Refusing to supply water to Crimea, Ukraine risks devaluing its lands


Having at the start of its “nezalezhnosti” one of the best conditions from all the republics of the USSR, Ukraine managed to become one of the poorest countries in Europe. Why did the heirs of Skovoroda, Amosov, Paton omit the economy the richest country to the "baseboard"? Or maybe they decided to reprogram the inhabitants of Ukraine into the enemies of Russia, as once, at the beginning of the twentieth century, they did this from Rusyns, but those who did not agree with this were tortured to death in concentration camps? And will the people of Ukraine agree to this?


Ukraine officially stopped the import of electricity from Russia and Belarus. The corresponding decision was adopted on April 8 by the Ukrainian National Commission, which carries out state regulation in the field of energy and utilities. The head of the body, Valery Tarasyuk, believes that "in connection with the situation in the country, every dollar should remain in the country."

In this connection, I recall a popular proverb in Ukraine - “Are you poor because you are fools, or fools because you are poor”? Or how else can one consider a similar initiative of Ukrainian officials? Especially after statements by the same officials, for example, Minister of Economy of Ukraine Igor Petrashko at a briefing on April 8 that the government predicts an increase in “official” unemployment in 2020 to 9,4%.

That is, no one is going to fight unemployment in Ukraine, because without the electricity to raise the economy and fight unemployment at the beginning of the twentieth century was already problematic. After all, the smaller the domestic electricity consumption in the country, the fewer enterprises will operate and the less products will be produced even for domestic use. And since food and industrial products are still required for the population, this population will use not domestic, but foreign, contraband products. And then, for sure, there will be less and less dollars in the country, because nobody needs Ukrainian hryvnias abroad. And how smuggling can seep through the Ukrainian borders has long been known to everyone.

And now Ukrainian officials complain that in case of import of electricity they will have to give dollars, which should remain in the country! And why does Ukraine need dollars inside the country? Or hryvnia can not cope? Or is it more pleasant for officials to feel that there is a solid currency on hand just in case?

But you can quite safely export, for example, the Dnieper water, which goes absolutely free to the Black Sea and not a single Ukrainian official, not to mention the people of Ukraine, has nothing to do with this. No, some of the officials have "show-offs", so to speak, in front of the Western Russophobes. “Well, they say, how cool we are, blocked the water for Muscovites, know ours!” And the fact that there is a flooding and salinization of the lands of their own people, these officials do not care.

Maybe they’ll even think that in connection with the possible sale of Ukrainian lands, these plots will lose their presentation and depreciate? And what is more important - to sell water to the “Muscovites" in the Crimea and then to sell more expensive first-class lands in the Kherson region, or not to get a penny from the free Dnieper water and pennies for salted and damaged lands? And on “Thank you” from Western Russophobes, I can’t buy a summer cottage in Spain, or you can’t buy a Mercedes with a Lexus! Or did the Lord decide to punish Ukrainian officials by depriving them of reason?

But seriously, it’s time to already understand that all demonstratively hostile actions towards Russia ultimately become hostile to Ukraine itself. Where are the largest shipbuilding plants in Nikolaev, on which huge ocean-going ships were built and which could receive the largest orders from Russia for the modernization of their military and civilian fleet? And this, Mr. Minister Petrashko, is tens of thousands of jobs. The same can be said of the rocket, aviation, and machine-building industries, where millions of Ukrainian workers could already be occupied and the economy of Ukraine filled up with dollars, euros, yuan, and rubles!

But no! As they say - to spite mom ...
Photos used: Vyacheslav Rebrov / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. mor7d Offline
    mor7d (mor7d) April 9 2020 10: 50
    -11
    • 0
    • 11
    Why did the heirs of Skovoroda, Amosov, Paton lower the economy of the richest country to the very “baseboard”

    Maybe because the war? Because the neighbors attacked? Occupied part of the territory.
    1. Grinj Offline
      Grinj (Grigory Balabanov) April 9 2020 11: 53
      +6
      • 6
      • 0
      You are fighting with yourself, you are occupying yourself, Russia did not come to war)))
  2. mor7d Offline
    mor7d (mor7d) April 9 2020 10: 52
    -10
    • 0
    • 10
    ... you can quite safely export, for example, the Dnieper C, which goes absolutely free to the Black Sea and not a single Ukrainian official, not to mention the people of Ukraine, has nothing from this

