Self-isolation regime in Russia may tighten


In Russia, it is quite possible that the regime of self-isolation will be tightened if the situation with the spread of coronavirus continues to deteriorate.


Victor Zuev, the chief researcher at the Academician N.F. Gamalei Research Institute of Epidemiology and Microbiology, told Vzglyad that if citizens of the country violate the regime of self-isolation too often, then all measures taken earlier against the COVID-19 epidemic in Russia will be in vain , and the disease will open a second wind.

On April 10, a new anti-record was established in the Russian Federation for the daily increase in patients with coronavirus - 1786 people, almost a thousand of whom are residents of Moscow. All in all, there are currently about 12 thousand patients with this disease in the country.

Experts complain that people are increasingly violating the regime of self-isolation, obeying the desire to stroll through the warm spring sun. However, the peak of the epidemic, according to the mayor of the capital, Sergei Sobyanin, has not yet arrived, and it is now crucial to stay at home so as not to become a target for the disease and not endanger other people.

Meanwhile, the authorities are tightening penalties for violation of sanitary-epidemiological measures. So, in the Queen of Moscow Region near Moscow, the police drew up two protocols against journalist Roman Ivanov for not observing a social distance. Although the journalist himself believes that the whole thing lies in his public position regarding deforestation in the Queen.
Photos used: Vasyatka1 / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. shadow Offline
    shadow April 10 2020 16: 14
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    It is possible, i.e. nobody really knows. You can not read further.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 10 2020 16: 55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Muscovites have rebuilt everyone, now they are panicking. Previously, everything had to be entered.

    Well, at least, the products, it seems, ceased to be taken apart, and prices rose slightly. True, there are no masks.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) April 11 2020 12: 21
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Not sure Sobyanin is panicking. In my opinion, he speaks quite meaningfully, reasoning sensibly. Do not underestimate the threat. Look at yesterday’s issue of “60 minutes” about a hospital in Ufa, very interesting information, there are many reasons to think about preparedness for the epidemic. Match the data with the map -

      https://topcor.ru/14080-rezhim-samoizoljacii-v-rossii-mogut-uzhestochit.html

      - I looked, Bashkortostan +25 per day. We do not know the actual number of infected in the country, the testing system is only being built.
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker April 10 2020 17: 04
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    I repeat. This infection is not taken from anywhere, someone must bring it. And if toughened, then for arrivals from abroad. All quarantined. 165 thousand tourists will return. They should all be quarantined, not let go home! And put on isolation, where there are no patients, this is someone who does not have enough education - for show. They only panic, but the result is zero! Now we have more of this infection in Moscow. So quarantine the house, the district, the city where the patients are. After all, China did so. What about our power? As usual, the smartest - we will not be likened?
  4. 123 Offline
    123 (123) April 10 2020 17: 28
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    So, in the Queen of Moscow Region near Moscow, police drew up two protocols against journalist Roman Ivanov for not observing a social distance. Although the journalist himself believes that the whole thing lies in his public position regarding deforestation in the Queen.

    Maybe a journalist during quarantine should cover the state of the forest in the Magadan region in more detail?
  5. 123 Offline
    123 (123) April 10 2020 20: 06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It even dawned on Lukashenko that the jokes were over.
    The medical tractor no longer helps, Belarus is in quarantine.

    http://www.government.by/ru/solutions/3797

    In Moscow, measures must be taken immediately. I hope Sobyanin will do everything that is needed.

  6. Bulanov Online
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 10 2020 21: 22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ... if the country's citizens violate the regime of self-isolation too often, then all measures taken earlier against the COVID-19 epidemic in Russia will be in vain, and the disease will open a second wind.

    Most Russian citizens have never gone abroad! They have no money for it. And the infection is brought to Russia by those who have huge incomes that are incommensurable with the average earnings of ordinary Russians. And even in quarantine, these rich "Pinocchio" can afford a comfortable stay, in contrast to those ordinary Russians who huddle in the "kopecks" and one-room apartments, sometimes even two families.
  7. Rus Offline
    Rus April 10 2020 22: 27
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Take care of yourself and your loved ones.
  8. 69 Offline
    69 April 11 2020 21: 39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    This Maidan, on the contrary, set fire to the Reichstag 9/11, and the night of long knives in one bottle. Leshchenko is resurrected, and Babkina begins to move, with opium for the people they are clearly overdoing it.

Режим самоизоляции в России могут ужесточить


В России, вполне возможно, ужесточат режим самоизоляции, если ситуация с распространением коронавируса продолжит ухудшаться.


