“Russia can be substituted”: Poles on Moscow’s decision not to give Tu-154 fragments


Poland demands Russia to immediately deliver the wreckage of the Tu-154M, which crashed near Smolensk on April 10, 2010. It is reported by the Polish online edition of Interia Fakty.


The Ministry of Foreign Affairs transmitted a note to the Russian Embassy in Poland through diplomatic channels urging the Russian side to immediately hand over the wreckage of Tu-154M aircraft to Poland. Not a single norm of international law allows Russia to retain Polish property

- said in a message to the Polish Foreign Ministry, published on Twitter account.

Polish citizens commented on the statement of the foreign ministry of their country.

Yes, like peas against the wall. Russia is a barbaric country. Only severe sanctions and isolation will be effective, but who cares about the crash of the Polish plane?

- considers user top.

The fact that Russia does not give up the wreckage, we owe to the Matserevich Committee (Anthony Matserevich - Minister of Defense of Poland - ed.), His experiments and pseudo-expertise on the catastrophe. Moscow simply fears that it will be framed, that after returning to Poland, the wreckage will suddenly become evidence on the charge of murder

- considers myslący.

Until the investigation is completed, Putin will not give up the wreckage of the aircraft. Imagine this situation: Putin returns the wreckage of Tu-154, and Matserevich immediately "finds" traces of explosives in them. How then will Russia defend itself?

- remarked Sas.

The age-old neighborhood with Russia has already proved that it is necessary to defend against it. They always took advantage of our weakness. I repeat - our weakness, and not my strength. We need to always be prepared to repel Moscow’s aggression. But at the same time, you need to talk with the Russians. This is our neighbor. What the Law and Justice party is doing now has nothing to do with its readiness to defend the country. Matserevich ruined the army, Kachinsky and Duda are at war with Putin. But that does Poland no honor

- commented waren.

The one who allowed the plane to land in the fog is to blame for this disaster. The Russians would long ago have given up the wreckage of the Tu-154 if the Polish side had closed the case. And knowing the Polish Russophobes, they would immediately slip something in order to blame Putin for everything

- summed up Vv.
Used photos: http://archive.government.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Online
    beeper April 11 2020 14: 57
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Yes, that’s right, adequate Poles understand that the Russophobic Fashington puppets - the current Polish authorities are ready by any means and without any reason to bark at Russia and the Russians!
    After all, all these “Matserevich-Dudy-Kachinsky”, in search of some new “clues”, even regularly mock and dig up the remains of their unfortunate politicians, so recklessly, drunk, eager to arrive at all costs annual anti-Russian (anti-Soviet) Sabbath near Smolensk!

    About possible "traces of explosives" (we do not consider the intentional unreasonable libel on Russia and Russians now - this is a burning desire of the Polish authorities and so on the surface request ) on the details of the Tu-154 crashed and burned, therefore, purely "conspiracy theories".
    Firstly - were there grenades, grenade launchers, and weapons with explosive bullets at the guard of the half-truck Lech Kaczynski with them or not - these are the likely traces that can confidently be claimed by those who know the composition of the "presidential arsenal", interested persons from the Polish leadership?

    Secondly, the Smolensk-Severny military airfield operated in the pre-war, war and post-war times, so that mines and grenades from the times of the Great can be located in its environs, in the ground and on it, stuck in trees, especially in the direction of take-off and landing. Patriotic, unexploded bombs and shells from air strikes and artillery raids, accidental or spontaneous discharges, catastrophes of take-off and landing bombers, attack aircraft, fighters, .... and the approach to the airfield from that Russian birch that courageously blocked the way alotnoy Russophobian Caudle, specific to fly in the fog, as is lower in height than the runway itself, so not only the Poles there were falling over the many, many decades!
    Therefore, in a fire of the wreckage of the crashed Tu-154, some ammunition in the ground could explode due to high temperature and even destroy some fragments of the plane with its fragments - you can imagine what howl will rise if you suddenly “find” a trace of explosives or such, even tiny, a hole from a fragment (or a crowbar-ax of some thread of a lifeguard-Ministry of Emergency Situations) ?!

