Undercover experiment: how authorities want to keep track of Russians


A coronavirus pandemic will change the world. Under the guise of combating a dangerous infection, sanitary cordons are being erected between states, regions and cities. Unable to stop the spread of COVID-19 on time, authorities begin controversial experiments to control their own populations, more and more reminiscent of the motifs of George Orwell's famous novel 1984.


For Russians it is important to know that something similar is already happening in our country.

First of all, it is necessary to separate the flies from cutlets. Coronavirus is dangerous, and the need to combat it is beyond doubt. Tough quarantine measures at one time allowed China to take control of the pandemic relatively quickly. In more “democratic” Europe and the USA, the situation is much worse. In a difficult period, restrictions on movement and mass gatherings of citizens are needed.

Another question is on what basis is this happening, who should be responsible for it, and how long will this regime really last. According to Art. 27 of the Constitution of the Russian Federation, everyone has the right to move freely, choose their place of residence, etc. In accordance with Art. 55, the rights and freedoms of citizens may be limited only by federal law and only to the extent that it is necessary to protect the constitutional order, security of the country, health, rights and interests of others.

So, the ban on leaving Russians is a violation of their constitutional rights and freedoms, which is permissible only on the basis of special legislation. There is an emergency law (ES), which regulates in detail the rights and obligations of society and the state in a similar situation, but it has not been applied. Instead, President Putin, the guarantor of the Constitution of the Russian Federation and a lawyer by training, introduced a kind of “self-isolation” regime, which was not regulated in any legal way, and actually “turned arrows” on the subjects of the federation, entrusting them to independently determine this regime.

And how did the regional authorities take advantage of the legal vacuum?

So far, Nizhny Novgorod Region has gone the furthest, the governor of which has introduced a system for monitoring compliance with the self-isolation regime using QR codes. Now, in order to go for a walk with the dog, throw out the trash or go to the nearest store, you will need to fill out an application at 112 or get a QR code using your smartphone. Even the talented and shrewd Orwell did not think of such a thing in due time.

О technical Moscow authorities announced their readiness to introduce a similar system on April 4:

The introduction of this system will retain the possibility of targeted movements around the city: residents will still be able to go to work, go to a store, pharmacy or medical facility, including, if necessary, in another area.

An exception will be made for dog breeders and those who need to throw out garbage: they can leave the house without a QR code. In all other respects, the regime resembles life in a digital ghetto. Once again we make a reservation, we must fight the pandemic, but restrictive measures should not be introduced voluntarily, but on the basis of specialized federal legislation. And most importantly, after quarantine ends, all these innovations should be immediately and completely canceled.

The direction in which the idea of ​​bureaucracy is working can be judged by the project that has been suspended so far, to monitor COVID-19-infected Russians under the name Social Monitoring. The corresponding application was developed by the Moscow authorities. According to the idea of ​​the capital's officials, the program was supposed to track the geolocation of the patient so that he remained at home. However, its real functionality was alarming: it allowed you to access all photos and videos, correspondence in messengers, call history, Wi-Fi settings, take pictures remotely, find a person even with geolocation turned off. In other words, this is an openly spyware program, which people tried to "get involved" under the pretext of combating a pandemic.

At the same time, according to estimates of a number of programmers who managed to delve into the application before it was removed from public access, it used German servers and the Estonian face recognition program, that is, the infrastructure of NATO countries. The most remarkable thing is that the data had to be transmitted over the unprotected HTTP protocol, which simplifies their interception.

Big Brother is coming. But where does our guarantor of the Constitution look?
Photos used: https://www.publicdomainpictures.net/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. mor7d Offline
    mor7d (mor7d) April 6 2020 12: 18
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    Under the guise of combating a dangerous infection, sanitary cordons are being built between regions and cities

    Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin at a meeting with deputy prime ministers criticized the decisions of some governors to close the administrative borders of the regions due to the COVID-19 coronavirus pandemic. According to the Prime Minister, such actions are unacceptable.
  2. mor7d Offline
    mor7d (mor7d) April 6 2020 12: 19
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    where does our guarantor of the Constitution look?

