Coronavirus pandemic is more and more like a globalist revenge


The coronavirus pandemic will change the world, and not the fact that we will like it. It is possible that 2020 will be the start of a new era of globalism. The victory over COVID-19 is still far away, but now you can make some predictions of future changes.


Let us try to divide them into obvious and non-obvious, conspiracy theological ones.

Forced quarantine hit all sectors of the world economics. For example, in the EU, COVID-19 negatively affected 99% of business entities. Industrial production in China collapsed. Due to a set of problems, the largest US exporter, Boeing Corporation, suspended its work.

Obviously, so many companies around the world go bankrupt, because there is not enough government support for everyone. But woe to one, then joy to others. Ruined enterprises will become easy prey for large financial and industrial holdings, which will buy them at a low price, becoming, as a result, even more “monstrous”. Transnational pharmaceutical corporations will get rich if they "suddenly" soon develop a vaccine. In other words, the pandemic will ultimately be in the hands of those who have a lot of money.

This is an obvious point, now you can go to the non-obvious. It is no secret that at present in the USA, the only real superpower, there is a struggle between two systems of world order: between the "Imperials" and the "globalists." According to popular conspiracy theories, “globalists” are interested in reducing the population, getting rid of “parasites”: the elderly, uneducated, unable to pay medical insurance, etc.

President Trump is opposed to the dictatorship of supranational financial-industrial groups, striving to make "America great again." In fact, in his career he has already achieved a lot, having managed to eliminate many structures of the globalist project, stimulating the development of national industry and giving work to the Americans.

Because of the sudden outbreak of the pandemic and quarantine, the number of unemployed in the United States has reached 10 million and could grow even more when bankruptcies begin. Moreover, everyone needs to pay on loans, mortgages, insurance, etc. Due to the specifics of American medicine, the deaths from COVID-19 to half a million residents are projected. And all this against the background of quarantine and the upcoming presidential elections in November.

Let's face it, the pandemic raises the big question of the re-election of Donald Trump for a second term, although a couple of months ago he was an undoubted favorite. His opponents from the "globalists" get a great chance of revenge.

We go further, into the wilds of conspiracy theology. The population of the Earth is easily frightened by the fear of the coronavirus, even though the mortality rate from it is about 4,7%. For comparison, at Ebola this indicator reaches 90%. The above does not mean that COVID-19 is not dangerous, it is a serious disease that kills thousands of people around the world.

The pandemic and revenge of the “globalists” could result in WHO demand for compulsory vaccination of the population. Vaccination itself is a blessing, but among conspiracy theorists there are rumors about the tacit developments of certain "nanochips" that supposedly will be able to perform some dubious functions in the future. It’s not today, but in the future, advanced Technology can allow not only to track the life of each "chip", but also have an impact, for example, on his health or the health of his offspring, leading to a reduction in the population.

Of course, all this is conspiracy theories and speculation, as from science fiction films. On the other hand, a couple of months ago, someone could have imagined in reality a picture of deserted cities where wild animals roam, as in some Hollywood blockbuster?
Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Smirnoff Offline
    Smirnoff (Victor) April 10 2020 13: 35
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    US National Intelligence, supposedly back in November, personally warned Trump himself about the catastrophic consequences of the upcoming pandemic.
    What is this talking about.
    This suggests that the National Intelligence Agency already knew and possessed all the information about the preparation by the Americans of the Chinese coronavirus infection.
    Not only did they already know then, they also contributed in every way to this and did not impede the implementation of this bio-terrorism of the USA, in relation to China!

    Trump did not know what awaited him and the country, but the National Intelligence Agency of the United States announced that

    the US economy is not very affected by the coronavirus.

    US national intelligence, giving the go-ahead to infecting China, did not suggest the catastrophic consequences for the United States of this coronavirus.
    US National Intelligence, and the entire US intelligence community, believed that the United States would not touch on this disaster.
    That the United States will be able to hide behind the ocean, and the whole burden of the coronavirus epidemic will bury the Chinese economy.
    In the USA, back in November last year, they were already looking forward to the funeral of China and joyfully rubbed their terrorist hands.
    However, they MUCHLY miscalculated.