    Thirdly, no one has canceled the eternal "Cui bono? Cui prodest? (Who benefits? Who benefits?)" Of any unbiased investigation ... as with the Washington provocation (to say nothing, the vile "tricks" with airliners have become the American brand name special services, who is in the subject, he knows it well!) with the Malaysian Boeing MH17, the disaster of the Polish Tu-154 was in the hands of only the United States (and their Polish puppets, competing among themselves for the mercy of the overseas overlord and proximity to the "helm of power" ), not Russia!
    So, the explosive “bookmark” from the NATO “friends of Poland” could well have been aboard the presidential plane, just “just in case (after all, even when it is discovered by Washington figures, an“ irrefutable ”100% zombie of hereditary Russophobia is always ready , an equivalent to the allegedly “Kremlin’s hand” and another “informer’s guide” to swear “disgracefully,” objectionable to “common people,” “the wrong Putin regime,” as well as “elusive Russian hackers!”). winked

    Although, it seems, Russophobically engaged Polish investigators (under vigilant supervision, after a thorough personal inspection and dressing in a disposable suit so that they would not be able to “throw up” something vile or somehow screw it up - “tighten up” !!! the Poles will be able to do anything with the wreckage and the Russians will not be able to prove their innocence !!!) were repeatedly allowed to inspect all the wreckage parts and the site of the Tu-154 crash, and they examined everything very carefully, not finding any such “traces of explosives” , that is, nickname when it wasn’t, and here again ??! " wassat
    1. rybalkin-igor Offline
      rybalkin-igor (Igor Rybalkin) April 11 2020 20: 52
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      These are the little things that you wrote. The Poles will certainly find the filling from Buk in the skin of the aircraft and passenger seats, as well as in the remains of passengers, after their exhumation.
      1. beeper Online
        beeper April 11 2020 22: 24
        +5
        • 6
        • 1
        You, rybalkin-igor, apparently did not master mine (probably too "multi-buccane" for assimilation by the "Pepsi generation" ?! wink ) comment or just inattentively read ?! winked
        After all, in my "little things" I wrote about the exhumed remains of this whole pack, already repeatedly shoveling by the "Matserevichs", in search of any "clues" for accusing Russia and the Russians of the Tu-154’s death, and that if you don’t look after Polish investigators , then the holes "from the fragments" in the wreckage are picked and any muck tossed! request
        What can I say, if these fragments are at the full disposal of the Russophobic Polish counterfeiters and their American curators, they’re sooooo "universal high" that your mother is not grieving and (having given evidence of innocence to the attackers) the Russian authorities will not wash off that century the dirt that the Polish authorities, to the tune of the United States, will pour in a fountain, defending the dubious "ambition" of their evil Kodla (I’m drunk on the Katyn’s Sabbath, not on brooms, but on the seats of a human airliner with a frightened forced labor and are ...)!
        From the slivers of that besieged evil tribe, Smolensk birch of symbolic amulets, it would be possible for defenders of the Fatherland (especially air defense warriors, as one of the symbols of protection of their native sky, a badge or chevron a "birch branch") to plant young branches grown from its roots frontier posts, like a talisman impenetrable for horns .... wink
        1. rybalkin-igor Offline
          rybalkin-igor (Igor Rybalkin) 2 May 2020 23: 12
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          You have so much water in the post that it is difficult to read. Apparently, no one has ever completely listened to you. You must be able to express a thought in one sentence. Brevity is the soul of wit.
          1. beeper Online
            beeper 2 May 2020 23: 48
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            hi Thank you for your lengthy "good instruction", my virtual counterpart with "clip thinking"!
            Honestly, very moved by yours, so sincere, quasi-worrying about my humble labors! good
            On the topic under discussion, you only "brilliantly" repeated - a little different, "in your own words", duplicated my comment, which I already wrote about! wink
  2. gosha.gosha60 Offline
    gosha.gosha60 (George Yarygin) April 11 2020 17: 53
    +8
    • 9
    • 1
    The one who allowed the plane to land in the fog is to blame for this disaster.

