Deploying Aegis Ashore in Poland: Russia already has an answer


START-3 will expire next year. The United States is not eager to extend it, so the Pentagon’s plans to strengthen its missile defense system in Eastern Europe are very worrying.


We are talking about the American complex Aegis Ashore in Polish Redzikovo, from which they expect him to become the "crown of the architecture of NATO missile defense in Europe."

Aegis Ashore is a land-based version of a missile defense system originally designed for the US Navy. Therefore, visually the building is similar to the superstructure of the ships of the Ticonderoga and Arleigh Burke projects. For firing interceptor missiles of the SM-3 family, the universal vertical launcher Mk 41 is used. The first such complex has already been built in Romanian Devesela, designed to protect the south of Europe. In Polish Redsikovo, Aegis Ashore is being built to cover northern Europe. Planned to build two more complexes in Japan.

The caveat is that these systems are "dual-use." Literally in one day, anti-missiles can be replaced by Tomahawk cruise missiles, turning the “defensive” complex into an offensive one. The launch of Aegis Ashore in Poland will allow NATO to take control of the Russian Topol-M and Yars launchers in the Ivanovo, Kaluga and Saratov regions, that is, almost half of the strategic missile forces ground arsenal.

So far, the American project in Poland is “drowning in problems”, as the Polish media and military experts themselves write. The construction deadlines were seriously disrupted: the missile defense complex was supposed to be launched in 2018, now the deadlines have shifted to 2022, the budget is growing. However, it is obvious that the introduction of Aegis Ashore into operation, sooner or later, will nevertheless take place. How does this change the balance of power?

On the one hand, the anti-ballistic missile complex can be very effective against the launches of obsolete Topol. Being turned into an offensive weapon, Aegis Ashore is capable of “Tomahawks” to inflict a series of attacks on objects in the Kaliningrad region, which is located about 150 kilometers from it. There is evidence that Americans are prudently building backup stations in Eastern Europe that can duplicate the destroyed radar in Poland.


On the other hand, in the event of a conflict with NATO, the Polish and Romanian complexes, as well as other infrastructure of the North Atlantic Alliance, will be the number one goals for the Russian Strategic Missile Forces. Moreover, it’s just as easy to reach Redzikovo with the Iskander from Kaliningrad or the Caliber of the Baltic Fleet.

In addition, the RF Ministry of Defense has begun active rearmament, replacing the aging Poplars with much more advanced Yars. Its exact tactical and technical characteristics are classified, but it is known that instead of the monoblock head part of the package it is equipped with a separable one, that is, it can hit several targets at once, making it difficult for the missile defense system to work.

To this, it should be added that Aegis Ashore is rapidly becoming obsolete, since there is currently a race for hypersonic weapons against which the previous generation missile defense is already powerless. For example, “Vanguard” has already moved from the “cartoons” stage to “iron” and entered combat duty. By the time the American missile defense system starts operating in Poland, Sarmat missiles may already appear in Russia, which are completely different technological level.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) April 11 2020 12: 10
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    If the Poles do not value their Poland (building in Poland US military facilities directed against Russia), wanting to turn Poland into a scorched nuclear desert, then why should Russia worry about the Poles ???
  2. Sanches sokolov Offline
    Sanches sokolov (Sanchey) April 11 2020 13: 44
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    What is the meaning of this missile defense, which is covered directly from the Kaliningrad region with one salvo of barrel artillery. which is in service in this region, can anyone explain? Even the Iskanders do not need to be activated, just a full volley of the Smerch or Tornado-S division - and there will be a scorched desert.
    1. Pivander Offline
      Pivander (Alex) April 11 2020 14: 09
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Literally in one day, anti-missiles can be replaced by Tomahawk cruise missiles, turning the “defensive” complex into an offensive one.

      Maybe that makes sense? They want to smell first, but they don’t give a damn about Poland scorched immediately for this?
    2. 123 Offline
      123 (123) April 11 2020 22: 27
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      What is the meaning of this missile defense, which is covered directly from the Kaliningrad region with one salvo of barrel artillery. Which is in service in this region, can anyone explain?