    The invader is responsible for the occupied territory. Let the Russian Federation puzzle over how to supply the Crimea.
    1. Sapsan136 Offline
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) April 9 2020 11: 42
      +9
      • 9
      • 0
      You will have to pay both for the occupation of Russian lands and for the genocide of the Russian people. ALL of your Ukraine on the map of 1654, within the borders of which you crawled to Russia from Poland. In other places of your Ukraine is not, was not and is not necessary !!!
    2. Bulanov Offline
      Bulanov (Vladimir) April 9 2020 13: 36
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      For "Mor" - And who is responsible for the territory of Ukraine? For the closure of plants and factories, for the ruin of the population of Ukraine? Who closed and when shipbuilding plants? This happened long before 2014. As soon as the Ukrainian language began to be planted and competent Russian-speaking specialists quit. And who is racking their brains now - how to supply Ukraine and its people?
  3. 69 Offline
    69 April 9 2020 10: 54
    +12
    • 12
    • 0
    Quote: mor7d
    Maybe because the war? Because the neighbors attacked?

    Rather, it’s because Bandera’s flaws were staged by a coup d'etat for a package of State Department cookies.
  4. mor7d Offline
    mor7d (mor7d) April 9 2020 10: 55
    -10
    • 0
    • 10
    Here, they say, how cool we are, blocked the water “Muscovites”, know ours! ” And the fact that there is a flooding and salinization of the lands of their own people, these officials do not care

    Yes, Ukrainians know that there is a salinization of Ukrainian lands, but there is no problem. Now the Russian Federation is responsible for these lands, and then, when Crimea returns to Ukraine, then the Russian Federation will have to answer for this salinization and pay for land restoration.
    1. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) April 9 2020 11: 27
      +7
      • 7
      • 0
      Quote: mor7d
      Yes, Ukrainians know that there is a salinization of Ukrainian lands, but there is no problem. Now the Russian Federation is responsible for these lands, and then, when Crimea returns to Ukraine, then the Russian Federation will have to answer for this salinization and pay for land restoration.

      Dumb? Salinization and flooding of precisely those lands that are (so far) under the control of Ukraine.
      1. Grinj Offline
        Grinj (Grigory Balabanov) April 9 2020 11: 56
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Keyword BYE)))
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. 69 Offline
    69 April 9 2020 11: 06
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Quote: mor7d
    and then when Crimea returns to Ukraine

    Is this when the cancer on the mountain whistles?
    1. Grinj Offline
      Grinj (Grigory Balabanov) April 9 2020 11: 58
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      This is when Ukraine will become the Ukrainian region within the Russian Federation)))
  7. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) April 9 2020 11: 06
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Quote: mor7d
    when Crimea returns to Ukraine, then the Russian Federation will have to answer for this salinization and pay for land restoration.

    Well, that warned. lol One thing remains, do not return Crimea to Ukraine, so as not to respond and not to pay money for the restoration of land. Well this is some savings. laughing I wonder what there in Ukraine, Americans pollinate the brain of Ukrainians that they carry such nonsense ??? Maybe it's time to remove the pan from the head and stop jumping, maybe it's time to turn on the brain and think about what’s next.
  8. 69 Offline
    69 April 9 2020 11: 08
    +8
    • 8
    • 0
    Quote: mor7d
    then the Russian Federation will have to answer for this salinization and pay for restoration

    The only thing Russia will have to pay for is the prison jumble that will have to feed you, at the expense of taxpayers.
  9. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) April 9 2020 11: 45
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    If the enemy does not surrender - they destroy him.

    Gorky, the newspaper "Pravda", 1930, number 314 of November 15.
  10. gardenstyle Offline
    gardenstyle (Sergey Gorovoy) April 9 2020 12: 25
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Two years later, Ukraine will cease to exist as a state and will fall apart into separate pieces. Thus, all claims against the Russian Federation will be canceled, since there will be no successor to this territory, because not one breakaway piece will want to bear the burden of debts of the once common territory.
  11. beeper Offline
    beeper April 10 2020 04: 07
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Everything is true in the Article, Thanks to the respected Author for the word of Truth!