    ... you're wrong here, legally. On such sides, the crew (aircraft) commander decides ... something like that. And the Russian Federation is right here, according to our legislation ... you can give it up when the case is closed. And since we know the Poles, what they are capable of, to shit again at a convenient moment, then they can "find traces of TNT or other explosives" .... well, like white helmets ... because they did not close the case.
    1. Tatyana Offline
      Tatyana April 12 2020 15: 27
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Yes, even if the Poles close this case about the plane crash near Smolensk for visibility, nothing prevents them from resuming it again! If only the wreckage of the aircraft were in their hands.
  3. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) April 11 2020 18: 51
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Poland has no right to demand anything. Everything that is in Russia belongs to Russia.
    Although, you can melt this scrap metal and transfer a metal ingot to Poland. Let them choke.
    1. The idea is not bad.
  4. How, how, then, the wreckage of the Boeing MH17 was given away, so now all the evidence against Russia turned into them. No debris, no black crates!
  5. VLADIMIR2 Offline
    VLADIMIR2 (vladimir IVANOV) April 11 2020 20: 03
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    While the plane is in Smolensk, Russia will be right! Give - we will always prove that we are not RED!
  6. vera21061996 Offline
    vera21061996 (faith faith) April 11 2020 20: 14
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Given the Polish meanness, they also pass the wreckage? Dream, citizens, dream!
  7. Serge Tixiy Offline
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) April 12 2020 08: 15
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    The Polish state again "brings". Again, the Polish elite, like the jackal Tabaki, hid behind the United States and poses as a "great" power, a "participant in global" politics. As a matter of fact, being a puppet of the USA, a country mired in debt in the outskirts of Europe.
  8. slesarg65 Offline
    slesarg65 (Igor Ivanov) April 12 2020 09: 12
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    So this is obvious!
    The smaller the bug, the smelly! Poland is a bug, it stinks constantly and very strongly, but from itself it is a pug barking at an elephant. She repeatedly tried to climb Russia and always, of course, got her insolent red face.
    If it didn’t work out before, what will happen now? NATO? Yes, what for NATO!
    You will soon rest there, and not from the coronavirus, but from greed and hunger!
    Oh yes! You have a strong brother!
    I can disappoint, he’s so sick now! So go and look around!
  9. Oh_ho_ho Offline
    Oh_ho_ho (Victor) April 12 2020 09: 41
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Poles. Sorry, not all Poles. But their Foreign Ministry really wants to repeat the Netherlands investigation of the MN-17 Boeing.
  10. Ivan Orlovsky Offline
    Ivan Orlovsky (Ivan Orlovsky) April 12 2020 14: 48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Yes, take it to your health. No problems. Come and pick up.
  11. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) April 13 2020 09: 25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    As soon as the debris is raked in, they will immediately find a "newcomer", a young coronavirus and a couple of snipers with the Russian pronunciation of the word "mother" ...
  12. bzbo Offline
    bzbo (Black doctor) April 13 2020 09: 28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    First, let Poland repay its debts to the Curators, and then it expects them to be treated not as a corrupt prostitute.

«Россию могут подставить»: поляки о решении Москвы не отдавать обломки Ту-154


Польша требует России незамедлительно выдать обломки Ту-154М, потерпевшего крушение под Смоленском 10 апреля 2010 года. Об этом сообщает польское интернет-издание Interia Fakty.


Министерство иностранных дел передало посольству России в Польше по дипломатическим каналам ноту, призывающую российскую сторону незамедлительно передать Польше обломки самолета Ту-154М. Ни одна норма международного права не позволяет России удерживать польскую собственность

– говорится в сообщении МИД Польши, опубликованном в Twitter-аккаунте.

Польские граждане прокомментировали заявление внешнеполитического ведомства своей страны.

Да как горохом об стену. Россия – варварская страна. Только суровые санкции и изоляция будут эффективны, но кого волнует крушение польского самолета?

– считает пользователь top.

