The break with Russia deprived Ukraine of a leading defense plant


Over the past six years, the state-owned enterprise “Production Association“ Southern Machine-Building Plant ”named after A. Makarov” (Yuzhmash), one of the leaders of the Ukrainian military-industrial complex, producing space rocket machineryis in deep crisis. It is reported by the Ukrainian online edition "Strana.ua".


It is noted that the company is chronically short of orders and funds, so workers are being reduced. They promised to rectify the situation, as the previous president of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko, who had successfully been in power for the whole five-year period, and the new head of state, Vladimir Zelensky, who has been at his post for about a year. However, for their words, no action aimed at changing the situation was followed.

Yuzhmash is located in the Dnieper (formerly Dnipropetrovsk) and the enterprise was greatly damaged by the gap in tradeeconomic relations with Russia. It is said that the enterprise, during the conflict in Donbass, did not receive defense orders from the state, although there were promises. In this regard, the enterprise has accumulated many months of wage arrears to its employees.

Some workers have not received the money due since spring 2019. Some employees work only one day a week. So the "optimization" of staff is understandable. At the same time, heating in some shops of the enterprise disappeared five years ago.

Both Poroshenko and Zelensky were at the enterprise. They carefully listened to questions that worried workers, nodded understandingly, and made promises. At the same time, Yuzhmash offered the state guided high-precision weapons, but the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine turned out to be indifferent to him.

The situation at the enterprise is also aggravated by the fact that liquid rocket fuel, heptyl, is stored on its territory. The company simply does not have money for its disposal. At the same time, due to debts, the company can be disconnected from electricity, which can damage the safety of the storage and lead to a disaster, from which about 100 thousand residents of the city can suffer.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) April 14 2020 19: 52
    0
    V / Na, not only YuzhMash was bent. Mykolayiv shipyards, Antonov, Aviant, etc. Why does the Selyuk industry? They wanted to become an Agrarian superpower. But here too. Gave land for a loan, CREDIT !!!
  2. polev66 Offline polev66
    polev66 (Alexander) April 14 2020 20: 06
    +6
    And why should the problems of Aboriginal people concern us. Themselves have done business, even if they themselves disentangle. There are enough problems in Russia.
  3. Astronaut Offline Astronaut
    Astronaut (San Sanych) April 14 2020 20: 09
    -2
    Mikhail Kuzmich more than once rolled over in his grave ... How his brainchild was ruined!
  4. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) April 14 2020 20: 33
    +1
    Greed! To steal from all over the Union everything to which the little hands reach and rot.
    This is so in Ukrainian.
    But the trouble is that they always do this, and those around them learn nothing.
    This is really scary !!!
  5. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker April 14 2020 21: 35
    +1
    Personally, I always spoke, I speak and I will speak. In 2014, Putin was to take away not only CRIMEA, but if not all of Ukraine, then Russian lands and cities. Because it is Russian land and Russian people! But Putin was scared. And now these are other people, and the country is hostile to Russia, although they speak Russian. So now, the worse, the better Russia.
    1. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) April 15 2020 00: 07
      -1
      And what about the "Ukrainians" that appeared in 1914?
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 14 2020 23: 31
    0
    And it was already. Enterprise with p. fuel ends there already once in the 3rd.
  7. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF April 15 2020 05: 05
    +2
    Our grandfathers called the city of Dnepropetrovsk.
    Ukrainians began to call him Dnipro.
    Why are we now writing the Dnieper and in brackets Dnipropetrovsk?
    Why do we forget the geographical names themselves, the given territories by our ancestors and take overseas? Why do we tolerate clumsy translations? There is no such term in Russian - it's a rotten otmaz! There is no work by the authorities to standardize the terms of the Russian language and connivance (it’s understandable that the Slave must understand as quickly and accurately as possible what the owner orders, it’s more convenient to study his instructions! Well, it’s not for the master to study African dialects, Arabic, Indian, Slavic, he needs to rest, so that others, like a carrot, were drawn to his lifestyle) and therefore the media produce rot seeds.
    Whom do we respect? Them or yourself? One who does not respect himself, but "respects" the other - does not respect, but fools. Let Ukrainians create a new city, name it Dnipro and I will be categorically against if anyone calls it differently.
    And on the topic - and therefore it cannot be otherwise.
  8. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) April 15 2020 10: 57
    -1
    If Ukram is bad, then Russian is good ???? But the Russians should have higher goals. Or am I wrong ??
  9. T. Henks Offline T. Henks
    T. Henks (Igor) April 15 2020 18: 57
    -1
    Let a tear go? I agree with the steelworker. Now our grandchildren will slurp the guarantor’s trick.

Разрыв с Россией лишил Украину ведущего оборонного завода


На протяжении шести последних лет, государственное предприятие «Производственное объединение «Южный машиностроительный завод» имени А. М. Макарова» (Южмаш), один из лидеров украинского ВПК, производящий ракетно-космическую технику, находится в глубоком кризисе. Об этом сообщает украинское интернет-издание «Страна.ua».