    The small township klepto “w / bandera” and their lackeys, “Svidomo” villages, who, under the slogan of “independence”, occupied the ex-USSR, plundered and cheaply sold it to Washington, the fate of the robbed and destitute labor multinational population of this territory is completely indifferent!

    After all, the “heroes” of the farmer's margins, who openly complained of Nazi Nazis and other fascists, urged their adherents not to stop at the brutal extermination of more than half of the Ukrainian population and to frighten the rest to death (they wrote, without any shy: “Our Vlad is shaken by a terrible boot .. . "-" our government must be terrible ... "), if only to strengthen its totalitarian Bandera-Nazi regime!
    For six years now, "Ukrainians" murderers have been openly engaged in this in the Donbass (and "mriyut" to arrange the same bloody mass terror in Crimea under the slogans "Crimea is ours, but deserted!")!

    The nouveau riche-wise “wanderers” who are tearing our nation-wide Soviet Estates, in their own selfish interests, revived and used the hateful cave ideology of “Ukrainians” Bandera-Nazism (coupled with the honed psychological methods of totalitarian sects, multiplied by the informational power of modern mass media) "divide and rule" in Ukraine, with impunity to finish off the remnants of the former Soviet wealth of the Ukrainian SSR and seamlessly appropriate (hiding behind the cordon) stolen goods at the working people!

    All these servants of the enemies of the people, hypocritically disguising themselves as “patriots,” have long spit on most of their fellow citizens and have trampled and jumped the Constitution more than once allegedly as “uncovered derzhava,” by means of maidan coups d'etat and anti-people’s anti-state “reforms” which they turned into a poor “fallow land” "for a fraction of a small" obediently obeyed and are carrying out direct instructions from their overseas hucksters about genocide and Russophobic "reforging" of the multinational Ukrainian population, and the final transformation of "failed state Ukraine" into a 100% "anti-aggressive" Anti ossiyu "!

Отказавшись поставлять воду в Крым, Украина рискует обесценить свои земли


Имеющая на старте своей «незалэжности» одни из лучших условий из всех республик СССР, Украина умудрилась стать одной из самых бедных стран Европы. Почему наследники Сковороды, Амосова, Патона опустили экономику богатейшей страны до самого «плинтуса»? А может, жителей Украины решили перепрограммировать во врагов России, как когда-то, в начале ХХ века, такое делали из русинов, а тех, кто из них не был с этим согласен, замучили в концлагерях? И согласится ли народ Украины на это?


Украина официально остановила импорт электроэнергии из России и Белоруссии. Соответствующее решение 8 апреля приняла украинская нацкомиссия, осуществляющая государственное регулирование в сфере энергетики и коммунальных услуг. Глава органа Валерий Тарасюк считает, что «в связи с ситуацией в стране каждый доллар должен оставаться в стране».

В связи с этим вспоминается популярная на Украине народная поговорка – «Вы бедные потому, что дурни, или дурни, потому что бедные»? Или как иначе можно рассматривать подобную инициативу украинских чиновников? Особенно после заявлений тех же чиновников, например, министра экономики Украины Игоря Петрашко на брифинге 8 апреля, что правительство прогнозирует рост «официальной» безработицы в 2020 году до 9,4%.

То есть, бороться с безработицей на Украине никто не собирается, потому что без электричества поднимать экономику и бороться с безработицей еще в начале ХХ века было уже проблематично. Ведь чем меньше внутреннее потребление электроэнергии в стране, тем меньше предприятий будет работать и тем меньше продукции даже для внутреннего пользования будет производиться. А поскольку пищевая и промышленная продукция всё равно требуется для населения, то это население будет пользоваться не отечественной, а заграничной, контрабандной продукцией. И тогда точно долларов в стране будет оставаться всё меньше, потому что украинские гривны за границей никому не нужны. А уж как может просачиваться контрабанда через украинские границы, всем давно известно.

И вот украинские чиновники сетуют на то, что в случае импорта электроэнергии придется отдавать доллары, которые должны оставаться в стране! А зачем стране Украина доллары внутри страны? Или гривна уже не справляется? Или чиновникам приятнее ощущать, что под рукой есть твердая валюта на всякий случай?