Тем, что Россия не отдает обломки, мы обязаны комитету Мацеревича (Антоний Мацеревич – министр обороны Польши – прим.ред.), его экспериментам и псевдоэкспертизам по катастрофе. В Москве просто боятся, что ее подставят, что после возвращения в Польшу обломки вдруг станут уликами по обвинению в убийстве

– считает myslący.

Пока расследование не будет завершено, Путин не отдаст обломки самолета. Представим себе такую ситуацию: Путин возвращает обломки Ту-154, а Мацеревич тут же «находит» в них следы взрывчатки. Как тогда Россия будет защищаться?

– заметил Sas.

Вековое соседство с Россией уже доказало, что от нее нужно защищаться. Они всегда пользовались нашей слабостью. Я повторю – нашей слабостью, а не своей силой. Нам нужно всегда быть готовыми отразить агрессию Москвы. Но при этом с русскими нужно и разговаривать. Это наш сосед. То, что сейчас делает партия «Право и справедливость», не имеет ничего общего с готовностью защищать страну. Мацеревич развалил армию, Качинский и Дуда воюют с Путиным. Но это не делает Польше никакой чести

– прокомментировал waren.

Тот, кто разрешил посадку самолета в тумане, тот и виноват в этой катастрофе. Русские уже давно отдали бы обломки Ту-154, если бы польская сторона закрыла дело. А зная польских русофобов, они сразу бы что-нибудь подсунули, чтобы обвинить во всем Путина

– подытожил Vv.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://archive.government.ru/
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 11 апреля 2020 14:57
    +6
    Да всё верно, адекватные поляки понимают, что русофобствующие фашингтонские марионетки - нынешние польские власти готовы любым способом и безо всякого повода гавкнуть на Россию и русских!
    Ведь все эти "мацеревичи-дуды-качинские", в поисках каких-то новых "зацепок", даже регулярно глумятся-перекапывают останки своих несчастных политиканов, так безоглядно, спьяну, рвавшихся во что бы то ни стало прибыть на ежегодный антироссийский (антисоветский) шабаш под Смоленском!

    Про возможные "следы взрывчатки" (намеренный необоснованный навет на Россию и россиян сейчас не рассматриваем - это жгучее желание властей Польши и так на поверхности request ) на деталях рухнувшего и горевшего Ту-154, поэтому чисто "конспирологически".
    Во-первых - а гранаты, гранатомёты, оружие с разрывными пулями у охраны полонопрезика Леха Качинського были с собой или нет - вот и вероятные следы, о которых могут с уверенностью заявлять, знающие состав "президентского арсенала", заинтересованные лица из польского руководства?

    Во-вторых - военный аэродром "Смоленск-Северный" действовал в довоенное, военное и послевоенное время, так что в его окрестностях, в земле и на ней, застрявшие в деревьях, особенно по направлению взлёт-посадка, могут находиться мины и гранаты времён Великой Отечественной, невзорвавшиеся авиабомбы и снаряды от авианалётов и артналётов, аварийных или самопроизвольных сбросов, катастроф взлетавших и садившихся бомбардировщиков, штурмовиков, истребителей,....да и подход к аэродрому со стороны той русской берёзки, мужественно преградившей путь залётной русофобской кодле, специфический для полётов в тумане, так как лежит ниже по высоте, чем сама ВПП, поэтому не только лишь поляки там падали за эти многие-многие десятки лет!
    Поэтому при пожаре обломков разбившегося Ту-154 некоторые боеприпасы в земле могли от высокой температуры взорваться и даже своими осколками посечь какие-то обломки самолёта - можно себе представить, какой вой поднимется, если вдруг "случайно отыщется" след взрывчатки или такое, даже крохотное, отверстие от осколка (либо ломика-топора какого-нить спасателя-МЧСовца)?!

