Finnish analyst: Coronovirus decentralization of power in Russia - where did Putin go?


The Russian people have difficulty understanding what Putin’s role is in the struggle of the Russian authorities against the coronavirus, writes Finnish in his study political Analyst Anders Mord on the pages of the Yle portal. Who should the Russians contact with hope for help?


Local media are trying to answer many questions, but in Russia the “fourth power” is devoid of the influence that it has in democratic countries. Only a few officials are trying to clarify the situation.

Russian health authorities do not hold any press conferences, as, however, does the government. Only the Prime Minister of the country, Mikhail Mishustin, assumes all authority over the fight against this scourge. But at the same time, he does not answer any questions, he only holds meetings with various subordinates.

Real action is being taken by Moscow Mayor Sergei Sobyanin - it was the capital that suffered the main blow of the epidemic. Local authorities are trying to stop the spread of coronavirus, serving as an example for other regions of Russia. Sobyanin is so successful in the fight against the disease that the presidential administration is trying to moderate his ardor.

By the way, as for the president. Why did he actually withdraw from solving problems with coronavirus, having gone into the shadows? Indeed, the current crisis in Russia, without exaggeration, can be called the largest in the entire post-Yeltsin history of the Russian Federation.

Last Thursday, Putin addressed the residents of the country and announced that the regime of self-isolation in Russia should be maintained until the end of April, that is, many Russians all this time should sit without work without leaving their homes. In addition, he made it clear that the country's government bears all responsibility for combating the epidemic. Not the president, but the government, headed by Mishustin, the former head of the tax service, who took up the new post just over two months ago.

Currently, Putin is in his suburban residence on self-isolation - after all, he shook hands with the head physician of a hospital in Kommunark, who later revealed a coronavirus. The Kremlin claims that Putin is healthy.

People see that the president is not the best “crisis manager”, because he tells the people bad news and does not take upon itself the entire responsibility that runs counter to his image replicated over many years. Putin, for the same reason, does not introduce a state of emergency - after all, this could negatively affect his political image.

Vladimir Putin may lose a significant share of his people’s support this spring. To a large extent, this is due to the vote on new amendments to the Constitution, allowing the president to re-run for this post after four years. Therefore, Putin is more likely to not make unpopular decisions, delegating these powers to the government.

On Thursday, Putin said in his speech that the regions themselves must decide what measures they should take in connection with the epidemic. This is to some extent a revolutionary decision, because so far all the decrees for places have come from Moscow. What can this decentralization of power lead to in the wake of the coronavirus pandemic? Governors are now forced to act independently, but how many of them are able to make competent decisions? In addition, since many governors are appointed to their posts from the Kremlin, they are not popular with the people.

It is difficult for many Russians to understand why Putin decided to get away from the problems of the growing epidemic. If the country's leader goes into the shadows, then how will the country defeat the coronavirus?

Another social group that suffers from problems is entrepreneurs. The President in his speech said that all employees, despite self-isolation, will receive wages in April. The state will take care of state employees, but how to survive the private sector?

In reality, most likely, in April, not all employees in the private sphere will receive a salary - not all employers have money for payments. But the next day, the owners of enterprises can knock on the prosecutor's office and demand to pay off debts, and all in order to keep the official unemployment figures from falling.

More often than not, employers and employees in this regard make "compromises" - reducing salaries or shortening working hours. Another option is to “convince” the employee to quit or agree to non-payment of money in April. Then the question arises - where are the Russian trade unions? Why are they silent?

Anyway, economy Russia is on the verge of a large-scale crisis. The discussion is only about the depth of its fall - by 5 or 10 percent. Several million people in the country may lose their jobs or businesses. Now unemployment is about 5%, and some believe that by the end of the year it can reach 15%.

The economic crisis does not bode well for Finnish companies operating in Russia. This year, their number is likely to decrease.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. mor7d Offline
    mor7d (mor7d) April 7 2020 12: 17
    +2
    • 7
    • 5
    where did Putin go

    He is in a submarine, a boat in a pool, and a pool under an oak tree.
    1. ENOTE Offline
      ENOTE (Alex) April 7 2020 14: 36
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Oak on the seashore, onion on the island of King Guidon, which is beyond the sea-ocean ...
    2. Lieutenant Rzhevsky I April 7 2020 16: 41
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      Kitchen garden, Kiev, uncle, elderberry.
  2. GRF Offline
    GRF April 7 2020 12: 38
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    That tyranny and dictatorship is bad, now democracy and delegation of authority are not satisfied?
    Very dear West - decide ... And better - calm down and take care of yourself.