А ведь можно вполне спокойно экспортировать, к примеру, днепровскую воду, которая совершенно бесплатно уходит в Черное море и ни один украинский чиновник, не говоря уже о народе Украины, от этого ничего не имеет. Нет, некоторые из чиновников имеют «понты», так сказать, перед западными русофобами. «Вот, мол, какие мы крутые, перекрыли «москалям» воду, знай наших!» А то, что идет затопление и засоление земель собственного народа, этим чиновникам наплевать.

Может, хоть задумаются, что в связи с возможной продажей украинских земель, эти участки потеряют свой товарный вид и обесценятся? И что важнее – продать «москалям» воду в Крым и затем подороже продать еще и первоклассные земли в Херсонской области, или не получить ни гроша от дармовой днепровской воды и гроши за засоленные и испорченные земли? А на «Спасибо» от западных русофобов дачу в Испании, или «Мерседес» с «Лексусом» не купишь! Или Господь решил наказать украинских чиновников, лишив их разума?

А если серьезно, то пора бы уже понять, что все демонстративно враждебные действия по отношению к России в конечном итоге становятся враждебными для самой Украины. Где крупнейшие кораблестроительные заводы Николаева, на которых строились огромные океанские суда и которые могли бы получить крупнейшие заказы от России на модернизацию своего военного и гражданского флота? А это, пан министр Петрашко, десятки тысяч рабочих мест. То же самое можно сказать и о ракетной, авиационной, машиностроительной промышленности, где можно было бы занять уже миллионы украинских рабочих и наполнить экономику Украины и долларами, и евро, и юанями, и рублями!

Но нет! Как говорится – назло маме…
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. mor7d Офлайн mor7d
    mor7d (mor7d) 9 апреля 2020 10:50
    -11
    Почему наследники Сковороды, Амосова, Патона опустили экономику богатейшей страны до самого «плинтуса

    Может потому, что война? Потому, что соседи напали? Оккупировали часть территории.
    1. Grinj Офлайн Grinj
      Grinj (Григорий Балабанов) 9 апреля 2020 11:53
      +6
      Вы с собой воюете, сами оккупируете, Россия на войну не явилась )))
  2. mor7d Офлайн mor7d
    mor7d (mor7d) 9 апреля 2020 10:52
    -10
    ...можно вполне спокойно экспортировать, к примеру, днепровскую С, которая совершенно бесплатно уходит в Черное море и ни один украинский чиновник, не говоря уже о народе Украины, от этого ничего не имеет

    За оккупированную территорию несет ответственность оккупант. Пусть РФ ломает голову, как снабжать Крым.
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 апреля 2020 11:42
      +9
      Платить придется вам и за оккупацию русских земель, и за геноцид русского народа. ВСЯ ваша Украина на карте 1654 года, в границах которого вы приползли в Россию из Польши. В иных местах вашей Украины нет, не было и не надо !!!
    2. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 9 апреля 2020 13:36
      +2
      Для "Мор" - А кто несет ответственность за территорию Украины? За закрытие заводов и фабрик, за разорение населения Украины? Кто закрыл, и когда кораблестроительные заводы? Это случилось задолго до 2014 года. Как только стал насаждаться украинский язык и увольняться грамотные специалисты, говорящие по-русски. И кто теперь ломает голову - как снабжать Украину и её народ?
  3. 69П Офлайн 69П
    69П 9 апреля 2020 10:54
    +12
    Цитата: mor7d
    Может потому, что война? Потому, что соседи напали?

    Скорее потому, что бандеровские недобитки госпереворот устроили, за пакет госдеповского печенья.
  4. mor7d Офлайн mor7d
    mor7d (mor7d) 9 апреля 2020 10:55
    -10
    Вот, мол, какие мы крутые, перекрыли «москалям» воду, знай наших!» А то, что идет затопление и засоление земель собственного народа, этим чиновникам наплевать

    Да, украинцы знают, что идет засоление украинских земель, но тут нет проблемы. Сейчас за эти земли несет ответственность РФ, а потом, когда Крым вернется Украине, тогда РФ придется отвечать за это засоление и платить за восстановление земель.
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 9 апреля 2020 11:27
      +7
      Цитата: mor7d
      Да, украинцы знают, что идет засоление украинских земель, но тут нет проблемы. Сейчас за эти земли несет ответственность РФ, а потом, когда Крым вернется Украине, тогда РФ придется отвечать за это засоление и платить за восстановление земель.

