Will the Russian transporters Elephant and Ermak be better than the Ukrainian Ruslan


A model of the Elephant heavy transport aircraft being developed in Russia. Photo: TsAGI


After the breakdown of industrial ties with Ukraine, the Military Transport Aviation of Russia (BTA) was in a very difficult situation. All intellectual property rights to the An-124 Ruslan remained with Kiev. In this regard, the discussion intensified on the need to revive the production of the legendary "heavyweight" in Russia, but under a different name.

However, judging by the latest information, they put an end to us at Ruslan. Instead, two promising domestic projects are immediately entering the stage. But what are their real prospects?

"Elephant"


The first candidate for the role of the “killer” An-124 is the super-heavy transport aircraft Elephant, the development of which was commissioned by the Ministry of Industry and Trade at TsAGI in 2016. According to reports, its length will be 82 meters, the wingspan will reach 88 meters, and its height will be 24 meters. Unlike the Ruslan with its 120 tons, the Elephant has to pull 180 tons of payload. The length of the runway under such a giant will be up to 3 kilometers. With full load, the aircraft will fly 4900 kilometers, with 150 tons - 7700 kilometers.

Despite the fact that the customer is a civilian ministry, the Russian military will be able to use the transporter first. At a time, the giant will take on board up to 400 soldiers and 14 Tigers, or 5 self-propelled guns. Technique can be unloaded through 2 cargo hatches: front and rear of the aircraft.

Currently, TsAGI has successfully completed the first stage of aerodynamic testing. However, when the winged giant really flies, it is completely incomprehensible. The PD-35 was chosen for it as a power plant. The problem is that a promising engine with a thrust of 35 tons is planned to be launched into the series only in 2028. This is if everything goes according to plan.

IL-106 ("Ermak")


This is the second promising aircraft to replace the An-124, developed by Ilyushin Design Bureau. Its capabilities are somewhat more modest than that of the “Elephant”: carrying capacity is 80-100 tons, flight range - 5000 kilometers. The representative of the design office explained:

The IL-106 will meet all modern requirements for the aeronautical complex, as well as for resources and for transported goods. Thus, discussions about the need to recreate the An-124 ended. We are starting to develop the IL-106 aircraft.



The project is quite realistic, but funding problems turned it into a long-term construction. According to the initial plans, the transporter could appear in the late nineties.

Development resumed only in 2014, but not everything is alright with it: the problems again lie in the power plants, or rather, their absence. Initially, it was planned to use four NK-106 turbofan engines on the IL-93. But at one time, due to lack of funding, development was frozen. OKB is now counting on the promising PD-24 engine, which will be created on the basis of the PD-35. It remains only to wait for the appearance of the PD-35 itself.

It turns out that in Russia there are immediately two interesting projects of a heavy transport aircraft, but both of them cannot be implemented without a power plant. The second question is whether Ilyushin and Tupolev will pull the production of such giants on their own. And most importantly, is there enough money in the budget that is already tangibly bursting from the financial load?
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

29 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 2 2020 17: 02
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    Will the Russian transporters Elephant and Ermak be better than the Ukrainian Ruslan.

    Ruslan was developed 35 years ago. The engines are still single-circuit.

    We must try very, very hard that in 10 years airplanes appear even worse than the old ones .... But Serdyukov, Rogozin and everything else can do it!
    1. Maxim V Offline
      Maxim V (Maxim Vshivtsev) April 3 2020 21: 31
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      Good in Ukraine !!! There is no aviation, that means there is nothing to fall ... .. There is no fleet, that means there is no one to “sink” ... .. One is bad - in Ukraine there is now a BANANA republic, but - WITHOUT BANANAS :))))
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 4 2020 11: 29
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        All the leading writers and speakers of the country are preoccupied with the greatest question of our time - how is it in Ukraine.

        Sugar has already ended 3 times, land - also 3, vodka, lard, oil - one, oligarchs - 3 times fled over a hill ... etc.