      First strike. Missiles can go from the start, and scorched earth will already be with empty launchers.
      It is unlikely, of course, that they will decide on this, but they assess the potential, and not the intentions.
    3. Winnie Offline
      Winnie (Winnie) April 18 2020 02: 24
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Do you think LaWS will not cope with Hurricane and Tornado?
  3. We are from Zircons, Zircons!
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker April 11 2020 20: 29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Europe, and Poland especially, at the genetic level, hate Russia. And this hatred disables even their instinct for self-preservation. It frustrates me that our government allows us to prepare an attack on the country so openly. Americans in the 60s were ready for war for their safety. What about us? For the sake of their security, at least diplomatic relations with this Poland are needed? Maybe it's time to stop bragging about your weapons and do something real for your safety !!! Then the super-duper rockets may not be needed?
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) April 11 2020 22: 28
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Maybe it's time to stop bragging about your weapons and do something real for your safety !!!

      What, for example?
    2. cmonman Offline
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) April 12 2020 05: 52
      -5
      • 0
      • 5
      Maybe it's time to stop showing off your weapons ...

      Well really - don't use it! Well, if you stop bragging, but the people will have nothing to be proud of, and he will start asking questions about prices / medicines / hospitals ... And pensions (I almost forgot, sorry ..).

      ... and do something real for your safety !!!

      Here are many options! Declare war on the United States and immediately surrender (joke!).
      Or declare neutrality and abandon nuclear weapons! Like Switzerland!
      Nah, how Switzerland fails - the people are rich there, and the country too. But without nuclear weapons the country will become rich? Nah, people do not need wealth, people need pride and glory !!
      Or to do as in North Korea - no one picks from the outside! Inside, however, too, but that's a plus!
      But the best thing for safety is to create your own globe! Without the stinky Europe and the USA sticking its nose! And here, for this, we need a call:

      Maybe it's time to stop showing off your weapons? Maybe it's time to apply it?

      Steelworker, as I understand you !! I almost feel your pain ...!
      I even know which specialist you need to contact ...
      1. 321 Offline
        321 (321) April 12 2020 07: 04
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Quote: cmonman
        Maybe it's time to stop showing off your weapons ...

        Well really - don't use it!

        ... and do something real for your safety !!!

        There are many options here! ...
        But without nuclear weapons the country will become rich? Nah, people do not need wealth, people need pride and glory!!

        What happens to countries that do not have nuclear weapons, i.e. there is nothing to answer the aggressor - for some reason it is most often the United States. You, by chance, do not know why such a pattern? - examples clearly showed - Grenada, Yugoslavia, Iraq - in one case they "fought" with drugs - supposedly, in the second case, all ears buzzed about genocide against one of the nationalities. True, a few years later it turned out that the examples of this "genocide", in fact, were staged - guess by yourself, by whom? negative
        In the third case, from a high rostrum, an uncle shook a test tube with a test tube — however, after a while it turned out that there was almost a detergent in that test tube, and the speaker knew about it — but when were Americans interested in such “little things”, right? negative
        So your conclusion about the fact that without nuclear weapons the country will become rich, NOT sure - such a country will simply cease to exist... t.d. - conclusion - nuclear weapons are necessary! it’s necessary to have - but apply it while we wait - even your uncle Sam while still has a head on his shoulders and is not ready to risk his head. hi
        1. cmonman Offline
          cmonman (Garik Mokin) April 12 2020 16: 39
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          What happens to countries that do not have nuclear weapons ... examples have clearly shown - Grenada, Yugoslavia, Iraq ...

          You forgot to mention Ukraine ...
          1. 321 Offline
            321 (321) April 12 2020 17: 56
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            No, I didn’t forget - internal conflicts have nothing to do with the list I have called ...
        2. Winnie Offline
          Winnie (Winnie) April 18 2020 02: 36
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          So your conclusion about the fact that without nuclear weapons the country will become rich is NON-sure - such a country will simply cease to exist ... chtd. - conclusion - nuclear weapons are necessary!