    No one can say exactly where the president is today - in Moscow, on Valdai, in Sochi or in some kind of forest bunker.
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker April 6 2020 12: 22
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    The quarantine week has passed, and the number of infected has only increased. Who is friends with the head, it is clear that this infection is NOT taken ANYWHERE - it is necessary for someone to bring it. So, you need the simplest thing that comes to mind to close the borders: state, city, district, etc. Where the sick appeared. And those who come to the country, city, district, quarantine at the expense of the state. And if these measures are observed, then it is not necessary to deprive the whole country of WORK and destroy the economy. Now with us, this infection comes from MOSCOW. Now I watched the news. A girl flew to Kurgan from Moscow to visit and she was diagnosed with this virus (info from 3.04). That's about how they spread the infection, and surveillance cameras are already a mockery of people.
    1. Kristallovich Online
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) April 6 2020 13: 19
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      The incubation period is up to 14 days. Now, if after April 15 there will be a similar increase in the number of cases, then it really can be thought over.
      1. King3214 Offline
        King3214 (Sergius) April 6 2020 14: 23
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        To think about the quality of compliance with self-isolation and the need for real quarantine?
        After all, it must be understood that while citizens independently comply with the requirements, without coercive measures by the state. And in the case of quarantine, coercive measures will be severe.
        1. Kristallovich Online
          Kristallovich (Ruslan) April 6 2020 14: 40
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Tough measures had to be introduced immediately. Up to curfew. But by law, with appropriate payments to taxpayers. Yes, it’s unprofitable for the budget, but for sure. In the end, reserves accumulated above the roof.
    2. Blondy Offline
      Blondy (Blondy) April 12 2020 16: 48
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Ugh, like everything is banal, power, then yes, and strangles freedom - no matter what power it is and no matter what it takes. What freedom to lie and distort? Sit at home and be heroes lying on the couch - fight with coronavirus.
  4. 123 Offline
    123 (123) April 7 2020 02: 11
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    The direction in which the idea of ​​bureaucracy is working can be judged by the project that has been suspended so far, to monitor COVID-19-infected Russians under the name Social Monitoring. The corresponding application was developed by the Moscow authorities. According to the idea of ​​the capital's officials, the program was supposed to track the geolocation of the patient so that he remained at home. However, its real functionality was alarming: it allowed you to access all photos and videos, correspondence in messengers, call history, Wi-Fi settings, take pictures remotely, find a person even with geolocation turned off. In other words, this is an openly spyware program, which people tried to "get involved" under the pretext of combating a pandemic.

    The information is somewhat at variance with published by Interfax.

    https://www.interfax.ru/moscow/702406

    First to patients with a diagnosis of COVID-19 transferred smartphones with a preinstalled application "Social monitoring."

    patient data is stored on servers Department of Information Technology which are located in Russia

    the application will automatically track geolocation user. Wherein it’s not a movement track that is recorded, but only the fact of leaving the self-isolation address. To make sure in, that the user is next to the phone, the application will periodically guide to user push notifications requesting additional identification using a photograph. In case of quarantine violation, the application will notify the operational headquarters of this.

    In this case, install on smartphone any other programs the patient will not be able.

    After discharge, the patient will be required to return the smartphone

    It turns out that for the time of quarantine a person was handed a smartphone with a preinstalled program, to install other programs and just call from him, he does not have the opportunity. What access and to which photos, videos and call history could the program get? request
    It turns out that someone is lying, either Interfax or the author. repeat
    And something seems to me that all these mysterious "programmers" who managed to delve into the application are actually a reprint from the article "Active Quarantine" by Daria Kozlova, published in Novaya Gazeta.

    https://novayagazeta.ru/articles/2020/04/03/84696-aktivnyy-karantin
  5. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) April 7 2020 07: 19
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Quote: 123
    It turns out that someone is lying, either Interfax or the author.

