продается. А как у них, это не наши проблемы. no

      Что именно у нас они берут, а саудовцы лапу с-сут, в Европе по дешевке все залито под завязку, вплоть до пластиковых полторашек.

      Насчет именно лапы не уверен, ездили к Трампу, а у него, вроде, лап нету. request А насчет полторашек, имеете другие сведения? sad

      Преступлением со стороны китайцев было бы хранилища по этой цене тоже не набить, а что потом?

      Совершенно верно, главное в этой ситуации, что хранилища забивают российской нефтью. А что потом? Скорее всего, в Китае еще спад производства будет. Производство они налаживают, но рынки сбыта закрыты. Это как движение в колонне, один стал и пошло дерганье. Пока все одинаковую скорость наберут, пройдет немало времени, но некоторым уже не на чем будет ехать.
      Китай притормозит, должна Индия к тому времени начать восстанавливаться, нефть понадобится ей, и брать ее будут в России, потому что их в разработку месторождений втянули. Покупать будут там, где в добыче участвуют, чтобы свои компании поддержать.
      А тем временем саудиты получили указание что от них хотят и будут собирать ОПЕК, Россия наверняка согласится на встречу, но от сокращений добычи откажется. Как-то так hi
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 апреля 2020 03:12
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Китай скупает у России дешевеющую нефть

    В Bloomberg отметили, что в феврале 2020 года Китай купил у России 540 тыс. тонн нефти, а в марте этого года уже 700 тыс. тонн. Таким образом, трейдеры сигнализируют, что в Китае начала восстанавливаться экономическая активность.

    - Вот и вся "стабилизированная цена" на нефть... - приехали...
    - Ха, а "цифровая часть" сайта ожидала, что якобы Китай скажет России, что, мол, он же договаривался с Россией покупать у неё более дорогую нефть (так и в договоре указано); а Россия вдруг продаёт ему свою нефть по более низкой цене... - это же для России плохо ...- Как же так ...- ведь Китай беспокоится о России ...- ведь Россия потерпит убытки... - Да как бы не так...

    Как сообщает агентство Bloomberg, ссылаясь на трейдеров, в марте 2020 года НПЗ Китая приобрели с поставкой в апреле этого года 10-12 грузов нефти марки Urals. Причем сингапурская компания Unipec (трейдинговая «дочка» китайской государственной нефтяной и химической корпорации Sinopec) закупила не менее 9 грузов, в том числе 7 грузов из Сургута. Кроме того, китайцы приобрели 1 груз Urals у трейдера Litasco.

    - Лично Я ещё вот что скажу ...- А каким образом Китай приобрёл эту российскую нефть...
    - Ведь действуют же американовские санкции против России, которые Китай сам поддержал... - Как же так...
    - Ха, да Китай может просто приобрести этот объём российской нефти просто "на корню" (как урожай на корню) и...и не вывозить её из России ... - И никаких поставок нефти из России в Китай в апреле 2020 года не будет... - И эта нефть останется в России.., тем более, что нефтехранилища у Китая заполнены...- таким образом Китай даже и американовские санкции против России не нарушит... - А потом, когда цена на нефть возрастёт ...- Китай может просто продать эту же российскую нефть ...- опять самой же России и купить нефть у России уже по договорённой цене (которая будет ниже взлетевшей к тому моменту цены на нефть) ... - Вот и всё ...- на ровном месте, без всяких затрат ...- Китай заработал кучу денег... - А что получила Россия ??? - Дырку от бублика...- одни убытки...
    - И кстати...- а кто мешает Китаю просто перепродавать российскую нефть уже по своей установленной цене ??? - Вот вам и "верный" и "надёжный" партнёр...
    - К слову сказать ...- спекулятивный рынок открыт для всех... - Это Россия со своим "гениальным гарантом" всё пытается установить с американами "стабилизированные цены" и торговать по "установленным ценам" своими углеводородами по цене "гнилой пеньки" и "прелой соломы"...
    1. 321 Офлайн
      321 (321) 1 апреля 2020 05:05
      +1
      • 5
      • 4
      Цитата: gorenina91
      ... - Ха, а "цифровая часть" сайта ожидала, что...

      Прежде всего хотелось БЫ, чтобы мадам "Яблонди" перестала БЫ хамить, но вот это как раз весьма малореально. bully
      А в том, что продолжения и пережевывания на все те же темы будут от вас продолжаться - уже почти никто и НЕ сомневается, правда, толку от этой "аналитики"... - ну В.С.Высоцкий уже давненько про результат от ваших опусов написал, но когда вас такое смущало, да? hi
      1. 123 Онлайн
        123 (123) 2 апреля 2020 20:06
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Не переживайте, коллега, hi "аналоговая" группа подтормаживает, в цифровой век устаревшее аналоговое оборудование не справляется с объемом и обработкой информации. winked
        1. 321 Офлайн
          321 (321) 2 апреля 2020 20:44
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          Я совершенно не переживаю, так, констатация факта, не более... hi
  3. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 1 апреля 2020 06:16
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Очередная возможность для некоторых позлорадствовать в адрес России. А в чем, собственно, проблема? Идет нефтяная война за передел мира. Это и не скрывается. Главное, нефть берут у нас, а не у конкурентов. Ну, а Норвегия со своими баррелями пусть идет куда хочет, ей надо думать о будущем без нефти, да и цена для них не будет хорошей.
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 2 апреля 2020 20:14
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Совершенно верно. good Нефть продается, люди получают зарплату, бюджет хоть и меньше, но получает налоги, а танкеры-призраки с бедуинской нефтью бесцельно бороздят океан, ведь пункта назначения нет. Запасаемся попкорном и наблюдаем за истерикой принца Салмана. smile