Russia promised to punish for the crash of the Malaysian Boeing


The Ukrainian Foreign Ministry erupted in a formidable statement addressed to Russia in connection with a discussion at the UN Security Council regarding the investigation of the crash of the Boeing airliner flight MH17 in July 2014. The communique is published on the official website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine.


It is noted that on April 8, 2020, in New York (USA), at the initiative of Russia, the UN Security Council held closed consultations in connection with the start of court hearings and an attempt to bring to justice the four defendants involved in this case.

It is clarified that the position of the member states of the joint investigative group (CVG) was represented in the UN by Belgium. The composition of the GCC includes - Australia, Belgium, Malaysia, the Netherlands and Ukraine. It is emphasized that the participants in the meeting fully supported the independent and impartial process, which takes place in the district court of The Hague (Netherlands).

The Ukrainian Foreign Ministry added that during the consultations, Russia was called on to “stop the spread of misinformation,” to begin to implement UN Security Council resolution 2166 and cooperation with the investigation, as well as respond to requests from the GCC for legal assistance. The department drew attention to the fact that Ukrainian investigators and prosecutors will continue to work in the SSG in order to identify all the persons who were involved in the deaths of 298 passengers and crew members of MH17.

For its part, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs will continue to work to bring the Russian Federation to justice for violation of the Convention on the Prevention of the Financing of Terrorism, because it was thanks to Russian support, in particular the supply of MANPADS of “BUK”, that this terrible crime was committed

- says the communique.

Russia promised to punish for the crash of the Malaysian Boeing


After that, the agency expressed confidence that sooner or later “justice will be established”, and all those guilty will be punished.

Perhaps in Kiev it is really known from which MANPADS the Boeing was shot down, but what does Russia have to do with here - it’s not entirely clear.
Photos used: Ministerie van Defensie / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) April 9 2020 20: 34
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Dog barking.
    1. Warrior Offline
      Warrior April 9 2020 23: 19
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      There is a war going on in the Donbass, as the Ukrainian authorities knew, but Ukraine did not block the airspace over the Donbas for the passage of passenger aircraft, in addition, the MH-17 was specially sent by the Dnepropetrovsk dispatcher to the Donbass and its flight level was reduced to 8,5 Km ...
      After the disaster, the Dnepropetrovsk dispatcher himself disappeared, his testimony has not yet been taken in violation of ICAO rules - that is, what kind of international independent investigation can be discussed - ALL LIES for the unfounded accusation of Russia ...
      By the way, now the Dutch judge demanded the original photos from the American satellites, which the investigators refer to and which are not in the case file, but they are the main evidence on the charges of Russia ... The United States, apparently, will not provide them with the court, since this will be direct a fact for accusing Ukraine and the United States of shooting down flight MH-17 .... the trial will end there.
  2. Fourth Horseman Offline
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) April 9 2020 20: 48
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    ... because it was thanks to Russian support, in particular the supply of MANPADS “BUK”, that this terrible crime was committed.

    Suddenly! Beech became MANPADS!)
    That is - a MANUFACTURED anti-aircraft missile system!
    Severe bloomer lads wear Beech like a musket.
    1. GRF Offline
      GRF April 10 2020 06: 09
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Stop spreading misinformation! Hold the thief! Well, it’s not American air conditioners who are to blame ...
  3. beeper Offline
    beeper April 9 2020 22: 47
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    So, provided by Ukraine, somehow miraculously "found" at the crash site of the Malaysian Boeing, the intact piece of the Buk missile with its full serial number turned out to be from the Soviet stockpiles of supplies for the anti-aircraft missile station deployed in Zapucria to Stry ?? ??! winked
    And "freshly traced" promised by the interested bureaucrats of the United States, allegedly "proving the guilt of Russia", images from American spy satellites were never provided to the commission of inquiry! request
    But after all, the decision on anti-Russian sanctions was pushed by Washington in the American-dependent European Union precisely under the promise to present these supposedly “true evidence”, which, after almost 6 years, has still not been presented !!!