          Too shy to ask. And why does Russia still exist without weapons-grade plutonium sold to America under the EBN? (Gore-Chernomyrdin deal.)
          1. 321 Offline
            321 (321) April 18 2020 05: 24
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Quote: Winnie
            "So, your conclusion about the fact that without nuclear weapons the country will become rich is NON-sure - such a country will simply cease to exist ... chtd - conclusion - nuclear weapons are necessary!"
            Too shy to ask. And why does Russia still exist without weapons-grade plutonium sold to America under the EBN? (Gore-Chernomyrdin deal.)

            At least because it has another nuclear weapon, besides this ... hi
            1. Winnie Offline
              Winnie (Winnie) April 18 2020 18: 53
              -1
              • 0
              • 1
              But is it possible to clarify which "other nuclear weapons except this ..."? I suggest that mass-dimensional models are not considered nuclear weapons.
              1. 321 Offline
                321 (321) April 18 2020 19: 40
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Quote: Winnie
                But is it possible to clarify which "other nuclear weapons except this ..."? I suggest that mass-dimensional models are not considered nuclear weapons.

                Do you think that mockups are on the database? This is your right, but do not expect more comments from me on this topic ... hi
  5. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker April 11 2020 22: 43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Read my comment carefully. If not, read the second time. If you don’t understand the third time, then you won’t fix anything, like a "hunchback".
    1. General Black Offline
      General Black (Gennady) April 12 2020 23: 55
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      I'm afraid he will erase the language of the letter.
  6. Cat Offline
    Cat (Sergei) April 16 2020 09: 53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    To begin with, the Tomahawks launched from Poland or Romania are not a threat to us, from the word at all. This antediluvian weapon, which is a half-ton bomb with wings and running at subsonic speed. And there is no need to recall Rust here, we have not the same ... We cannot conceal the sudden launch launch of hundreds of missiles. KR Tomahawk (Caliber) poses a certain danger to the gangs, which have air defense AK and DShK. And for countries such as NATO and the Russian Federation that have strong air defense and IA, this is so, seeds. A few minutes after their launch, a “fence” will be prepared for them, through which units can break through. Of course, they really pose a threat even to such countries when several hundreds of missiles are launched in volley launch, such as a runway that in Romania and in Poland do not have so many cells. Only four US submarines “Michigan” with up to 150 missile launchers each can launch a salvo launch, and EM Arly Burke groups, each carrying 50-60 missiles. Well, it’s elementarily revealed by intelligence. And the coastal Aegis base is a real threat to the interception of our launching ICBMs from the territory of the Russian Federation. Missile interceptor missiles, such as SM-3 and 6, at these bases are much more important than the KR. Roughly speaking, we will not have time to pull the sword out of its sheath, they will immediately knock it out of our hands ...
    1. Winnie Offline
      Winnie (Winnie) April 18 2020 02: 44
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Axes can be used by amers only after the suppression of Russian air defense by drones or hyper-missiles after a lightning-fast global strike. Axes are not suitable for a preemptive strike.

Развертывание Aegis Ashore в Польше: у России уже готов ответ


В следующем году истекает срок действия договора СНВ-3. Соединенные Штаты не горят желанием его продлевать, поэтому большую тревогу вызывают планы Пентагона усилить свою систему ПРО в Восточной Европе.


Речь идет про американский комплекс Aegis Ashore в польском Редзиково, от которого ждут, что он станет «венцом архитектуры ПРО НАТО в Европе».

Aegis Ashore – это сухопутная версия противоракетного комплекса, изначально предназначенного для ВМС США. Поэтому визуально здание похоже на надстройку кораблей проектов Ticonderoga и Arleigh Burke. Для стрельбы ракетами-перехватчиками семейства SM-3 используется универсальная вертикальная пусковая установка Mk 41. Первый такой комплекс уже построен в румынском Девеселу, призванный защищать юг Европы. В польском Редзиково строится Aegis Ashore для прикрытия северной Европы. Запланировано возведение еще двух комплексов в Японии.

