Russia for several months lost hundreds of millions of dollars in Ukrainian transit


Yuriy Vitrenko, executive director of Naftogaz Ukrainy, told the Ukrainian publication OilPoint that the Russian Gazprom is losing a lot of money on gas supplies to Ukraine.


The fact is that under a 5-year contract, the Russian company undertook to supply 178,1 million cubic meters to Ukraine every day. m of gas under the condition of “pay or download”, that is, first Gazprom pays the Ukrainian side for the gas volumes under the contract, regardless of the real transit, and then it supplies gas as much as it is really able to do.

So, in the first four months of this year, the transit of "blue fuel" may reach 15,6 billion cubic meters. m, the contract also provides for a volume of 21,6 billion cubic meters. m. Moreover, the difference in money is $ 190 million, which is a loss to Gazprom, as the Russian company has already paid this money to Ukraine. In April, real deliveries already make up about 84% of the contracts, which gives hope that Gazprom will straighten its transit costs by the end of the year.

Most of all, gas supplies decreased through the Yamal - Europe gas pipeline. In May of this year, the terms of the agreements between Poland and Russia for transportation are coming to an end, and the Russian group may be preparing for new terms of the contract.
  • Photos used: pexels.com
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker April 13 2020 18: 01
    0
    Now the fans will tell us that this is Putin’s plan - to punish the Poles.
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) April 13 2020 18: 22
      +1
      This is no longer relevant, now they are proving victory in the oil war.
      1. Nick Offline Nick
        Nick (Nikolai) April 13 2020 19: 34
        -2
        Quote: rotkiv04
        This is no longer relevant, now they prove victory in the oil war

        Not! It is yours trying to prove that there was a war, and that Russia lost it.
        But alas, there was no war, there has been and will be competition in the world oil market. At this stage, everyone remained with their own people. As Peskov said, "there are no losers." Russia has achieved its goals, namely, has drawn practically all large oil producers, and above all the United States, to participate in the transaction, thereby eliminating the possibility of replacing foreign oil with its traditional sales markets. Also, Russia has saved its oil workers from possible US sanctions and additional. duties on the American oil market. The United States, according to Trump himself, avoided the collapse of its shale production and the loss of up to three hundred thousand jobs. Now, if shale producers will cut production, it will be very smooth, and Trump will have one less problem on the eve of the elections.
        It is more difficult for the Saudis. If, according to real analysts (not Marzhetsky), the price of oil stabilizes at $ 45-50 per barrel, then their foreign exchange reserves will last 3-4 years, then fffsё. But during these 3-4 years, something may change, for the better for the SA. So the Saudis also have hope.
    2. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) April 13 2020 21: 39
      0
      As a transit monopoly of ALL goods in Russia (receiving money only for something that passed through the territory of Ukraine), Ukraine in a terrible struggle won a crushing victory over Russia. Russia no longer wants to transport anything through Ukraine.
  2. Smirnoff Offline Smirnoff
    Smirnoff (Victor) April 13 2020 20: 32
    0
    Russia for several months lost hundreds of millions of dollars in Ukrainian transit ???
    The United States lost a lot more due to shale oil losses.
    Russia least of all has lost in all respects, but in the USA, LOSS in the economy goes to TRILLIONS !!!
    Russia will be able to safely survive these and other losses, but the United States will not be able to.
    USA rolls into the abyss! The United States dug a coronavirus pit for China and Russia, and fell into it themselves.

    Surname Trump in direct proportion to the meaning of the word TRUMPLIN!
    BUT, movement, with its help, can go in different directions, including, and SHARP down!
    All the actions of Trump as president of the United States, indicate that he acts as a driver of all kinds of crisis in the United States. Therefore, nothing good should be expected for the United States. Every month it will be worse and worse in the USA! Slowly but SURE the US is sliding into the abyss.
    The American democratic "bolivar" will not withstand the total crisis in the United States and will collapse with a jump into the abyss based on the TRUMPLING.

    TRUMPLIN proclaimed his presidential slogan - "Make the United States Great Again." And judging by his deeds and the deeds of American tycoons from criminal politics and the criminal business, we get the slogan exactly the opposite.
    TRUMPlin and American crime bosses will do everything possible to ensure that the United States collapses into the GAP of crisis and devastation.
    Gorbachev came to help ruin the USSR, and Trump came to overwhelm and ruin the STATES !!!
    What we are now seeing. There is the USA and the road, what "Doctor" TRUMPLIN ordered.
    The overthrow of Trump will not lead to anything good for the United States. This will be the GKChP, but only in the American criminal democratic version.

    American democracy is the most atrocious and barbaric in the world.
    Only Russia can stop this American, democratic board, TERRORISM!
    How? The time will come and you will know everything.
  3. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) April 13 2020 21: 37
    +3
    I hope that with the termination of transit through Ukraine, the "losses" will also disappear.
  4. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) April 13 2020 21: 40
    0
    It's not entirely clear what the essence of "zrada" is?