    Why is she necessarily lying? And why is reprint necessary?
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) April 7 2020 12: 53
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Why is she necessarily lying?

      The information is voiced directly opposite in meaning. Moreover, it is the facts, for example, the location of the servers, the functionality of smartphones. It is not a matter of a different assessment or personal attitude to the event. Someone’s information is not correct. At the same time, both the one and the other cannot be true. request
      We have a message from two sources of facts directly contradicting .. You do not like the word "lying"? Good. Let's call it fake. The essence of this does not change.
      One of two fake player, or Interfax, or you. yes

      And why is reprint necessary?

      Perhaps not a reprint, you just have a common data source. Voice information is exactly the same as the "New newspaper", the difference in details. You have mysterious "programmers", in "Novaya Gazeta" "chick of the nest of Navalny"

      former IT volunteer of the Anti-Corruption Fund and creator of the TgVPN service Vladislav Zdolnikov

      If we are talking about fakes, it’s logical to look at information about two publications, I scored in the search for “fakes of the Newspaper”, here is the first link:

      Big fakes: 15 of the most ridiculous stuffing Novaya Gazeta

      https://www.ridus.ru/news/320420

      At the request of "fake Interfax" only messages of the publication itself about fakes.
      In your opinion, which source deserves more trust?
      I recommend a more thorough approach to the choice of sources of information, otherwise the brand "FAYKOMETCHIK" fellow will accompany you throughout your professional career. hi
      1. Lieutenant Rzhevsky I April 7 2020 16: 40
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Quote: 123
        otherwise the brand "FAYKOMETCHIK" will accompany you

        He has been covering his Cain's seal with his helmet for a long time.
  6. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) April 7 2020 08: 55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And so it was unexpected for us? After having entered passports when traveling by bus, train, moving around the city, the future became obvious. For those born in 1990 and later, this all seems logical.
    1. Lieutenant Rzhevsky I April 7 2020 16: 34
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: Nikolai Malyugin
      After you entered your passport when traveling by bus,

      My passport on the bus was checked only during the time of Pizzeria Raisovich in Simferopol. Year 86-88. Appearance to the cops, not in the bad sense of the word, seemed Tatar.
      1. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) April 7 2020 18: 54
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        In 1986, I took a ticket from Kazakhstan, and they did not ask me for a passport. I wandered around Kuibyshev day and night without documents. I was even very surprised by the situation of Lukashev. Why did he go into the bathhouse, taking with him a passport. Or maybe there was no movie without this?
  7. Lieutenant Rzhevsky I April 7 2020 16: 29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Seryozha, have you ever been to London?
  8. Termit1309 Offline
    Termit1309 (Alexander) April 8 2020 15: 14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Lieutenant Rzhevsky I
    Seryozha, have you ever been to London?

    In London, all this is possible. Light elves live there. In a totalitarian Mordor, you cannot be small.

Эксперимент под прикрытием: как власти хотят следить за россиянами


Пандемия коронавируса изменит мир. Под прикрытием борьбы с опасной инфекцией между государствами, регионами и городами возводятся санитарные кордоны. Не сумевшие вовремя пресечь распространение COVID-19, власти начинают неоднозначные эксперименты по контролю за собственным населением, все более напоминающие мотивы знаменитого романа «1984» Джорджа Оруэлла.


Для россиян важно знать, что нечто подобное уже происходит в нашей стране.

Прежде всего, необходимо отделить мух от котлет. Коронавирус опасен, и необходимость борьбы с ним не вызывает сомнений. Жесткие карантинные меры в свое время позволили Китаю относительно быстро взять пандемию под контроль. В более «демократических» Европе и США ситуация гораздо хуже. В сложный период ограничения передвижений и массовых скоплений граждан нужны.