Нюанс заключается в том, что эти системы «двойного назначения». Буквально за один день противоракеты можно заменить на крылатые ракеты «Томагавк», превратив «оборонительный» комплекс в наступательный. Запуск Aegis Ashore в Польше позволит НАТО взять под контроль российские пусковые установки «Тополь-М» и «Ярс» в Ивановской, Калужской и Саратовской областях, то есть, почти половину наземного арсенала РВСН.

Пока что американский проект в Польше «тонет в проблемах», как пишут сами польские СМИ и военные эксперты. Сроки строительства серьезно сорваны: противоракетный комплекс должен был быть запущен в 2018 году, сейчас сроки сместились на 2022 год, бюджет растет. Однако очевидно, что введение Aegis Ashore в строй, раньше или позже, все же состоится. Как же это изменит баланс сил?

С одной стороны, противоракетный комплекс может быть весьма эффективен против запусков устаревших «Тополей». Будучи превращенный в наступательное оружие, Aegis Ashore способен «Томагавками» нанести ряд ударов по объектам в Калининградской области, которая находится от него примерно в 150 километрах. Есть сведения, что американцы предусмотрительно строят в Восточной Европе резервные станции, которые могут продублировать уничтоженный радар в Польше.


С другой стороны, в случае начала конфликта с НАТО польский и румынский комплексы, а также прочая инфраструктура Североатлантического альянса будут целями номер один для российских РВСН. К тому же, до Редзиково столь же легко дотянуться «Искандерами» из Калининграда или «Калибрами» Балтийского флота.

Кроме того, Минобороны РФ начало активное перевооружение, заменяя устаревающие «Тополя» гораздо более продвинутыми «Ярсами». Точные тактико-технические характеристики его засекречены, но известно, что вместо моноблочной головной части пакета оснащена разделяющейся, то есть, способна поражать сразу несколько целей, затрудняя работу системы ПРО.

К этому следует добавить, что Aegis Ashore быстро устаревает, поскольку в настоящее время ведется гонка гиперзвуковых вооружений, против которых ПРО предыдущего поколения уже бессильна. Например, «Авангард» уже из стадии «мультиков» перешел в «железо» и поступил на боевое дежурство. К тому времени, когда в Польше заработает американская ПРО, в России уже могут появиться ракеты «Сармат», представляющие собой совершенно иной технологический уровень.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 11 апреля 2020 12:10
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Если поляки не дорожат своей Польшей (строя в Польше военные объекты США направленные против России), желая превратить Польшу в выжженную ядерную пустыню, то почему Россия должна беспокоиться о поляках???
  2. Sanches Sokolov Офлайн
    Sanches Sokolov (Sancheы) 11 апреля 2020 13:44
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    В чём смысл данной ПРО, которая накрывается прям из Калининградской области одним залпом ствольной артиллерии. которая находится на вооружении в данном регионе, кто-нибудь может пояснить? Даже Искандеры не надо задействовать, просто полный залп дивизиона Смерч или Торнадо-С - и там будет выжженная пустыня.
    1. Пивандер Офлайн
      Пивандер (Алекс) 11 апреля 2020 14:09
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Буквально за один день противоракеты можно заменить на крылатые ракеты «Томагавк», превратив «оборонительный» комплекс в наступательный.

      Может, в этом смысл? Хотят бахнуть первыми, а на выжженную моментально за этим Польшу им наплевать?
    2. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 11 апреля 2020 22:27
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      В чём смысл данной ПРО, которая накрывается прям из Калининградской области одним залпом ствольной артиллерии. Которая находится на вооружении в данном регионе, кто-нибудь может пояснить?