    В-третьих, никто не отменял извечное "Cui bono? Cui prodest? (Кому хорошо? Кому выгодно?)" любого неангажированного расследования...как и с вашингтонской провокацией (что и говорить, гнусные "проделки" с авиалайнерами стали фирменным знаком американских спецслужб, кто в теме, тот хорошо это знает!) с малазийским "Боингом" МН17, катастрофа польского Ту-154 была на руку лишь США (да и их польским марионеткам, конкурирующим между собой за милости заокеанского сюзерена и приближённость к "кормилу власти"), а не России!
    Так что, взрывчатая "закладочка" от натовских "друзей Польши" вполне могла и находиться на борту президентского самолёта, так - "на всякий случай (ведь даже при её обнаружении у вашингтонских деятелей всегда готов в рукаве "неопровержимый", 100% зомбирующий потомственных русофобов, экивок на якобы "руку Кремля" и ещё один "информповод" огульно "поклеймить", неугодный "общечеловекам", "неправильный путинский режим", как и "неуловимых русских хакеров"!)". winked

    Хотя, вроде же, русофобски ангажированные польские следователи (под неусыпным присмотром, после тщательного личного осмотра и переодевания в одноразовый костюм, чтобы не имели возможность что-либо подлое "подбросить" или как-то подгадить - "подкрутить"!!! А у себя поляки получат возможность делать с обломками что угодно и россияне свою невиновность уже не смогут доказать!!!) были неоднократно допущены к осмотру всех частей-обломков и места катастрофы Ту-154, и всё очень тщательно осмотрели, не найдя никаких таких "следов взрывчатки", то есть "никогда такого не было, и вот опять??!" wassat
    1. rybalkin-igor Офлайн rybalkin-igor
      rybalkin-igor (Игорь Рыбалкин) 11 апреля 2020 20:52
      +2
      Это мелочи, что вы написали. Поляки непременно найдут начинку от Бука в обшивке самолёта и пассажирских креслах, а также в останках пассажиров, после их эксгумации.
      1. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 11 апреля 2020 22:24
        +5
        Вы, rybalkin-igor, видимо, не осилили мой (наверное, слишком "многабукоффный" для усвоения "поколением пепси"?! wink ) комментарий или просто невнимательно прочли?! winked
        Ведь я в своих "мелочах" написал и о уже неоднократно перелопаченных "мацеревичами" эксгумированных останках всей этой своры, в поисках любых "зацепок" для обвинений России и россиян в гибели Ту-154, и о том, что если за польскими следователями не приглядывать, то дырок "от осколков" в обломках наковыряют и любую гадость подбросят! request
        Что уж говорить, если эти обломки окажутся в полном распоряжении русофобствующих польских фальсификаторов и их американских кураторов-они уж тааакой "вселенский хай" затеют, что мама не горюй и (отдавши в руки злоумышленников доказательства своей невиновности) российским властям будет век не отмыться от той грязи, что польские власти, под дудку США, будут лить фонтаном, защищая сомнительный "гонор" своей злобной кодлы (спьяну летевшей на этот катыньский шабаш не на мётлах, а на креслах человеческого авиалайнера с запуганным подневольным экипажем...)!
        Из щепочек той, осадившей злых татей, смоленской берёзоньки символических оберегов бы защитникам Отечества (особенно-воинам ПВО, как один из символов защиты родного неба-нагрудный знак или шеврон "берёзовая ветвь") сделать, а выросшие из её корней молодые веточки рассадить бы по погранзаставам, как талисман, непроходимый для ворогов.... wink
        1. rybalkin-igor Офлайн rybalkin-igor
          rybalkin-igor (Игорь Рыбалкин) 2 мая 2020 23:12
          0
          У вас столько воды в посте, что его трудно читать. Вас, видимо, никто ни разу до конца не дослушал. Надо уметь выражать мысль одним предложением. Краткость - сестра таланта.
          1. пищак Офлайн пищак
            пищак 2 мая 2020 23:48
            0
            hi Спасибо за Ваше пространное "доброе наставление", мой виртуальный визави с "клиповым мышлением"!
            Честно, весьма тронут Вашей, такой искренней, квазизаботой о моих скромных трудах! good
            По обсуждаемой теме Вы лишь "гениально" повторили - немного другими, "своими словами", продублировали мой комментарий, о чём Вам уже ж писал! wink
  2. gosha.gosha60 Офлайн gosha.gosha60
    gosha.gosha60 (Георгий Ярыгин) 11 апреля 2020 17:53
    +8
    Тот, кто разрешил посадку самолета в тумане, тот и виноват в этой катастрофе.