    The financial abyss is the deepest of all abysses, it can fall into it all your life.
    1. Monster_Fat Offline
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) April 7 2020 13: 08
      +5
      • 9
      • 4
      And what did you want from the former farmers and their roofing "siloviks" who now run Russia? They can: "build a vertical of personal submission by criteria, loyalty, kinship, acquaintance, know how to" sell-resell, "" distribute cash flows in the "necessary (for themselves) direction," hobble profits by the pill, "" eliminate competitors, " save suckers for money ", etc. Planning, economic management? Build an effective system of public administration, self-government? Economic, financial policy in the interests of the whole people? Nah, it's not for them. Smart and independent, able to look ahead and act in the interests of sovereign people, not a handful of "friends, bros, relatives, close associates" such as Primakov, Maslyukov, Gerashchenko, who pulled the country out of their deep asses in 2008 - no, they’re not needed, they’re not in demand in the Kremlin now. such independent, intelligent people have been cleaned up in the interests of “devotees”, “trusted” insignificants. The Russian authorities are now in demand of sneaks, lizards who blow into the ears of the authorities what those authorities who can quickly and creatively squeeze their “second oil” more dough, and p sniff out the "profit" for different hobbies and egg caps, and at the same time promote the next KhPP .... And look at Putin in the early 2000s and at the person who spoke in the president’s latest address to the people - do you really think that is it the same person?
      1. Fourth Horseman Offline
        Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) April 7 2020 17: 53
        -3
        • 2
        • 5
        Gosha!
        Well this is how much you need to have a fool, what would such a training manual be reposted?
        1. mor7d Offline
          mor7d (mor7d) April 8 2020 10: 47
          -3
          • 0
          • 3
          how much dope do you have

          Just right, you just won’t say anything shorter.
        2. Observer2014 Offline
          Observer2014 April 8 2020 21: 08
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Quote: The Fourth Horseman
          Gosha!
          Well this is how much you need to have a fool, what would such a training manual be reposted?

          We are all attentive. Well, how much dope did you use

          Fourth Horseman

          wink laughing Can I ask a question? Thanks. And why the fourth? belay
          1. Fourth Horseman Offline
            Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) April 9 2020 14: 39
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            1) I do not use so much that I would sit and crush Claudia. Or is it a dumb copy-paste?
            2) Because there are three more riders.
            Read the revelations of Jon the Theologian!
            3) Emoticons are cool. And why did you pass a year?
    2. mor7d Offline
      mor7d (mor7d) April 8 2020 10: 43
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      democracy and delegation of authority