      Первый удар. Ракеты могут уйти со старта, а выжженная земля уже будет при пустых пусковых установках.
      Маловероятно, конечно, что на это решатся, но оценивают потенциал, а не намерения.
    3. Винни Офлайн
      Винни (Винни) 18 апреля 2020 02:24
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Вы считаете, что LaWS не справится с Ураганом и Торнадо?
  3. Мы из Цирконами, Цирконами!
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 11 апреля 2020 20:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Европа, а Польша особенно, на генетическом уровне ненавидят Россию. И эта ненависть отключает у них даже инстинкт самосохранения. Меня расстраивает то, что наша власть позволяет так открыто готовить нападение на страну. Американцы в 60-х готовы были на войну ради своей безопасности. А нам? Ради своей безопасности нужны хотя бы дипломатические отношения с этой Польшей? Может, пора прекращать хвастаться своим оружием и сделать что-то реальное для своей безопасности!!! Тогда и супер-пупер ракеты может и не понадобятся?
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 11 апреля 2020 22:28
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Может пора прекращать хвастаться своим оружием и сделать что-то реальное для своей безопасности!!!

      Что, например?
    2. cmonman Офлайн
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 12 апреля 2020 05:52
      -5
      • 0
      • 5
      Может, пора прекращать хвастаться своим оружием...

      Ну в самом деле - ведь не применять его! Ну а если перестать хвастать, но народу нечем будет гордиться, и он начнёт задавать вопросы о ценах/лекарствах/больничках... И пенсиях (чуть не забыл, sorry..).

      ... и сделать что-то реальное для своей безопасности!!!

      Вот здесь вариантов много! Объявить войну США и сразу же сдаться (шутка!).
      Или объявить нейтралитет и отказаться от ЯО! Как Швейцария!
      Нее-е, как Швейцария не получится - там народ богатенький, да и страна тоже. Но ведь без ЯО страна станет богатенькой? Нее-е, народу не нужно богатство, народу нужна гордость и слава!!
      Или сделать как в Сев.Корее - снаружи никто и не пикает! Внутри, правда, тоже, но это плюс!
      Но лучше всего для безопасности - это создать свой глобус! Без вонючей Европы и сующей свой нос США! И вот здесь, для этого, и нужен призыв:

      Может, пора прекращать хвастаться своим оружием? Может, пора применить его?

      Сталевар, как я вас понимаю!! Я почти чувствую вашу боль...!
      Даже знаю, к какому специалисту вам нужно обратиться...
      1. 321 Офлайн
        321 (321) 12 апреля 2020 07:04
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Цитата: cmonman
        Может, пора прекращать хвастаться своим оружием...

        Ну в самом деле - ведь не применять его!

        ... и сделать что-то реальное для своей безопасности!!!

        Вот здесь вариантов много!...
        Но ведь без ЯО страна станет богатенькой? Нее-е, народу не нужно богатство, народу нужна гордость и слава!!

        Что бывает со странами, у которых нет ЯО, т.е. нет чем ответить агрессору - почему-то это чаще всего США. Вы, случайно, не знаете, почему именно такая закономерность? - наглядно показали примеры - Гренада, Югославия, Ирак - в одном случае "боролись" с наркотиками - якобы, во втором случае, все уши прожужжали про геноцид в отношении одной из национальностей. Правда, через несколько лет выяснилось, что примеры этого "геноцида", по сути, были срежиссированы - догадаетесь сами, кем? negative
        В третьем случае, с высокой трибуны один немалой должности дядя пробиркой тряс - правда, через некоторое время выяснилось, что в той пробирке был чуть ли не стиральный порошок, и выступавший об этом знал - но когда такие"мелочи" американцев интересовали, да? negative
        Так что ваш вывод про то, что без ЯО страна станет богатенькой, НЕверен - страна такая просто перестанет существовать...ч.т.д. - вывод - ЯО необходимо! необходимо иметь - а вот применять пока подождем - даже ваш дядя Сэм пока все еще имеет голову на плечах и не готов рискнуть своей головой. hi
        1. cmonman Офлайн
          cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 12 апреля 2020 16:39
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Что бывает со странами, у которых нет ЯО... наглядно показали примеры - Гренада, Югославия, Ирак ...

