In Ukraine, they called the target for their missiles in the Rostov region


Some Ukrainian “experts” in the field of armaments consider it possible to bombard Russia with Alder multiple launch rocket systems. So, the director of the chemical plant in Pavlograd Leonid Shiman believes that the country can attack some of the Russian significant facilities.


However, the fly in the ointment is that this military enterprise producing and utilizing fuel from missiles is chronically underfunded - due to the large-scale economic crisis, the plant may soon close:

Since the beginning of 2020, we have been suffering from a lack of funds and were forced to lay off 687 people. The state defense order does not provide funds for the development of the plant

- Shiman complains in an interview with censor.net.

He also complains that the defense complex of Ukraine needs rocket fuel, and without it, the development of the military-industrial complex will stop, and the country's army will not receive the much needed Alder.

Missile strikes can be inflicted on an oil refinery in Kamensk-Shakhtinsk, Rostov Region. However, in the absence of the Alder, there will be nothing to beat across Russia

- regrets Leonid Shiman.

Earlier in Ukraine, military threats against the Russian Federation have already sounded. So, in November last year, political analyst Taras Zagorodni said that it was necessary to create weapons capable of delivering strikes at nuclear power plants in Russia, thereby provoking nuclear explosions.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. What about return flow?
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) April 15 2020 11: 16
    +5
    The article is softened, this Bandera animal suggested striking at nuclear power plants in the Russian Federation in order to cause nuclear explosions ... It is time for Russia to prepare a military response to such statements and warn about it officially ... Goals No. 1 for government missions could be near Kiev , presidential palace, buildings of the Verkhovna Rada, SBU, ministries of defense, internal, foreign affairs, ammunition depots, storage areas for military equipment, military barracks and schools ... headquarters, offices of fascist parties, such as Freedom, Fatherland, UNA-UNSO ... .
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) April 15 2020 16: 56
      +2
      I think that the exact coordinates of all these goals on the territory of Ukraine have long been known to us, and putting them into the route computers of missiles is a matter of minutes.
  3. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) April 15 2020 11: 34
    0
    Why are they smoking so zaborny there? It is unlikely that the Americans would have ordered such nonsense, even they would not have thought of such a thing.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 15 2020 11: 41
    -2
    And, another drain about unknown ukrov unknown to anyone. It would be better if our celebrities gave statements.
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) April 15 2020 17: 03
      +1
      And what have our celebrities to do with it. Now we are talking about the statements of one of the leaders of the Ukrainian military enterprise. There is no need to dismiss such statements, you need to understand that they are very serious about military opposition to us, and this may happen sooner or later. You need to be ready for this in advance so that there is no unexpected "surprise" from the Ukrainian side, which no one expects. Don't underestimate our opponents.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 15 2020 20: 56
        0
        Chudikov, who promise to ride tanks in Moscow / Kiev in a month, everywhere in bulk. AND? Maybe they were arrested somewhere for this?

        Moreover, by uri-smi, all the fuel they had lost 2 years ago and is lost annually.
        By the way, since Ukrainian, where are the letters "i" in his post? Or at least a reference to his "i"?

        Our media have already written many times that as soon as - right away (it's about readiness).
        Underestimate? - Neukropny once again there was something almost lost today. Chernobyl, sort of.
        And yesterday Yuzhmash and rocket fuel. And the day before yesterday ...
  5. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) April 15 2020 11: 51
    0
    Ukraine has so far set up the serial production of only one type of long-range missiles - "Vilkha", the first batch has been produced by order of 19, but work must be continued. In the event of a new large-scale offensive by the Russian Federation with the help of "Vilkha", we get a deterrent. Putin will think for a long time whether he should attack Ukraine again and shell our cities, as the Russians did in 2014-15, knowing that retaliatory strikes by "Vilhoy" can be inflicted on their critical infrastructure facilities, like the same "Kamenskoye" ... And if there is no "Vilkhi" in the troops, then how to hit the enemy's rear?

    A source:

    https://censor.net.ua/n3188391

    - This is a literal translation of the phrase Leonid Shiman.

