CNN: Trump puts the lives of Americans in the hands of China


For many years, China has been positioned by the US official authorities as a country that threatens them on the world stage, is one of their global competitors in dominating the planet, CNN broadcasts. China, in the eyes of Washington, is an authoritarian state that violates human rights, a threat to peace and stability. Finally, China, according to officials in the Trump administration, has long concealed the truth about the outbreak of coronavirus in its country.


And now what? Now China is helping other countries suffering from the terrible epidemic cope with it by supplying medical equipment. And the United States is no exception to this list of countries. Moreover, the epicenter of the pandemic has moved precisely to the territory of the United States, where more than 350 thousand cases of COVID-19 are registered.

The situation is aggravated by the indecision of the authorities in the fight against the disease. So, President Trump hesitated for a long time before he passed a law aimed at providing the necessary materials to enterprises for the manufacture of antiviral masks. The export of personal protective equipment was suspended, but by then about 7 thousand US residents had already died. And the country still cannot cope with this scourge on its own.

Meanwhile, according to some American media, it is China, with experience in combating coronavirus, that sends planes to help the most affected countries, thereby expanding its foreign policy dominance. Thus, it is the Celestial Empire, due to such a combination of circumstances, which can take economic niches rapidly lost by Americans around the world. "The world is American" ends, is the era of peace "in Chinese"?

The terrible reality is that the White House administration put the lives of Americans in the hands of China, writes the website of CNN.
Photos used: The White House
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lieutenant Rzhevsky I April 7 2020 14: 23
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The life of capitalists depends on the communists. Maybe McCartney was wrong?

CNN: Трамп отдал жизни американцев в руки Китая


Китай уже много лет позиционируется официальными властями США как страна, которая угрожает им на мировой арене, является одним из их глобальных конкурентов в доминировании на планете, передает телеканал CNN. КНР в глазах Вашингтона – авторитарное государство, нарушающее права человека, угроза миру и стабильности. Наконец, Китай, по мнению официальных лиц в администрации Трампа, долгое время скрывал правду о вспышке коронавируса в своей стране.


И что же теперь? Теперь Китай помогает другим странам, страдающим от страшной эпидемии, справиться с ней, поставляя медицинское оборудование. И США – не исключение в этом списке стран. Тем более, что эпицентр пандемии переместился именно на территорию Штатов, где зарегистрировано более 350 тыс. случаев COVID-19.

Ситуацию усугубляет нерешительность властей в борьбе с болезнью. Так, президент Трамп долго медлил, прежде чем принял закон, направленный на предоставление необходимых материалов предприятиям для изготовления противовирусных масок. Экспорт средств индивидуальной защиты был приостановлен, но к тому времени уже умерло около 7 тыс. жителей США. И страна все еще не может самостоятельно справиться с этой напастью.

А тем временем, по мнению некоторых американских СМИ, именно Китай, имея опыт борьбы с коронавирусом, посылает самолеты на помощь в наиболее страдающие страны, тем самым расширяя зону своего внешнеполитического доминирования. Таким образом, именно Поднебесная, благодаря такому стечению обстоятельств, может занять экономические ниши, стремительно теряемые американцами по всему миру. «Мир по-американски» заканчивается, наступает эпоха мира «по-китайски»?

Ужасная реальность заключается в том, что администрация Белого дома отдала жизни американцев в руки Китая, пишет сайт телеканала CNN.
Использованы фотографии: The White House
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Поручик Ржевский я 7 апреля 2020 14:23
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Жизнь капиталистов зависит от коммунистов. Может быть, Маккартни был не прав?