    In April, real deliveries already make up about 84% of the contracts, which gives hope that Gazprom will straighten its transit costs by the end of the year.

    If I understand correctly, a certain amount of transit is paid for a year, while pumping is 16% behind the norm. This is problem? If not right, tell me - in what?
  5. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker April 13 2020 22: 04
    -2
    15,6 billion cubic meters m, the contract also provides for a volume of 21,6 billion cubic meters. m. Moreover, the difference in money is $ 190 million, which is a loss to Gazprom, as the Russian company has already paid this money to Ukraine.

    123, read carefully. And do not be upset by the level of your education. Or is education not necessary for fans?
  6. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 14 2020 04: 36
    -5
    Russia for several months lost hundreds of millions of dollars in Ukrainian transit

    Most of all, gas supplies decreased through the Yamal - Europe gas pipeline. In May of this year, the terms of the agreements between Poland and Russia for transportation are coming to an end, and the Russian group may be preparing for new terms of the contract.

    - Oh well ... - what a loss ... - It's just a payment by Gazprom (or rather, a Russian taxpayer) for almost the only real "supply channel" of Russian gas, and Zap. Europe ... - There would be no this channel ..., then now Lukashenko would also start his "freaks" on revising tariffs for the transportation of Russian gas through Belarusian territory and at the very price for Russian gas ... - Moreover, Lukashenko would have put forward Russia has "new requirements" ... - so that Belarus would raise prices for the transportation of gas through the territory of Belarus; and for the Russian gas itself - Russia would lower the price for Belarus ... - So Russia would "figure it out" today (not Gazprom ... - Gazprom would only contemplate all this from the outside) with all this for a long time and to no avail .. - And Lukashenka would "invite" a division of American Marines to visit him ... - for "exchange of experience" ...
    1. The comment was deleted.

Россия за несколько месяцев потеряла сотни миллионов долларов на украинском транзите


Юрий Витренко, исполнительный директор «Нафтогаза Украины», сообщил украинскому изданию OilPoint, что российский «Газпром» теряет на поставках газа в Украину большие деньги.


Дело в том, что по 5-летнему контракту российская компания обязалась поставлять каждые сутки на Украину 178,1 млн куб. м газа при условии «плати или качай», то есть, сначала Газпром платит украинской стороне за объемы газа по контракту, вне зависимости от реального транзита, а потом уже поставляет газа столько, сколько он реально в состоянии это сделать.

Так, за первые четыре месяца этого года транзит «голубого топлива» может составить 15,6 млрд куб. м, контрактом же предусмотрен объем в 21,6 млрд куб. м. При этом разница в деньгах составляет 190 млн долларов, что ложится убытком на «Газпром», так как российская компания уже заплатила эти деньги Украине. В апреле реальные поставки составляют уже около 84% от законтрактованных, что дает надежду на то, что по результатам года «Газпром» выправит свои издержки от транзита.

Больше всего объем поставок газа снизился по газопроводу Ямал – Европа. В мае этого года подходят к концу сроки договоренностей между Польшей и Россией на транспортировку, и российский концерн, возможно, готовится к новым условиям контракта.
  • Использованы фотографии: pexels.com
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 13 апреля 2020 18:01
    0
    Сейчас фанаты нам расскажут, что это план такой у Путина - чтобы поляков наказать.
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 13 апреля 2020 18:22
      +1
      Это уже не актуально, теперь они доказывают победу в нефтяной войне.
      1. Nick Офлайн Nick
        Nick (Николай) 13 апреля 2020 19:34
        -2
        Цитата: rotkiv04
        Это уже не актуально, теперь они доказывают победу в нефтяной войне

        Нет! Это ваши пытаются доказать, что была война, и что Россия ее проиграла.
        Но увы, войны не было, была есть и будет конкуренция на мировом нефтяном рынке. На данном этапе все остались при своих. Как сказал Песков, "проигравших нет". Россия добилась своих целей, а именно, втянула практически всех крупных нефтедобытчиков, и прежде всего США, в участие в сделке, тем самым ликвидировав возможность замещения чужой нефтью своих традиционных рынков сбыта. Также, Россия избавила своих нефтяников от возможных американских санкций и доп. пошлин на американском рынке нефти. США, по признанию самого Трампа, избежали обвала своей сланцевой добычи и потери до трёхсот тысяч рабочих мест. Теперь если сланцевики и будут сокращать добычу, то весьма плавно, а у Трампа будет одной проблемой меньше накануне выборов.
        Саудитам сложнее. Если, как утверждают настоящие аналитики (не Маржецкий), цена на нефть стабилизируется на уровне 45-50 долларов за барель, то их валютных резервов хватит на 3-4 года, дальше фффсёё. Но за эти 3-4 года что-то может и поменяться, в лучшую для СА сторону. Так что надежда у саудитов тоже есть.
    2. King3214 Офлайн King3214
      King3214 (Сергий) 13 апреля 2020 21:39
      0
      Будучи транзитным монополистом ВСЕХ товаров России, (получение денег только за то, что что-то проехало по территории Украины), Украина в страшной борьбе одержала сокрушительную победу над Россией. Россия больше не хочет транспортировать ничего через Украину.
  2. Smirnoff Офлайн Smirnoff
    Smirnoff (Виктор) 13 апреля 2020 20:32
    0
    Россия за несколько месяцев потеряла сотни миллионов долларов на украинском транзите???
    США потеряли намного больше из-за потерь по сланцевой нефти.
    Россия меньше всего потеряла по всем показателям, а вот в США счёт ПОТЕРЬ в экономике идёт на ТРИЛЛИОНЫ!!!
    Россия сумеет безболезненно пережить эти и другие потери, а вот США не сможет.
    США катится в пропасть! США рыли коронавирусную яму для Китая и России, а попали в неё сами.

