The Russian ambassador replied to an Estonian general who was rude to the Russian Federation


Recently, Major General Martin Jerem, Commander of the Estonian Defense Forces, is insulting in an interview with Estonian Express put to Russia. After that, the Russian Embassy in Estonia sent its response to the publication to the editorial office.


It should be noted that the 46-year-old Estonian military did not even choose the right words to describe his attitude to Russia.

Against the background of the coronavirus pandemic that gripped almost the entire world and all the grave consequences associated with this global disaster, including the death of thousands and thousands of people, a sharp drop economic indicators, and hence a noticeable increase in the number of unemployed, when the fight against this threat requires the joining of efforts of the entire world community, the groaning of those who, in this situation, aspire to remind of the “real threat”, which, in their incorrigible conviction, Russia was and remains, does not stop

- said in a comment by the Russian Embassy in Estonia, published on Facebook, with a caricature attached to the post.

According to the Russian Embassy, ​​Herem acted as the "newly-minted oracle." At the same time, Russian diplomats were not sure whether it was worth quoting his statements at all “in the style of Chekhov Unter Prishibeev.” The Russian diplomatic mission cited only a few of his theses, providing them with his comments, because the general was openly rude to Russia. After that, the Russian embassy suggested that the general for a long time "rushing with obsessive phantom ideas."

Insecure this business, primarily for the media themselves. One of them, however, went down in history - US Secretary of Defense, Admiral James Forrestal. Knowing its sad end, it is legitimate to say that science is his example to others.

- summed up at the Russian embassy.


It must be recalled that James Forrestal became the first US Secretary of Defense. But on March 28, 1949, due to nervous exhaustion, psychological depression, and a mental crisis, he was removed from his post, and then placed in the Walter Reed National Military Medical Center. He had paranoia, he constantly repeated “Russians are coming” and after some time he jumped out of the window.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF April 14 2020 13: 28
    +7
    "The Russians are coming!", I am ready to help open the window for ventilation, which ward is he in?
    1. nikolaj1703 Offline nikolaj1703
      nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) April 14 2020 13: 53
      +1
      In ward number 6, probably with Napoleon. He needs to consult a psychiatrist.
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) April 14 2020 13: 34
    +4
    In nature, it is always like this - the smaller the nest .. yes, the more stink from it.
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 14 2020 14: 30
    +1
    This Kherem will not even notice and certainly will not understand the vague meaning of the allegorically voiced "ornate phrase" (in the style of a tired-tired, downright, about to fall asleep cat Leopold with a victimized face), he will only laugh when the smarter of friends will explain it to him in simple words!
    Well, something, but, alas, with this ridiculous "answer" the Russian diplomats (read-the authorities) did not discourage him from being rude towards Russia and the Russians!
    With such toothless "equivocations" the Russians only clearly showed that Kherem's comrades can continue to behave in the same way, or even more rude - nothing bad will happen to them for this, but only encouragement from Uncle Sam and promotion in positions and titles from the authorities of their country! request
    So, yes - "his carefree example - other pleasant science for the future!" - I will not be surprised at all if all sorts of "cherems" from the Tribaltic limitrophes will get even more excited and run wild in their anti-Russian boorish antics!

    In such Russophobic ameromarionet countries, not so sluggish "bezhuby" emasculated diplomats-bureaucrats, who do not care for their country with hearts and nerves, but enterprising energetic men, with fantasy, invention and cunning, thugs by nature, so that after their arrival in such a country to all local Russophobes, implicitly, it became clear and understandable that good behavior-attitude towards Russia is welcomed and encouraged, and even spitting in its direction or the embassy is punishable, it can come back to haunt in some inevitable bad way, completely unexpected, accidental, as if by accident ...

