Deal with OPEC + called humiliating for Russia


The billionaire, vice president of PJSC LUKOIL, the main shareholder and former chairman of the board of directors of this company, Leonid Fedun, believes that the new OPEC + transaction has become for Russia an analogue of the Brest Peace for the Bolsheviks. It is an agreement between Russia and Saudi Arabia on the reduction of oil production in May-June 2020 by 2,5 million barrels per day by each country.


Humiliating and heavy

- Leonid Fedun called this agreement, in an interview with the agency RBC.

According to Fedun, oil production would have fallen anyway, and in much larger volumes. Most of the world's oil storages in 40-45 days would be full.

Fedun argues that Russian oil companies simply would not have the opportunity to ship oil, "except for their own refineries." At the same time, consumption in Russia, according to him, is “extremely low, so they could close up to 50% of production”.

At the same time, Fedun emphasized that he did not intimidate, but really assesses the situation. Russian companies would have to close the wells at a world oil price of $ 10-15 per barrel. Because of what they would have suffered huge losses. Therefore, the new OPEC + agreement is, although difficult, but the best option available.

Fedun also described the new OPEC + agreement as a compromise, i.e. it has both positive and negative points. He cited 1918 as an example, when the Bolsheviks were forced to make a deal with Germany.

We remind you that on April 10, 2020, 23 OPEC + countries agreed on oil. The agreement will be valid until April 2022.
Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Monster_Fat Offline
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) April 12 2020 14: 02
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    But what did I say earlier when Novak slammed the door at the OPEC + conference? He said that Russia didn’t just “shoot itself in the foot with this trick, it didn’t just“ bomb Voronezh ”but scandalized Moscow and all of Russia. And for this stupid step,“ effective ”Putin’s spill managers will have to pay (of course, not them they will all be in chocolate, in any situation), and it will be necessary for every Russian to pay - and they already pay - and with a tax on interest on deposits, and rising prices in stores, and a drop, or even a complete lack of salaries and unemployment, and delayed loan and mortgage fees that come it’s all the same to pay, and some banks impudently demand to add interest for prolonging the terms of payments on loans or mortgages. But this is nonsense. The main thing for Russians is not to be upset - these are temporary difficulties, we need to rally around the “president’s team”, he and he Druganov, there are many more KPs that will "bring down the dollar," "destroy the United States," will lead Russia into the leaders of the world economy with 25 million highly paid, high-tech jobs, with the "world level" of science and education .... most importantly, believe, believe and pray for a portrait " sun-faced ", which every correct, scrupulous Russian must have (not to be confused with a bulk-picker, a liberal, an agent of the State Department, etc.) in the" red "corner, every" micro-studio "in the" man room "of the sleeping area somewhere" behind the bypass " , and you must definitely go to temples and listen to the sermons of serpents, the Gossians of the treason. And then Russia will win all! It will rise, like the Phoenix, for the umpteenth time, and all the enemies will prostrate themselves before its power and bright face! Yes it will be, but only with Putin and his team! The main thing is to be patient .... yes
    1. Cheburashk Offline
      Cheburashk (Vladimir) April 12 2020 14: 13
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Here you are, so smart, good. What are your plans and actions and, most importantly, what resources and so on, well, at least for five years!
      And just in case: I can’t support Putin in every way and express my opinion.
    2. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) April 12 2020 14: 20
      0
      • 4
      • 4
      Quote: Monster_Fat
      But what did I say earlier when Novak slammed the door at the OPEC + conference? He said: that Russia didn’t just “shoot itself in the foot with this trick, not just“ bombed Voronezh ”, but shandarahna across Moscow and all of Russia.

      Verbal diarrhea. Zero Arguments.
    3. 123 Offline
      123 (123) April 12 2020 14: 33
      -2
      • 3
      • 5
      Monster_Fat
      Long verbal flow (I would say a little differently smile ) without any argument. Go about your business, rally around your president, he’s just selling his land at that moment, thinning out for his Filaret and the rest, how many churches are there, by the way? 5? 6? Your nagging here is of little interest to anyone. no Learn to fight envy, it is known to be a sin. yes
    4. shadow Offline
      shadow April 12 2020 18: 17
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Actually, it’s not Novak who broke the deal, but the Saudis. It was they who came out of the agreement and said that they would lower prices to $ 25 per 1 barrel and increase production to 12 million barrels per day. What, incidentally, Putin said.
      1. ss29 Offline
        ss29 April 13 2020 02: 09
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        At first, the Saudis suggested we reduce by 1.5 million, we refused. On April 1, the agreement ended; on April 9, they crawled with a white flag. Now, on the news, they are launching a misinformation about the Saudis.
  2. Nick Offline
    Nick (Nikolai) April 12 2020 14: 17
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    The title of the article does not match the content. No one considers a humiliating deal.
    1. Blondy Offline
      Blondy (Blondy) April 12 2020 15: 03
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      I already mentioned somewhere that the main thing here is not absolute numbers (only 10 - 15 million barrels), but the proportionality of the reduction. And if Russia is reducing not 0,5, but 2 million, then the Saudis are already 4 (I do not agree with the reduction share only in Mexico). I don’t think that Fedulov does not understand - he just juggles, but here they don’t play cards either.
      1. ss29 Offline
        ss29 April 13 2020 02: 10
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        The difference in conservation technologies in Siberia and permafrost is much more expensive. Other numbers are important here. USA all bent.
  3. 123 Offline
    123 (123) April 12 2020 14: 27
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Even the eternally aching Fedun regarded the agreement as a compromise.