    ... Missile strikes can be struck at a refinery in Kamensk-Shakhtinsk, Rostov Region.

    - and this is a sample submission of the material by the anonymous "Reporter" ...
    As they say - feel the difference.
    1. plabu Offline plabu
      plabu April 15 2020 18: 46
      0
      Is there a difference? Everybody in the country knows what "Kamensky" is and where it is located, right?
      So, your post is rather an attempt to moderate the interview ukra, and nothing more ...
  6. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) April 15 2020 14: 50
    +4
    We again with some sarcasm and grins perceive everything that concerns now the Ukrainian army, which 5 years ago, by and large, by the way, did not exist, but now .... Remember how fascist Germany restored its army after Versailles Peace agreement under which Germany was forbidden to have its army in any of its formats - the Air Force, Navy, and ground forces. In 1919, after the signing of this treaty, the Weimar Republic was formed, but in 1933 Hitler came to power in Germany, already declaring Germany the third Reich in 1934, and from that time began the creation and urgent modernization of its armed forces, transferring the whole country on a military track, and already from October 1938 to September 1939 he captured almost all of Europe - France, Norway, Denmark, Czechoslovakia and Poland, and his army, in just FIVE years, turned into the strongest army in the world .... .The same thing happens with Ukraine, which quietly It’s building up its military potential, and their western sister countries, which supply it with entire echelons and large-tonnage ships — also Soviet tanks and armored personnel carriers, cannons and howitzers, shells and ammunition, together with modern equipment for guiding, are perfectly helping them. military operations, and foreign instructors there have been training local lads for all kinds of military operations for up to 20 years, right up to fighting in urban areas .... But we all continue to look at all this, and chew snot, and everyone knows perfectly well that military of conflict with them, we will sooner or later, can not be avoided.
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) April 15 2020 17: 04
      0
      I agree with this comment in everything except the word "on the sly". Ukraine has indeed doubled its military budget over the past 5-6 years, in addition, now it is openly being helped by both money and weapons from the United States and many NATO countries. At this rate, Ukraine will soon need to be compared with Israel (to paraphrase Mayakovsky - we say Israel, we mean the United States).
      1. General Black Offline General Black
        General Black (Gennady) April 16 2020 20: 26
        0
        And all this time, Russia tore off the wings of flies? Yes, American?
        1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
          Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) April 16 2020 21: 44
          -2
          If all this time, even if flies had been torn off their wings, the Russian military budget would not have fallen by half (compared to the year 14-15). And so, probably, just picking their nose ...
          1. General Black Offline General Black
            General Black (Gennady) April 17 2020 07: 04
            +1
            Well, or picking their nose, the essence is one. Here you have a military budget of 725,5 billion, and with latches on the aircraft carrier D. Bush, a complete ambush. 25 times a week, on average, all 423 duchki fail. I will carry out a combat mission, and the first-year blacks rush about it, not knowing where to take their DNA. That's the problem with such a budget, and you, Igor Pavlovich, have a headache for the Russian military budget.
            1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
              Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) April 17 2020 08: 30
              0
              It is not interesting to play chess with a person who, like in "Chapaev", cannot play anymore ... hi

              1. General Black Offline General Black
                General Black (Gennady) April 17 2020 08: 46
                0
                Where to me to the master. Sit with Kasparov in the pokes.
  7. Serge Tixiy Offline Serge Tixiy
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) April 15 2020 15: 55
    +3
    A monkey with a grenade is the power of Ukraine.
  8. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) April 16 2020 01: 34
    +2
    Russia ought to inform the UN Security Council. In order to react within 1 minute, in which case, by the total destruction of all military units, military warehouses, military ships, military airfields, storage and production sites for military equipment and aviation, headquarters, command posts, communication points, air defense posts, military intelligence buildings and the SBU, etc. throughout (1) the territory of Ukraine. And a separate Iskander missile for each of the 15 US biological laboratories. There are enough rockets.