    Фамилия Трамп в прямой зависимости от значения слова ТРАМПЛИН!
    НО, движение, с его помощью, может идти по разным направлениям, в том числе, и РЕЗКО вниз!
    Все действия Трампа на посту президента США, указывают на то, что он ВЫСТУПАЕТ драйвером всевозможных кризисных явлений в США. Поэтому ничего хорошего для США ожидать НЕ СТОИТ. С каждым месяцем будет всё хуже и хуже в США! Медленно, но УВЕРЕННО США скатываются в пропасть.
    Американский демократический "боливар" не выдержит тотального кризиса в США и рухнет прыжком в пропасть с опорой на ТРАМПлин.

    ТРАМПлин провозгласил своим президентским лозунгом - "Сделаем США снова великими". А если судить по его делам и делам американских воротил от преступной политики и криминального бизнеса, то получим лозунг с точностью до наоборот.
    ТРАМПлин и американские криминальные воротилы сделают всё возможное, чтобы США рухнули в ПРОПАСТЬ кризиса и разрухи.
    Горбачёв пришел, чтобы помочь развалить СССР, а Трамп пришел, чтобы ЗАВАЛИТЬ и развалить ШТАТЫ!!!
    Что мы сейчас и наблюдаем. Туда США и дорога, то, что "доктор" ТРАМПлин прописал.
    Свержение Трампа ни к чему хорошему для США не приведёт. Это будет ГКЧП, но только в американском криминально-демократическом варианте.

    Американская демократия - самая ЗВЕРСКАЯ и ВАРВАРСКАЯ в Мире.
    Только Россия сможет остановить этот американский, в доску демократический, ТЕРРОРИЗМ!
    Как? Придёт время и вы всё узнаете.
  3. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 13 апреля 2020 21:37
    +3
    Надеюсь, с прекращением транзита через Украину исчезнут и "потери" .
  4. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 13 апреля 2020 21:40
    0
    Не совсем понятно, в чем суть "зрады"?

    В апреле реальные поставки составляют уже около 84% от законтрактованных, что дает надежду на то, что по результатам года «Газпром» выправит свои издержки от транзита.

    Если я правильно понял, оплачивается определенный объем транзита на год, пока прокачка отстает от нормы на 16%. Это проблема? Если не прав, подскажите - в чем?
  5. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 13 апреля 2020 22:04
    -2
    15,6 млрд куб. м, контрактом же предусмотрен объем в 21,6 млрд куб. м. При этом разница в деньгах составляет 190 млн долларов, что ложится убытком на «Газпром», так как российская компания уже заплатила эти деньги Украине.

    123, читайте внимательно. И не расстраивайте меня, уровнем своего образования. Или фанатам образование не обязательно?
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 апреля 2020 04:36
    -5
    Россия за несколько месяцев потеряла сотни миллионов долларов на украинском транзите

    Больше всего объем поставок газа снизился по газопроводу Ямал – Европа. В мае этого года подходят к концу сроки договоренностей между Польшей и Россией на транспортировку, и российский концерн, возможно, готовится к новым условиям контракта.

    - Да ну... - какие это потери... - Это просто плата Газпрома (вернее, российского налогоплательщика) за почти единственный реальный "канал поставок" российского газа, а Зап. Европу... - Не было бы этого канала.., то сейчас бы ещё и Лукашенко начал бы свои "выкрутасы" по пересмотру тарифов по транспортировке российского газа через белорусскую территорию и по самой цене за российский газ... - Причём Лукашенко выдвинул бы России "новые требования"... - чтобы за транспортировку газа через территорию Белоруссии - Белоруссия повысила бы цены; а за сам российский газ - Россия бы для Белоруссии цену снизила бы... - Вот и "разбиралась" бы сегодня Россия (не Газпром... - Газпром бы всё это только с стороны бы созерцал) со всем этим долго и безрезультатно... - А Лукашенко бы при этом "пригласил" бы к себе "в гости" дивизию американовских морпехов...- для "обмена опытом"...
    1. Комментарий был удален.