“It's just jealousy”: the French about Rogozin’s dispute and Mask over rockets


The head of the Russian space agency Dmitry Rogozin said earlier that Ilon Mask, dumping, reduces the prices of commercial launches, thereby trying to oust Russia from this market. Thus, Russia is forced to reduce the cost of its space programs by 30% so as not to lose in the competition imposed on it. We wrote about this in detail earlier.


The French publication La Tribune, reporting a reduction in the price of launches of SpaceX devices, indicates that, according to Dmitry Rogozin, the Pentagon is financing the Ilon Mask Corporation, which is why they can lower prices, crowding out competitors. Here are some readers comments:

There is a price war in commercial space exploration, and in global confrontation only large corporations with state support can succeed. Europe also needs to get more involved in the development of reusable spacecraft - orbiting space shuttles, as well as powerful launch vehicles that can launch satellites into low Earth orbit

- says user Rogger.

Oh, these Russians ... When Musk turned to Russia at the beginning of the SpaceX program, they refused to help him and were too proud that the United States was unable to launch spacecraft without them ... SpaceX, in spite of everything, advanced much further than Roskosmos, which still, like 50 years ago, uses old Technology "Unions" for space launches. The Russians deserve nothing better than international indifference. It's just envy

- sure the Frenchman with the nickname Karma.

Elon Musk and his engineers are right in any case, even if their devices often fail. I must admit that the Falcon-9 and Falcon Heavy - the only real revolution in space exploration since the Saturn 5 rocket and the Apollo mission

- sure Photon.

Perhaps Rogozin's passage is dictated by envy of the ambitious Ilon Mask, who offers bold deep-space exploration projects. Chinese scientists are also not far behind, developing reusable launchers for manned flights. But Russian space programs are becoming increasingly obsolete technically and morally.
Photos Used: SpaceX
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. GRF Offline
    GRF April 13 2020 15: 08
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Did Roger Rabbit say anything?
    How are we going to live without the opinion of everyone respected rabbit ...
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 13 2020 16: 29
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Russia needs to advance space robotics in order to be able to control equipment on Earth from orbit to begin with. Or will bulldozers be sent to the moon?
  3. 933454818 Offline
    933454818 (Ivan Ivanov) April 13 2020 16: 33
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Yes, the opinion of the French, of course, is decisive. In my opinion, time has already put everything in its place - and now there is the next round of the same story about reusable ships. The Americans remain Americans - of course, they have the most advanced and awesome, despite the fact that they do not fly, and the Russians have everything backward, although they fly, and they carry the same Americans. Well, the French remain French - those who are stronger, they sing along.
  4. Cyril Offline
    Cyril (Kirill) April 13 2020 17: 06
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Perhaps Rogozin's passage is dictated by envy of the ambitious Ilon Mask, who offers bold deep-space exploration projects. Chinese scientists are also not far behind, developing reusable launchers for manned flights. But Russian space programs are becoming increasingly obsolete technically and morally.

    And there is. All this talk about dumping is bullshit, unreasonable. Musk’s state orders are slightly more than 1/3 of the total number of launches, and the average price of such launches is 85-90 million, which is only one and a half times higher than the cost of launch for commercial companies. So for the Government procurement Mask, of course, an important, but far from decisive component of SpaceX profit.

    Moreover, even assuming that SpaceX is “sitting” on government orders - what prevents Roskosmos from doing the same? That's right - the absence of these same orders, except for supplying VRC. The financing of which, by the way, lies mainly with the Americans.
  5. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) April 13 2020 17: 15
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    What the French say, who have nothing at all, is not interesting. They will always say only what is beneficial to the United States. But the fact that there are practically no new generation missiles is a problem that must be solved not by demagogy.
    1. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) April 13 2020 20: 01
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Quote: kriten
      What the French say, who have nothing at all, is not interesting. They will always say only what is beneficial to the United States.

      Yes, de Gaulle's days are gone Where is now the great and independent France?
    2. Cyril Offline
      Cyril (Kirill) April 13 2020 23: 15
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      What the French say, who have nothing at all, is not interesting.