      The problem is that there is no democracy and delegation of authority, but there is an escaped dictator and tyrant.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. ENOTE Offline
    ENOTE (Alex) April 7 2020 14: 48
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    An analyst, of course, an analyst. But in Finland itself the unthinkable is happening. Apparently, the example of Italy did not go. The hospitals are crowded, there are no infectious hospitals (all in common), on the same floor in neighboring wards there are ARVI, tuberculosis, and joints. Ventilation does not work. They don’t put anyone in the new building - they take care (the building). Tests are done only if you are already dying. It is good that the Finns are used to keeping their distance without an order. But lack of fuss is enough.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Lieutenant Rzhevsky I April 7 2020 16: 43
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    The dates of the summer are short, the brains do not have time to thaw.
  7. Lieutenant Rzhevsky I April 7 2020 16: 46
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    I remember a couple of years ago Tsevropa buried Putin. What a blow to the putrefaction was then caused by his resurrection.
  8. Warrior Offline
    Warrior April 7 2020 18: 52
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    I’m also wondering - what happened and what is the Finnish President doing in connection with the coronavirus pandemic?
    And why is the Finnish journalist so suddenly interested in Putin’s activities in Russia and changes to the Russian Constitution?
    Putin often speaks and meets with reporters, and it is precisely about his activities that ALL Russian citizens and EVERYTHING are aware of, as well as changes to the Constitution of Russia, which, incidentally, relate to strengthening social protection of citizens, independence of deputies and officials from foreign states, and transfer supreme power - but this is a sovereign matter only for Russians, not foreigners.
    Moreover, he writes about this negatively, assessing from himself (and he does not live in Russia), Putin’s coronavirus activity for Russians, although the epidemic in Russia and in the world has only recently begun and it is too early to give any assessments on this issue. ..
    This is a clear order of the West against Putin - which means that Putin is doing everything right.
    It would be better if the Finnish journalist wrote about what is happening to eliminate the coronavirus epidemic in Finland or in the USA, Italy, Spain, Germany, etc. - or how the constitutional rights of citizens in the USA and EU countries are respected - it would be more interesting to us ..
  9. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) April 7 2020 19: 26
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Finnish analyst asks: "Where did Putin go?" Probably reset to zero.
  10. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) April 7 2020 23: 14
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    I remember that before the Crimea in 2014, he also fell out of communication, somewhere for a week. Probably "worked with documents" ...
    1. gore Offline
      gore (Alexander) April 8 2020 07: 12
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Yeah, in Finland ...
  11. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) April 9 2020 11: 20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    This post is a classic ordering. A competing group is trying to drag President Sobyanin to the post.
    It will be all tiled throughout Russia.

Финский аналитик: Короновирусная децентрализация власти в РФ – куда делся Путин?


Народ России с трудом понимает, какова роль Путина в борьбе властей России с коронавирусом, пишет в своем исследовании финский политический аналитик Андерс Морд на страницах портала Yle. К кому с надеждой на помощь должны обращаться россияне?


На многие вопросы пытаются ответить местные СМИ, но в России «четвертая власть» лишена того влияния, которое она имеет в демократических странах. Лишь некоторые чиновники пытаются прояснять ситуацию.

Российские органы здравоохранения не проводят никаких пресс-конференций, как, впрочем, и правительство. Лишь премьер-министр страны Михаил Мишустин берет на себя все властные полномочия по борьбе с этой напастью. Но, вместе с тем, он не отвечает ни на какие вопросы, лишь проводит встречи с различными подчиненными.

Реальные действия предпринимает мэр Москвы Сергей Собянин – именно на столицу пришелся основной удар эпидемии. Местные власти пытаются остановить распространение коронавируса, служа в этом примером для остальных регионов России. Собянин настолько успешен в борьбе с болезнью, что в администрации президента пытаются умерить его пыл.

Кстати, что касается президента. Почему он фактически самоустранился от решения проблем с коронавирусом, уйдя в тень? Ведь теперешний кризис в России без преувеличения можно назвать самым масштабным за всю послеельцинскую историю РФ.

В минувший четверг Путин выступил с обращением перед жителями страны и объявил о том, что режим самоизоляции в России должен сохраняться до конца апреля, то есть, многие россияне все это время должны сидеть без работы, не выходя из дома. Кроме того, он дал понять, что правительство страны несет всю ответственность за борьбу с эпидемией. Не президент, а именно правительство во главе с Мишустиным – бывшим начальником налоговой службы, который занял новый пост чуть более двух месяцев назад.

В настоящее время Путин находится в своей загородной резиденции на самоизоляции – ведь он здоровался за руку с главврачом больницы в Коммунарке, у которого позднее был выявлен коронавирус. В Кремле уверяют, что Путин здоров.

Народ видит, что президент – не лучший «антикризисный менеджер», поскольку он сообщает народу плохие новости и не берет на себя всю полноту ответственности, что идет вразрез с его растиражированным за много лет образом. Путин по этой же причине не вводит режим чрезвычайного положения – ведь это самым негативным образом может отразиться на его политическом имидже.

Владимир Путин вообще может потерять значительную долю поддержки своего народа этой весной. В немалой степени это связано с голосованием по новым поправкам в Конституцию, разрешающим президенту вновь баллотироваться на этот пост через четыре года. Поэтому Путин с большой долей вероятности не станет предпринимать непопулярные решения, делегируя эти полномочия правительству.