    A cute "typo" with the "figurative" name of the Buk air defense system ukrochinushki deftly removed the attention of the reading public from their "impression" to the Malaysian SSG list ?!
    Masking the "awkward" fact that (the victim most of all and therefore sincerely interested not in politically biased "delaying the investigation" and falsifying the results of the investigation, but in the speedy and uncompromising determination of the true perpetrators of the disaster !!!) the Malaysian side is by no means a member of the commission of inquiry and was not allowed to investigate the death of MN-17 (after all, the president of Malaysia was indignant with the same thing, not so long ago it was in the news on Topkor.ru ??!) ??! winked
    But the post-Maidan amerocolony (extremely interested in hiding the traces of the heinous crimes of its Bandera-Nazi terrorist fighters and at the same time covering overseas customers with a resonant international terrorist attack) for some reason actively participates in this commission (with fanfare, palming quasi "evidence", which in fact only confirms the guilt themselves Bandera-Nazis!) and even sets the tone for this “long-playing” anti-Russian hysteria, being the puppet native mouthpiece of the neocolonialist “hegemon” - a sort of obediently yapping jackal - “non-Slave om "Tobacco under the bloodthirsty Mr. Mr. Sherkhan ??! winked
  4. Ukrainians shot down, and there is nothing to judge!
  5. Astronaut Offline
    Astronaut (San Sanych) April 10 2020 00: 21
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    It is emphasized that the participants in the meeting fully supported the independent and impartial process in the Hague District Court.

    Now, if among the participants in Malaysia, for sure-would believe, and so-the next nonsense from Svidomo.
  6. oracul Offline
    oracul (leonid) April 10 2020 08: 04
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Close elbow, but not a bite.
  7. Ivan Semenov Offline
    Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) April 10 2020 09: 30
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    In mathematics there is a method of proof "from the contrary." Initially, we assume that the leadership of Ukraine did not know about the preparation of the attack and the fall of the Boeing was a complete surprise. Question: how 1 hour after the plane crashed, information (with all checks and confirmations) reached the management, a live broadcast was organized for an emergency statement. We remember the promptness and reliability of the information in the situation with the downed IL-76 in the region of Lugansk and an airplane shot down in Iran. And yet, it is hardly believed that Poroshenko made a statement without consulting with American partners. And all in 1 hour! The responsiveness is fantastic.
    1. ustal51 Offline
      ustal51 (Alexander) April 10 2020 11: 56
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      I propose to neglect the evidence from the "nasty" ukrov ...
    2. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) April 10 2020 15: 33
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Girkin has the most fantastic efficiency there.

Россию пообещали наказать за крушение малайзийского Boeing


Внешнеполитическое ведомство Украины разразилось грозным заявлением в адрес России, в связи с обсуждением в Совете Безопасности ООН вопроса, касающегося расследования катастрофы авиалайнера Boeing рейса MH17 в июле 2014 года. Коммюнике опубликовано на официальном сайте МИД Украины.


Отмечается, что 8 апреля 2020 года в Нью-Йорке (США), по инициативе России, СБ ООН провел закрытые консультации в связи с началом судебных заседаний и попыткой привлечения к ответственности четырех обвиняемых, проходящих по указанному делу.

Уточняется, что позицию государств-участниц совместной следственной группы (ССГ) представляла в ООН Бельгия. В состав ССГ входят - Австралия, Бельгия, Малайзия, Нидерланды и Украина. Подчеркивается, что участники заседания оказали полную поддержку независимому и беспристрастному процессу, который проходит в окружном суде г. Гаага (Нидерланды).

В МИД Украины добавили, что в процессе консультаций Россию призвали «прекратить распространение дезинформации», начать выполнять резолюцию СБ ООН 2166 и сотрудничество со следствием, а также отвечать на запросы ССГ о предоставлении правовой помощи. В ведомстве обратили внимание, что украинские следователи и прокуроры продолжат работу в ССГ с целью установления всех лиц, которые были причастны к гибели 298 пассажиров и членов экипажа MH17.

Со своей стороны, Министерство иностранных дел продолжит работу, направленную на привлечение Российской Федерации к ответственности за нарушение Конвенции о предотвращении финансирования терроризма, ведь именно благодаря российской поддержке, в частности поставкам ПЗРК «БУК», и было совершено это ужасное преступление

- говорится в коммюнике.

Россию пообещали наказать за крушение малайзийского Boeing


После этого ведомство выразило уверенность, что рано или поздно «справедливость будет установлена», а все виновные понесут залуженное наказание.