Другой вопрос заключается в том, на каком основании это происходит, кто за это должен отвечать, и как долго реально этот режим продлится. Согласно ст. 27 Конституции РФ, каждый человек имеет право свободно перемещаться, выбирать место проживания и т.д. В соответствии со ст. 55, права и свободы граждан могут быть ограничены только федеральным законом и лишь в той мере, в какой это необходимо для защиты конституционного строя, безопасности страны, здоровья, прав и интересов других лиц.

Итак, запрет россиянам выходить из дома – это нарушение их конституционных прав и свобод, которое допустимо только на основании специального законодательства. Есть закон о чрезвычайной ситуации (ЧС), который подробно регулирует права и обязанности общества и государства в подобной ситуации, но он не был применен. Вместо него президент Путин, гарант Конституции РФ и юрист по образованию, ввел некий режим «самоизоляции», никоим образом в правовом отношении не урегулированный, и фактически «перевел стрелки» на субъекты федерации, доверив им самостоятельно определять этот режим.

И как же региональные власти воспользовались правовым вакуумом?

Пока что дальше всех пошла Нижегородская область, губернатор которой ввел систему контроля за соблюдением режима самоизоляции с помощью QR-кодов. Теперь для того, чтобы выйти на прогулку с собакой, выбросить мусор или дойти до ближайшего магазина, надо будет оформлять заявку по номеру 112 или получить QR-код с помощью смартфона. До такого не додумался в свое время даже талантливый и прозорливый Оруэлл.

О технической готовности ввести аналогичную систему заявили 4 апреля и власти Москвы:

Внедрение этой системы сохранит возможность целевых перемещений по городу: жители по-прежнему смогут поехать на работу, сходить в магазин, аптеку или медицинское учреждение, в том числе при необходимости – в другом районе.

Для собаководов и тех, кому надо выкинуть мусор, будет сделано исключение: из дома им можно будет выйти без QR-кода. Во всем остальном режим напоминает жизнь в «цифровом гетто». Еще раз оговоримся, с пандемией бороться надо, но ограничительные меры должны вводиться не волюнтаристски, а на основании специализированного федерального законодательства. И главное, чтобы после окончания карантина все эти новшества были немедленно и полностью отменены.

О том, в каком направлении работает мысль чиновничества, можно судить по приостановленному пока что проекту слежки за инфицированными COVID-19 россиянами под названием «Социальный мониторинг». Соответствующее приложение было разработано властями Москвы. По задумке столичных чиновников, программа должна была отслеживать геолокацию больного, чтобы тот оставался дома. Однако реальный ее функционал настораживал: он позволял получить доступ ко всем фотографиям и видеозаписям, переписке в мессенджерах, истории звонков, настройкам Wi-Fi, дистанционно фотографировать, находить человека даже с отключенной геолокацией. Иначе говоря, это откровенно шпионская программа, которую попытались «втюхать» гражданам под предлогом борьбы с пандемией.

При этом, по оценкам ряда программистов, которые успели покопаться в приложении до его удаления из общего доступа, оно использовало германские сервера и эстонскую программу распознавания лиц, то есть, инфраструктуру стран, входящих в НАТО. Самое примечательное, что данные должны были передаваться по незащищенному протоколу HTTP, что упрощает их перехват.

«Большой брат» идет. Но куда же смотрит наш гарант Конституции?
Использованы фотографии: https://www.publicdomainpictures.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. mor7d Офлайн
    mor7d (mor7d) 6 апреля 2020 12:18
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    Под прикрытием борьбы с опасной инфекцией между регионами и городами возводятся санитарные кордоны

    Премьер-министр Михаил Мишустин на совещании с вице-премьерами раскритиковал решения некоторых губернаторов закрыть административные границы регионов из-за пандемии коронавируса COVID-19. По словам председателя правительства, подобные действия недопустимы.
  2. mor7d Офлайн
    mor7d (mor7d) 6 апреля 2020 12:19
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    куда же смотрит наш гарант Конституции?