    China, with less casualties, emerged from the US bio-terrorist attack, and the US itself plunged into a severe total economic and political crisis.
    The United States was digging a coronavirus pit in China, with an eye on Russia, and fell into it themselves.

    If we take into account the article on the Rossiyskaya Gazeta website, and the conclusions of Colonel General Leonid Ivashov, we will get.
    Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2 first appeared in the STATES !!! Remember. IN THE STATES !!!

    Rossiyskaya Gazeta on November 14.11.2015, XNUMX wrote:

    In 2015, American non-fiction publications reported that in a laboratory experiment in the United States, a hybrid form of bat coronavirus was successfully created that could be transmitted to a fatal person.

    The article is published on the newspaper’s website and everyone can find it there.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) April 10 2020 15: 07
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      If intelligence only "knew" what kind of unknown, even more powerful forces carried out the "infection" itself? It’s even scary to think ...
  2. 69 Offline
    69 April 10 2020 14: 26
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    It’s not the coronavirus that annoys us, but what is happening around it, quarantine and emergency situations have not been announced, and the cops are handed out fines to the citizens with all the receipts. Constant escalation of the atmosphere of fear, intimidation, lies in the media, rampant speculation - it annoys a lot more. The positive point is that coronavirus, like a litmus, will show which of those in power really worry about the country, and who are for their skin and fake reputation. Wait and see.
    1. Warrior Offline
      Warrior April 11 2020 01: 07
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Why the fear of the coronavirus is escalating in the world ...
      Well, you probably already read that there are 4 aggressive lipid chains from HIV in the coronavirus, that is, anyone who has been ill with the coronavirus is AIDS forever (should I explain further what this will lead to?).
      In addition, in men who have had coronavirus, their productive sexual function deteriorates sharply (this is likely to reduce the world's population).
      And how many more secrets of this biological weapon we still do not know ....
      Well, the latest news is that those who had been ill with a coronavirus almost did not develop immunity to it and can later get sick with a coronavirus again, that is, this disease is endless ... and vaccination against it is useless ..
      1. Cyril Offline
        Cyril (Kirill) April 14 2020 11: 57
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Well, you probably already read that there are 4 aggressive coronavirus lipid chains from HIV, that is, anyone who has been ill with coronavirus is AIDS forever (I need to further explain where this will lead?).

        You can not read further. Lipid chains ... ohhhhh, damn it.
  3. NordUral Offline
    NordUral (Eugene) April 10 2020 15: 04
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    According to popular conspiracy theories, “globalists” are interested in reducing the population, getting rid of “parasites”: the elderly, uneducated, unable to pay medical insurance, etc.

    We have a carbon copy.

    The pandemic and revenge of the “globalists” could result in WHO demand for compulsory vaccination of the population. Vaccination itself is a blessing, but among conspiracy theorists there are rumors about the tacit developments of certain "nanochips," which in the future will supposedly be able to perform some dubious functions. This is not a matter of today, but in the future, advanced technologies can not only track the entire life of each chip, but can also affect, for example, his health or the health of his offspring, leading to a reduction in the population.

    Not speculation at all, but the coming reality, if THESE win there and here.
  4. Nick Offline
    Nick (Nikolai) April 11 2020 08: 24
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Another amateur article. What globalism if, as a result of the coronavirus pandemic, all supranational associations are breaking apart? Just look at what is happening in the European Union. Centrifugal trends have appeared in the USA. The whole world closes national borders. Globalism and so "rushing." Yeah ... Just a little to the side, in the sense of the opposite ...
  5. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) April 11 2020 09: 32
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: Nick
    Another amateur article. What globalism if, as a result of the coronavirus pandemic, all supranational associations are breaking apart? Just look at what is happening in the European Union. Centrifugal trends have appeared in the USA. The whole world closes national borders. Globalism and so "rushing." Yeah ... Just a little to the side, in the sense of the opposite ...