Главный научный сотрудник НИИ эпидемиологии и микробиологии имени академика Н.Ф.Гамалеи Виктор Зуев сообщил «Взгляду» о том, что если граждане страны будут слишком часто нарушать режим самоизоляции, то все меры, принятые ранее против эпидемии COVID-19 в России, будут напрасны, и у болезни откроется второе дыхание.

10 апреля в РФ установлен новый антирекорд по ежедневному приросту заболевших коронавирусом – 1786 человек, почти тысяча из которых – жители Москвы. Всего же на территории страны в настоящее время около 12 тысяч больных этим недугом.

Эксперты сетуют на то, что люди все чаще нарушают режим самоизоляции, подчиняясь желанию прогуляться по теплому весеннему солнышку. Однако пик эпидемии, по словам мэра столицы Сергея Собянина, еще не наступил, и сейчас критически важно оставаться дома, чтобы не стать мишенью для болезни и не подвергать опасности других людей.

Между тем, власти ужесточают наказания за нарушение санитарно-эпидемиологических мер. Так, в подмосковном Королеве полицейские составили два протокола на журналиста Романа Иванова за несоблюдение социальной дистанции. Хотя сам журналист считает, что все дело – в его общественной позиции относительно вырубки леса в Королеве.
  • Использованы фотографии: Vasyatka1/wikipedia.org
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Тени Офлайн Тени
    Тени 10 апреля 2020 16:14
    +2
    Вполне возможно, т.е. никто толком не знает. Дальше можно не читать.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 10 апреля 2020 16:55
    +1
    Москвичи всех перезаражали, теперь паникуют. Раньше надо было все вводить.

    Хорошо хоть, продукты, вроде, перестали разбирать, и цены слабо росли. Масок, правда, нет.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 11 апреля 2020 12:21
      +1
      Не уверен, что Собянин паникует. По-моему, он говорит вполне осмысленно, рассуждает здраво. Недооценивать угрозу не стоит. Посмотрите вчерашний выпуск "60 минут" про больницу в Уфе, очень интересная информация, поводов для размышления о готовности к эпидемии дает немало. Сопоставьте данные с картой -

      https://topcor.ru/14080-rezhim-samoizoljacii-v-rossii-mogut-uzhestochit.html

      - я посмотрел, Башкортостан +25 за сутки. Реального количества зараженных по стране мы не знаем, система тестирования только выстраивается.
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 10 апреля 2020 17:04
    -1
    Я повторюсь. Это зараза ниоткуда не берётся, её должен кто-то привести. И если ужесточать, то для прибывших из-за границы. Всех на карантин. 165 тыс туристов вернутся. Их надо всех на карантин, а не по домам отпускать! А так сажать на изоляцию, где больных нет, это у кого образования не хватает - для галочки. Панику только наводят, а результата ноль! Сейчас у нас больше этой заразы в Москве. Так закройте на карантин дом, район, город, где больные есть. Ведь Китай так и действовал. А наша власть? Как обычно, самые умные - уподобляться не будем?
  4. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 10 апреля 2020 17:28
    -2
    Так, в подмосковном Королеве полицейские составили два протокола на журналиста Романа Иванова за несоблюдение социальной дистанции. Хотя сам журналист считает, что все дело – в его общественной позиции относительно вырубки леса в Королеве.

    Может, журналисту во время карантина стоит подробнее осветить состояние леса в Магаданской области?
  5. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 10 апреля 2020 20:06
    +1
    Даже до Лукашенко дошло, что шутки кончились.
    Лечебный трактор больше не помогает, Белоруссия на карантине.

    http://www.government.by/ru/solutions/3797

    В Москве меры надо принимать незамедлительно. Надеюсь, Собянин сделает все, что нужно.

  6. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 10 апреля 2020 21:22
    +1
    ...если граждане страны будут слишком часто нарушать режим самоизоляции, то все меры, принятые ранее против эпидемии COVID-19 в России, будут напрасны, и у болезни откроется второе дыхание.

    Большинство российских граждан никогда и никуда не уезжало за границу! У них на это нет денег. А привозят заразу в Россию те, кто имеет огромные доходы, несоизмеримые с средним заработком простых россиян. И даже на карантине эти богатые "буратины" могут позволить себе комфортное проживание, в отличие от тех простых россиян, которые ютятся в "двушках" и однокомнатных квартирах, иногда даже двумя семьями.
  7. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 10 апреля 2020 22:27
    +1
    Берегите себя и своих близких.
  8. 69П Офлайн 69П
    69П 11 апреля 2020 21:39
    0
    Это майдан наоборот поджог рейхстаг 9/11, и ночь длинных ножей в одном флаконе. Лещенко воскрес, а Бабкина начинает шевелиться, с опиумом для народа они явно перебарщивают.