Expert: The outbreak of coronavirus infection in the Russian Federation will last until June


The COVID-19 outbreak in Russia may end in early June 2020. Such an assumption was made by a microbiologist, doctor of medical sciences, 79-year-old academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences Viktor Maleev - adviser to the director of the Central Research Institute of Epidemiology of Rospotrebnadzor.


The scientist emphasized that this forecast can come true only if the events develop according to the most favorable scenario.

Maleev believes that improving the situation with COVID-19 in Russia directly depends on the discipline of people, subject to the self-isolation regime and other recommendations of the authorities. Citizens should reduce contacts and only when absolutely necessary go out. The academician told about this in an interview "The Parliamentary Newspaper".

But the final victory can be discussed only when we develop a vaccine against coronavirus and vaccinate everyone. But the vaccine will be ready only by the end of the year. Well, if you get it earlier

- specified the academician.

It should be added that there are no accurate and scientifically based forecasts when the COVID-19 epidemic will decline in Russia. Recall that as of April 11, 2020, 13584 confirmed cases of COVID-19 infection were registered in Russia. 106 people died, 1045 recovered.
Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 11 2020 12: 39
    -7
    • 0
    • 7
    - It is natural that mosquitoes, flies, midges and all kinds of other insects will appear soon ... - after all, the summer is approaching ... - And according to forecasts, it will be very warm, even hot ... - it means that the insects have “summer colds” "will not act negatively ... - and for them the optimum temperature environment will come ...
    - And will this abundance of insects contribute to the spread of the coronavirus epidemic ??? - If yes ... - then it's time to start producing various "anti-insect repellents" ...
    1. Rus Offline
      Rus April 11 2020 13: 10
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      I also thought about this, I need to find out from the Chinese, they are there with mosquitoes now.
      1. cmonman Offline
        cmonman (Garik Mokin) April 12 2020 04: 50
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        ... they are there with mosquitoes now.

        So mosquitoes are less than bats, they are uncomfortable to eat ...!
  2. 69 Offline
    69 April 12 2020 06: 11
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    This is some new method of genocide and extermination of the population, more people will die from abuse, stress, heart attacks and nervous breakdowns, they will be attributed to coronavirus, which, apparently, is already happening.

Эксперт: Вспышка коронавирусной инфекции в РФ продлится до июня


Вспышка COVID-19 в России может завершиться в начале июня 2020 года. Такое предположение сделал ученый-микробиолог, доктор медицинских наук, 79-летний академик РАН Виктор Малеев - советник директора Центрального НИИ эпидемиологии Роспотребнадзора.


Ученый подчеркнул, что этот прогноз может сбыться только при условии, что события будут развиваться по наиболее благоприятному сценарию.

Малеев считает, что улучшение ситуации с COVID-19 в России напрямую зависит от дисциплинированности людей при соблюдении режима самоизоляции и других рекомендаций властей. Граждане должны сократить контакты и только при крайней необходимости выходить на улицу. Об этом академик рассказал в интервью «Парламентской газете».

Но об окончательной победе можно будет говорить только тогда, когда мы разработаем вакцину от коронавируса и всех привьем. Но вакцина будет готова только к концу года. Хорошо, если получится раньше

- уточнил академик.

Нужно добавить, что точных и научно обоснованных прогнозов, когда в России пойдет на спад эпидемия COVID-19, пока нет. Напомним, что по состоянию на 11 апреля 2020 года в России зарегистрировано 13584 подтвержденных случаев заражения COVID-19. Умерло 106 человек, выздоровело - 1045.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 11 апреля 2020 12:39
    -7
    - Закономерно то, что скоро появятся комары, мухи, мошка и всевозможные прочие насекомые... - ведь лето же приближается... - И по прогнозам, оно будет очень тёплым, даже жарким... - значит, на насекомых "летние холода" не будут действовать отрицательно... - и для них настанет оптимальная температурная среда...
    - А будет ли это обилие насекомых способствовать распространению коронавирусной эпидемии??? - Если да... - то пора начинать выпускать различные "противонасекомные средства"...
    1. Rus Офлайн Rus
      Rus 11 апреля 2020 13:10
      -3
      Тоже об этом думал, это надо узнать у китайцев, они же там с комарами сейчас.
      1. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
        cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 12 апреля 2020 04:50
        -1
        ... они же там с комарами сейчас.

        Так комары ведь меньше летучих мышей, их есть неудобно...!
  2. 69П Офлайн 69П
    69П 12 апреля 2020 06:11
    +1
    Это какой-то новый метод геноцида и уничтожения населения, больше народа умрет от жестокого обращения, стресса, сердечных приступов и нервных срывов, их спишут на коронавирус, что, видимо, уже и происходит.