    You talk about "amateurism" like a parrot. And do not understand the meaning of what is written, apparently. Shame only.
    Pathological amateurs are your idols, whom you pray for.
  6. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergey G) April 12 2020 00: 33
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The first rider of the apocalypse went to the vast expanses of the world. Three more to come. Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand.
  7. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) April 12 2020 04: 39
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Well, let's just say that it’s a Yankee scam, it’s clear to everyone. They wanted to spoil the Chinese economy. But they did not take into account that in the courtyard of the 21st century. It was an achievement in the late 19th - early 20th around the world in 80 days. Now it can be done in a day, there would be such a desire. Globalism in all its glory, however, again. Those who started all this forgot that the largest Chinese diaspora is located in the USA. With a steady stream of people back and forth. This indicates that, most likely, this time the CIA is out of business. There, after all, it’s not fools who sit and understand the risks, which unequivocally tells us that the idea of ​​a coronovirus is a private initiative of civilians. Which do not care about the nation, state, people. Everything points to globalists, which means a typical setup. Too obvious and clumsy.
  8. Oleg Rambover Offline
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) April 12 2020 13: 27
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    All the charm of conspiracy theories, it is impossible to refute it. No arguments, logical constructions, facts can convince supporters of such theories, because the whole world is involved in a conspiracy and the facts are rigged. The popularity of conspiracy theories lies in the depths of human psychology.

    https://m.spb.kp.ru/daily/26834.5/3874508/
  9. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) April 13 2020 09: 38
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    After all this, many states will weaken. This is where the desire to "help" appears. This was in the last century, and will continue to be so. Large corporations often forgive state. duty, if only they were given the opportunity to work in this country. So it was with Brazil, so it was with other countries.
  10. Jack clubs Offline
    Jack clubs (Eugene) April 13 2020 19: 51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I see that we were all sent to prison. The whole world in a couple of weeks. And the regime is only getting tougher. Does anyone seriously think that all this will end in less than a year or two?
    It would end if everyone quickly became ill and forgot. And they lived on without all these nonsense, which are worse than the most serious disease.
    This is not just the revenge of the globalists. This is a world revolution. It remains to vaccinate everyone and create a global center for the fight against infection. It can not be called a world government yet.
  11. Cyril Offline
    Cyril (Kirill) April 14 2020 11: 49
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Transnational pharmaceutical corporations will get rich if they "suddenly" soon develop a vaccine.

    This is a very, very controversial statement.
  12. Cyril Offline
    Cyril (Kirill) April 14 2020 11: 54
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    I will not talk about the part of the article that is “conspiracy theories”, but I agree with the main message - after the pandemic, globalization will not disappear. Not because it is beneficial to someone there, but simply because it is a natural course of the evolution of human society. More precisely, it is beneficial to everyone.

    And all the world (or semi-world) epidemics of the past, from the plague to the Spaniard, which claimed far more lives and hit the economy far more seriously, did not prevent the world from globalizing. Why would he "anti-globalize" now?
  13. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) April 15 2020 14: 57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    there is a struggle between two systems of world order: between the "imperials" and the "globalists"

    Nothing is going on there, because empire is, by and large, globalism. The existing idea of ​​globalization is the same empire, the centralization of power (among the "exceptional", not otherwise), the division into Quirites and foreigners, the center and vassal provinces, the center consuming and distributing wealth and disenfranchised resource colonies. All disagreements in that environment boil down to whether or not to drape all this near-monarchist idea with some kind of “democracy”, or disenfranchised goyim with a “chip” in his head and it will do.

Пандемия коронавируса все больше похожа на реванш глобалистов


Пандемия коронавируса изменит мир, и не факт, что нам это понравится. Вполне возможно, что 2020 год станет отсчетом новой эры глобализма. До победы над COVID-19 еще далеко, но уже сейчас можно сделать некоторые прогнозы грядущих перемен.


Попробуем разделить их на очевидные и неочевидные, конспирологические.

Вынужденный карантин ударил по всем секторам мировой экономики. Например, в Евросоюзе COVID-19 негативно отразился на 99% хозяйствующих субъектов. Обрушились объемы промышленного производства в Китае. Из-за комплекса проблем свою работу приостановил крупнейший экспортер США, корпорация Boeing.

Очевидно, что очень многие компании во всем мире обанкротятся, поскольку государственной поддержки на всех не хватит. Но что горе одним, то радость другим. Разорившиеся предприятия станут легкой добычей крупных финансово-промышленных холдингов, которые скупят их по дешевке, став в итоге еще «монструознее». Озолотятся транснациональные фармацевтические корпорации, если они «вдруг» вскоре разработают вакцину. Иначе говоря, пандемия в конечном счете окажется на руку тем, у кого очень много денег.

