China dissatisfied with the import of coronavirus from Russia


After Beijing announced victory over a new coronavirus infection, 59 cases of COVID-19 from other countries were recorded in China. This caused dissatisfaction of the Chinese population, since 52 cases of such "imports" were in neighboring Russia. This is reported by the Chinese English-language newspaper The Global Times, a structural unit of the People’s Daily publication, owned by the Chinese Communist Party.


Against the background of what is happening, rumors appeared aimed at undermining bilateral relations. At the same time, analysts seek to weaken public outrage, recalling historical relations between countries and cooperation in combating the pandemic.

On April 7, 2020, 25 new cases of COVID-19 were reported from northern Shanxi. All infected arrived by air from Russia. On the same day, two cases of COVID-19 from Moscow were reported from Shanghai. At the same time, in the northeastern Heilongjiang province, 25 new cases of importation from Russia through the border Suifenhe were announced. The next day, the Chinese Embassy in Russia announced the temporary closure of the land border between the countries.

According to the Central Television of China, from March 21 to April 7, 2443 people entered Russia from Suifenhe to Russia, 84 of them were confirmed with COVID-19, and 127 of them were asymptomatic carriers of the infection.

Russian experts expect the peak of the epidemic in the country in the next 10-14 days. The epidemic situation in Russia has not yet reached a turning point. This was announced by Chinese Ambassador to Russia Zhang Hanhui in an interview with China Central Television.

The ambassador said that in Russia few people wear masks and abide by the rules of home quarantine. Therefore, it is likely that a significant proportion of the infected have not yet been identified.
  • Photos used: https://www.pexels.com/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. mor7d Offline mor7d
    mor7d (mor7d) April 9 2020 10: 19
    -9
    China is dissatisfied with the import of coronavirus from the territory of the Russian Federation

    Strange, you have almost none, and that one is all in Moscow.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 9 2020 10: 24
    +1
    That is, it turns out?
    1) The borders with China are not blocked, a lot of people are hanging around.
    2) Of these roaming, a bunch of infected. Moreover, Russia is not a dream about them, neither in spirit, and their number is comparable to officially infected Muscovites.

    It turns out, in Chinese, our authorities can not identify the infected, therefore they are not included in the official statistics ...
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF April 9 2020 11: 28
      0
      Those who wish went to the coronavirus test.
      Freebie sir ...
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 9 2020 12: 40
    +1
    This virus is NEVER taken. Someone should bring it. Therefore, it is too early to open borders. The news said now that 165 thousand tourists are returning to Russia. And not a word was said about their isolation. Borders between regions are also not closed. So, there is NO reason even to improve the situation.
    1. Warrior Offline Warrior
      Warrior April 11 2020 01: 46
      +1
      All those returning from abroad to Russia must undergo a mandatory observation within 2 weeks or self-isolation with a check at the place of residence within 2 weeks ...
      Putin said this in his address, and now the National Guard is controlling this demand throughout Russia ...
      There are already enough tests for coronavirus in Russia, they weren’t only in the first time since the discovery of coronavirus in Russia, gloves and masks too, a protocol for treating coronavirus has been developed, special suits for doctors are enough, drugs have been found to destroy the virus, new hospitals (18 hospitals throughout Russia ) for patients with coronavirus are being built and will be put into operation in May 2020, there are a lot of ventilation devices in Russia and are still being produced, etc.
      Therefore, this is all lies and panic rumors, and those who spread them will soon be identified and punished, amendments and additions have already been made to the Criminal Code of Russia ...
  4. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) April 9 2020 18: 48
    +2
    What claims to Russia? Maybe we like to eat bats? Silence would be better ...
  5. shadow Offline shadow
    shadow April 10 2020 17: 49
    +1
    And how do we import infected people into China if the borders with them are closed?

Китай недоволен завозом коронавируса с территории России


После того как Пекин объявил о победе над новой коронавирусной инфекцией, в Китае было зафиксировано 59 случаев завоза COVID-19 из других стран. Это вызвало недовольство китайского населения, так как 52 случая такого «импорта» приходится на соседнюю Россию. Об этом сообщает китайская англоязычная газета The Global Times – структурное подразделение издания «Жэньминь жибао», принадлежащего Коммунистической партии Китая.