        They said about bananas, too, Nem ...
  2. Lieutenant Rzhevsky I April 2 2020 17: 14
    +6
    • 9
    • 3
    Ukrainian "Ruslan"? No, have not heard.
  3. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) April 2 2020 17: 27
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Will the Russian transporters Elephant and Ermak be better than the Ukrainian Ruslan

    There is no Ukrainian "Ruslan", it is a plane of the USSR. Designed and built by the whole country. Therefore, what was built in the 70s – 80s is now lost and we cannot do it. They brought the industry to the bottom. I don’t know if we will ever be able to do in the future what we did under the USSR. The only thing that remains for us is to dream, to dream and to set the dates when the dream can come true.
  4. Lieutenant Rzhevsky I April 2 2020 17: 55
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    The author, in Tashkent Uzbek carcasses and ily were produced?
  5. Orange big Offline
    Orange big (Max) April 2 2020 18: 18
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    All intellectual property rights to the An-124 Ruslan remained with Kiev.

    To tell how many times Ukraine, the USA, China violated the rights to Russian and not only Russian intellectual property? What is it worth brazenly copying a Kalashnikov assault rifle and its production in China and the USA. Does Ukraine comply with intellectual property in the military-industrial complex? Of course not. In addition, the An-124 did the whole Union in cooperation. Serial production was carried out at UAPK (RSFSR) and KiAPO (USSR). More than a hundred enterprises in Russia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, and other Soviet republics participated in the production of components for it in the USSR. After the collapse of the USSR and the halt of mass production at both plants, there was a backlog, completed in the post-Soviet era. So the reference to some intellectual property there is simply ridiculous. Nobody observes it. An-124 and in the 90s was produced in Ulyanovsk in Russia.

    Ruslans have been mass-produced for 20 years. From 1984 to 2004, 55 cars were produced. Two-thirds of the aircraft were manufactured at the Ulyanovsk Aircraft Building Plant (now - Aviastar-SP JSC, part of the United Aircraft Corporation).

    “An-124 is the brainchild of the Soviet aircraft industry, Kiev does not have any special rights to a car. In the end, Ukraine is modernizing its helicopter fleet without asking permission from the Moscow Mil Plant, ”said Dmitry Drozdenko, a military observer for Arsenal of the Fatherland magazine, in an interview with RT.

    https://russian.rt.com/russia/article/519725-an-124-proizvodstvo-ukraina

    This is by rights.
  6. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) April 2 2020 18: 28
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    To begin with, Ruslan is not Ukrainian, but Soviet, but what will happen to the Russian Federation, wait and see ...
  7. Orange big Offline
    Orange big (Max) April 2 2020 18: 34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    OKB is now counting on the promising PD-24 engine, which will be created on the basis of the PD-35. It remains only to wait for the appearance of the PD-35 itself.

    PD-24 based on PD-35? It’s strange. It’s the same as creating PD-14 based on conditional PD-24. Both there and there - a difference of traction of 10 tons. It seems to me that the PD-24 is the NK-23D (24 tons of traction), created for the remotorization of the An-124 and for the production of PAK DA. That is, NK-23D (aka PD-24) and PD-35 are two different projects that are not interconnected. Still, there are different requirements for the gas generator and materials.
  8. Orange big Offline
    Orange big (Max) April 2 2020 18: 49
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    ... whether Ilyushin and Tupolev will pull the production of such giants on their own. And most importantly, is there enough money in the budget that is already tangibly bursting from the financial load?

    Well, in the 90s, they pulled the production of the An-124 until 2004, why not pull it now? Although what money was in the budget in the 90s, I think there is no need to explain to many. What does Tupolev and the Elephant and Ermak projects created by Il have to do with it? Tupolev and Ilyushin are design schools, not factories. The same Tu-160 created by Tupolev is being built at the Kazan Aviation Plant.
    1. Lieutenant Rzhevsky I April 2 2020 19: 09
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      It is useless, this is Sergey Marzhetsky.
      1. Orange big Offline
        Orange big (Max) April 2 2020 19: 19
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Quote: Lieutenant Rzhevsky I
        It is useless, this is Sergey Marzhetsky.

