What if Putin picks up the coronavirus?


In Russia, as in other countries, there is an epidemic of coronavirus. And here, like nowhere else, the question arises of what will happen if the first person in the state Vladimir Putin loses his legal capacity due to illness or for any other reason.


In other countries, government documents, as a rule, clearly reflect the system of continuity of state power. In Russia, it is not entirely clear what will happen after the power is in the hands of the new Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin, the American publication The National Interest argues.

The FSB of Russia is taking the necessary steps to ensure the security of the first persons of the state. So, it is known that there is a certain Situation Center of the Security Council of the Russian Federation, which coordinates the work of law enforcement agencies responsible for the security of high-ranking civil servants. The Security Council, however, is not mentioned in Russian government documents in the context of the continuity of power.

Judging by the federal constitutional law, in the event of incapacity or lack of power of the prime minister of the country, one of the deputy prime ministers assumes the authority to govern the state in accordance with the division of duties drawn up in writing. However, no one saw the written design of these powers, which casts doubt on them.

The Presidential Decree of January 11, 1995 defines the list of top state officials, including, in particular, the chairman of the Supreme Court, the chairman of the State Duma, and the Federation Council. But which of them can really become the head of state? And can the Security Council take power in the country?

The National Interest suggests that in case of emergency, one of the members of the Security Council will fulfill the duties of the president in order to maintain order in the country. This may be Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin, deputy chairman of the Security Council Dmitry Medvedev, or even the secretary of this authority, Nikolai Patrushev.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 13 2020 10: 33
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    This is not some pensioner.
    Heal instantly. And the doubles too.
  2. 69 Offline
    69 April 13 2020 13: 12
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Forget about coronavirus, we are witnessing the continuation of 1991.
  3. Oleg Rambover Offline
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) April 13 2020 15: 33
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    There is Putin - there is Russia, there is no Putin - there is no Russia.
  4. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) April 13 2020 16: 34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Following the example of the “papamobile,” Mr. Putin also needs to make some kind of protective “nanocap”. Where is Rusnanotechnology? Why haven’t they done anything yet? Are orders with the dough waiting?
  5. Evgeny Rubtsov Offline
    Evgeny Rubtsov (Evgeny Rubtsov) April 13 2020 23: 45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Good health GDP and everything else.
  6. Serge Tixiy Offline
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) April 14 2020 10: 36
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Everything is by chance.
  7. General Black Offline
    General Black (Gennady) April 14 2020 11: 15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    But what if he doesn’t pick it up?
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) April 14 2020 18: 23
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      But what if he doesn’t pick it up?

      And this is material for another article. tongue On such topics, jokes will soon begin to compose, in the style of:

      A little more, and Putin will become cooler than Chuck Norris.
  8. Eustace44 Offline
    Eustace44 (Ahmed Beshbekov) April 14 2020 15: 27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Even if he dies, they will find a new double.

Что, если Путин подхватит коронавирус?


В России, как и в других странах, наблюдается эпидемия коронавируса. И здесь как нигде более встает вопрос о том, что будет, если первое лицо государства Владимир Путин потеряет дееспособность из-за болезни или по какой-либо иной причине.


В других странах в государственных документах, как правило, четко отражена система преемственности государственной власти. В России же не совсем понятно, что будет после того, как властные полномочия окажутся в руках у нового премьер-министра Михаила Мишустина, рассуждает американское издание The National Interest.

ФСБ России предпринимает необходимые шаги для обеспечения безопасности первых лиц государства. Так, известно, что существует некий Ситуационный центр Совета Безопасности РФ, который координирует работу силовых структур, отвечающих за безопасность государственных служащих высокого ранга. Совет Безопасности, впрочем, не упоминается в государственных документах России в контексте преемственности власти.

Судя по федеральному конституционному закону, в случае недееспособности или отсутствия у власти премьер-министра страны, полномочия по управлению государством берет на себя один из вице-премьеров в соответствии с разделением обязанностей, оформленном в письменной форме. Однако никто не видел письменного оформления данных полномочий, что ставит их под сомнение.

Указ Президента от 11 января 1995 года определяет список высших должностных лиц государства, среди которых, в частности, председатель Верховного Суда, председатель Государственной Думы, Совета Федерации. Но кто из них реально может стать во главе государства? И может ли Совет Безопасности взять власть в стране в свои руки?

The National Interest предполагает, что в случае чрезвычайного положения, для поддержания порядка в стране обязанности президента будет исполнять один из членов Совета Безопасности. Это может быть премьер Михаил Мишустин, зампредседателя СБ Дмитрий Медведев, или даже секретарь этого органа власти Николай Патрушев.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 13 апреля 2020 10:33
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Это же не какой-нибудь пенсионер.
    Вылечат моментально. И двойников тоже.
  2. 69П Офлайн
    69П 13 апреля 2020 13:12
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Забудьте про коронавирус, у нас на глазах происходит продолжение 1991 года.
  3. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 13 апреля 2020 15:33
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Есть Путин - есть Россия, нет Путина - нет России.
  4. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 13 апреля 2020 16:34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    По примеру "папамобиля" надо господину Путину тоже какой-нибудь защитный "наноколпак" сделать. Где там Роснанотехнологии? Почему до сих пор ничего не предприняли? Поручения с баблом ждут?
  5. Евгений Рубцов (Евгений Рубцов) 13 апреля 2020 23:45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Доброго здравия ВВП и всем остальным.
  6. Serge Tixiy Офлайн
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 14 апреля 2020 10:36
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Всё в воле случая.
  7. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 14 апреля 2020 11:15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А что, если не подхватит?
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 14 апреля 2020 18:23
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      А что, если не подхватит?

      А это уже материал для другой статьи. tongue На подобные темы скоро анекдоты слагать начнут, в стиле:

      Ещё немного, и Путин станет круче Чака Норриса.
  8. Eustace44 Офлайн
    Eustace44 (Ахмед Бешбеков) 14 апреля 2020 15:27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Даже если он умрёт, найдут нового двойника.