В четверг в своем выступлении Путин сказал о том, что регионы должны сами решать, какие меры им предпринять в связи с эпидемией. Это в некоторой степени революционное решение, ведь до сих пор все указы на места приходили из Москвы. К чему может привести подобная децентрализация власти на фоне пандемии коронавируса? Губернаторы вынуждены действовать теперь самостоятельно, но многие ли из них способны принимать компетентные решения? Кроме того, поскольку многие губернаторы назначены на свои посты из Кремля, они не пользуются популярностью у народа.

Многим жителям России трудно понять, почему Путин решил уйти от проблем с набирающей силы эпидемией. Если лидер страны уходит в тень, то как страна победит коронавирус?

Еще одна социальная группа, которая страдает от возникших проблем – это предприниматели. Президент в своем выступлении сказал о том, что все работники, несмотря на самоизоляцию, в апреле будут получать заработную плату. Государство позаботится о бюджетниках, но как выживать частному сектору?

В реальности, скорее всего, в апреле далеко не все служащие в частной сфере получат зарплату – не у всех работодателей есть деньги на выплаты. Но на следующий день к владельцам предприятий могут постучаться из прокуратуры и потребовать погасить долги, и все для того, чтобы удержать официальные цифры по безработице от падения.

Чаще всего, работодатели и наемные работники идут в этом плане на «компромиссы» – уменьшение зарплаты или сокращение рабочего времени. Еще один вариант – «убедить» сотрудника уволиться или согласиться на невыплату денег в апреле. Тогда возникает вопрос –а где же российские профсоюзы? Почему они молчат?

Так или иначе, экономика России стоит на пороге масштабного кризиса. Дискуссия лишь относительно глубины ее падения – на 5 или на 10 процентов. Несколько миллионов жителей страны могут потерять работу или бизнес. Сейчас безработица составляет около 5%, и некоторые полагают, что к концу года она может достичь 15%.

Экономический кризис не сулит ничего хорошего и финским компаниям, работающим в России. В этом году их количество, скорее всего, сократится.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. mor7d Офлайн
    mor7d (mor7d) 7 апреля 2020 12:17
    +2
    • 7
    • 5
    куда делся Путин

    Он в подводной лодке, лодка в бассейне, а бассейн под дубом.
    1. ENOTE Офлайн
      ENOTE (Алекс) 7 апреля 2020 14:36
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Дуб на лукоморье, лукоморье на острове царя Гвидона, что за морем-океаном...
    2. Поручик Ржевский я 7 апреля 2020 16:41
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      Огород, Киев, дядька, бузина.
  2. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 7 апреля 2020 12:38
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    То тирания и диктатура - это плохо, то теперь демократия и делегирование полномочий не устраивает?
    Очень дорогой Запад - определись... А лучше - угомонись и собой займись.

    Финансовая пропасть - самая глубокая из всех пропастей, в нее можно падать всю жизнь.
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 7 апреля 2020 13:08
      +5
      • 9
      • 4
      А чего вы хотели от бывших фарцовщиков и их крышевавших "силовиков", которые сейчас и управляют Россией? Они умеют: "построить вертикаль личного подчинения по критерию, преданности, родства, знакомства, умеют "продать-перепродать", "распределить денежные потоки в "нужном (для себя) направлении, "заныкать прибыль по кубышкам", "устранить конкурентов", "пресануть лохов на деньги" и пр. Планирование, управление экономикой? Построить эффективную систему общественного управления, самоуправления? Экономическая, финансовая политика в интересах всего народа? Не-е, это не к ним. Умные и независимые, умеющие смотреть вперед и действовать в интересах государства, а не кучки "друганов-братанов-родственников-приближенных" типа Примакова, Маслюкова, Геращенко, вытащивших страну из глубокой задницы 2008 года - нет, такие не нужны, такие сейчас в Кремле не востребованы. Все правовое поле вокруг властных институтов России от таких независимых, умных людей зачищено в интересах "преданных", "доверенных" ничтожеств. В российской власти сейчас востребованы подхалимы, лизоблюды дующие в уши власти то, что эта власть хочет слышать и те, кто может быстро и креативно выдавить их "второй нефти" побольше бабла, а распихать "прибыль" по разным нычкам и кубышкам, и заодно пропиарить очередной ХПП.... Да и посмотрите на Путина начала 2000-х и на того человека, который выступал в последнем обращении "президента" к народу - неужели вы действительно считаете, что это один и тот же человек?
      1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 7 апреля 2020 17:53
        -3
        • 2
        • 5
        Ни фига себе!
        Это ж сколько надо иметь дури, что б такую методичку перепостить?
        1. mor7d Офлайн
          mor7d (mor7d) 8 апреля 2020 10:47
          -3
          • 0
          • 3
          сколько надо иметь дури