Это очевидный момент, теперь можно перейти к неочевидным. Не секрет, что в настоящее время в США, единственной реальной сверхдержаве, идет борьба между двумя системами мироустройства: между «имперцами» и «глобалистами». Согласно популярным конспирологическим теориям, «глобалисты» заинтересованы в сокращении численности населения, избавлении от «нахлебников»: пожилых, необразованных, неспособных оплатить медицинскую страховку и т.д.

Президент Трамп выступает против диктата наднациональных финансово-промышленных групп, стремясь сделать «Америку великой вновь». На самом деле, на своем поприще он добился уже очень многого, сумев ликвидировать многие структуры глобалистского проекта, стимулировав развитие национальной промышленности и дав работу американцам.

Из-за внезапно вспыхнувшей пандемии и карантина численность безработных в Соединенных Штатах дошла до 10 миллионов человек и может вырасти еще больше, когда начнутся банкротства. При этом всем необходимо платить по кредитам, ипотекам, страховкам и т.д. Из-за специфики американской медицины прогнозируется гибель от COVID-19 до полумиллиона жителей страны. И все это на фоне карантина и предстоящих в ноябре президентских выборов.

Скажем прямо, пандемия ставит под большим вопросом переизбрание Дональда Трампа на второй срок, хотя пару месяцев назад он был несомненным фаворитом. Его противники от «глобалистов» получают отличный шанс на реванш.

Идем дальше, в дебри конспирологии. Население Земли с легкой руки СМИ перепугано страхом перед коронавирусом, хотя смертность от него примерно 4,7%. Для сравнения, у Эболы этот показатель достигает 90%. Сказанное ни в коем случае не означает, что COVID-19 не опасен, это серьезное заболевание, от которого умирают тысячи людей по всему миру.

Результатом пандемии и реванша «глобалистов» может стать требование ВОЗ о принудительной вакцинации населения. Сама по себе вакцинация – это благо, но среди конспирологов ходят слухи о негласных разработках неких «наночипов», которые в перспективе якобы смогут выполнять некие сомнительные функции. Дело не сегодняшнего дня, но в будущем передовые технологии могут позволить не только отслеживать всю жизнь каждого «чипированного», но и оказывать влияние, например, на его здоровье или здоровье его потомства, приводя к сокращению численности населения.

Разумеется, все это конспирология и домыслы, как из фантастических фильмов. С другой стороны, пару-тройку месяцев назад кто-то мог себе представить в реальности картину опустевших городов, где бродят дикие животные, как в каком-нибудь голливудском блокбастере?
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Smirnoff Офлайн Smirnoff
    Smirnoff (Виктор) 10 апреля 2020 13:35
    +5
    Национальная разведка США, якобы ещё в ноябре предупреждала лично самого Трампа о катастрофических последствиях грядущей пандемии.
    О чём это говорит.
    Это говорит о том, что в Нацразведке США уже тогда знали и обладали всей информацией о подготовке американцами заражения коронавирусом Китая.
    Мало того, что они уже тогда знали, так ещё и всячески способствовали этому и не препятствовали осуществлению этого био терроризма США, в отношении Китая!

    Трамп не знал, что его и страну ждёт, а Нацразведке США заявил о том, что

    американская экономика не очень сильно пострадает от коронавируса.

    Национальная разведка США, дав добро на заражение Китая, не предполагала о катастрофических последствиях для самих США этого коронавируса.
    Национальная разведка США, да и всё разведсообщество США считали, что США эта катастрофа не коснётся.
    Что США сможет укрыться за океаном, а вся тяжесть коронавирусной эпидемии похоронит экономику Китая.
    В США, ещё в ноябре прошлого года, уже предвкушали похороны Китая и радостно потирали свои террористические руки.
    Однако, они ЖЕСТОКО просчитались.

    Китай, с меньшими потерями, вышел из био террористической атаки США, а сами США погрузились в жесточайший тотальный экономический и политический кризис.
    США рыли коронавирусную яму Китаю, с прицелом на Россию, а попали в неё сами.