Отмечается, что предприятию хронически не хватает заказов и средств, поэтому работников сокращают. Ситуацию обещали исправить, как предыдущий президент Украины Петр Порошенко, благополучно пробывший у власти целую пятилетку, так и новый глава государства Владимир Зеленский, находящийся на своем посту уже около года. Однако, за их словами никаких действий, направленных на изменение ситуации, не последовало.

Южмаш находится в Днепре (бывший Днепропетровск) и предприятию очень навредил разрыв торгово-экономических отношений с Россией. Говорится, что предприятие, за время конфликта на Донбассе, не получило от государства оборонных заказов, хотя обещания были. В связи с этим, у предприятия накопилась многомесячная задолженность перед своими работниками по зарплате.

Некоторые работники не получили причитающиеся деньги еще с весны 2019 года. Часть сотрудников работает всего один день в неделю. Так что «оптимизация» персонала вполне объяснима. При этом отопление в некоторых цехах предприятия исчезло еще пятилетку назад.

На предприятии были и Порошенко, и Зеленский. Они внимательно выслушивали беспокоящие работников вопросы, понимающе кивали в ответ и давали обещания. При этом Южмаш предлагал государству управляемое высокоточное оружие, но Минобороны Украины оказалось к нему равнодушным.

Ситуация на предприятии усугубляется также тем, что на его территории хранится жидкое ракетное топливо - гептил. У предприятия просто нет денег на его утилизацию. При этом из-за долгов, предприятие могут отключить от электроэнергии, что может навредить безопасности хранилища и привести к катастрофе, от которой могут пострадать около 100 тыс. жителей города.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 14 апреля 2020 19:52
    0
    В/На, не только ЮжМаш загнулся. Николаевские верфи, Антонов, Авиант и пр. Зачем селюкам промышленность? Они хотели стать Аграрной супердержавой. Но и тут зрада. Отдали земли за кредит, КРЕДИТ!!!
  2. polev66 Офлайн polev66
    polev66 (Александр) 14 апреля 2020 20:06
    +6
    А чего нас проблемы аборигенов должны волновать. Сами натворили делов, пусть сами и расхлебывают. В России своих проблем хватает.
  3. Астронавт Офлайн Астронавт
    Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 14 апреля 2020 20:09
    -2
    Михаил Кузьмич уже не раз в гробу перевернулся... Как его детище испохабили !
  4. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 14 апреля 2020 20:33
    +1
    Жадность! Наворовать со всего Союза все, до чего ручонки дотянутся и сгноить.
    Это так по-украински.
    Но беда в том, что так они поступают всегда, а окружающие их ничему не учатся.
    Вот это по-настоящему страшно!!!
  5. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 14 апреля 2020 21:35
    +1
    Лично я всегда говорил, говорю и буду говорить. В 2014 Путин должен был забрать не только КРЫМ, но если не всю Украину, то русские земли и города. Потому что это русская земля и русские люди! Но Путин струсил. И сейчас это уже другие люди, а страна враждебная России, хоть и разговаривают на русском языке. Поэтому сейчас, чем хуже, тем лучше России.
    1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
      King3214 (Сергий) 15 апреля 2020 00:07
      -1
      А куда девать появившихся в 1914 году "украинцев"?
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 апреля 2020 23:31
    0
    А уже было. Предприятие с р. топливом там заканчивается уже раз в 3-й.
  7. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 15 апреля 2020 05:05
    +2
    Наши деды называли город Днепропетровск.
    Украинцы стали называть его Днипро.
    Почему мы сейчас пишем Днепр и в скобочках Днепропетровск?
    Почему мы забываем сами географические названия, данные территории нашими предками и перенимаем заморские? Почему мы терпим корявые переводы? В русском языке нет такого термина - это гнилой отмаз! Нет работы властей по стандартизации терминов русского языка и попустительство (понятно ж, Раб должен максимально точно и быстро понимать, что приказывает хозяин, так удобней изучать его инструкции! Ну не хозяину же изучать африканские наречия, арабские, индийские, славянские, ему отдыхать надо, что б другие, как за морковкой, тянулись к его образу жизни) и поэтому сми плодят семена гнили.
    Кого уважаем? Их или себя? Тот, кто не уважает себя, а "уважает" другого - не уважает, а лебезит. Пусть создадут украинцы новый город, назовут его Днипро и я буду категорически против, если его кто будет по-другому называть.
    И по теме - а потому по-другому и быть не может.
  8. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Кащей ) 15 апреля 2020 10:57
    -1
    Если Украм плохо, значит Русским хорошо???? Но у Русских должны более высокие цели быть. Или я неправ??
  9. T. Henks Офлайн T. Henks
    T. Henks (Игорь) 15 апреля 2020 18:57
    -1
    Слезу пустим? Со сталеваром согласен. Теперь хлебать наши внуки гарантову хитрость будут.