    Никто не может сказать, где именно сегодня находится президент - в Москве, на Валдае, в Сочи или в каком-то лесном бункере.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 6 апреля 2020 12:22
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Неделя карантина прошла, а число заразивших только выросло. Кто с головой дружит, тем понятно, что эта зараза НИОТКУДА не берётся - её надо, чтобы кто-то привёз. Значит, надо самое простое, что приходит на ум, закрыть границы: государства, города, района и т.д. Там, где появились заболевшие. А тех, кто приезжает в страну, город, район, садить на карантин за счёт государства. И если соблюдать эти меры, то не надо тогда лишать всю страну РАБОТЫ и уничтожать экономику. Сейчас у нас, эта зараза идёт из МОСКВЫ. Сейчас новости смотрел. В Курган из Москвы в гости прилетела девушка и у неё выявили этот вирус (инфа от 3.04). Вот так примерно заразу и разносят, а камеры наблюдения - это уже издевательство над людьми.
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 6 апреля 2020 13:19
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Инкубационный период до 14 дней. Вот если после 15 апреля будет такой же рост числа заболевших, тогда действительно можно будет задуматься.
      1. King3214 Офлайн
        King3214 (Сергий) 6 апреля 2020 14:23
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Задуматься о качестве соблюдения самоизоляции и необходимости введения реального карантина?
        Ведь надо понимать, что пока граждане самостоятельно выполняют предписания, без мер принуждения со стороны государства. А в случае карантина - меры принуждения будут суровые.
        1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 6 апреля 2020 14:40
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Жесткие меры нужно было вводить сразу. Вплоть до комендантского часа. Но по закону, с соответствующими выплатами налогоплательщикам. Да, накладно для бюджета, но зато наверняка. В конце концов, резервов накопили выше крыши.
    2. Blondy Офлайн
      Blondy (Blondy) 12 апреля 2020 16:48
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Тьфу, как все банально, власть, то да се, и душит свободу - какая бы это власть ни была и что бы она ни предпринимала. Какую свободу, врать и передергивать? Сидите дома и будьте героями, лежа на диване - боритесь с коронавирусом.
  4. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 7 апреля 2020 02:11
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    О том, в каком направлении работает мысль чиновничества, можно судить по приостановленному пока что проекту слежки за инфицированными COVID-19 россиянами под названием «Социальный мониторинг». Соответствующее приложение было разработано властями Москвы. По задумке столичных чиновников, программа должна была отслеживать геолокацию больного, чтобы тот оставался дома. Однако реальный ее функционал настораживал: он позволял получить доступ ко всем фотографиям и видеозаписям, переписке в мессенджерах, истории звонков, настройкам Wi-Fi, дистанционно фотографировать, находить человека даже с отключенной геолокацией. Иначе говоря, это откровенно шпионская программа, которую попытались «втюхать» гражданам под предлогом борьбы с пандемией.

    Информация несколько расходится с опубликованной Интерфаксом.

    https://www.interfax.ru/moscow/702406

    Первым пациентам с диагнозом COVID-19 передали смартфоны с предустановленным приложением "Социальный мониторинг".

    данные пациентов хранятся на серверах департамента информационных технологий, которые расположены на территории России

    приложение будет автоматически отслеживать геолокацию пользователя. При этом фиксируется не трек перемещения, а исключительно факт покидания адреса самоизоляции. Чтобы убедиться в том, что пользователь находится рядом с телефоном, приложение будет периодически направлять пользователю push-уведомления с запросом дополнительной идентификации с помощью фотографии. В случае нарушения карантина приложение будет уведомлять об этом оперативный штаб.

    При этом установить на смартфон какие-либо другие программы пациент не сможет.