      The French have ArianSpace - the first company in the world to launch satellites for private customers, and one of the largest players in the market for commercial launches.
  6. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 13 2020 19: 56
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    “It's just jealousy”: the French about Rogozin’s dispute and Mask over rockets

    - Russia doesn’t have to argue today ... - But it is urgent to get from the Lunokhod museum from Soviet times (for many then their parents did not come into the world - they were not born); bring it to mind (equip with the latest equipment, modules - as much as possible); clone them in a multitude; they stuff "Soviet-Russian missiles" (which are capable of flying and landing on the moon) ...- and deliver them to the moon again ... - At least so ... - But there’s nothing to argue ... - Rogozin already long ago "overshadowed" the Russian Cosmos ... - to everyone and everything - to China; USA etc ...
    - Now, if Rogozin can organize in the near future a mass landing of Russian Lunokhods to the Moon, then ... then they can give him ...- Well, what they give today - "Stalin", "Lenin" - or not - this everything is already in the past ... - "Putin's prize" ... - That's just how Rogozin can win a bet today ... - And not otherwise ... - Hahah ...
  7. 123 Online
    123 (123) April 13 2020 21: 47
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Not so long ago, Europeans said about the same thing as Rogozin.
    1. Cyril Offline
      Cyril (Kirill) April 13 2020 22: 58
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Not so long ago, Europeans said about the same thing as Rogozin

      Of course, they said)) After all, Mask is also pushing them out of the market. Do you think that only Roskosmos suffers from it?)

«Это просто зависть»: французы о споре Рогозина и Маска по поводу ракет


Глава космического агентства России Дмитрий Рогозин высказался ранее о том, что Илон Маск, демпингуя, снижает цены на коммерческие запуски, тем самым пытаясь вытеснить Россию с этого рынка. Россия, таким образом, вынуждена на 30% уменьшить стоимость своих космических программ, чтобы не проиграть в навязанной ей конкурентной борьбе. Об этом мы подробно писали ранее.


Французское издание La Tribune, сообщая о снижении цен на запуски аппаратов SpaceX, указывает на то, что, по словам Дмитрия Рогозина, корпорацию Илона Маска финансирует Пентагон, поэтому они и могут снижать цены, вытесняя конкурентов. Вот комментарии некоторых читателей:

В коммерческом освоении космоса идет ценовая война, и в глобальном противостоянии только крупные корпорации с государственной поддержкой могут добиться успеха. Европе тоже нужно плотнее включиться в разработку космических аппаратов многоразового использования – орбитальных космических челноков, а также мощных ракет-носителей, способных выводить на околоземную орбиту спутники

– считает пользователь Rogger.

Ох, уж эти русские... Когда Маск обратился к России в начале программы SpaceX, они отказали ему в помощи и при этом слишком возгордились тем, что США неспособны без них запускать космические аппараты... SpaceX, несмотря ни на что, продвинулась гораздо дальше Роскосмоса, который все еще, как и 50 лет назад, использует старые технологии «Союзов» для космических запусков. Ничего лучшего, кроме международного безразличия, русские не заслуживают. Это просто зависть

– уверен француз с ником Karma.

Илон Маск и его инженеры правы в любом случае, даже если их аппараты часто выходят из строя. Нужно признать, что Falcon-9 и Falcon Heavy – единственная настоящая революция в освоении космоса со времен ракеты Сатурн 5 и миссии Аполлон

– уверен Photon.