          Вы забыли упомянуть Украину...
          1. 321 Офлайн
            321 (321) 12 апреля 2020 17:56
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Нет, не забыл - внутренние конфликты к названному мною списку никакого отношения НЕ имеют...
        2. Винни Офлайн
          Винни (Винни) 18 апреля 2020 02:36
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Так что ваш вывод про то, что без ЯО страна станет богатенькой, НЕверен - страна такая просто перестанет существовать...ч.т.д. - вывод - ЯО необходимо!

          Стесняюсь спросить. А почему Россия до сих пор существует без оружейного плутония, проданного Америке еще при ЕБН? (Сделка Гор-Черномырдин.)
          1. 321 Офлайн
            321 (321) 18 апреля 2020 05:24
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Цитата: Винни
            "Так что, ваш вывод про то, что без ЯО страна станет богатенькой, НЕверен - страна такая просто перестанет существовать...ч.т.д. - вывод - ЯО необходимо! "
            Стесняюсь спросить. А почему Россия до сих пор существует без оружейного плутония, проданного Америке еще при ЕБН? (Сделка Гор-Черномырдин.)

            Как минимум потому, что имеет и другое ЯО, кроме этого... hi
            1. Винни Офлайн
              Винни (Винни) 18 апреля 2020 18:53
              -1
              • 0
              • 1
              А нельзя ли уточнить, какое "другое ЯО, кроме этого..."? Предлагаю, массо-габаритные макеты не считать ЯО.
              1. 321 Офлайн
                321 (321) 18 апреля 2020 19:40
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Цитата: Винни
                А нельзя ли уточнить, какое "другое ЯО, кроме этого..."? Предлагаю, массо-габаритные макеты не считать ЯО.

                Считаете, что на БД макеты стоят? Это ваше право, но от меня комментариев на эту тему более не ждите... hi
  5. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 11 апреля 2020 22:43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Прочитай мой комментарий внимательно. Если не дошло, прочитай второй раз. Если с третьего раза не поймёшь, то уже ничего не исправишь, как "горбатого".
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 12 апреля 2020 23:55
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Боюсь, он язык о буквы сотрет.
  6. Кошка Офлайн
    Кошка (Сергей) 16 апреля 2020 09:53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Начнем с того, что Томагавки, запущенные из Польши или Румынии, для нас не угроза, от слова совсем. Это допотопное оружие, представляющее собой полутонную бомбочку с крылышками и идущую на дозвуковой скорости. И не надо здесь Руста вспоминать, ПВО у нас у же не то... Внезапный залповый пуск сотен КР не скроешь. КР Томагавк (Калибр) представляет определенную опасность для бандформирований, у которых из ПВО АК да ДШКа. А для таких стран, как НАТО и РФ, имеющих сильную ПВО и ИА это так, семечки. Через несколько минут после их старта, для них будет подготовлен "забор", через который могут прорваться единицы. Они, конечно, реально представляют угрозу даже для таких стран, когда осуществляется залповый пуск несколькими сотнями ракет, так ВПУ, что в Румынии, что в Польше таким количеством ячеек не располагают. Залповый пуск могут произвести только четыре АПЛ США "мичиганы" до 150 КР ракет каждая, да группы ЭМ Арли Берк, которые несут по 50- 60 КР на своем борту каждый. Ну так это элементарно вскрывается разведкой. А базы "береговой Эгиды", это реальная угроза для перехвата наших стартующих МБР с территории РФ. Ракеты перехватчики ПРО, типа СМ-3 и 6, на этих базах гораздо важнее, чем КР. Грубо говоря, мы не успеем вытащить меч из ножен, его сразу выбьют из рук...
    1. Винни Офлайн
      Винни (Винни) 18 апреля 2020 02:44
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Топоры могут применяться амерами только после подавления российской ПВО дронами или гиперракетами после нанесения молниеносного глобального удара. Для превентивного удара топоры не годятся.