На Украине назвали цель для своих ракет в Ростовской области


Некоторые украинские «специалисты» в области вооружения считают возможным обстрелять Россию системами залпового огня «Ольха». Так, директор химического завода в Павлограде Леонид Шиман полагает, что страна может атаковать некоторые российские значимые объекты.


Однако ложкой дегтя в бочке меда становится то, что это военное предприятие, занимающееся производством и утилизацией топлива от ракет, хронически недофинансируется – из-за масштабного экономического кризиса завод может вскоре закрыться:

С начала 2020 года мы страдаем от недостатка средств и вынуждены были уволить 687 человек. В гособоронзаказе на развитие завода средств не предусмотрено

– жалуется Шиман в интервью censor.net.

Он также сетует на то, что ракетное топливо нужно оборонному комплексу Украины, а без него развитие военно-промышленного комплекса остановится, и армия страны не получит столь необходимую ей «Ольху».

Удары ракетами можно нанести по нефтеперерабатывающему заводу в Каменск-Шахтинске Ростовской области. Однако в отсутствие «Ольхи» бить по России будет нечем

– сожалеет Леонид Шиман.

Ранее на Украине уже звучали военные угрозы в адрес РФ. Так, в ноябре прошлого года политолог Тарас Загородний сказал о том, что нужно создать вооружение, способное наносить удары по атомным станциям на территории России, провоцируя тем самым ядерные взрывы.
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 15 апреля 2020 11:16
    +5
    Статья смягчена, этот бандеровский зверек предлагал ударить по АЭС в РФ, чтобы вызвать ядерные взрывы... России пора подготовить военный ответ на подобные заявления и предупредить о нем официально... Целями №1 для ракетного удара могли бы стать правительственные дачки, под Киевом, президентский дворец, здания Верховной Рады, СБУ, министерств обороны, внутренних, иностранных дел, склады боеприпасов, места складирования боевой техники, военные казармы и училища... штабы, офисы фашистских партий, типа Свободы, Батьковщины, УНА-УНСО....
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 15 апреля 2020 16:56
      +2
      Думаю, что точные координаты всех этих целей на территории Украины давно уже нам известны, а внести их в маршрутные компьютеры ракет дело нескольких минут.
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 15 апреля 2020 11:34
    0
    Чего они там курят такого забористого? Вряд ли такую ахинею им приказали сказать америкосы, даже они не додумались бы да такого.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 апреля 2020 11:41
    -2
    А, очередной слив про никому неизвестных укров. Лучше б наших уря-знаменитостей высказывания привели.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 15 апреля 2020 17:03
      +1
      Да причём тут наши знаменитости. Сейчас речь идёт о высказываниях одного из руководителей украинского военного предприятия. Не нужно отмахиваться от подобных высказываний, необходимо понимать, что они очень серьёзно настроены на военное противодействие с нами и это может рано или поздно случиться. Нужно к этому быть заранее готовыми, чтобы не получилось неожиданного "сюрприза" с украинской стороны, которого никто не ждёт. Не стоит недооценивать наших противников.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 апреля 2020 20:56
        0
        Чудиков, что обещают через месяц кататься на танках по Москве/Киеву, везде навалом. И? Может, их арестовали где-то за это?

        Тем более, по уря-сми, все топливо у них пропало еще 2 года назад и пропадает ежегодно.
        Кстати, раз украинец, то где в его посте буквы "i"? Или хотя бы ссылочку на его "i"?

        Наши СМИ уже много раз писали, что как только - так сразу (это о готовности).
        Недооценивать? - вон у Неукропного в очередной раз там что-то чуть не пропало сегодня. Чернобыль, вроде.
        А вчера Южмаш и ракетное топливо. А позавчера...
  4. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 15 апреля 2020 11:51
    0
    Украина пока наладила серийное производство всего лишь одного типа ракет дальнего действия - "Вільха", выпущена первая партия по заказу 19-го года, но надо продолжать работу. В случае нового широкомасштабного наступления РФ с помощью "Вільхи" мы получаем средство сдерживания. Путин будет долго думать, стоит ли ему снова атаковать Украину и обстреливать наши города, как это делали россияне в 2014-15 годах, зная, что ответные удары "Вільхой" могут быть нанесены и по их объектам критической инфраструктуры, вроде того же "Каменского". А если "Вільхи" в войсках не будет - то чем бить по тылам противника?

