Russian cosmonauts can protect from radiation by a force field


The exploration of deep space, including our natural satellite, involves a long flight beyond the Earth’s magnetic field. Therefore, in addition to creating powerful missiles and reliable ships, scientists are faced with the task of protecting the crew and electronics from powerful ionizing radiation (radiation).


The corresponding development was patented by specialists from Siberian State University named after M.F. Reshetneva. The concept provides for the use of electrostatic and magnetic fields not only to protect astronauts and electronics, but also to receive electricity on board the ship. This was reported by the agency the day before. RIA News with reference to the description of the device in Rospatent.

According to Vyacheslav Shurshakov, head of the radiation safety department of manned space flights at the IMBP RAS, during one expedition to Mars, the astronaut will receive a radiation dose comparable to four years on the ISS (the maximum permissible total period). Thus, the creation of reliable protection against radiation should be a priority in the process of preparing for the future conquest of deep space.

As for the device patented by Siberian scientists, it is known that it will be able to control the energy parameters of protective fields. However, unfortunately, it is not reported what the invention is and at what stage of development it is now.
Photos Used: NASA
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 13 2020 14: 15
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Wah! They can, can not ....
    But the "Russian astronauts can" give Jedi checkers and capes. The probability of this is nonzero.
  2. Inspiring. Immediately Putin's ko is transformed into something decent. Powerful planets from Roscosmos on nuclear traction with electromagnetic protection pop up in the mind, apart from the will. Burn on guys.

Российских космонавтов могут защитить от радиации силовым полем


Освоение дальнего космоса, в том числе и нашего естественного спутника, предусматривает длительный полет за пределами магнитного поля Земли. Следовательно, кроме создания мощных ракет и надежных кораблей, перед учеными стоит задача обеспечить защиту экипажа и электроники от мощного ионизирующего излучения (радиации).


Соответствующую разработку запатентовали специалисты из СибГУ им. М.Ф.Решетнева. Концепция предусматривает использование электростатического и магнитного полей не только для защиты космонавтов и электроники, но и для получения электроэнергии на борту корабля. Об этом накануне сообщило агентство РИА Новости со ссылкой на описание прибора в «Роспатенте».

Со слов Вячеслава Шуршакова – заведующего отделом радиационной безопасности пилотируемых космических полетов ИМБП РАН, во время одной экспедиции на Марс космонавт получит дозу облучения, сопоставимую с четырьмя годами пребывания на МКС (максимально допустимый суммарный срок). Таким образом, именно создание надежной защиты от радиации должно стать приоритетной задачей в процессе подготовки к будущему покорению дальнего космоса.

Что касается запатентованного сибирскими учеными прибора, известно, что он сможет управлять энергетическими параметрами защитных полей. Однако о том, что собой представляет изобретение и на какой стадии разработки оно сейчас находится, к сожалению, не сообщается.
  • Использованы фотографии: NASA
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 13 апреля 2020 14:15
    -3
    Вах! Могут, не могут....
    А ведь "Российским космонавтам могут" выдать джедайские шашки и накидки. Вероятность этого все же не равна нулю.
  2. Воодушевляет. Сразу путинская ко трансформируется в нечто благопристойное. В сознании помимо воли всплывают могучие планетолеты от Роскосмоса на ядерной тяге с электромагнитной защитой. Жгите дальше, ребята.