China repays debt to Russia for helping fight COVID-19


Last week, the first Russian aircraft with military doctors and equipment to fight the coronavirus left for Serbia. Earlier, our country has already managed to help China, Italy and the United States. At the same time, a real war for masks unfolded on the territory of “civilized Europe”, in which France, Italy, Germany, Poland, the Czech Republic and other “guardians of democracy” became participants.


But why does Russia supply other countries with the means of protection that it itself needs so much? At the same time, such generosity has already caused a storm of indignation among our citizens.

If we discard emotions and understand the situation, it becomes clear that in addition to the moral component, there is also practical benefit. And so what.

The USA, which in 2014 introduced sanctions on products of the Radioelectronic Concern Technologies”, Ironically, they took into their aid the mechanical ventilation produced by this enterprise at the Ural Instrument-Making Plant. Naturally, this issue will be hotly discussed after the end of the pandemic, where our country will act as a “strong” one.

However, even more "dividends" brought help to China. Not only did the Celestial Empire begin to repay the debt, sending us remedies and medicines, it also gave a "green light" to the supply of Russian beef to its market. This is exactly what Russia has achieved over the past 7 years. Now our farmers will be able to earn much more. On top of that, China has also increased its record purchases of Russian oil, which significantly strengthened our position in the confrontation with Saudi Arabia.

In Italy, our doctors received invaluable experience in the fight against coronavirus and, in addition, once again demonstrated the flaw of anti-Russian sanctions and the EU as a whole. As for Serbia, let's not forget that this is the only state in Europe that has not joined the restrictive measures against Russia. And, helping the Serbs, we are already repaying our debt.

  • Photos used: https://twitter.com/EmbRusPan/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. mor7d Offline mor7d
    mor7d (mor7d) April 8 2020 11: 37
    -4
    I do not understand why such propaganda articles? Why oppose yourself to the "keepers of democracy"? This will not add to it.
    1. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
      Rum rum (Rum rum) April 8 2020 17: 48
      0
      It is interesting that in the absence of "Democracy" and "Freedom of Speech" (to my regret, without the obligation to answer for this word), you write such comments.
      - Does this bother you?
      1. mor7d Offline mor7d
        mor7d (mor7d) April 8 2020 22: 03
        -6
        It is interesting that in the absence of "Democracy" and "Freedom of Speech" (to my regret, without the obligation to answer for this word), you write such comments.

        Can someone explain to me what is written here? What are you talking about?
        1. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
          Rum rum (Rum rum) April 15 2020 02: 04
          +2
          Sorry for late answer.
          1. If in Russia there is no freedom of speech, then according to the logic of things, you should not have written these posts. The bloody gebnya should have sent you to the cold Gulag for a long time.
          2. I am firmly convinced that freedom, not limited by duty, is anarchy and lawlessness. For example, "freedom of speech" should be limited by the obligation to tell the truth or to express "your opinion" only on your own behalf and supported by solid evidence (without any highlighted likes and anonymous sources).
    2. bear040 Offline bear040
      bear040 April 8 2020 21: 38
      +2
      I don’t understand what you are doing here with your Russophobia ?! Do you want to bend us all, or what ?! Break off !!!
      1. mor7d Offline mor7d
        mor7d (mor7d) April 8 2020 22: 02
        -3
        want to bend us all

        Why bend you all? I hope that at least one has a spark of reason.
        1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
          Wanderer039 April 8 2020 23: 43
          +3
          You can’t hope to carve the mind, if you yourself are not familiar with it, remember this !!! You do not have anything Ukrainian, except for a muddy, smelly moonshine ... Even the car factory in Lvov was made by engineers from the Moscow ZIL, and not your svidomye consumers of the burner ...
          1. mor7d Offline mor7d
            mor7d (mor7d) April 9 2020 10: 12
            -3
            You can't hope to carve the mind

            But I will try.

            Even the car factory in Lviv was made by engineers from the Moscow ZIL

            And who made the ZIL car factory in Moscow? You are most likely a Muscovite, have you guessed right? One feels a kind of Moscow indescribable swagger.
            1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
              Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) April 9 2020 10: 28
              +2
              No, Bandera, he is not a Muscovite, he is my fellow countryman, colleague and Russian officer ... Well, not the Ukrainians built factories in Moscow, your Ukraine in the USSR was a subsidized region, and the people were not very intelligent and educated too ... However, and now little has changed ... It’s enough to recall the Bandera nonsense about the Ukrainian Front, which was so called solely because of its geographical location and was called Voronezh a little earlier ... It’s enough to recall an attempt to pass Soviet aircraft of the Academy of Sciences, Russian designer Antonov for Ukrainian, such nonsense is written about the T-34 tank, which was created by Russian engineers Morozov and Koshkin, and not by your Orliks ​​and Mazeps.
              1. mor7d Offline mor7d
                mor7d (mor7d) April 9 2020 10: 38
                -4
                No, Bandera

                It is rather to you.