        Does he have liberal views or is he Ukrainian? I’m writing not only for Marzhetsky, but trying to give an objective assessment of what was written. Discuss with everyone.
        1. Lieutenant Rzhevsky I April 2 2020 21: 36
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          God knows him. He is muddy.
  9. Radikal Offline
    Radikal April 2 2020 21: 49
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Will the Russian transporters Elephant and Ermak be better than the Ukrainian Ruslan

    Well, if you look at how the newly minted Ilyushins create the Il-112, then the answer is probably unequivocal. They still have enough abilities to upgrade something, to create something new, revolutionary - this is not for them. Unfortunately. sad
  10. The elephant is cooler!
  11. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) April 3 2020 01: 40
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: Athenogen
    Will the Russian transporters Elephant and Ermak be better than the Ukrainian Ruslan

    There is no Ukrainian "Ruslan", it is a plane of the USSR. Designed and built by the whole country. Therefore, what was built in the 70s – 80s is now lost and we cannot do it. They brought the industry to the bottom. I don’t know if we will ever be able to do in the future what we did under the USSR. The only thing that remains for us is to dream, to dream and to set the dates when the dream can come true.

    If you smear snot on your face, lie on the couch and wonderfully dream and engage in manilism, then nothing but coming up with something like that .... nothing will work. If you can’t do anything, do not distract others. Be quiet louder.
  12. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) April 3 2020 07: 28
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Quote: Sapsan136
    To begin with, Ruslan is not Ukrainian, but Soviet, but what will happen to the Russian Federation, wait and see ...

    Better start by first unlearning a lawyer, and then reasoning about intellectual property rights.
    1. JD1979 Offline
      JD1979 (Dmitriy) April 3 2020 16: 52
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Quote: Marzhetsky
      Better start by first unlearning a lawyer, and then reasoning about intellectual property rights.

      Better start with examples, who and when did intellectual property rights stop? You have already been given a couple of examples, so why should this stop Russia? Moreover, the copyright holder, who actually produces nothing, is a corpse, and will soon be a legal corpse.
  13. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) April 3 2020 07: 29
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Quote: Lieutenant Rzhevsky I
    God knows him. He is muddy.

    But with you everything is very clear. hi hi
  14. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) April 3 2020 07: 30
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Quote: Orange Big
    Quote: Lieutenant Rzhevsky I
    It is useless, this is Sergey Marzhetsky.

    Does he have liberal views or is he Ukrainian? I’m writing not only for Marzhetsky, but trying to give an objective assessment of what was written. Discuss with everyone.

    I am a Russian leftist. But what a mess in your head ....
    1. Orange big Offline
      Orange big (Max) April 3 2020 10: 25
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      But what a mess in your head ....

      Please explain this phrase. Are you talking about mythical intellectual property rights, including the An-124? All over the world, especially in the military-industrial complex, they spat on them. China copies what it wants, gives its name and greetings. The same applies to Kalashnikov’s production in the USA, no one gave them permission to do this, but this does not bother them. What can we say about Ukraine, which copied our ATGMs and gave them its name? Also, Ukraine independently remotorizes Mi helicopters, the intellectual rights to which, judging by your logic, belong to the Mil plant, so why then we cannot remotorize the An-124, just putting our engines in the same way, or resume the production of the An-124, changing it a bit, putting it other engines. The Europeans set up the production of the A-400M, although this, in fact, is a slightly modified copy of either the An-70, or An-74, I don’t remember exactly now, intellectual property rights, in theory, should belong to Ukraine, but these are Europeans it didn’t hurt. So no lawyers here will help anyone if someone decides to produce something at home very similar to what they produce in any other conditional country.
  15. Sorry for illiteracy, but where is the elephant tail?
    1. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) April 3 2020 18: 27
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      In the photo, just a working layout for blowing in a pipe. There are no other pictures of the Elephant, but this one was given. And on the tail, maybe at that moment they also didn’t decide what form it would be.
      1. So, the Ilyushin project is better.
  16. Maxim V Offline
    Maxim V (Maxim Vshivtsev) April 3 2020 21: 30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    There is NOT only not any “vUKrainsky” “Ruslan” ......... Not even a “vUKrainsky vuKrainy” - NO !!!! :))))))

    Oleg Konstantinovich Antonov (1906 - 1984) - Soviet aircraft designer, doctor of technical sciences (1960), professor (1978), academician of the USSR Academy of Sciences. Hero of Socialist Labor. Laureate of the Lenin Prize and the Stalin Prize of the second degree. Born on January 25 (February 7), 1906, in the village of Trinity, Voronovo volost, Podolsky district, Moscow province (now - as part of the Trinity administrative district of Moscow). Russian. Since 1912 he lived in the city of Saratov. In 1915-1922 he studied at the Saratov real school (he graduated from two classes) and high school (now - school number 23).
    Alma Mater: Leningrad Polytechnic Institute.

