The destruction of the convoy of the US Army in Iraq was filmed


In Iraq, militants of the Shiite group Askhab al-Kaf claim that they attacked an American convoy in the province of Salah al-Din on April 9. They posted a video showing how a convoy of trucks was moving in the night. During the movement, one of the trucks explodes.


The video comes with militant cheers in Arabic. However, it is not clear from the shooting itself where the blow actually came from and what damage was caused to the US military convoy. No comments have yet been received from US military authorities.

The militant Shiite group Askhab al-Kaf, according to some reports, was formed a year ago.


US troops have been in Iraq since 2011 - since the end of the war, which began in 2003 with the goal of overthrowing the regime of Saddam Hussein. Despite the losses incurred by the occupying forces, Donald Trump has no plans to withdraw troops from Iraq.

The complexity of the situation is exacerbated by the growing contradictions between policies The United States and Iran in this region - the authorities of the latter also consider Iraq the sphere of its foreign policy and military influence. In Iraq itself, meanwhile, chaos reigns, corruption and unemployment. The relatively wealthy once country is in complete disrepair.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) April 10 2020 09: 23
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    In Iraq itself, meanwhile, chaos reigns, corruption and unemployment. The relatively wealthy once country is in complete disrepair.

    But now there is an American "democracy." There was such a country Libya. She didn’t bother anyone, she lived richly. But then the gaze of the main "democrats" of America fell on her. They decided in Libya to sow their democracy, now there is chaos, poverty, civil war in the country, but there is "democracy" in American style.

  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) April 10 2020 13: 11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The soundtrack at the beginning is simply epic. winked Where can I download one? laughing
    As for the incident, no one invited them there. Oil is the blood of the economy, here it mixes with the human.
  3. Radikal Offline
    Radikal April 11 2020 19: 02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The destruction of the convoy of the US Army in Iraq was filmed

    The video is about nothing, as the report is no good, so there’s nothing to talk about. lol

Подрыв конвоя армии США в Ираке сняли на видео


В Ираке боевики шиитской группировки Асхаб аль-Каф утверждают, что 9 апреля в провинции Салах-эд-Дин ими был атакован американский конвой. Они опубликовали видео, на котором показано, как в ночи движется колонна грузовых автомобилей. В ходе движения один из грузовиков взрывается.


Видео снабжается воинственными возгласами на арабском языке. Однако из самой съемки неясно, откуда, собственно, был удар, и какой был нанесен урон военному конвою США. Никаких комментариев от военных властей США пока не последовало.

Военизированная шиитская группа Асхаб аль-Каф, по некоторым данным, была образована год назад.


Войска США находятся в Ираке с 2011 года – с момента завершения войны, которая началась в 2003 году с целью свержения режима Саддама Хусейна. Несмотря на потери, которые несут оккупационные войска, Дональд Трамп пока не планирует вывести воинский контингент с территории Ирака.

Сложность ситуации усугубляется нарастающими противоречиями между политикой США и Ирана в этом регионе – власти последнего также считают Ирак сферой своего внешнеполитического и военного влияния. В самом Ираке, между тем, царит хаос, коррупция и безработица. Относительно богатая некогда страна находится в полном запустении.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 10 апреля 2020 09:23
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    В самом Ираке, между тем, царит хаос, коррупция и безработица. Относительно богатая некогда страна находится в полном запустении.

    Зато теперь есть америкоская "демократия". Была такая страна Ливия. Никому не мешала, жила богато. Но тут на нее упал взор главных "демократов" Америки. Решили они в Ливии посеять свою демократию, теперь в стране хаос, нищета, гражданская война, но зато есть "демократия" по-америкоски.

  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 10 апреля 2020 13:11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Саундтрек в начале просто эпический. winked Где такой скачать можно? laughing
    Что касается инцидента, их туда никто не приглашал. Нефть - кровь экономики, здесь она смешивается с человеческой.
  3. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 11 апреля 2020 19:02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Подрыв конвоя армии США в Ираке сняли на видео

    Видео ни о чём, как отчёт не годится, поэтому говорить не о чем. lol