          Как раз все правильно, просто короче не скажешь.
        2. Наблюдатель2014 8 апреля 2020 21:08
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Цитата: Четвертый Всадник
          Ни фига себе!
          Это ж сколько надо иметь дури, что б такую методичку перепостить?

          Мы все во внимании. Ну и сколько вы дури употребили

          Четвертый Всадник

          wink laughing Вопрос можно? Спасибо. А почему четвёртый? belay
          1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 9 апреля 2020 14:39
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            1) Мне столько не употребить, что б так сидеть и давить клаву. Или это тупая копипаста?
            2) Потому что есть ещё три всадника.
            Читай откровения Иона Богослова!
            3) Смайлики прикольные. А кой тебе годик миновал?
    2. mor7d Офлайн
      mor7d (mor7d) 8 апреля 2020 10:43
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      демократия и делегирование полномочий

      В том-то и проблема, что нет демократии и делегирования полномочий, а есть сбежавший диктатор и тиран.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. ENOTE Офлайн
    ENOTE (Алекс) 7 апреля 2020 14:48
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Аналитик он, конечно, аналитик. Но в самой Финляндии творится немыслимое. Видимо, пример Италии не зашел. В больницах скученность, инфекционных больниц нет (все в общих), на одном этаже в соседних палатах лежат и с ОРВИ, и туберкулезом, и с суставами. Вентиляция не работает. В новый корпус никого не кладут - берегут (корпус). Тесты делают, только если уже подыхаешь. Хорошо, что финны привыкли дистанцию держать и без приказа. Но раздолбайства хватает.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Поручик Ржевский я 7 апреля 2020 16:43
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Лето у фиников короткое, мозги не успевают оттаять.
  7. Поручик Ржевский я 7 апреля 2020 16:46
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Помню, пару лет назад Цэевропа хоронила Путина. Какой удар по гнидности нанесло потом его воскрешение.
  8. Воин Офлайн
    Воин 7 апреля 2020 18:52
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    Мне вот тоже интересно - а куда делся и что делает финский Президент в связи с пандемией коронавируса?
    И почему финский журналист так вдруг интересуется деятельностью Путина в России и изменениями в российскую Конституцию?
    Путин часто выступает и встречается с журналистами и как раз о его деятельности ВСЕМ российским гражданам и ВСЕ известно, как и об изменениях в Конституцию России, которые, кстати, касаются и укреплению социальной защиты граждан, и независимости депутатов и чиновников от иностранных государств, и трансфера высшей власти - но это суверенное дело только россиян, а не иностранцев.
    Причем, пишет он об этом отрицательно, оценивая от себя (а сам он живет не в России), деятельность Путина по коронавирусу для россиян, хотя эпидемия в России и в мире только недавно началась и еще рано давать какие-либо оценки по этому вопросу...
    Это явный заказ Запада против Путина - значит, Путин все делает правильно.
    Лучше бы финский журналист написал о том, что творится по ликвидации эпидемии коронавируса в Финляндии или в США, Италии, Испании, Германии и т.д. - или как соблюдаются конституционные права граждан в США и странах Евросоюза - это нам было бы более интересно..
  9. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 7 апреля 2020 19:26
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Финский аналитик спрашивает: "Куда делся Путин"? Наверное, обнулился.
  10. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 7 апреля 2020 23:14
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Я вот помню, перед Крымом в 2014 г. он так же выпал из общения, где-то на неделю. Наверное, "с документами работал"...
    1. gore Офлайн
      gore (Александр) 8 апреля 2020 07:12
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Ага, по Финляндии...
  11. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 9 апреля 2020 11:20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Этот пост - классика заказухи. Конкурирующая группировка пытается протащить на пост президента Собянина.
    Будет всю Россию сплошь плиткой устилать.