Chinese media are trying to blame Russia for the second wave of the epidemic


In China, the coronavirus epidemic is on the decline, while in Russia the incidence peak has not yet been passed. So, on Tuesday in the country another 2774 people were infected with a new virus, and the total number of infected people in the Russian Federation reached 21102.


Nevertheless, the PRC authorities fear the second wave of the epidemic outbreak, and also accuse the Russian authorities of importing the virus into China. Some local media say that the Russian Federation has become the largest source of COVID-19 delivery to the country. Thus, the Global Times reports 409 cases of infection and urges residents not to leave the Middle Kingdom.

On Monday, 79 new cases of coronavirus import were reported in the northeastern province of Heilujiang. Chinese media report that all these people were returning from Russia. In total, in mainland China, the number of new patients was 89 people.

Russia is a prime example of the inability to control the export of coronavirus from the country, which may serve as a warning to others

- the article says People’s newspaper of the Chinese Communist Party.

Scientists from different countries are trying to predict the time of the end of the pandemic. So, the American company Morgan Stanley has built a model according to which the epidemic in the country will decline from the beginning of May. The social distance regime will weaken in June along with an increase in the number of tests, but it will continue to some extent until the widespread use of the vaccine against the virus in the spring of 2021. In addition, at the end of 2020, a new wave of COVID-19 is possible, but it will not be as destructive as it is now.
Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 15 2020 12: 13
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    This is not the first article. There was a report earlier that in 3 weeks, those who came from Russia to China had about 300 cases.
    Those. in Russia they weren’t revealed in any way ... Suggests to thoughts ...
  2. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) April 15 2020 12: 14
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Whose cow would mumble and be silent. They probably already forgot that from China this infection has spread all over the world. It’s just right for them to answer for this, so no, they have the audacity to blame others.
  3. 123 Offline
    123 (123) April 15 2020 13: 37
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Everything is as usual. laughing We cope with the coronavirus best of all, and these nasty (_________-insert the necessary) do not control anything, the whole infection comes from them. am The usual reassurance of their citizens and the transfer of responsibility to neighbors.
    If I understand correctly, this article is this:

    https://www.globaltimes.cn/content/1185509.shtml

    In it, by the way, there are interesting points:

    Some say that there are 1,5 million Chinese in Russia. But, according to Da Zhigang, a Chinese expert from Heilongjiang, their number should be around 100. Some of them are worried by that the Russian system of prevention and control is weak, and the medical system may fail. They know that China did a good job on prevention Household diseases and medical care guaranteed. Thus, among them is a strong willingness to return to China.
    For the Chinese in Russia, we urge them to stay where they are in order to avoid infection. The most effective way to prevent infection is to enforce strict quarantine. The risk of long trips is very high. The flight from Moscow to Shanghai on Friday was transported by 204 people, and 60 people are still diagnosed with COVID-19. It was a flight with the most confirmed cases since the global outbreak. We cannot confirm how many of them were infected during the trip, but the ratio is not low.

    There is something to think about, the number of Chinese people living in Russia, a Chinese newspaper that considers our medicine weak and quarantine ineffective. So take your citizens, they believe in the omnipotence of Chinese medicine yes and they want to go home. China does not take its citizens?
    A question has ripened for the author of the article. yes

    Russia is a prime example of the inability to control the export of coronavirus from the country, which may serve as a warning to others
    - the article says People’s newspaper of the Chinese Communist Party.

    I understand correctly - "People’s Newspaper" is the "People’s Daily"? Do not share the link to the article, otherwise vague doubts torment you. yes
  4. Oleg Rambover Online
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) April 15 2020 13: 52
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    What is it, enemies around.

Китайские СМИ пытаются обвинить Россию во второй волне эпидемии


В Китае эпидемия коронавируса идет на спад, в то время как в России пик заболеваемости еще не пройден. Так, во вторник в стране новым вирусом заразились еще 2774 человека, и общее количество инфицированных в РФ достигло 21102.