На фоне происходящего, появились слухи, направленные на подрыв двусторонних отношений. При этом аналитики стремятся ослабить общественное возмущение, напоминая исторические отношения между странами и сотрудничество в борьбе с пандемией.

7 апреля 2020 года из северной провинции Шаньси сообщили о 25 новых случаев COVID-19. Все инфицированные прибыли воздушным транспортом из России. В тот же день из Шанхая сообщили о двух случаях ввоза COVID-19 из Москвы. Одновременно с этим в северо-восточной провинции Хэйлунцзян заявили о 25 новых выявленных случаев завоза из России через пограничный Суйфэньхэ. На следующий день посольство Китая в России объявило о временном закрытии сухопутной границы между странами.

По данным Центрального телевидения Китая, с 21 марта по 7 апреля в Китай из России через Суйфэньхэ въехало 2443 человека, у 84 из них был подтвержден COVID-19, а еще 127 из них были бессимптомными носителями инфекции.

Российские специалисты ожидают пика эпидемии в стране в ближайшие 10-14 дней. Эпидемическая ситуация в России пока не достигла поворотной точки. Об этом сообщил посол Китая в России Чжан Ханьхуэй в интервью Центральному телевидению Китая.

Посол рассказал, что в России мало людей носят маски и соблюдают правила домашнего карантина. Поэтому есть вероятность, что значительная часть инфицированных еще не выявлена.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.pexels.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. mor7d Офлайн
    mor7d (mor7d) 9 апреля 2020 10:19
    -9
    • 0
    • 9
    Китай недоволен завозом коронавируса с территории РФ

    Странно, у вас же его почти нет, да и тот весь в Москве.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 апреля 2020 10:24
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    То есть, выходит?
    1) Границы с Китаем не перекрыты, куча народу шастает.
    2) Из этих шастающих, куча зараженных. Причем Россия о них ни сном, ни духом, а их число сопоставимо с официально зараженными москвичами.

    Выходит, по-китайски, наши власти ни фига не могут определить зараженных, поэтому они и не входят в официальную статистику...
    1. GRF Офлайн
      GRF 9 апреля 2020 11:28
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Желающие подались на сдачу теста на коронавирус.
      Халява, сэр...
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 9 апреля 2020 12:40
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Этот вирус НИОТКУДА не берётся. Его должен кто-то привести. Поэтому рано границы открывать. В новостях сейчас сказали, что в Россию возвращаются 165 тыс. туристов. А об их изоляции ни слова не сказали. Границы между регионами тоже не закрыты. Так что, повода даже на улучшение ситуации НЕТ.
    1. Воин Офлайн
      Воин 11 апреля 2020 01:46
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Все возвращающиеся из-за границы в Россию должны пройти обязательную обсервацию в течение 2 недель или самоизоляцию с проверкой по месту жительства в течение 2 недель...
      Путин об этом сказал в своем обращении, а сейчас Нацгвардия контролирует по всей России это требование...
      Тестов на коронавирус в России уже хватает, их не было только в первое время с момента обнаружения коронавируса в России, перчаток и масок тоже, протокол лечения коронавируса разработан, спецкостюмов для врачей хватает, лекарства уничтожающие вирус найдены, новые больницы (18 больниц по всей России) для больных коронавирусом строятся и в мае 2020 года будут сданы в эксплуатацию, приборов ИВЛ в России много и еще выпускаются и т.д..
      Поэтому это все вранье и панические слухи, а те, кто их распускает, скоро будут выявлены и наказаны, в Уголовный Кодекс России изменения и дополнения уже внесены...
  4. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 9 апреля 2020 18:48
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    К России-то какие претензии? Может, это мы летучих мышек любим кушать? Молчали бы лучше...
  5. Тени Офлайн
    Тени 10 апреля 2020 17:49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А как мы ввозим в Китай заражённых, если границы с ними закрыты?