    Если учесть статью на сайте «Российская газета», и выводы генерал-полковника Леонида Ивашова то мы получим.
    Коронавирус SARS-CoV-2 впервые появился в ШТАТАХ!!! Запомните. В ШТАТАХ!!!

    «Российская газета» 14.11.2015 писала:

    В 2015 году американские научно-популярные издания сообщали о том, что в ходе лабораторного эксперимента на территории США была успешно создана гибридная форма коронавируса летучих мышей, способная передаваться человеку со смертельным исходом.

    Статья опубликована на сайте газеты и каждый может её там найти.
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 10 апреля 2020 15:07
      -2
      Если в разведке только "знали", что за неведомые, еще более могущественные силы осуществляли само "заражение"? Даже страшно подумать...
  2. 69П Офлайн 69П
    69П 10 апреля 2020 14:26
    +4
    Напрягает не коронавирус, а то, что творится вокруг него, карантин и ЧС не объявлены, а менты вовсю квитанции штрафные гражданам раздают. Постоянное нагнетание атмосферы страха, запугивание, вранье в СМИ, повальная спекуляция - это напрягает намного больше. Положительный момент в том, что коронавирус, как лакмус, покажет, кто из власть имущих действительно переживает за страну, а кто за свою шкуру и липовую репутацию. Поживем - увидим.
    1. Воин Офлайн Воин
      Воин 11 апреля 2020 01:07
      +4
      Почему нагнетается в мире страх перед коронавирусом...
      Ну, вы, наверное, уже читали, что в составе коронавируса есть 4 агрессивных липидных цепочки от ВИЧ, то есть кто переболел коронавирусом, тот навечно болен СПИД (мне надо дальше пояснять, к чему это приведет?).
      Кроме того, у мужчин, переболевших коронавирусом, резко ухудшается производительная половая функция (это, наверное, для того, чтобы население в мире уменьшалось).
      А сколько еще секретов этого биологического оружие мы еще не знаем....
      Ну и последняя новость о том, что переболевшие коронавирусом почти не выработали к нему иммунитет и могут в дальнейшем опять болеть коронавирусом, то есть эта болезнь бесконечная... и прививка против нее бесполезна..
      1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
        Cyril (Кирилл) 14 апреля 2020 11:57
        0
        Ну, вы, наверное, уже читали, что в составе коронавируса есть 4 агрессивных липидных цепочки от ВИЧ, то есть кто переболел коронавирусом, тот навечно болен СПИД (мне надо дальше пояснять, к чему это приведет?).

        Дальше можно не читать. Липидные цепочки...охххх, блин.
  3. NordUral Офлайн NordUral
    NordUral (Евгений) 10 апреля 2020 15:04
    +4
    Согласно популярным конспирологическим теориям, «глобалисты» заинтересованы в сокращении численности населения, избавлении от «нахлебников»: пожилых, необразованных, неспособных оплатить медицинскую страховку и т.д.

    У нас это под копирку.

    Результатом пандемии и реванша «глобалистов» может стать требование ВОЗ о принудительной вакцинации населения. Сама по себе вакцинация – это благо, но среди конспирологов ходят слухи о негласных разработках неких «наночипов», которые в перспективе якобы смогут выполнять некие сомнительные функции. Дело не сегодняшнего дня, но в будущем передовые технологии могут позволить не только отслеживать всю жизнь каждого «чипированного», но и оказывать влияние, например, на его здоровье или здоровье его потомства, приводя к сокращению численности населения.

    Совсем не домыслы, а грядущая реальность, если ЭТИ победят там и у нас.
  4. Nick Офлайн Nick
    Nick (Николай) 11 апреля 2020 08:24
    +3
    Очередная статья дилетанта. Какой глобализм, если в результате пандемии коронавируса все наднациональные объединения трещат по швам? Достаточно взглянуть на то, что творится в Евросоюзе. В США появились центробежные тенденции. Весь мир закрывает национальные границы. Глобализм так и "прёт". Ага... Только немножко в сторону, в смысле в обратную...
  5. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 11 апреля 2020 09:32
    0
    Цитата: Nick
    Очередная статья дилетанта. Какой глобализм, если в результате пандемии коронавируса все наднациональные объединения трещат по швам? Достаточно взглянуть на то, что творится в Евросоюзе. В США появились центробежные тенденции. Весь мир закрывает национальные границы. Глобализм так и "прёт". Ага... Только немножко в сторону, в смысле в обратную...

