The growth in the number of patients with coronavirus: Putin said the need for special measures


On April 14, 2020, Russian President Vladimir Putin held a meeting of members of the Supreme Eurasian Economic Council in a video conference format. During the event, the Russian leader introduced participants to the anti-crisis work carried out both in Russia and within the framework of the EAEU.


Putin has promised that Russia will share healthcare developments to reduce the impact of COVID-19 on the Eurasian space.

At the same time, the president announced the need for extraordinary measures to combat the pandemic. He noted that some EAEU countries have already taken a number of emergency decisions to prevent the spread of a dangerous infection.

As we can see, in some of our countries really emergency measures are being taken

- Putin noted.

Putin also spoke about the measures taken by Russia to minimize the negative consequences and prevent the “flight” of capital. In his opinion, the peak incidence rate in Russia has not yet been passed.


It should be added that over the last day in Russia 2774 new cases of COVID-19 were confirmed in 51 regions (the largest number: Moscow - 1489, Moscow region - 460, St. Petersburg - 121, Komi Republic - 97, Nizhny Novgorod region - 68). 22 people died, 13 of them in Moscow. 224 people recovered, 179 of them in Moscow.

In total, as of April 14, 2020, 21102 cases of COVID-19 in 82 regions (13002 in Moscow) have already been confirmed in Russia. 170 people died, 95 of them in Moscow. 1694 people recovered, 1016 of them in Moscow.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker April 14 2020 17: 31
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Putin only thought, and we already have - special measures in life. At work, the pass was discharged. The salary for March is 5 thousand rubles less, although there are two more shifts compared to February. An email came to the e-mail, communal, electricity, gas, water remotely pay (no discount) offered. I would also suggest Moscow shut down and block completely. In Russia, this infection is now spreading only from Moscow.

Рост числа больных коронавирусом: Путин заявил о необходимости особых мер


14 апреля 2020 года президент России Владимир Путин провел встречу членов Высшего Евразийского экономического совета в формате видеоконференции. В ходе мероприятия российский лидер ознакомил участников с антикризисной работой, проводимой как в России, так и в рамках ЕАЭС.


Путин пообещал, что Россия будет делиться разработками в области здравоохранения, чтобы сократить воздействие COVID-19 на евразийское пространство.

При этом президент заявил о необходимости принятия экстраординарных мер для борьбы с пандемией. Он обратил внимание, что некоторые страны ЕАЭС уже приняли ряд экстренных решений для предотвращения распространения опасной инфекции.

Как мы видим, в некоторых наших странах принимаются действительно чрезвычайные меры

- отметил Путин.

Также Путин рассказал о мерах, принимаемых Россией для минимизации негативных последствий и предотвращения «бегства» капитала. По его мнению, пик заболеваемости в России еще не пройден.


Нужно добавить, что за последние сутки в России подтверждено 2774 новых случая COVID-19 в 51 регионе (наибольшее число: Москва - 1489, Московская область - 460, Санкт-Петербург - 121, Республика Коми - 97, Нижегородская область - 68). Умерло 22 человека, из них 13 в Москве. Выздоровело 224 человека, из них 179 в Москве.

Всего, по состоянию на 14 апреля 2020 года, в России подтверждено уже 21102 случая COVID-19 в 82 регионах (13002 в Москве). Умерло 170 человек, из них 95 в Москве. Выздоровело 1694 человека, из них 1016 в Москве.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 14 апреля 2020 17:31
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Путин только подумал, а у нас уже - в жизнь, особые меры. На работе пропуск выписали. Зарплату за март на 5 тыс руб меньше, хотя смен по сравнению с февралём, на две больше. На E-mail письмо пришло, коммуналку, свет, газ, воду дистанционно оплачивать (без скидок) предложили. Я бы ещё предложил Москву закрыть и заблокировать полностью. По России сейчас эта зараза только из Москвы расползается.