    После выписки пациент обязан будет вернуть смартфон

    Получается, на время карантина человеку вручили смартфон с предустановленной программой, установить другие программы да и просто звонить с него, он не имеет возможности. Какой доступ и к каким фотографиям, видеозаписям и истории звонков могла получить программа? request
    Выходит, кто-то врет, либо Интерфакс, либо автор. feel
    И что-то мне кажется, что все эти таинственные "программисты", успевшие покопаться в приложении, на самом деле перепечатка из статьи "Активный карантин" Дарьи Козловой, опубликованной в "Новой газете".

    https://novayagazeta.ru/articles/2020/04/03/84696-aktivnyy-karantin
  5. Маржецкий Онлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 7 апреля 2020 07:19
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Цитата: 123
    Выходит, кто-то врет, либо Интерфакс, либо автор.

    Почему обязательно врет? И почему обязательно перепечатка?
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 7 апреля 2020 12:53
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Почему обязательно врет?

      Информация озвучена прямо противоположная по смыслу. Причем именно факты, например, место расположения серверов, функционал смартфонов. Дело не в разной оценке или личному отношению к событию. Чья-то информация не верна. Одновременно и то, и другое, правдой быть не может. request
      Имеем сообщение двумя источниками фактов, прямо противоречащих.. Вам не нравится слово "врет"? Хорошо. Давайте назовем это фейком. Суть от этого не меняется.
      Кто-то из двух фейкометчик, либо Интерфакс, либо Вы. yes

      И почему обязательно перепечатка?

      Возможно, не перепечатка, просто источник данных у Вас общий. Сведения озвучиваете ровно те же, что и "Новая газета", разница в деталях. У Вас таинственные "программисты", в "Новой газете" "птенец гнезда Навального"

      бывший IT-волонтер Фонда борьбы с коррупцией и создатель сервиса TgVPN Владислав Здольников

      Если говорим о фейках, логично посмотреть информацию о двух изданиях, я забил в поиск "фейки Новой газеты", вот первая ссылка:

      Большие фейки: 15 самых нелепых вбросов «Новой газеты»

      https://www.ridus.ru/news/320420

      По запросу "фейки Интерфакса" только сообщения самого издания о фейках.
      Как по-Вашему, какой источник заслуживает большего доверия?
      Рекомендую более тщательно подходить к выбору источников информации, иначе клеймо "ФЕЙКОМЕТЧИК" fellow будет сопровождать Вас на протяжении всей профессиональной деятельности. hi
      1. Поручик Ржевский я 7 апреля 2020 16:40
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Цитата: 123
        иначе клеймо "ФЕЙКОМЕТЧИК" будет сопровождать Вас

        Он уже давно шлемом прикрывает каиновую печать.
  6. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 7 апреля 2020 08:55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А так уж для нас это было неожиданным? После того, как ввели паспорта при проезде на автобусе, поезде, перемещению по городу, будущее становилось очевидным. Для тех, кто родился в 1990 году и позже, это все кажется закономерным.
    1. Поручик Ржевский я 7 апреля 2020 16:34
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Николай Малюгин
      После того, как ввели паспорта при проезде на автобусе,

      Паспорт в автобусе у меня проверяли только во времена Пиццерия Раисовича в Симферополе. Года 86-88. Внешность ментам, не в плохом смысле этого слова, казалась татарской.
      1. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 7 апреля 2020 18:54
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        В 1986 году я брал билет из Казахстана, и никакого паспорта у меня не спрашивали. По Куйбышеву я бродил днем и ночью без документов. Меня даже очень удивила ситуация Лукашева. Зачем он поперся в баню, взяв с собою паспорт. А может, без этого и фильма не было?
  7. Поручик Ржевский я 7 апреля 2020 16:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Сережа, вы хоть раз были в Лондоне?
  8. Termit1309 Офлайн
    Termit1309 (Александр) 8 апреля 2020 15:14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Поручик Ржевский я
    Сережа, вы хоть раз были в Лондоне?

    В Лондоне всё это можно. Там светлые эльфы живут. В тоталитарном Мордоре нельзя, что вы как маленький.