    Although, maybe I’m completely mistaken, and Ambassador Petrov, he only very, very well pretends to be such a quiet chick, such a sleepy and victimly mumble mumbler ...., and in his Soul he has a fire boiling - a strong resentment for his country, boorishly scolded by Herem, and he already, with his cold mind, came up with his hot hands and carries out his insidious, calculated to the smallest detail, plan how to more sensitively punish this stuporos nerd and forever discourage talking to any local Rossiyuhulitel ??? winked
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF April 14 2020 14: 46
      +3
      There are many videos on the Internet when one fighter shows disrespect for another fighter before the fight, and what happens afterwards ... Although karma doesn’t always work, this lack of culture has a plus - it’s unlikely that even inveterate Western lovers will climb into it ...
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper April 14 2020 15: 08
        +1
        hi Yes, I think, friends in the service - inveterate zapadolyuby cheerfully slap the general on the shoulder: "Oh yes, our smoking room, well done, what an eagle, how cool he hit Russia!" ...
        Demonstratively sniff at Russia and the Russians - this is a savage "rite of initiation" among NATO warriors and ameromarionettes in the US Eurocolonies, a servile sign of loyalty to their overseas master!
        They all know that there is nothing to be afraid of! Unless, the post-Soviet ameromarionettes are afraid of Ramzan Kadyrov, because a real "response" can quietly fly in and shut his mouth at the most unexpected moment .... we remember how the "unsuccessfully joking" clown Zeltz on the Internet begged him "to understand and forgive "what, they say, he allegedly" did not want to say at all "... ??!
        All these Nazi margines, cave xenophobes with "racist theories", are primitive bipedal villains who do not sympathize with human grief and other people's pain, and "understand" only when they are "touched" personally, like: "And we are for scho ??! "...
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) April 14 2020 15: 34
    +1
    We stopped not noticing the statements of small individuals. If we consider ourselves a mighty power, then we must adhere with dignity.
  6. Gunnar Offline Gunnar
    Gunnar (Gunnar Norðri) April 14 2020 15: 34
    0
    Drop by, general, sit on a bottle, this is your national fun.
  7. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) April 14 2020 15: 41
    0
    Hey Estonian! Here the window is open !!!
  8. Serge Tixiy Offline Serge Tixiy
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) April 14 2020 16: 40
    +5
    Funny general of a funny army .... funny western colony.
  9. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) April 14 2020 19: 32
    +2
    A general without discontent, anyway, without stripes.
  10. Edutybq Offline Edutybq
    Edutybq April 15 2020 04: 27
    +2
    Their fascist idol - HITLER, with trembling hands in fear, shot himself in a bunker. Martin Herem is the face of modern fascism, reviving in the new fascist state. This NATO shit will end the same way in the trash of history. This is a truth elevated to the Absolute, and by definition does not require proof.
  11. gore Offline gore
    gore (Alexander) April 15 2020 07: 03
    +2
    Soon the time will come and this HEREM will say: "Ryusky, tai pokkushshatt" ...
  12. Boris Tricutsov Offline Boris Tricutsov
    Boris Tricutsov (Boris Tricutsov) April 15 2020 15: 07
    0
    Is there even a general in Estonia? I thought they had no further rank than corporal. Judging by the brains, he did not reach the corporal.
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) April 15 2020 17: 16
      0
      Judging by what kind of underarmy they have, this under-general of this Estonian mountain under-army, which is very actively running into big trouble, would have sat better, but silently smoked his hookah !!!
  13. sascha.belyi1964 (Alexander Belozersky) April 15 2020 17: 28
    0
    Another Russophobe.
  14. Ibuprofen Offline Ibuprofen
    Ibuprofen (Novel) April 19 2020 02: 28
    -1
    Before you tryndet, you must at least study the topic. The embassy farted into a puddle with a statement about Forrestal.
    The fact that he jumped out the window with screams is a myth that is strongly promoted only by balabolas like Zadornov (well, stupid ones).
    In fact, the minister began to ride the roof quietly (this can happen to everyone), and he was quietly removed from his post. After some time he was admitted to a hospital (not even a madhouse). The fact that it was not a madhouse is confirmed by the fact that there were many floors and windows opened. After a couple of weeks in the hospital, his body was found on the roof of the extension under the windows of the chamber. No one saw what happened. There were rumors that they threw him away so that he would not have nuclear secrets spoken.

    In general, the embassy acted stupidly. Succumbed to trolling. Indeed, entering into polemics, you yourself sink to the level of your opponent. The most correct thing was to ignore it, and even ask some well-fed journalist to ask a question - "what do you think about it." To which to answer - "but we do not think anything, not a berry of our field, some kind of mongrel. We do not give a damn about his statement at all, let him tryndit what he wants. Our embassy only contacts with the president and prime minister from all this fraternity."

Российский посол ответил нахамившему в адрес РФ эстонскому генералу


Недавно командующий Силами обороны Эстонии генерал-майор Мартин Херем в интервью изданию «Эстонский экспресс» оскорбительно выразился в адрес России. После этого посольство России в Эстонии направило в редакцию свой ответ на эту публикацию.


Нужно отметить, что 46-летний эстонский военный даже не стал подбирать корректных слов, чтобы описать свое отношение к России.