    ....... As you can see, not the slightest hint of ukrOPOPitekitost :) :) :) :)
  17. Maikl59 Offline
    Maikl59 (Michael) April 4 2020 13: 02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The correct title is: -

    Will the Russian transporters Elephant and Ermak be better than the Soviet Ruslan?
  18. master3 Offline
    master3 (Vitali) April 5 2020 11: 53
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Will there be Russian transporters ...

    - will not!
  19. 69 Offline
    69 April 5 2020 12: 55
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The comparison is incorrect, the aviation industry of the Ukrainian economy died with Ukraine.
  20. Rus Offline
    Rus April 10 2020 20: 49
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Ruslan Ukrainian flies, but there are no others yet! What is the article about?

Будут ли российские транспортники «Слон» и «Ермак» лучше украинского «Руслана»


Модель разрабатываемого в России тяжелого транспортного самолета «Слон». Фото: ЦАГИ


После разрыва промышленных связей с Украиной Военно-транспортная авиация России (ВТА) оказалась в очень непростом положении. Все права интеллектуальной собственности на Ан-124 «Руслан» остались у Киева. В связи с этим активизировалась дискуссия о необходимости возрождения производства легендарного «тяжеловеса» в России, но уже под другим именем.

Однако, судя по последней информации, на «Руслане» у нас поставили крест. Вместо него на авансцену выходят сразу два перспективных отечественных проекта. Но каковы их реальные перспективы?

«Слон»


Первый кандидат на роль «убийцы» Ан-124 – это сверхтяжелый транспортный самолет «Слон», разработка которого по заказу Минпромторга начата ЦАГИ в 2016 году. По имеющимся данным, его длина составит 82 метра, размах крыльев достигнет 88 метров, а высота – 24-х. В отличие от «Руслана» с его 120 тоннами, «Слон» должен потянуть 180 тонн полезной нагрузки. Длина ВПП под такого великана составит до 3 километров. С полной нагрузкой самолет пролетит 4900 километров, со 150 тоннами – 7700 километров.

Несмотря на то, что заказчиком является гражданское министерство, в первую очередь транспортником смогут воспользоваться российские военные. За раз гигант примет на борт до 400 солдат и 14 «Тигров» либо 5 САУ. Технику можно будет выгружать через 2 грузовых люка: спереди и сзади самолета.

В настоящее время в ЦАГИ успешно завершили первый этап аэродинамических испытаний. Однако, когда крылатый великан реально полетит, совершенно непонятно. В качестве силовой установки для него выбран ПД-35. Проблема заключается в том, что перспективный двигатель с тягой в 35 тонн запустить в серию планируется только в 2028 году. Это если все пойдет по плану.

Ил-106 («Ермак»)


Это второй перспективный самолет на замену Ан-124, разрабатываемый ОКБ Ильюшина. Возможности его несколько скромнее, чем у «Слона»: грузоподъемность составляет 80-100 тонн, дальность полета - 5000 километров. Представитель конструкторского бюро пояснил:

Ил-106 будет соответствовать всем современным требованиям и по пилотажному авиационному комплексу, и по ресурсу, и по перевозимым грузам. Таким образом, дискуссии по поводу необходимости воссоздания Ан-124 закончились. Мы приступаем к разработке самолёта Ил-106.



Проект вполне реалистичный, но проблемы с финансированием превратили его в долгострой. По начальным планам, транспортник мог появиться еще в конце девяностых годов.

Разработка возобновилась только в 2014 году, однако и с ней не все ладно: проблемы опять заключаются в силовых установках, вернее, их отсутствии. Изначально планировалось использовать на Ил-106 четыре турбовентиляторных двигателя НК-93. Но в свое время из-за недостатка финансирования разработка была заморожена. Теперь ОКБ рассчитывает на перспективный двигатель ПД-24, который будет создан на основе ПД-35. Остается только дождаться появления самого ПД-35.