    Fedun also described the new OPEC + agreement as a compromise, i.e. it has both positive and negative points.

    But the nasty anonymous people still trumpet the sink.
    1. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) April 12 2020 18: 30
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Quote: 123
      Even the eternally aching Fedun regarded the agreement as a compromise.

      Fedun also described the new OPEC + agreement as a compromise, i.e. it has both positive and negative points.

      But the nasty anonymous people still trumpet the sink.

      Trumpeters work piece by piece. They will not blow - money will not be charged.
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) April 12 2020 18: 58
        -1
        • 2
        • 3
        Trumpeters work piece by piece. They will not blow - money will not be charged.

        I would not pay for such work. no Brakodely. yes
  4. Monster_Fat Offline
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) April 12 2020 16: 57
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Who needs "numbers" and "detailed information" about the transaction and its consequences - I refer to a similar topic on "Topwar" there, at the bottom of the article there are a lot of interesting comments, there is also my comment, just with the "numbers":

    https://topwar.ru/170114-v-lukojle-soglashenie-opek-nazvali-unizitelnoj-no-neobhodimoj-sdelkoj.html

    And by the way, Fedun called it (the agreement) not a "compromise", but:

    I would give an example of the Brest Peace when the Bolsheviks in 1918 were forced, for various reasons, to make a deal with Germany, which was humiliating and difficult.

    That is, he called the deal - "humiliating and difficult" ....
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) April 12 2020 19: 04
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      Who needs "numbers" and "detailed information" about the transaction and its consequences - I refer to a similar topic on "Topwar". There, at the bottom of the article, there are a lot of interesting comments, there is also my comment, just with "numbers":

      What's the point? Do you advertise "Topwar"? Like, here and go there to discuss. As for the eternally aching Fedun, there will always be someone unhappy. Perhaps from his "bell tower" events look exactly like that. Lukoil is not the whole oil industry, decisions were made at a different level, it is not so important how comfortable it was for a particular Fedun.
    2. Andrei GM Offline
      Andrei GM (Andrei) April 12 2020 19: 04
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      "US oil production could fall by 2 million bpd by the end of the year," Bloomberg reports the words of US Energy Secretary Dan Bruyett. He added that in a number of models, US production cuts could reach 3 million bps. According to him, it is necessary to stop the decline in oil prices to stabilize the market.
    3. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) April 12 2020 19: 09
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Quote: Monster_Fat
      And by the way, Fedun called it (the agreement) not a "compromise", but:

      And who is Fedun? The ultimate truth? For me, he is an overgrown oligarch, afraid for his cheaper Lukoil stocks and dividends. Therefore, he is spiteful. What side are you talking to him? Relative? Or in the service?
    4. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) April 13 2020 06: 56
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      It’s useless for some people to prove something even with numbers and a deal already signed. I wrote about the fact that we will merge a few weeks ago, for which the local cheers patriotized me. In the end, everything turned out exactly as I wrote, but these characters are all on the drum, in their creation, the HPP outplayed everyone again.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 12 2020 23: 33
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Lukoil, they wrote, has long been under foreign control. So do not care.

    Much worse than what was reported, Moscow specifically decided to raise domestic gas prices.
    Allegedly save the oil industry. They will not produce cheap, they will not import it.
  6. bonifacius Offline
    bonifacius (Alex) April 13 2020 02: 01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Well, if the current oil deal is the Brest Peace, then Sechin is Trotsky.

Сделка с ОПЕК+ названа унизительной для России


Миллиардер, вице-президент ПАО «ЛУКОЙЛ», основной акционер и бывший председатель совета директоров этой компании Леонид Федун считает, что новая сделка ОПЕК+ стала для России аналогом Брестского мира для большевиков. Речь идет о договоренности России и Саудовской Аравии о сокращении добычи нефти в мае-июне 2020 года на 2,5 млн баррелей в сутки каждой страной.


Унизительным и тяжелым

– назвал это соглашение Леонид Федун, в интервью агентству РБК.