На фоне охватившей практически весь мир пандемии коронавируса и всех связанных с этим глобальным бедствием тяжелейших последствий, среди которых смерть тысяч и тысяч людей, резкое падение экономических показателей, а отсюда заметное увеличение числа безработных, когда борьба с этой угрозой требует объединения усилий всего мирового сообщества, не прекращаются стенания тех, кто и в этой ситуации стремится напомнить о «подлинной угрозе», каковой, по их неисправимому убеждению, была и остается Россия

– говорится в комментарии посольства России в Эстонии, опубликованном в Facebook, с прикрепленной к посту карикатурой.

По мнению посольства России, Херем выступил в роли «новоявленного оракула». При этом российские дипломаты были не уверены, стоит ли вообще цитировать его высказывания «в стиле чеховского унтера Пришибеева». Российское диппредставительство привело лишь некоторые его тезисы, снабдив их своими комментариями, ведь генерал откровенно нахамил в адрес России. После чего в российском посольстве предположили, что генерал уже в течение длительного срока «носится с навязчивыми фантомными идеями».

Небезопасное это дело, в первую очередь для самих носителей. Один из них, однако, вошел в историю – министр обороны США, адмирал Джеймс Форрестол. Зная его печальный конец, правомерно сказать – его пример другим наука

– подытожили в посольстве России.


Нужно напомнить, что Джеймс Форрестол стал первым министром обороны США. Но 28 марта 1949 года, в связи с нервным истощением, психологической депрессией и психическим кризисом он был снят с должности, после чего помещен в Национальный военно-медицинский центр имени Уолтера Рида. У него была паранойя, он постоянно повторял «русские идут» и через некоторое время выбросился из окна.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 14 апреля 2020 13:28
    +7
    • 10
    • 3
    "Русские идут!", я готов помочь открыть окно на проветривание, в какой он палате?
    1. nikolaj1703 Офлайн
      nikolaj1703 (Николай) 14 апреля 2020 13:53
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      В палате №6, наверно, вместе с Наполеоном. Ему надо проконсультироваться у психиатра.
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 14 апреля 2020 13:34
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    В природе всегда так - чем меньше гн..да, тем больше от неё вони.
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 14 апреля 2020 14:30
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Этот Херем такую амбивалентную "ответку (в стиле усталого-усталого, прям-таки, вот-вот засыпающего кота Леопольда с виктимной физиономией)", даже не заметит и уж точно не поймёт расплывчатого смысла иносказательно озвученной "витиеватой фразы", только посмеётся, когда более сообразительные из друзей её ему растолкуют простыми словами!
    Уж что-что, но, увы, своим этим смешным "ответом" охоту хамить в сторону России и россиян российские дипломаты (читай-власти) ему совсем не отбили!
    Такими беззубыми "экивоками" россияне лишь отчётливо показали, что Херем сотоварищи могут продолжать себя вести так же, а то и грубее - ничего плохого им за это не будет, а только поощрение от дядюшки Сэма и повышение в должности и званиях от властей своей страны! request
    Так что, да - "его беспечальный пример - другим приятная наука на будущее!" - совсем не удивлюсь, если всякие "херемы" из трибалтийских лимитрофов ещё больше раззадорятся-раздухарятся в своих антироссийских хамских выходках!

    В такие русофобские амеромарионеточные страны не таких бы вялых "бежжубых" выхолощенных дипломатов-бюрократов, сердцем и нервами не болеющих за свою страну, а предприимчивых энергичных мужиков, с фантазией, с выдумкой и коварством, головорезов по натуре, чтобы после их прибытия в такую страну всем местным русофобам, неявным образом, становилось ясно и понятно, что хорошее поведение-отношение к России приветствуется и поощряется, а даже плевок в её сторону или посольства наказуем, может аукнуться каким-то неотвратимым нехорошим образом, совершенно неожиданным, случайным, как будто невзначай...