Получается, что в России есть сразу два интересных проекта тяжелого транспортного самолета, но оба они не могут быть реализованы без силовой установки. Второй вопрос – потянут ли производство таких гигантов своими силами «Ильюшин» и «Туполев». И самое главное, хватит ли банально на все это денег в бюджете, уже ощутимо трещащем от финансовой нагрузки.
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 апреля 2020 17:02
    -3
    Будут ли российские транспортники «Слон» и «Ермак» лучше украинского «Руслана».

    Руслан 35 лет назад разрабатывался. Двигатели еще одноконтурные.

    Надо очень, очень постараться, чтоб через 10 лет появились самолеты еще хуже старых.... Но Сердюкову, Рогозиным и прочим все по плечу!
    1. Максим В Офлайн Максим В
      Максим В (Максим Вшивцев) 3 апреля 2020 21:31
      +1
      Хорошо на Украине!!! Авиации нет, значит и падать нечему….. Флота нет, значит и «тонуть» некому…..Одно плохо - на Украине сейчас БАНАНОВАЯ республика, но - БЕЗ БАНАНОВ :))))
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 апреля 2020 11:29
        +1
        Все передовые писатели и говорители страны озабочены самым великим вопросом современности - а как там на Украине.

        Сахар уже кончался 3 раза, земля - тоже 3, горилка, сало, масло - один, олигархи - 3 раза сбегали за бугор... и т.п.

        Про бананы сами сказали, тоже нэма...
  2. Поручик Ржевский я 2 апреля 2020 17:14
    +6
    Украинский "Руслан"? Не, не слышал.
  3. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 2 апреля 2020 17:27
    +3
    Будут ли российские транспортники «Слон» и «Ермак» лучше украинского «Руслана»

    Нет никакого украинского "Руслана", это самолет СССР. Проектировался и строился всей страной. Поэтому, что строили в 70 - 80-х, сейчас уже утеряно и мы не можем это сделать. Довели промышленность до "дна". Не знаю, сможем мы когда-нибудь в будущем делать то, что делали при СССР. Единственное, что нам остается, это мечтать, мечтать и назначать сроки, когда мечта может осуществиться.
  4. Поручик Ржевский я 2 апреля 2020 17:55
    0
    Автор, в Ташкенте выпускались узбекские Тушки и Илы?
  5. Orange Big Офлайн Orange Big
    Orange Big (Макс) 2 апреля 2020 18:18
    +4
    Все права интеллектуальной собственности на Ан-124 «Руслан» остались у Киева.

    Подсказать, сколько раз Украина, США, Китай нарушали права на российскую и не только российскую интеллектуальную собственность? Чего только стоит наглое копирование автомата Калашникова и его производство в Китае и США. А Украина соблюдает интеллектуальную собственность в ВПК? Нет, конечно. К тому же Ан-124 делал в кооперации весь Союз. Серийное производство велось на УАПК (РСФСР) и КиАПО (УССР). В производстве компонентов для него в СССР участвовали более сотни предприятий в России, Украине, Узбекистане и других советских республиках. После распада СССР и остановки серийного производства на обоих заводах остался задел, дособранный в постсоветское время. Так что ссылка на какую-то там интеллектуальную собственность просто смешна. Её никто не соблюдает. Ан-124 и в 90-ых выпускался в Ульяновске в России.

    «Русланы» серийно производились в течение 20 лет. С 1984 по 2004 год было выпущено 55 машин. Две трети самолётов были произведены на Ульяновском авиастроительном заводе (сейчас - АО «Авиастар-СП», входит в Объединённую авиастроительную корпорацию).

    «Ан-124 - это детище советской авиастроительной промышленности, никаких особых прав на машину у Киева нет. В конце концов, Украина проводит модернизацию своего вертолётного парка, не спрашивая разрешения Московского завода имени Миля», - отметил в беседе с RT военный обозреватель журнала «Арсенал Отечества» Дмитрий Дрозденко.

    https://russian.rt.com/russia/article/519725-an-124-proizvodstvo-ukraina

    Это по правам.
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 апреля 2020 18:28
    +6
    Начнем с того, что Руслан не украинский, а советский, а что получится у РФ, поживем, увидим...
  7. Orange Big Офлайн Orange Big
    Orange Big (Макс) 2 апреля 2020 18:34
    +1
    Теперь ОКБ рассчитывает на перспективный двигатель ПД-24, который будет создан на основе ПД-35. Остается только дождаться появления самого ПД-35.