Тем не менее, власти КНР опасаются второй волны вспышки эпидемии, а также обвиняют власти России в импортировании вируса в Китай. Некоторые местные СМИ говорят о том, что РФ стала крупнейшим источником завоза COVID-19 в страну. Так, Global Times сообщает о 409 случаях заражения и призывает жителей не покидать пределы Поднебесной.

В понедельник в северо-восточной провинции Хэйлуцзян было зарегистрировано 79 новых случаев завоза коронавируса. Китайские СМИ сообщают, что все эти люди возвращались из России. Всего же на территории материкового Китая численность новых больных составила 89 человек.

Россия является ярким примером неспособности контролировать вывоз коронавируса из страны, что может служить предостережением для других

– говорится в статье Народной газеты Коммунистической партии Китая.

Ученые разных стран пытаются спрогнозировать время окончания пандемии. Так, американская компания Morgan Stanley построила модель, согласно которой с начала мая эпидемия в стране пойдет на спад. Режим социального дистанцирования ослабнет в июне наряду с ростом количества тестов, однако он в той или иной степени сохранится до повсеместного применения вакцины от вируса весной 2021 года. Кроме того, в конце 2020 года возможна новая волна COVID-19, но она не будет столь разрушительной, как сейчас.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 апреля 2020 12:13
    +2
    Это уже не первая статья. Ранее был доклад, что за 3 недели у приехавших из России в Китай было около 300 случаев.
    Т.е. в России их не выявили никак... Навевает на мысли...
  2. Афиноген Онлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 15 апреля 2020 12:14
    +5
    Чья бы корова мычала, а их молчала. Они, наверное, уже забыли, что из Китая эта зараза распространилась по всему миру. Им впору ответить за это, так нет, им хватает наглости еще других обвинять.
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 15 апреля 2020 13:37
    +2
    Все, как обычно. laughing Мы справляемся с коронавирусом лучше всех, а эти гадкие (_________- нужное вставить) ничего не контролируют, вся зараза идет от них. am Обычное успокоение своих граждан и перекладывание ответственности на соседей.
    Если я правильно понял, статья вот эта:

    https://www.globaltimes.cn/content/1185509.shtml

    В ней, кстати, встречаются интересные моменты:

    Некоторые говорят, что в России 1,5 миллиона китайцев. Но, по словам Да Чжигана, китайского эксперта из Хэйлунцзяна, их число должно быть около 100 000. Некоторые из них обеспокоены тем, что российская система профилактики и контроля слаба, а медицинская система может выйти из строя. Они знают, что Китай проделал хорошую работу по профилактике бытовых заболеваний и медицинское обслуживание гарантировано. Таким образом, среди них сильна готовность вернуться в Китай.
    Для китайцев в России мы призываем их оставаться там, где они есть, чтобы избежать заражения. Самый эффективный способ предотвратить заражение - ввести строгий карантин. Риск дальних поездок очень высок. Перелет из Москвы в Шанхай в пятницу перевез 204 человека, и 60 человек до сих пор имеют диагноз COVID-19. Это был полет с наиболее подтвержденными случаями со времени глобальной вспышки. Мы не можем подтвердить, сколько из них было заражено во время поездки, но соотношение не низкое.

    Есть о чем задуматься, о количестве китайцев, проживающих в России, о китайской газете, считающей нашу медицину слабой, а карантин неэффективным. Так заберите своих граждан, они верят во всесилие китайской медицины yes и хотят домой. Китай не забирает своих граждан?
    Созрел вопрос к автору статьи. yes

    Россия является ярким примером неспособности контролировать вывоз коронавируса из страны, что может служить предостережением для других
    – говорится в статье Народной газеты Коммунистической партии Китая.

    Я правильно понимаю - "Народная газета" - это "Жэньми́нь жиба́о"? Не поделитесь ссылкой на статью, а то сомнения смутные терзают. yes
  4. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 15 апреля 2020 13:52
    0
    Что же такое, кругом враги.