    Хотя, может я совсем ошибаюсь, и посол Петров, лишь очень-очень хорошо притворяется этаким тихим птенчиком, вот таким сонным и виктимным бубнилкой-мямлей...., а в Душе-то у него кипит огонь - крепкая обида за свою страну, хамски поруганную Херем, и он уже, своим холодным разумом, придумал и горячими руками осуществляет свой коварный, до мелочей просчитанный, план, как почувствительнее наказать этого остолопа стоеросового и навсегда отбить охоту говорить у любого местного Россиехулителя??? winked
    1. GRF Офлайн
      GRF 14 апреля 2020 14:46
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      В интернете много роликов, когда один боец проявляет неуважение к другому бойцу до боя, и что происходит потом... Хоть карма и не всегда срабатывает, но у этой бескультурщины есть плюс - лобызаться к нему вряд ли полезут даже отпетые западолюбы...
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 14 апреля 2020 15:08
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        hi Да, думаю, друганы по службе - отпетые западолюбы весело хлопают по плечу генерала:"Ай да наш курилка, ай да молодец, каков орёл, как круто врезал России!", а подчинённые, как водится, льстиво подлизывают "смельчаку"....
        Демонстративно чхнуть на Россию и россиян - это ведь дикарский "обряд инициации" у натовских вояк и амеромарионеток в евроколониях США, холопский знак лояльности своему заокеанскому господину!
        Все они знают, что бояться нечего! Разве что, Рамзана Кадырова постсоветские амеромарионетки "цеплять" боятся, потому что реальная "ответка" может незаметно прилететь и захлопнуть рот в самый неожиданный момент....помним же, как "неудачно пошутивший" клоун Зельц через Интернет умолял его "понять и простить", что, мол, он якобы "совсем не то хотел сказать"...??!
        Весь этот нацистствующий маргинес, пещерные ксенофобы с "расистскими теориями", суть есть примитивные двуногие-злодюги, не сочувствующие людскому горю и чужой боли, и "понимают" только, когда их "касается" лично, по типу: "А нас-то за що??!"...
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 14 апреля 2020 15:34
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Мы перестали не замечать заявления мелких особей. Если мы считаем себя могучей державой, то и надо держаться с достоинством.
  6. Gunnar. Офлайн
    Gunnar. (Gunnar Norðri) 14 апреля 2020 15:34
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Заглядывай в гости, генералишко, на бутылке посидишь, это ж ваша национальная забава.
  7. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 14 апреля 2020 15:41
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Эй, эстонец! Тут окно открыто!!!
  8. Serge Tixiy Офлайн
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 14 апреля 2020 16:40
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Смешной генерал смешной армии.... смешной западной колонии.
  9. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 14 апреля 2020 19:32
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Генерал без недовольства, всё-равно, что без лампасов.
  10. Edutybq Офлайн
    Edutybq 15 апреля 2020 04:27
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Их фашистский кумир - ГИТЛЕР, трясущимися от страха руками, застрелился в бункере. Мартин Херем - лицо современного фашизма, возрождающегося в новом фашистском государстве. Это НАТОвское дерьмо закончит так же, на помойке истории. Это истина, возведённая в Абсолют, и по определению не требующая доказательств.
  11. gore Офлайн
    gore (Александр) 15 апреля 2020 07:03
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Скоро придёт время и этот ХЕРем будет говорить:" Рюссккий, тай поккушшатт"...
  12. Борис Трикуцов (Борис Трикуцов) 15 апреля 2020 15:07
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А что, в Эстонии даже генералы есть? Я думал, что дальше капрала у них и звания даже нет. Судя по мозгам, он и до капрала не дослужился.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей) 15 апреля 2020 17:16
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Судя по тому, какая у них недоармия, то этот недо генерал этой эстонской горе недо армии, который весьма активно нарывается на большие неприятности, сидел бы лучше, да молча курил свой кальян!!!
  13. sascha.belyi1964 Офлайн
    sascha.belyi1964 (Александр Белозерский) 15 апреля 2020 17:28
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Очередной русофоб.
  14. ИбуПроФен Офлайн
    ИбуПроФен (Роман) 19 апреля 2020 02:28
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Перед тем, как трындеть, надо хоть изучить тему. Посольство пукнуло в лужу с заявлением про Форрестола.
    То, что он прыгал в окно с воплями - это миф, усиленно продвигаемый только у нас балаболами типа Задорнова (ну, тупые).
    На самом деле у министра стала тихонько ехать крыша (с каждым такое может случиться), и его тихонько сняли с должности. Через некоторое время его поместили в госпиталь (даже не в дурдом). То, что это был не дурдом, подтверждает тот факт, что там было много этажей и открывались окна. Через пару недель в госпитале его тело нашли на крыше пристройки под окнами палаты. Никто не видел, что произошло. Ходили слухи, что его скинули, чтоб не разболтал ядерные секреты.

    Вообще, посольство поступило тупо. Поддалось на троллинг. Ведь вступая в полемику, ты сам опускаешься на уровень оппонента. Правильнее всего было проигнорировать, и даже попросить какого-нибудь прикормленного журналиста задать вопрос - "а что вы об этом думаете". На который ответить - "а ничего мы не думаем, не нашего поля ягода, шавка какая-то. Нам вообще наплевать на его заявление, пусть трындит чего хочет. Наше посольство только с президентом и премьер-министром контактирует из всей этой братии".