    ПД-24 на основе ПД-35? Странно. Это все-равно, что создавать ПД-14 на основе условного ПД-24. И там, и там - разница тяги в 10 тонн. Мне кажется, что ПД-24 - это НК-23Д (24 тонны тяги), создаваемый для ремоторизации Ан-124 и для производства ПАК ДА. То есть НК-23Д (он же ПД-24) и ПД-35 - два разных не взаимосвязанных между собой проекта. Всё-таки там требования по газогенератору и материалам разные.
  8. Orange Big Офлайн Orange Big
    Orange Big (Макс) 2 апреля 2020 18:49
    +2
    ...потянут ли производство таких гигантов своими силами «Ильюшин» и «Туполев». И самое главное, хватит ли банально на все это денег в бюджете, уже ощутимо трещащем от финансовой нагрузки.

    Ну, в 90-ых ведь тянули производство Ан-124 до 2004 года, почему сейчас не потянут? Хотя какие деньги в бюджете были в 90-ые годы, я думаю, многим объяснять не надо. При чем тут Туполев и проекты Слон и Ермак, созданные Илом? Туполев и Ильюшин - это конструкторские школы, а не заводы. Тот же Ту-160, созданный Туполевым строится на Казанском Авиационном Заводе.
    1. Поручик Ржевский я 2 апреля 2020 19:09
      -1
      Бесполезно, это Сергей Маржецкий.
      1. Orange Big Офлайн Orange Big
        Orange Big (Макс) 2 апреля 2020 19:19
        +1
        Цитата: Поручик Ржевский я
        Бесполезно, это Сергей Маржецкий.

        У него либеральные взгляды или он украинец? Я же не только для Маржецкого пишу, а пытаюсь дать объективную оценку написанному. Обсудить со всеми желающими.
        1. Поручик Ржевский я 2 апреля 2020 21:36
          -1
          Бог его знает. Мутный он.
  9. Radikal Офлайн Radikal
    Radikal 2 апреля 2020 21:49
    0
    Будут ли российские транспортники «Слон» и «Ермак» лучше украинского «Руслана»

    Ну, если смотреть, как новоявленные "ильюшины" создают Ил-112, то ответ вероятно однозначный. Модернизировать что-то у них ещё способностей хватает, создать что-то новое, революционное - это не к ним. К сожалению. sad
  10. Вкд Двк Офлайн Вкд Двк
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 3 апреля 2020 01:40
    0
    Цитата: Афиноген
    Будут ли российские транспортники «Слон» и «Ермак» лучше украинского «Руслана»

    Нет никакого украинского "Руслана", это самолет СССР. Проектировался и строился всей страной. Поэтому, что строили в 70 - 80-х, сейчас уже утеряно и мы не можем это сделать. Довели промышленность до "дна". Не знаю, сможем мы когда-нибудь в будущем делать то, что делали при СССР. Единственное, что нам остается, это мечтать, мечтать и назначать сроки, когда мечта может осуществиться.

    Если размазывать сопли по лицу, лежать на диване и прекраснодушно мечтать и заниматься маниловщиной, то ничего, кроме придумывания чего-то такого.... ничего не получится. Если ничего не умеешь - не отвлекай других. Молчи громче.
  11. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 3 апреля 2020 07:28
    -3
    Цитата: Sapsan136
    Начнем с того, что Руслан не украинский, а советский, а что получится у РФ, поживем, увидим...

    Начните лучше с того, что отучитесь сперва на юриста, а потом рассуждайте про права интеллектуальной собственности.
    1. JD1979 Офлайн JD1979
      JD1979 (Дмитрий) 3 апреля 2020 16:52
      +2
      Цитата: Маржецкий
      Начните лучше с того, что отучитесь сперва на юриста, а потом рассуждайте про права интеллектуальной собственности.

