Russia is proactive: the authorities will send "free hands" to the fields


The coronavirus pandemic has hit the agricultural sector to a large extent. So, US farmers have practically lost their labor resources due to the ban on issuing visas to migrant workers. In turn, local people are in no hurry to “save” the agricultural sector, since they consider such work too hard.


As a result, thousands of tons of fruits and vegetables rot in the fields, and the collected products can hardly be sold due to the closure of public catering enterprises. Moreover, if the situation does not change, then in the fall in the US agricultural sector, collapse may occur.

Things are no better in Western Europe. In France, Germany, Spain and the UK have already reported an acute shortage of workers in agriculture. And German farmers, not waiting for help from the state, urge volunteers to help through social networks.

Our country, in order not to be in a similar situation, decided to “play ahead of schedule”. Russian agriculture is also dependent on labor migrants.

Therefore, in order to manage to provide the country with food and not to disrupt the harvest, which is extremely important in the current situation, an appropriate series of measures was adopted. In particular, the sowing campaign this year started two weeks earlier, and it is planned to involve students of agricultural universities and even prisoners who have been deprived of their liberty by correctional labor for harvesting.

In addition, simultaneously with the start of the sowing, a ban on construction in Moscow was also introduced. Thus, the freed workers can also be involved in the agricultural sector. The goal is to use any free hands.

And finally, so that traders do not “randomly” export all the bread, the government introduced quotas for the export of certain types of agricultural raw materials outside the EAEU from April 1. At the same time, to curb domestic prices, grain sales from the state fund begin on April 13.

Photos used: Goldman Group / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. boriz Online
    boriz (boriz) April 13 2020 22: 26
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    1. Deja vu! Again, everything - on the collective farm!
    2.

    ... a ban on construction in Moscow has also been introduced.

    But this is brilliant! And extend it by 30 years.
  2. boriz Online
    boriz (boriz) April 13 2020 23: 06
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    And to prohibit a tile more often than once in 10 years, to shift.
  3. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) April 14 2020 10: 04
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    "... the authorities will send ..." - and the "hands" will go? Or remember the "other practice"?
  4. marciz Offline
    marciz (Stas) April 16 2020 07: 17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It was not necessary to sell drugs throughout the country, it was not necessary to kill your people, so that now you would not call migrants and convicts !!!! The cops from UPDOs still live on the deaths of Russians drug addicts !!!!!
  5. Alexander Semenov (Alexander Semenov) April 21 2020 15: 44
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    And, finally, to prevent traders from "accidentally" exporting all the bread, the government introduced quotas on the export of certain types of agricultural raw materials outside the EAEU from April 1. And how can you accidentally do something in the state ????? It's so easy to get an export permit from us! ??

Россия действует на опережение: власти направят «свободные руки» на поля


Пандемия коронавируса в значительной степени ударила по аграрному сектору. Так, фермеры США практически лишились трудового ресурса по причине запрета выдачи виз гастарбайтерам. В свою очередь местные не торопятся «спасать» сельхозсектор, так как считают подобный труд слишком тяжелым.


В итоге, тысячи тонн фруктов и овощей гниют на полях, а собранную продукцию едва ли удается реализовать по причине закрытия предприятий общепита. При этом, если ситуация не изменится, то уже осенью в аграрном секторе США может случиться коллапс.

Не лучше обстоят дела и в Западной Европе. Во Франции, Германии, Испании и Великобритании уже заявили об остром дефиците работников в сельском хозяйстве. А немецкие фермеры, не став дожидаться помощи от государства, призывают добровольцев на помощь через социальные сети.

Наша страна, чтобы не оказаться в аналогичной ситуации, решила «сыграть на опережение». Российское сельское хозяйство также зависит от трудовых мигрантов.

Поэтому, чтобы успеть обеспечить страну продовольствием и не сорвать крайне важную в сложившейся ситуации уборку урожая, был принят соответствующий ряд мер. В частности, посевная кампания в этом году стартовала на две недели раньше, а к уборочным работам планируется привлечь студентов аграрных ВУЗов и даже осужденных, у которых лишение свободы было заменено исправительными работами.

Кроме того, синхронно с началом посевной был введен и запрет на строительство в Москве. Таким образом, освободившиеся рабочие смогут быть также привлечены в сельхоз сектор. Цель – задействовать любые свободные руки.

И, наконец, чтобы торговцы «случайно» не экспортировали весь хлеб, правительство ввело квоты на вывоз некоторых видов сельхозсырья за пределы ЕАЭС с 1 апреля. При этом, для сдерживания внутренних цен, с 13 апреля начинаются продажи зерна из госфонда.

Использованы фотографии: Goldman Group/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. boriz Онлайн
    boriz (boriz) 13 апреля 2020 22:26
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    1. Дежавю! Опять все - в колхоз!
    2.

    ...введен и запрет на строительство в Москве.

    А вот это - гениально! И продлить его лет на 30.
  2. boriz Онлайн
    boriz (boriz) 13 апреля 2020 23:06
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    И плитку запретить чаще, чем раз в 10 лет, перекладывать.
  3. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 14 апреля 2020 10:04
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    "...власти направят..." - а "руки" поедут? Или вспомнят "другую практику"?
  4. marciz Офлайн
    marciz (Стас) 16 апреля 2020 07:17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Не надо было наркоту продавать по всей стране, не надо было убивать свой народ, чтобы сейчас не звать мигрантов и зэков!!!! Менты из ОБНОв до сих пор жируют на смертях россиян наркоманов!!!!!
  5. Александр Семенов (Александр Семенов) 21 апреля 2020 15:44
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    И, наконец, чтобы торговцы «случайно» не экспортировали весь хлеб, правительство ввело квоты на вывоз некоторых видов сельхозсырья за пределы ЕАЭС с 1 апреля. А как можно случайно что-то делать в государстве????? У нас получить разрешение на экспорт так легко!??