По мнению Федуна, добыча нефти упала бы все равно, причем в гораздо больших объемах. Большинство хранилищ нефти в мире через 40-45 дней были бы заполнены.

Федун утверждает, что у российских нефтяных компаний просто не было бы возможности отгружать нефть, «кроме как на собственные заводы». При этом потребление в России, по его словам, «крайне низкое, поэтому могли бы закрыть до 50% добычи».

При этом Федун подчеркнул, что не запугивает, а реально оценивает обстановку. Российским компаниям пришлось бы закрывать скважины при цене нефти на мировом рынке в $10-15 за баррель. Из-за чего они бы понесли огромные убытки. Поэтому новое соглашение ОПЕК+ является хоть и тяжелым, но лучшим вариантом из имеющихся.

Федун также охарактеризовал новое соглашение ОПЕК+ как компромиссное, т.е. в нем есть как позитивные, так и негативные моменты. В качестве примера он привел 1918 год, когда большевики были вынуждены пойти на сделку с Германией.

Напоминаем, что 10 апреля 2020 года 23 страны ОПЕК+ договорились по нефти. Соглашение будет действовать до апреля 2022 года.
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 12 апреля 2020 14:02
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    А что, я раньше говорил, когда Новак хлопнул дверью на конференции ОПЕК+? Говорил: что Россия не просто "выстрелила себе в ногу этой выходкой, не просто "разбомбила Воронеж", но шандарахнула по Москве и всей России. И за этот глупый шаг, "эффективных" менеджеров путинского разлива придется заплатить(конечно, не им - у них все будет в шоколаде, при любом раскладе), причем заплатить придется именно каждому россиянину - да они уже и платят - и налогом с процентов вкладов, и растущими ценами в магазинах, и падением, а то и полным отсутствием зарплаты и безработицей, и отсроченными платами по кредитам и ипотеке, которые придется все-равно платить, причем некоторые банки внаглую требуют добавить процентов за пролонгацию сроков выплат по кредиту или ипотеки. Но это ведь ерунда. Главное для россиян - не расстраиваться - это временные трудности, нужно сплотиться вокруг "команды президента", у него и его друганов есть еще много ХП, которые "обрушат доллар", "уничтожат США", выведут Россию в лидеры мировой экономики с 25 миллионами высокооплачиваемых, высокотехнологичных рабочих мест, с "мировым уровнем" науки и образования.... главное, верить, верить и молиться на портрет "солнцеликого", который обязательно должен быть у каждого правильного, скрепоносного россиянина (не путать с навальненком, либерастом, агентом госдепа и пр.) в "красном" углу, каждой "микростудии" в "человековейнике" спального района где-нибудь "за объездной", и обязательно надо ходить в храмы и слушать скрепоносные проповеди, скрепоносцев Гундяева. И тогда всех победит Россия! Поднимется, аки Феникс, в который раз, а все враги падут ниц перед ее мощью и светлым ликом! Да так будет, но только с Путиным и его командой! Главное - потерпеть.... yes
    1. Чебурашк Офлайн
      Чебурашк (Владимир) 12 апреля 2020 14:13
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Вот Вы умный такой, хорошо. Какие Ваши планы и действия и, главное, какими ресурсами и так далее, ну как минимум лет на пять!
      И на всякий случай: я не во всем могу поддерживать Путина и выражать свое мнение.
    2. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 12 апреля 2020 14:20
      0
      • 4
      • 4
      Цитата: Monster_Fat
      А что, я раньше говорил, когда Новак хлопнул дверью на конференции ОПЕК+? Говорил: что Россия не просто "выстрелила себе в ногу этой выходкой, не просто "разбомбила Воронеж", но шандарахнула по Москве и всей России.

      Словесный понос. Ноль Аргументов.
    3. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 12 апреля 2020 14:33
      -2
      • 3
      • 5
      Monster_Fat
      Длинный словесный поток (я бы сказал немного иначе smile ) без всяких аргументов. Занимайтесь своими делами, сплачивайтесь вокруг своего президента, он как раз земельку в этот момент продает, прореживайте за своего Филарета и остальных, сколько, кстати, там теперь церквей? 5? 6? Ваше нытье здесь мало кому интересно. no Учитесь бороться с завистью, она, как известно, грех. yes
    4. Тени Офлайн
      Тени 12 апреля 2020 18:17
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Вообще - то это не Новак сделку разорвал, а саудиты. Это они вышли из соглашения и сказали, что опустят цены до 25 $ за 1 барр и нарастят добычу до 12 млн барр в сутки. О чём, кстати, сказал Путин.
      1. ss29 Офлайн
        ss29 13 апреля 2020 02:09
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Сначала саудиты предложили нам сократить на 1.5 млн, мы отказались. 1 апреля соглашение закончилось, 9 апреля проползли с белым флагом. Теперь по новостям пускают дезу про саудитов.
  2. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 12 апреля 2020 14:17
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Название статьи не соответствует содержанию. Унизительной сделку никто не считает.
    1. Blondy Офлайн
      Blondy (Blondy) 12 апреля 2020 15:03
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Я уже где-то упоминала, что здесь главное не абсолютные цифры (всего 10 - 15 млн баррелей), а пропорциональность сокращения. И если Россия сокращает не 0,5, а 2 млн, то саудиты уже на 4 (не согласна с долей сокращения только Мексика). Не думаю, что Федулов не понимает - он просто передергивает, но и здесь не в карты же играют.
      1. ss29 Офлайн
        ss29 13 апреля 2020 02:10
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Разница в технологиях консервации, в Сибири и вечной мерзлоте это намного дороже. Тут важны другие цифры. США всех нагнули.
  3. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 12 апреля 2020 14:27
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Даже вечно ноющий Федун оценил соглашение как компромисс.

