Germany will help rival Nord Stream 2


In Germany and France, the production of pipes and other components for the construction of the rival pipeline Nord Stream-2 has begun.


The Baltic Stream gas pipeline, 275 km long, will pass along the bottom of the North Sea through the territories of Denmark and Poland to the Baltic countries. The new gas pipeline is expected to become an alternative to gas supplies from Russia.

Work on the production and installation of pipes is carried out by a company from Germany Europipe GmbH, which at one time was a supplier of materials for Nord Stream-2. The company undertook to provide the entire volume of pipe material - about 130 thousand tons. Europipe GmbH previously supplied 2% of the necessary materials for Nord Stream-40.


The new European gas project Baltic Stream passed all the necessary approvals for construction, and the Polish company Gaz-System announced that it agreed on the intersection with the operators of the Nord Stream and Nord Stream-2 gas pipelines. In the first half of 2020, they plan to find a construction contractor.

Project customers are gas operators from Denmark and Poland. The expected throughput of the new gas project is 10 billion cubic meters. m. Official Poland calls the new project a real alternative to Russian supplies of “blue fuel” after the end of the contract with Gazprom ”in 2022.
  • Photos used: www.baltic-pipe.eu, DS28 / wikipedia.org
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Alexander Morgunov (Alexander Morgunov) April 13 2020 09: 31
    0
    What will they fill with? There is no excess gas in Norway. Ended up.
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) April 13 2020 11: 23
      0
      You must write to the Norwegians, maybe they don’t know, and they are building stupid, useless gas pipelines. Maybe they will stop before it's too late? !!
    2. Paranoid50 Offline Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 (Alexander) April 13 2020 22: 52
      0
      Quote: Alexander Morgunov
      Ended up.

      There is still a nuance: according to the project (see diagram), this tube will have to cross the SP-2. And here the most interesting part begins: according to the existing provisions for the laying "through" the SP-2 line, the Psheko-Norgs are obliged to obtain permission, including from Gazprom. yes And Gazprom is angry, very angry. am laughing
      1. T. Henks Offline T. Henks
        T. Henks (Igor) April 14 2020 18: 23
        0
        And the article says that it is allegedly agreed.
  2. Ivan Orlovsky Offline Ivan Orlovsky
    Ivan Orlovsky (Ivan Orlovsky) April 14 2020 14: 01
    0
    Its capacity is 10 billion cubic meters, by the way, there is information about 5 billion, of which Poland will feed on its own, and shish to Europe. The contract between the Poles and Russia expires in the year 23, the planned readiness of this brook is October 2022. Why would this object become a "competitor" of the SP-2? Maybe this statement by the reporter is still obvious stupidity?

Германия поможет конкуренту «Северного потока-2»


В Германии и во Франции началось производство труб и других комплектующих для строительства трубопровода-конкурента «Северного потока-2».


Газопровод «Балтийский поток» протяженностью 275 км пройдет по дну Северного моря через территории Дании и Польши в страны Прибалтики. Как ожидается, новый газопровод станет альтернативой поставок газа из России.

Работы по производству и монтажу труб осуществляет компания из ФРГ Europipe GmbH, которая в свое время была поставщиком материалов для «Северного потока-2». Фирма взяла на себя обеспечение всего объема материала труб – около 130 тыс. тонн. Ранее Europipe GmbH поставила для «Северного потока-2» необходимых материалов на 40%.


Новый европейский газовый проект «Балтийский поток» прошел все нужные согласования на строительство, и польская компания Gaz-System сообщила, что было оговорено пересечение с операторами газопроводов «Северный поток» и «Северный поток-2». В первой половине 2020 года планируют найти подрядчика на строительство.

Заказчиками проекта являются операторы газа Дании и Польши. Ожидаемая пропускная способность нового газового проекта – 10 миллиардов куб. м. Официальная Польша называет новый проект реальной альтернативой российским поставкам «голубого топлива» после окончания контракта с Газпромом» В 2022 году.
Использованы фотографии: www.baltic-pipe.eu, DS28/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Александр Моргунов (Александр Моргунов) 13 апреля 2020 09:31
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Чем будут наполнять? В Норвегии нет лишнего газа. Кончился.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 13 апреля 2020 11:23
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Вы норвежцам обязательно напишите, может, они не знают, и глупые, бесполезный газопровод строят. Может, прекратят, пока не поздно?!!
    2. Paranoid50 Офлайн
      Paranoid50 (Александр) 13 апреля 2020 22:52
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Александр Моргунов
      Кончился.

      Тут ещё нюанс имеется: по проекту (см. схему) эта трубка должна будет пересекать СП-2. И тут начинается самое интересное: по существующим положениям на прокладку "через" линию СП-2 пшеко-норги обязаны получить разрешение, в том числе, и у "Газпрома". yes А "Газпром" сейчас зол, очень зол. am laughing
      1. T. Henks Офлайн
        T. Henks (Игорь) 14 апреля 2020 18:23
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        А в статье сказано, что якобы согласовано.
  2. Иван Орловский (Иван Орловский) 14 апреля 2020 14:01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Потрясает мощность 10 млрд кубов, кстати, есть информация и о 5 млрд, из которых Польша будет питаться сама, а в Европу - шиш. Контракт у поляков с Россией истекает в 23 году, плановая готовность этого ручейка - октябрь 2022. С какой стати этот объект станет "конкурентом" СП-2? Может, это утверждение репортёра все же очевидная глупость?