Возможно, пассаж Рогозина продиктован завистью к амбициозному Илону Маску, предлагающему смелые проекты исследования дальнего космоса. Китайские ученые тоже не отстают, разрабатывая многоразовые пусковые установки для пилотируемых полетов. Российские же космические программы все больше устаревают технически и морально.
Использованы фотографии: SpaceX
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 13 апреля 2020 15:08
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    А кролик Роджер ничего не сказал?
    Как же мы теперь без мнения всеми уважаемого кролика жить-то будем...
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 13 апреля 2020 16:29
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    России нужно продвигать космическую робототехнику, чтобы можно было с орбиты управлять техникой на Земле для начала. Или на Луну бульдозеристов пошлют?
  3. 933454818 Офлайн
    933454818 (Иван Иванов) 13 апреля 2020 16:33
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Да уж, мнение французов, конечно, решающее. По-моему, время уже расставило все по своим местам - а теперь идет следующий виток той же истории о многоразовых кораблях. Американцы остаются американцами - у них, конечно, все самое передовое и офигенное, несмотря на то, что не летает, а у русских - все отсталое, хотя и летает, и тех же американцев возит. Ну, а французы остаются французами - кто сильнее, тем и подпевают.
  4. Cyril Онлайн
    Cyril (Кирилл) 13 апреля 2020 17:06
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Возможно, пассаж Рогозина продиктован завистью к амбициозному Илону Маску, предлагающему смелые проекты исследования дальнего космоса. Китайские ученые тоже не отстают, разрабатывая многоразовые пусковые установки для пилотируемых полетов. Российские же космические программы все больше устаревают технически и морально.

    Так и есть. Все эти разговоры о "демпинге" - бред сивой кобылы, ничем не обоснованный. Государственных заказов у Маска чуть больше 1/3 от общего числа запусков, а средняя цена таких запусков - 85-90 миллионов, что всего в полтора раза выше стоимости запуска для коммерческих компаний. Так что для Маска госзаказы, безусловно, важная, но далеко не определяющая составляющая прибыли SpaceX.

    К тому же, даже если допустить, что SpaceX "сидит" на госзаказах - что мешает Роскосмосу делать то же самое? Правильно - отсутствие этих самых заказов, кроме снабжения VRC. Финансирование которой, кстати, в основном лежит на американцах.
  5. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 13 апреля 2020 17:15
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Что говорят французы, у которых и вовсе ничего нет - неинтересно. Они всегда будут говорить только то, что выгодно США. А вот то, что ракет нового поколения практически нет - это проблема, которую надо решать не демагогией.
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 13 апреля 2020 20:01
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Цитата: kriten
      Что говорят французы, у которых и вовсе ничего нет - неинтересно. Они всегда будут говорить только то, что выгодно США.

      Да, времена де Голля прошли. Где теперь великая и независимая Франция?
    2. Cyril Онлайн
      Cyril (Кирилл) 13 апреля 2020 23:15
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Что говорят французы, у которых и вовсе ничего нет - неинтересно.

      У французов есть ArianSpace - первая в мире компания, ставшая запускать спутники для частных заказчиков, и один из крупнейших игроков на рынке коммерческих запусков.
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 апреля 2020 19:56
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    «Это просто зависть»: французы о споре Рогозина и Маска по поводу ракет

    - России не спорить сегодня надо... - А надо срочно доставать из музея "Луноход" от советских времён (у многих тогда ещё и их родители не появились на свет - не родились); доводить его до ума (оснащать новейшей аппаратурой, модулями - насколько это возможно); клонировать их во множестве; набивать ими под завязку "советско-российские ракеты" (кои способны долететь и совершить посадку на Луне)...- и снова доставлять их на Луну... - Хотя бы так... - А спорить нечего... - Рогозин уже давно "проспорил" российский Космос ...-всем и вся - Китаю; США и т.д...
    - Вот, если сможет Рогозин в ближайшее время организовать массовый десант российских "Луноходов" на Луну, то ...то ему могут дать...- Ну, что там сегодня дают -"сталинскую", "ленинскую" - или нет - это уже всё в прошлом ... - "путинскую премию"... - Вот только так Рогозин и может сегодня "выиграть пари"... - И не иначе... - Хахах...
  7. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 13 апреля 2020 21:47
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Не так давно европейцы говорили примерно то же самое, что и Рогозин.
    1. Cyril Онлайн
      Cyril (Кирилл) 13 апреля 2020 22:58
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Не так давно европейцы говорили примерно то же самое, что и Рогозин

      Конечно, говорили)) Их ведь Маск тоже вытесняет с рынка. Вы что, думаете, что от него страдает один "Роскосмос"?)