                Russian officer

                And what kind of beast is this. There was a Soviet officer, now there is a Russian. Does a Russian officer not serve the Russian Federation? This is some kind of Nazism. Do you contrast it with other officers?

                1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                  Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) April 9 2020 11: 17
                  +2
                  Russia has always had a Russian army, as it was called both under Suvorov and under Kutuzov, and the nasty nickname "Russians", invented by the squint-eyed alcoholic Boriska, can be left for the Bandera alcoholic Sobchak ... Yes, you have long been called that, with disdain and disgust , specifying - also Russians ... underlining your Russophobia and hostility to Russia .... No, it was you who signed yourself up as Aryans, your Bandera Tyagneboki ... this is your APU flaunts in the Donbas in Hitler's helmets ... you recently agreed justified the genocide of the Russian people in the Donbass.
              2. mor7d Offline mor7d
                mor7d (mor7d) April 9 2020 10: 41
                -2
                T-34, which was created by Russian engineers Morozov and Koshkin

                It was created on the basis of the BT tank at the Kharkov Locomotive Plant. The BT tank was created on the basis of the brilliant father of tank engineering Christie, bought in America by the American tank. It was bought without a tower and taken out of America as an agricultural tractor.
                1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                  Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) April 9 2020 11: 20
                  +2
                  Even in BT there was nothing left of Christie, they even had to strengthen the rollers there ... they fell off from the American ... therefore they didn’t take Christie’s tank into service in the USA ... The T-34 was created by the Russians, on Russian soil, since Kharkov is not Ukraine, because all of your Ukraine is on the map of 1654, within the borders of which you crawled to Russia from Poland ... and there is neither Kharkov, nor Crimea, nor Donbass, nor Odessa.
              3. mor7d Offline mor7d
                mor7d (mor7d) April 9 2020 10: 44
                -3
                Russian designer Antonov

                Oleg Konstantinovich Antonov (1906-1984) - Soviet aircraft designer, doctor of technical sciences (1960), professor (1978), academician of the USSR Academy of Sciences. Hero of Socialist Labor (1966). Laureate of the Lenin Prize (1962) and the Stalin Prize of the second degree (1952).

                It is written Soviet, not Russian.
                1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                  Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) April 9 2020 11: 21
                  +2
                  So, he had a nationality - RUSSIAN, and she was in the Soviet passport, not Ukrainian, with your shtetl rotten nationalism of Selyuk.
  2. Rus Offline Rus
    Rus April 8 2020 23: 44
    -1
    Here's the fact that helping fight the coronovirus is good, everything else is trading! Not politics, but trade!
  3. 69 Offline 69
    69 April 9 2020 11: 26
    +1
    Quote: Sapsan136
    So he had a nationality - RUSSIAN, and she stood in the Soviet passport

    He was thoroughly brainwashed with an enema of decommunization, everything should be fine in a young European, even idiocy ...
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 9 2020 14: 20
    0
    It didn't convince me. All this help is down the drain. In order for Russia to be appreciated and help not to be forgotten, the people in Europe need to support pro-Russian politicians and officials (Serbia for example). But in the last elections in Europe, outspoken Russophobes or haters of Russia won. And for this to happen, Russian officials and the government must invest money not in European banks, villas, houses, but in pro-Russian parties and officials. The Americans understand this. Time will pass and it turns out that the United States saved everyone. History should be taught, education should be GETTED, but NOT BUY !!
  5. nbv Offline nbv
    nbv April 9 2020 14: 44
    +2
    Russia tried to make political PR using the Crown virus, but crashed. Italian deliveries will not lead to a drop in sanctions, and America paid for deliveries. These are not grants - this is not help, but trade. At a time when Russian doctors are doing home-made dressings, Russia is trying to do PR. For power in Russia, its people and nation occupy the last place in the scale of values.
  6. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 15 2020 10: 55
    -1
    Russia “helped” the United States for money (Peskov simply lied about “humanitarian aid”); in Italy, the bulk of aid turned out to be useless. PR and hope for the lifting of sanctions (although they are so useful).

Китай возвращает России долг за помощь в борьбе с COVID-19


На прошлой неделе первые российские самолеты с военными медиками и оборудованием для борьбы с коронавирусом отправились в Сербию. Ранее наша страна уже успела помочь Китаю, Италии и США. В то же время, на территории «цивилизованной Европы» развернулась настоящая война за маски, участниками которой стали Франция, Италия, Германия, Польша, Чехия и другие «хранители демократии».


Но зачем Россия снабжает другие страны средствами защиты, в которых сама так нуждается? При этом, подобная щедрость уже вызвала бурю негодований у наших граждан.