    Вы заговариваетесь про "дилетантизм", как попугай. И вообще не понимаете смысла написанного, судя по всему. Позоритесь только.
    Патологические дилетанты - это ваши кумиры, на кого вы молитесь.
  6. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 12 апреля 2020 00:33
    +2
    Первый всадник апокалипсиса выехал на всемирные просторы. Впереди ещё три. Покайтесь, ибо приблизилось Царство Небесное.
  7. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 12 апреля 2020 04:39
    +4
    Ну, скажем так, то, что это афера янки, уже понятно всем. Хотели нагадить экономике Китая. Но не учли, что на дворе 21 век. Это в конце 19-го - начале 20-го вокруг света за 80 дней было достижение. Сейчас это можно сделать за сутки, было бы такое желание. Глобализм во всей его красе, однако ж, опять же. Те, кто затевал всё это, забыли, что самая большая китайская диаспора находится именно в США. С постоянным потоком людей туда-сюда-обратно. Это указывает на то, что скорее всего, в этот раз ЦРУ не при делах. Там всё-таки не дураки сидят и понимают риски, что недвусмысленно нам говорит - затея с короновирусом - частная инициатива гражданских лиц. Которым плевать на нации, государства, людей. Всё указывает на глобалистов, а значит, типичная подстава. Слишком явно и топорно.
  8. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 12 апреля 2020 13:27
    -1
    Вся прелесть теорий заговора, ее невозможно опровергнуть. Никакие аргументы, логические построения, факты не могут переубедить сторонников таких теорий, ведь весь мир участвует в заговоре и факты подтасованы. Популярность теорий заговора лежит в глубинах человеческой психологии.

    https://m.spb.kp.ru/daily/26834.5/3874508/
  9. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 13 апреля 2020 09:38
    +1
    После всего этого многие государства ослабнут. Вот тут и появится желание "помочь". Это было и в прошлом веке, и так будет впредь. Крупные корпорации зачастую прощают гос. долг, лишь бы им дали возможность поработать в данной стране. Так было и с Бразилией, так было и с другими странами.
  10. Jack clubs Офлайн Jack clubs
    Jack clubs (Евгений) 13 апреля 2020 19:51
    +1
    Я вижу, что всех нас посадили в тюрьму. Весь мир за пару недель. И режим все только ужесточается. Нежели кто-то всерьез думает, что все это кончится менее, чем через год-два?
    Это кончилось бы, если бы все быстро переболели и забыли. И жили дальше без всех этих глупостей, которые страшнее самой серьезной болезни.
    Это не просто реванш глобалистов. Это - мировая революция. Осталось вакцинировать всех и создать всемирный центр по борьбе с заразой. Мировым правительством его можно пока не называть.
  11. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 14 апреля 2020 11:49
    0
    Озолотятся транснациональные фармацевтические корпорации, если они «вдруг» вскоре разработают вакцину.

    Это очень, очень спорное утверждение.
  12. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 14 апреля 2020 11:54
    +1
    Не буду говорить о той части статьи, которая "конспирологическая", но с основным посылом согласен - после пандемии глобализация никуда не исчезнет. Не потому, что она там кому-то выгодна, а просто потому, что это естественный ход эволюции человеческого общества. Точнее, она выгодна всем.

    И все мировые (или полу мировые) эпидемии прошлого, от чумы до испанки, которые уносили куда больше жизней и били по экономике куда серьезнее, не помешали миру глобализироваться. С чего бы ему "антиглобализироваться" сейчас?
  13. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 15 апреля 2020 14:57
    +1
    идет борьба между двумя системами мироустройства: между «имперцами» и «глобалистами»

    Ничего там не идет, потому что империя - это и есть по большому счету глобализм. Существующая идея глобализации - это все та же империя, централизация власти (у "исключительных", не иначе), разделение на квиритов и иноземцев, центр и вассальные провинции, потребляющий и распределяющий богатства центр и бесправные ресурсные колонии. Все разногласия в той среде сводятся только к тому, драпировать или нет всю эту около-монархическую идею какой-нибудь "демократией", или бесправным гоям с "чипом" в голове и так сойдет.