A video of trying to bring down the US Air Force S-130 transporter from RPG-7 is published


The U.S. Air Force in Afghanistan captured the time of the attack on the S-130 transport aircraft from an RPG-7 anti-tank grenade launcher. Terrorists planned to bring down the plane of the Americans with a shot from the ground, writes The Drive magazine.


The S-130 flew over the territory on which the US military contingent is located in order to dump the necessary cargo. The drone was monitored by the MQ-9 drone, recording everything that happens with the aircraft on camera. MQ-9 captured the moment of dropping cargo by parachute.

Then the operators sitting at the control panels of the unmanned aerial vehicle saw a flash of light coming from somewhere on the right and flying straight towards S-130. This could be nothing more than a targeted attack to bring down an airplane.


Tragedy, it seemed, could not be avoided. But the pilots managed to get away from the strike and turned to the side - it was not noticeable in the video whether they had done it by accident or planned to deliberately get away from the strike from the ground. However, the plane continued its mission, and no one was hurt.

The drone photographed not only the moment of the shot at the aircraft, but also discovered the location of the terrorists - they were in buildings nearby. The operators noticed how a group of armed men hurriedly left the scene of the attack, and reported this to the command.

It is reported that subsequently an air strike was launched on them.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) April 8 2020 09: 51
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    Tragedy, it seemed, could not be avoided. But the pilots managed to get away from the strike and turned to the side - it was not noticeable in the video whether they had done it by accident or planned to deliberately get away from the strike from the ground.

    Everything that can be understood from the video, the shooter did not take the lead. No aircraft maneuvers are visible. In the description of the original video about this is also not a word. An impressionable author has a fantasy?
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker April 8 2020 09: 54
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    The United States supplied dushmans who fought with Soviet soldiers, MANPADS and weapons. And now why doesn’t Russia supply weapons and MANPADS of the same dushmans fighting against the USA? There is an open betrayal of Russia's interests and a fawning on the United States. Although, over the past 20 years, too many states have appeared around our borders that are openly hostile to Russia. Maybe this is such a cunning plan of our government?
    1. Dear sofa expert. April 8 2020 13: 08
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Yes Yes. They supplied the dushmans, and they, in gratitude to them, cut down the “towers”. Now they don’t know how to defeat them. Smart Americans, right?)
      And by the way, you correctly noted: not only Afghans fought against the Russians, but in fact also the USA. But the Americans face to face with the "shepherds" can not cope. Weakly somehow.
  3. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) April 8 2020 10: 22
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    You have to train ...
  4. Arkharov Online
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) April 8 2020 11: 23
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    The Haftarovites, apparently, did not hear about the lead.
    1. Dear sofa expert. April 8 2020 13: 11
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      "Haftarovtsy" - who is this? This is the type of Afghan Timurov?))
      1. Arkharov Online
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) April 8 2020 13: 51
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Yes, something in type, and the main one is already the generalissimo !!
  5. Aleksey Glotov Offline
    Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) April 8 2020 12: 58
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Oh, sorry, by ...
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 8 2020 14: 07
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Something is not visible how the Americans supposedly turned to the side.

    The missile went far, IMHO, pulled at random from crooked hands.

Опубликовано видео попытки сбить транспортник С-130 ВВС США из РПГ-7


Военно-воздушные силы США в Афганистане засняли момент атаки на транспортный самолет С-130 из противотанкового гранатомета РПГ-7. Террористы планировали сбить самолет американцев при помощи выстрела с земли, пишет журнал The Drive.


С-130 совершал полет над территорией, на которой расположен военный контингент США, с целью сброса необходимого груза. За транспортником осуществлял наблюдение беспилотник MQ-9, фиксируя все происходящее с самолетом на камеру. MQ-9 заснял момент сброса груза на парашюте.

Затем операторы, сидящие за пультами управления беспилотным аппаратом, увидели вспышку света, идущую откуда-то справа и летящую прямо по направлению к С-130. Это не могло быть ничем иным, кроме как целенаправленной атакой с целью сбить самолет.


Трагедии, казалось, было не избежать. Но летчики сумели уйти от удара и повернули в сторону – на видео не было заметно, сделали ли они это случайно или планировали целенаправленно уйти от удара с земли. Тем не менее, самолет продолжил свою миссию, и никто не пострадал.

Дрон заснял не только момент выстрела по воздушному судну, но и обнаружил место нахождения террористов – они находились в зданиях неподалеку. Операторы заметили, как группа вооруженных людей спешно покидает место атаки, и сообщили об этом командованию.

Сообщается, что впоследствии по ним был нанесен авиаудар.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 8 апреля 2020 09:51
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    Трагедии, казалось, было не избежать. Но летчики сумели уйти от удара и повернули в сторону - на видео не было заметно, сделали ли они это случайно или планировали целенаправленно уйти от удара с земли.

    Все, что можно понять по видео, стрелок не взял упреждение. Никаких маневров самолета не видно. В описании оригинала видео про это тоже не слова. У впечатлительного автора фантазия разыгралась?
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 8 апреля 2020 09:54
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    США снабжали душманов, воевавших с советскими солдатами, ПЗРК и оружием. А Россия сейчас почему не снабжает оружием и ПЗРК тех же душманов, воюющих против США? Налицо открытое предательство интересов России и подхалимаж перед США. Хотя, за последние 20 лет, вокруг наших границ, слишком много появилось государств, открыто враждебных России. Может, это такой хитрый план нашей власти?
    1. Да, да. Снабжали душманов, а те им в благодарность «башни» срубили. Теперь вот сами не знают, как их победить. Умные американцы, да?)
      И, кстати, вы правильно заметили: против русских воевали не только афганцы, а фактически ещё и США. А вот американцы один на один с «пастухами» справиться не могут. Слабенько как-то.
  3. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 8 апреля 2020 10:22
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Тренироваться надо...
  4. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 апреля 2020 11:23
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Об упреждении хафтаровцы, видать, не слышали.
    1. «Хафтаровцы» - это кто? Это типа афганских тимуровцев?))
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 апреля 2020 13:51
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Да, что-то по типу, а главный у них, аж генералиссимус!!
  5. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 8 апреля 2020 12:58
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Эх, жалко, мимо...
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 апреля 2020 14:07
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Что-то не видно, как якобы американцы повернули в сторону.

    Ракета прошла далеко, имхо, пульнули наугад с кривых рук.