Если отбросить эмоции и разобраться в ситуации, то становится понятно, что кроме моральной составляющей здесь есть и практическая польза. И вот какая.

США, которые еще в 2014 году ввели санкции на продукцию «Концерна Радиоэлектронные Технологии», по иронии судьбы приняли в помощь ИВЛ, производимые данным предприятием на «Уральском приборостроительном заводе». Естественно, данный вопрос будет горячо обсуждаться после окончания пандемии, где наша страна будет выступать с позиции «сильного».

Однако, еще больше «дивидендов» принесла помощь Китаю. Мало того, что Поднебесная начала возвращать долг, отправляя нам средства защиты и медикаменты, так еще и дала «зеленый свет» на поставку российской говядины на свой рынок. Именно этого Россия добивалась на протяжении последних 7 лет. Теперь наши фермеры смогут зарабатывать значительно больше. Ко всему прочему, Китай еще и рекордно нарастил закупку российской нефти, что значительно усилило наши позиции в противостоянии с Саудовской Аравией.

В Италии наши медики получили неоценимый опыт в борьбе с коронавирусом и вдобавок в очередной раз продемонстрировали ущербность антироссийских санкций и самого ЕС в целом. А что касается Сербии, не будем забывать, что это единственное в Европе государство, которое не присоединилось к ограничительным мерам против России. И, помогая сербам, мы возвращаем уже свой долг.

Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/EmbRusPan/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. mor7d Офлайн
    mor7d (mor7d) 8 апреля 2020 11:37
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    Не понимаю, зачем такие пропагандистские статьи? Зачем так противопоставлять себя "хранителям демократии"? От этого у вас ее не прибавится.
    1. Ром Ром Офлайн
      Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 8 апреля 2020 17:48
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Интересно, что при отсутствии "Демократии" и "Свободы Слова" (к моему сожалению, без обязанности за это слово отвечать), вы пишите подобные комменты.
      - вас ничего в этом не смущает?
      1. mor7d Офлайн
        mor7d (mor7d) 8 апреля 2020 22:03
        -6
        • 1
        • 7
        Интересно, что при отсутствии "Демократии" и "Свободы Слова" (к моему сожалению, без обязанности за это слово отвечать), вы пишете подобные комменты.

        Кто-нибудь может мне объяснить, что тут написано? О чем речь?
        1. Ром Ром Офлайн
          Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 15 апреля 2020 02:04
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Извиняюсь за поздний ответ.
          1. Если в России нет свободы слова - то по логике вещей, вы не должны были писать эти посты. Кровавая гэбня вас давно должна была отправить в холодный ГУЛаг.
          2. Я твёрдо убежден, что свобода, не ограниченная обязанностью, есть анархия и беспредел. Например "свобода слова" должна быть ограничена обязанностью говорить правду или высказывать "свое мнение" только от своего лица и подтвержденное твердыми доказательствами (без всяких хайли лайкли и анонимных источников).
    2. медведь040 Офлайн
      медведь040 8 апреля 2020 21:38
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Я вообще не понимаю, что вы тут делаете со своей русофобией?! Вы что, хотите нас всех прогнуть, что ли?! Обломаетесь !!!
      1. mor7d Офлайн
        mor7d (mor7d) 8 апреля 2020 22:02
        -3
        • 2
        • 5
        хотите нас всех прогнуть

        Зачем вас всех прогибать? Я надеюсь, что хоть у одного высечь искру разума.
        1. Странник039 Офлайн
          Странник039 8 апреля 2020 23:43
          +3
          • 4
          • 1
          Нельзя надеяться высечь разум, если сам не знаком с ним, запомните это!!! Нет у вас ничего украинского, кроме мутного вонючего самогона... Даже автозавод во Львове сделали инженеры с московского ЗИЛа, а не ваши свидомые потребители горилки...
          1. mor7d Офлайн
            mor7d (mor7d) 9 апреля 2020 10:12
            -3
            • 0
            • 3
            Нельзя надеяться высечь разум

            Но я попытаюсь.

            Даже автозавод во Львове сделали инженеры с московского ЗИЛа

            А кто сделал автозавод ЗИЛа в Москве? Вы, скорее всего, москвич, а, угадал? Чувствуется этакое московское непередаваемое чванство.
            1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
              Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 апреля 2020 10:28
              +2
              • 3
              • 1
              Да нет, бандеровец, он не москвич, он мой земляк, сослуживец и русский офицер... Ну не украинцы же в Москве заводы строили, твоя Украина в СССР была дотационным регионом, а народ умишком не отличался и образованностью тоже... Впрочем, и сейчас мало что изменилось... Достаточно вспомнить бандеровскую чушь про Украинский фронт, который так назывался исключительно из-за географического расположения и чуть раньше назывался Воронежским... Достаточно вспомнить попытку выдать советские самолеты АН, русского конструктора Антонова за украинские, такая же чушь пишется о танке Т-34, который был создан русскими инженерами Морозовым и Кошкиным, а не вашими Орликами и Мазепами.
              1. mor7d Офлайн
                mor7d (mor7d) 9 апреля 2020 10:38
                -4
                • 0
                • 4
                Да нет, бандеровец

                Это, скорее, к вам.