    Федун также охарактеризовал новое соглашение ОПЕК+ как компромиссное, т.е. в нем есть как позитивные, так и негативные моменты.

    Но гадкие анонимы все равно трубят о сливе.
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 12 апреля 2020 18:30
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Цитата: 123
      Даже вечно ноющий Федун оценил соглашение как компромисс.

      Федун также охарактеризовал новое соглашение ОПЕК+ как компромиссное, т.е. в нем есть как позитивные, так и негативные моменты.

      Но гадкие анонимы все равно трубят о сливе.

      Трубачи сдельно работают. Не будут трубить - деньгу не начислят.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 12 апреля 2020 18:58
        -1
        • 2
        • 3
        Трубачи сдельно работают. Не будут трубить - деньгу не начислят.

        Я бы за такую работу платить не стал. no Бракоделы. yes
  4. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 12 апреля 2020 16:57
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Кому нужны "цифры" и"подробная информация" о сделке и ее последствиях - отсылаю к подобной теме на "Topwar" там, внизу статьи есть масса интересных комментариев, есть и мой комментарий, как раз с "цифрами":

    https://topwar.ru/170114-v-lukojle-soglashenie-opek-nazvali-unizitelnoj-no-neobhodimoj-sdelkoj.html

    И кстати, Федун назвал его (соглашение) не "компромиссным", а:

    Я бы привел пример Брестского мира, когда большевики в 1918 году были вынуждены по различным причинам пойти на сделку с Германией, которая была унизительной и тяжелой.

    То есть, назвал сделку - "унизительной и тяжелой"....
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 12 апреля 2020 19:04
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      Кому нужны "цифры" и"подробная информация" о сделке и ее последствиях - отсылаю к подобной теме на "Topwar". Там внизу статьи есть масса интересных комментариев, есть и мой комментарий, как раз с "цифрами":

      А смысл? Вы "Topwar" рекламируете? Нравится, вот и идите туда обсуждать. Что касается вечно ноющего Федуна, всегда найдется кто-то недовольный. Возможно, с его "колокольни" события выглядят именно так. Лукойл - не вся нефтяная отрасль, решения принимались на другом уровне, не настолько важно, как комфортно при этом было конкретному Федуну.
    2. АндрейкаГМ Офлайн
      АндрейкаГМ (Андрей) 12 апреля 2020 19:04
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      "Добыча нефти в США может упасть на 2 млн б/с к концу года", - передает агентство Bloomberg слова главы Минэнерго США Дэна Бруйетта. Он добавил, что по ряду моделей сокращение добычи в США может достичь 3 млн б/с. По его словам, необходимо остановить снижение цен на нефть для стабилизации рынка.
    3. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 12 апреля 2020 19:09
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Цитата: Monster_Fat
      И кстати, Федун назвал его (соглашение) не "компромиссным", а:

      А кто такой Федун? Истина в последней инстанции? Для меня он оборзевший олигарх, боящийся за свои подешевевшие лукойловские акции и дивиденды. Поэтому он и злобствует. А вы-то каким боком ему? Родственник? Или в услужении?
    4. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 апреля 2020 06:56
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Некоторым людям тут бесполезно что-то доказывать даже с цифрами и уже подписанной сделкой. О том, что мы сольемся, я писал несколько недель назад, за что меня местные ура-патриоты охаяли. В итоге все вышло ровно так, как я и писал, но этим персонажам все по барабану, в их создании ХПП опять всех переиграл.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 апреля 2020 23:33
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Лукойл, писали, давно под забугорным управлением. Так что пофиг.

    Гораздо хуже, что передали, Москва специально решила завышать внутренние цены на бензин.
    Якобы спасти нефтеотрасль. Не будут производить дешевый, не будут такой импортировать.
  6. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 13 апреля 2020 02:01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ну, если нынешняя сделка по нефти - это "Брестский мир", то Сечин - это Троцкий.