Возможно, в Киеве действительно известно, из какого ПЗРК был сбит Boeing, только причем тут Россия - не совсем понятно.
Использованы фотографии: Ministerie van Defensie/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 9 апреля 2020 20:34
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Собачий лай.
    1. Воин Офлайн
      Воин 9 апреля 2020 23:19
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      На Донбассе идет война, о чем знали власти Украины, но при этом Украина не перекрыла воздушное пространство над Донбасом для пролета пассажирских самолетов, кроме того МН-17 специально был направлен Днепропетровским диспетчером на Донбасс и причем был снижен эшелон высоты его полета до 8,5 км...
      После катастрофы сам Днепропетровский диспетчер исчез, его показания до сих пор не сняты в нарушение правил ИКАО - то есть, о каком международном независимом расследовании может идти речь - ВСЕ ВРАНЬЕ для голословного обвинения России...
      Кстати, сейчас нидерландский судья потребовал оригинальные фото с американских спутников, на которые ссылаются следователи и которых нет в материалах дела, но они являются основными доказательствами по обвинению России... США их, по-видимому, суду не предоставят, так как это будет прямым фактом для обвинения Украины и США в сбитии рейса МН-17.... на этом суд закончится.
  2. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 9 апреля 2020 20:48
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    ...ведь именно благодаря российской поддержке, в частности поставкам ПЗРК «БУК», и было совершено это ужасное преступление.

    Внезапно! Бук стал ПЗРК!)
    То есть - ПЕРЕНОСНОЙ зенитно-ракетный комплекс!
    Суровые шароварные хлопцы носят Бук как мушкет.
    1. GRF Офлайн
      GRF 10 апреля 2020 06:09
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Отставить распространение дезинформации! Держи вора! Ну не американские же кондиционеры виновными объявлять...
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 9 апреля 2020 22:47
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Так предоставленный же Украиной, каким-то чудом "найденный" на месте падения обломков малазийского "Боинга", неповреждённый кусочек ракеты "Бук" с полным серийным номером оказался ещё из советских запасов снабжения зенитно-ракетной части дислоцированной в запукрии, в Стрыю??! winked
    А "по свежим следам" обещанные заинтересованными чинушами США, якобы "доказывающие вину России", снимки с американских спутников-шпионов, так и не были предоставлены следственной комиссии! request
    Но ведь решение об антироссийских санкциях продавливалось Вашингтоном в амерозависимом Евросоюзе именно под обещание вот-вот предъявить эти якобы "правдивейшие доказательства", которых, по прошествии почти 6 лет, до сих пор так и нет!!!

    Милой "опечаткой" с "переносным" названием ЗРК "Бук" укрочинушки ловко увели фокус внимания читающей публики от своей "впечатки" в перечень ССГ Малайзии?!
    Маскируя тот "несуразный" факт, что (более всех пострадавшая и поэтому искренне заинтересованная не в политически ангажированном "затягивании следствия" и фальсификации результатов расследования, но в скорейшем и бескомпромиссном установлении истинных виновников катастрофы!!!) малайзийская сторона отнюдь не состоит в следственной комиссии и не допущена к расследованию гибели МН-17( ведь этим же возмущался президент Малайзии, не так давно было же в новостях и на Топкор.Ру??!)??! winked
    А вот постмайданная амероколония (крайне заинтересованная в сокрытии следов гнусных преступлений своих бандеронацистских боевиков-террористов и при этом покрывающая заокеанских заказчиков резонансного международного теракта) в этой комиссии почему-то активно участвует (с помпой подсовывая квази"улики", на поверку лишь подтверждающие вину самих бандеронацистов!) и даже задаёт тон этой "долгоиграющей" антироссийской истерии, будучи марионеточным туземным рупором неоколониалистского "гегемона"-этаким угодливо тявкающим шакалом - "неРабом" Табаки при кровожадном господине-мистере Шерхане??! winked
  4. Украинцы сбили, и судить нечего!
  5. Астронавт Офлайн
    Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 10 апреля 2020 00:21
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Подчеркивается, что участники заседания оказали полную поддержку независимому и беспристрастному процессу, который проходит в окружном суде г. Гаага

    Вот если бы среди участников Малайзии, точно - поверил бы, а так - очередной бред от свидомых.
  6. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 10 апреля 2020 08:04
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Близок локоток, да не укусишь.
  7. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 10 апреля 2020 09:30
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    В математике есть метод доказательства "от противного". Изначально предполагаем, что руководство Украины не знало о подготовке теракта и падение Боинга было полной неожиданностью. Вопрос: как через 1 час после падения самолета информация (со всеми проверками и подтверждениями) дошла до руководства, был организован прямой эфир для экстренного заявления. Мы помним оперативность и достоверность информации в ситуации со сбитым ИЛ-76 в р-не Луганска и самолетом, сбитом в Иране. И еще, слабо верится, что Порошенко сделал заявление, не посоветовавшись с американскими партнерами. И все за 1 час! Оперативность фантастическая.
    1. ustal51 Офлайн
      ustal51 (Александр) 10 апреля 2020 11:56
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Предлагаю доказательствами от "противных" укров пренебречь...
    2. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 10 апреля 2020 15:33
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Самая фантастическая оперативность там у Гиркина.