      Тупите? Идёт засоление и затопление именно тех земель, которые находятся (пока) под контролем Украины.
      1. Grinj Офлайн Grinj
        Grinj (Григорий Балабанов) 9 апреля 2020 11:56
        +3
        Ключевое слово ПОКА )))
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. 69П Офлайн 69П
    69П 9 апреля 2020 11:06
    +3
    Цитата: mor7d
    а потом, когда Крым вернется Украине

    Это когда рак на горе свистнет?
    1. Grinj Офлайн Grinj
      Grinj (Григорий Балабанов) 9 апреля 2020 11:58
      +5
      Это когда Украина станет Украинской областью в составе РФ )))
  7. Афиноген Онлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 9 апреля 2020 11:06
    +7
    Цитата: mor7d
    когда Крым вернется Украине, тогда РФ придется отвечать за это засоление и платить за восстановление земель.

    Хорошо, что предупредили. lol Остается одно, не возвращать Крым Украине, чтоб не отвечать и не платить деньги за восстановление земель. Это ж какая экономия. laughing Интересно, чем там на Украине америкосы опыляют мозг украинцам, что они несут такую чушь??? Может, пора снять кастрюлю с головы и перестать скакать, может, пора уже включить мозг и задуматься, а что дальше.
  8. 69П Офлайн 69П
    69П 9 апреля 2020 11:08
    +8
    Цитата: mor7d
    тогда РФ придется отвечать за это засоление и платить за восстановление

    Единственное, за что придется платить России, это за тюремную баланду, которой придется тебя кормить, за счет налогоплательщиков.
  9. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 9 апреля 2020 11:45
    +1
    Если враг не сдается - его уничтожают.

    М.Горький, газета «Правда», 1930 год, номер 314 от 15 ноября.
  10. gardenstyle Офлайн gardenstyle
    gardenstyle (Сергей Горовой) 9 апреля 2020 12:25
    +4
    Через два года Украина перестанет существовать как государство и распадется на отдельные куски. Тем самым, все претензии к РФ будут аннулированы, так как не останется правопреемника этой территории, ведь не один отколовшийся кусок не захочет нести бремя долгов некогда общей территории.
  11. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 10 апреля 2020 04:07
    +2
    Всё верно в Статье, Спасибо уважаемому Автору за слово Правды!

    Местечковым клепто"ж/бандерам" и их холуям-"свидомым" селюкам, под лозунгом "незалежности" оккупировавшим экс-УССР, разграбившим и по-дешёвке продавшим её Вашингтону, совершенно безразлична судьба ограбленного и обездоленного трудового многонационального населения "этой территории"!

    Ведь "херои" хуторянского маргинеса, откровенно равнявшиеся на гитлеровских нацистов и прочих фашистов, призывали своих адептов не останавливаться перед зверским уничтожением большей половины украинского населения и до смерти запугать остальных (так и писали, никого не стесняясь: "наша влада повынна буты страшною..."-"наша власть должна быть страшной..."), лишь бы укрепить свой тоталитарный бандеронацистский режим!
    Этим "украинствующие" душегубы уже шесть лет открыто занимаются на Донбассе (и "мриють" устроить такой же кровавый массовый террор в Крыму-под лозунгами "Крым або наш, або бэзлюдный!")!

    Нувориши-циничные "ж/бандеры", дерибанящие наше общенародное советское Достояние, в своих корыстных интересах возродили и использовали человеконенавистническую пещерную идеологию "украинствующего" бандеронацизма (вкупе с отточенными психологическими методами тоталитарных сект, помноженными на информационную мощь современных средств массовой дезинформации населения), чтобы "разделять и властвовать" на Украине, безнаказанно доворовывать остатки былого советского богатства УССР и беспроблемно присваивать (пряча за кордоном) краденое у трудящихся!

    Все эти слуги врагов народа, лицемерно рядясь "патриотами", давно наплевали на большинство своих сограждан и не раз потоптали-отпрыгачили Конституцию якобы "нэзалэжной дэржавы", путём майданных госпереворотов и антинародных-антигосударственных "реформ" превращённой ими в нищую "залэжную" амероколонию, "за толику малую" послушно выполняли и выполняют прямые указания своих заокеанских барыг по геноциду и русофобской "перековке" многонационального украинского населения, и окончательному превращению "failed state Ukraine" в гиперагрессивную 100% "АнтиРоссию"!