    ...ты здесь не прав, юридически. На таких бортах принимает решение командир экипажа (воздушного судна)... как-то так. Да и РФ здесь права, по нашему законодательству ...можно отдать, когда дело будет закрыто. А т.к. поляков мы знаем, на что они способны, чтобы при удобном моменте опять гадить, то они могут "найти следы тротила или иного взрывчатого вещества" ....ну по типу "белых касок"... т.к. они дело не закрыли.
    1. Татьяна Офлайн Татьяна
      Татьяна 12 апреля 2020 15:27
      +5
      Да даже если это дело об авиакатастрофе под Смоленском поляки для видимости и закроют, то ничто не мешает им его снова возобновить! Лишь бы только обломки самолёта оказались в их руках.
  3. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 11 апреля 2020 18:51
    +5
    У Польши нет права требовать что-либо. Все, что находится в России, принадлежит России.
    Хотя, можно расплавить этот металлолом и передать Польше слиток металла. Пусть подавятся.
  4. Как же, как же, вон, обломки Боинга МН17 отдали, так теперь в них все улики против России обернулись. Не надо отдавать ни обломков, ни чёрных ящиков!
  5. VLADIMIR2 Офлайн VLADIMIR2
    VLADIMIR2 (vladimir IVANOV) 11 апреля 2020 20:03
    +7
    Пока самолёт в Смоленске, Россия будет права! Отдадим - вечно будем доказывать, что мы не РЫЖИЕ!
  6. vera21061996 Офлайн vera21061996
    vera21061996 (вера вера) 11 апреля 2020 20:14
    +4
    Учитывая польскую подлость, им ещё и обломки передать? Мечтайте, граждане, мечтайте!
  7. Serge Tixiy Офлайн Serge Tixiy
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 12 апреля 2020 08:15
    +5
    Польское государство опять "заносит". Опять польская элита, как шакал Табаки, спряталась за США и корчит из себя "великую" державу, "участницу глобальной" политики. По сути являясь марионеткой США, погрязшей в долгах страной на задворках Европы.
  8. slesarg65 Офлайн slesarg65
    slesarg65 (Игорь Иванов) 12 апреля 2020 09:12
    +3
    Так это же очевидно!
    Чем меньше клоп, тем вонючей! Польша клоп, воняет постоянно и очень сильно, но сама из себя представляет моську, лающую на слона. Она неоднократно пыталась лезть на Россию и всегда, естественно, получали по наглой рыжей морде.
    Если раньше не получалось, с чего получится теперь? НАТО? Да какое нафиг НАТО!
    Вы там скоро передохнете, и не от коронавируса, а от жадности и голода!
    Ах да! У вас есть сильный брат!
    Могу огорчить, ему сейчас так поплохело! Так что ходите и озирайтесь!
  9. Oh_ho_ho Офлайн Oh_ho_ho
    Oh_ho_ho (Виктор) 12 апреля 2020 09:41
    +3
    Поляки. Извините, не все поляки. А вот их МИДу очень хочется повторить расследование Нидерландами по Боингу МН-17.
  10. Иван Орловский (Иван Орловский) 12 апреля 2020 14:48
    0
    Да забирайте на здоровье. Нет проблем. Приезжайте и забирайте.
  11. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 13 апреля 2020 09:25
    +1
    Как только загребут обломки, сразу в них найдут "новичок", молодой коронавирус и пару снайперов с русским произношением слова "мать"...
  12. bzbo Офлайн bzbo
    bzbo (Черный доктор) 13 апреля 2020 09:28
    +1
    Сначала пусть Польша отдаст долги Кураторам, а потом рассчитывает на то, что к ней будут относиться не как к проститутке продажной.