      Начните лучше с того, приведите примеры, кого и когда останавливали права интеллектуальной собственности? Пару примеров вам уже привели, так с чего это должно останавливать Россию? Тем более, что правообладатель, фактически ничего не производящий - труп, и скоро будет юридическим трупом.
  12. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 3 апреля 2020 07:29
    -4
    Цитата: Поручик Ржевский я
    Бог его знает. Мутный он.

    Зато с вами все предельно ясно. hi hi
  13. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 3 апреля 2020 07:30
    -3
    Цитата: Orange Big
    Цитата: Поручик Ржевский я
    Бесполезно, это Сергей Маржецкий.

    У него либеральные взгляды или он украинец? Я же не только для Маржецкого пишу, а пытаюсь дать объективную оценку написанному. Обсудить со всеми желающими.

    Я россиянин, придерживающийся левых взглядов. А вот что за каша у вас в голове....
    1. Orange Big Офлайн Orange Big
      Orange Big (Макс) 3 апреля 2020 10:25
      +3
      А вот что за каша у вас в голове....

      Поясните, пожалуйста, эту фразу. Вы про мифические права на интеллектуальную собственность, в том числе, и на Ан-124? Во всем мире, особенно в сфере ВПК, на них плевали. Китай копирует что хочет, дает свое название и привет. То же самое касается производства Калашникова в США, им тоже никто на это разрешение не давал, но их это не беспокоит. Что уже говорить про Украину, которая копировала наши ПТУРы и давала им свое название? Также Украина самостоятельно ремоторизирует вертолеты Ми, интеллектуальные права на которые, судя по вашей логике, принадлежат заводу Миля, так почему мы тогда не можем ремоторизировать Ан-124, точно также поставив свои движки, или возобновить производство Ан-124, немного изменив его, поставив другие двигатели. Европейцы же наладили производство А-400М, хотя это, по сути, немного измененная копия то ли Ан-70, то ли Ан-74, сейчас точно уже не помню, права на интеллектуальную собственность, по идее, должны принадлежать Украине, но это европейцам ведь не помешало. Так что никакие юристы тут не помогут никому, если кто-то решит что-то у себя производить очень похожее на то, что производят в любой другой условной стране.
  14. Пардон за неграмотность, но где у Слона хвостовое оперение?
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 3 апреля 2020 18:27
      +3
      На фото просто рабочий макет для продувки в трубе. Других фоток Слона, вроде нет, вот эту и дали. А по хвосту, может на тот момент ещё и решения не приняли, какой он формы будет.
      1. Значит, ильюшинский проект лучше.
  15. Максим В Офлайн Максим В
    Максим В (Максим Вшивцев) 3 апреля 2020 21:30
    +1
    НЕТ не только никакого "вуКраинского" "Руслана"......... Даже "вуКраинской вуКраины" - НЕТ!!!! :))))))

    Олег Константинович Антонов (1906 - 1984) - советский авиаконструктор, доктор технических наук (1960), профессор (1978), академик АН СССР. Герой Социалистического Труда. Лауреат Ленинской премии и Сталинской премии второй степени. Родился 25 января (7 февраля) 1906 года в деревне Троица Вороновской волости Подольского уезда Московской губернии (ныне - в составе Троицкого административного округа Москвы). Русский. С 1912 года жил в городе Саратове. В 1915-1922 годах учился в Саратовском реальном училище (окончил два класса) и средней школе (ныне - СШ № 23).
    Альма-матер: Ленинградский политехнический институт.

    ……. Как видите, ни малейшего намека на укрОПОпитекистость :):):):)
  16. Maikl59 Офлайн Maikl59
    Maikl59 (Михаил) 4 апреля 2020 13:02
    +1
    Правильный заголовок: -

    Будут ли российские транспортники «Слон» и «Ермак» лучше советского «Руслана»?
  17. master3 Офлайн master3
    master3 (Виталий) 5 апреля 2020 11:53
    -3
    Будут ли российские транспортники...

    - не будут!
  18. 69П Офлайн 69П
    69П 5 апреля 2020 12:55
    +1
    Сравнение некорректно, авиапром укрорейха скончался вместе с Украиной.
  19. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 10 апреля 2020 20:49
    -1
    Руслан украинский летает, а других пока нет! О чем статья?