The spread of the COVID-19 virus: next week will be decisive for Russia


The Russian authorities believe that on April 14-16, 2020, it will become clear whether Russia reaches a plateau in terms of the incidence of COVID-19 or not. This was stated by the Deputy Prime Minister of the Government of Russia on social issues. policy Tatyana Golikova in the program “Moscow. Kremlin. Putin "on the TV channel "Russia 1".


Golikova clarified that if the increase in the incidence continues, this will mean that the peak has not yet been passed. The official noted that Russian leader Vladimir Putin did not in vain choose April 30, 2020 as the date until which non-working days in Russia were extended.

It is necessary that two cycles of 14 days pass. This will allow to evaluate the effect of the measures taken.

- explained Golikova.

At the same time, Golikova did not answer the question of whether it would be necessary to once again extend non-working days in Russia if the increase in the incidence did not stop.

We really want to get out of this situation on the eve of such a big holiday, Victory Day

- said Golikova.

Golikova stated that today there is no panacea for this coronavirus. She added that the Russian health care system will need to conduct a deep analysis and change development vectors after the end of the epidemic.

We remind you that as of April 12, 2020, 15770 cases of infection in 82 regions were recorded in Russia. 130 people died. 1291 people recovered. I must add that in neighboring Ukraine expectthat the peak distribution of COVID-19 will occur on April 17, 2020.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Mihail55 Offline Mihail55
    Mihail55 (Michael) April 12 2020 17: 14
    0
    Why not protect Russia from the main source of this infection ... Moscow?
  2. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) April 12 2020 20: 37
    +1
    All measures taken without the introduction of an emergency mode will be ineffective. We are now being offered to observe a regime of "forced self-isolation", but such a term does not exist in the legislation. Therefore, it is illegal, as it violates the constitution.
  3. Mihail55 Offline Mihail55
    Mihail55 (Michael) April 13 2020 10: 15
    +1
    How we scold Ukraine for the ATO! It seems that there is no officially civil war! And now we have not an emergency ??? Are people so stupid and do not understand the emergency measures of the authorities? How to legalize a pension and increase VAT - I had enough mind, but to officially formalize the current state of things is not enough convolutions ???

Распространение вируса COVID-19: следующая неделя станет для России решающей


Российские власти считают, что 14-16 апреля 2020 года станет ясно, выходит ли Россия на плато по заболеваемости COVID-19 или нет. Об этом заявила вице-премьер правительства России по вопросам социальной политики Татьяна Голикова в программе «Москва. Кремль. Путин» на телеканале «Россия 1».


Голикова уточнила, что если рост заболеваемости продолжится, то это будет означать, что пик еще не пройден. Чиновница отметила, что российский лидер Владимир Путин не зря выбрал 30 апреля 2020 года датой, до которой продлили нерабочие дни в России.

Нужно, чтобы прошло два цикла по 14 дней. Это позволит оценить эффект от принятых мер

- пояснила Голикова.

При этом Голикова не стала отвечать на вопрос, нужно ли будет еще раз продлевать нерабочие дни в России, если рост заболеваемости не прекратится.

Нам очень хочется в преддверие такого большого праздника, Дня Победы, конечно, выйти из этой ситуации

- сказала Голикова.

Голикова констатировала, что на сегодняшний день панацеи от этого коронавируса нет. Она добавила, что российской системе здравоохранения потребуется провести глубокий анализ и осуществить изменение векторов развития после окончания эпидемии.

Напоминаем, что на 12 апреля 2020 года в России зафиксировано 15770 случаев заражения в 82 регионах. Умерло 130 человек. Выздоровело 1291 человек. Нужно добавить, что в соседней Украине ожидают, что пик распространения COVID-19 придется на 17 апреля 2020 года.
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Михаил55 Офлайн
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 12 апреля 2020 17:14
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Почему не оградить Россию от главного источника этой заразы...Москвы?
  2. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 12 апреля 2020 20:37
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Все принимаемые меры без введения режима ЧС будут малоэффективны. Нам сейчас предлагают соблюдать режим "принудительной самоизоляции", но такого термина в законодательстве не существует. Стало быть, он незаконен, так как нарушает конституцию.
  3. Михаил55 Офлайн
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 13 апреля 2020 10:15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как мы ругаем Украину за АТО! Вроде как бы и нет официально гражданской войны! А сейчас у нас не чрезвычайная ситуация??? Неужели люди такие глупые и не поймут чрезвычайных мер властей? Как узаконить пенсионку и повышение НДС - ума хватило, а официально оформить нынешнее состояние вещей не хватает извилин???