                русский офицер

                А это что за зверь такой. Был советский офицер, сейчас есть российский. Русский офицер разве не служит РФ? Это какой-то нацизм. Вы противопоставляете его другим офицерам?

                1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
                  Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 апреля 2020 11:17
                  +2
                  • 3
                  • 1
                  У России всегда была русская армия, так она называлась и при Суворове, и при Кутузове, а поганую кличку "россияне", придуманную косоглазым алкоголиком Бориской, можете оставить для бандеровской алкоголички Собчак... Да вас давно так и называют, с пренебрежением и брезгливостью, уточняя - тоже россияне... подчеркивая вашу русофобию и враждебность России.... Нет, это вы записали себя в арийцы, ваши бандеровцы Тягнебоки...это ваше ВСУ щеголяет на Донбассе в гитлеровских касках... это ты недавно соглашался и оправдывал геноцид русского народа на Донбассе.
              2. mor7d Офлайн
                mor7d (mor7d) 9 апреля 2020 10:41
                -2
                • 1
                • 3
                Т-34, который был создан русскими инженерами Морозовым и Кошкиным

                Создан на основе танка БТ на Харьковском паровозостроительном заводе. Танк БТ создан на основе купленного в Америке американского танка гениального отца танкостроения Кристи. Его купили без башни и вывезли из Америки как сельхоз трактор.
                1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
                  Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 апреля 2020 11:20
                  +2
                  • 3
                  • 1
                  Даже в БТ от Кристи ничего не осталось, там даже катки пришлось усиливать... у американца они отваливались... потому и не приняли в США танк Кристи на вооружение...Т-34 был создан русскими, на русской земле, так как Харьков не Украина, ибо вся твоя Украина на карте 1654 года, в границах которого вы приползли в Россию из Польши... и нет там ни Харькова, ни Крыма, ни Донбасса, ни Одессы.
              3. mor7d Офлайн
                mor7d (mor7d) 9 апреля 2020 10:44
                -3
                • 0
                • 3
                русского конструктора Антонова

                Олег Константинович Антонов (1906-1984) - советский авиаконструктор, доктор технических наук (1960), профессор (1978), академик АН СССР. Герой Социалистического Труда (1966). Лауреат Ленинской премии (1962) и Сталинской премии второй степени (1952).

                Написано советского, а не русского.
                1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
                  Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 апреля 2020 11:21
                  +2
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  Так национальность-то у него была - РУССКИЙ, и она стояла в советском паспорте, а не украинец, с вашим местечковым гнилым национализмом селюков.
  2. Rus Офлайн
    Rus 8 апреля 2020 23:44
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Вот то, что на борьбу с короновирусом помощь - это хорошо, всё остальное - это торговля! Не политика, а торговля!
  3. 69П Офлайн
    69П 9 апреля 2020 11:26
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Sapsan136
    Так национальность-то у него была - РУССКИЙ, и она стояла в советском паспорте

    Ему основательно промыли мозги клизмой декоммунизации, в младоевропейце все должно быть прекрасно, даже идиотизм...
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 9 апреля 2020 14:20
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Меня это не убедило. Вся эта помощь "коту под хвост". Для того, чтобы Россию ценили, а помощь не забылась, надо, чтобы в Европе народ поддерживал пророссийских политиков и чиновников (Сербия в пример). Но на последних выборах в Европе, победу одержали откровенные русофобы или ненавистники России. А чтобы это произошло, российские чиновники и правительство деньги должны вкладывать не в европейские банки, виллы, дома, а в пророссийские партии и чиновников. Американцы это понимают. Пройдёт время и окажется, что это США всех спасли. Историю надо учить, образование ПОЛУЧАТЬ, а НЕ ПОКУПАТЬ!!
  5. nbv Офлайн
    nbv 9 апреля 2020 14:44
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Россия попыталась сделать политический пиар с помощью вируса Короны, но потерпела крах. Итальянские поставки не приведут к падению санкций, а Америка платила за поставки. Это не гранты - это не помощь, а торговля. В то время, когда российские врачи делают самодельные повязки, Россия пытается сделать пиар. Для власти в России свой народ и нация занимает последнее место в шкале ценностей.
  6. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 15 апреля 2020 10:55
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Россия «помогала» США за деньги (Песков просто соврал насчёт «гуманитарной помощи), в Италии основная масса помощи оказалась бесполезной. Пиар и надежда на снятие санкций (хоть они и такие полезные).