    Источник:

    https://censor.net.ua/n3188391

    - это дословный перевод фразы Леонида Шимана.

    ...Удары ракетами можно нанести по нефтеперерабатывающему заводу в Каменск-Шахтинске Ростовской области.

    - а это образец подачи материала анонимом "Репортера"...
    Как говорится - почувствуй разницу.
    1. plabu Офлайн plabu
      plabu 15 апреля 2020 18:46
      0
      А разница точно есть? Все-все в стране знают, что такое "КаменскиЙ" и где он находится, да?
      Так что, ваш пост скорее попытка смягчить интервью укра, и не более того...
  5. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 15 апреля 2020 14:50
    +4
    Мы опять с каким-то сарказмом и усмешками воспринимаем всё то, что касается сейчас украинской армии, которой ещё 5 лет назад, по большому счёту, и не было, а сейчас.... Вспомните, как восстанавливала свою армию фашистская Германия после Версальского мирного договора, по которому Германии было запрещено иметь свою армию в любом её формате - ВВС, ВМФ, и сухопутные силы. В 1919 году, после подписания этого договора, была образована Веймарская Республика, но в 1933 году в Германии к власти пришёл Гитлер, уже в 1934 году объявивший Германию третьим Рейхом, и с этого времени начал создание и срочную модернизацию её вооружённых сил, переведя всю страну на военные рельсы, а уже с октября 1938 года по сентябрь 1939 года он захватил уже почти всю Европу - Францию, Норвегию, Данию, Чехословакию и Польшу, и его армия, всего-навсего за ПЯТЬ лет превратилась в сильнейшую армию мира.....Это же самое происходит и с Украиной, которая втихаря наращивает свой военный потенциал, и в этом им прекрасно помогают и её западные страны-побратимы, поставляющие ей военное снаряжение целыми эшелонами и морским крупнотоннажными судами - ещё советские танки и БТРы, пушки и гаубицы, снаряды и патроны, вкупе с современным оборудованием для ведения боевых действий, а иностранные инструктора там уже лет 20 обучают местных хлопцев всем видам боевых действий, вплоть до боёв в городской местности.... А мы всё так и продолжаем смотреть на всё это, и сопли жевать, и ведь все прекрасно знают, что военного конфликта с ними нам, рано или поздно, не избежать.
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 15 апреля 2020 17:04
      0
      Согласен с данным комментарием во всем, кроме слова "втихаря". Украина действительно за последние 5-6 лет удвоила свой военный бюджет, кроме того, сейчас открыто ей помогают и деньгами, и вооружением США и многие страны блока НАТО. Такими темпами скоро Украину нужно будет сравнивать с Израилем (перефразируя Маяковского - говорим Израиль, подразумеваем США).
      1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 16 апреля 2020 20:26
        0
        А Россия все это время мухам крылышки отрывала? Да, американец?
        1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 16 апреля 2020 21:44
          -2
          Если бы все это время хотя бы мухам крылышки отрывали, то военный бюджет России не упал бы в два раза (по сравнению с 14-15 годом). А так, наверное, просто в носу ковырялись...
          1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 17 апреля 2020 07:04
            +1
            Ну, или в носу ковырялись, суть одна. Вот у вас военный бюджет 725,5 млрд, а с гальюнами на авианосце Д.Буш полная засада. 25 раз в неделю, в среднем отказывают все 423 дучки. Кораблю боевую задачу выполнять, а по нему носятся негры-первогодки, не зная, куда отнести свое ДНК. Вот проблема при таком бюджете, а у тебя, Игорь Павлович, голова болит за российский военный бюджет.
            1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 17 апреля 2020 08:30
              0
              Неинтересно играть в шахматы с человеком, который далее как в "Чапаева" играть не умеет... hi

              1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 17 апреля 2020 08:46
                0
                Куда уж мне до мастера. С Каспаровым в тычки сядь поиграй.
  6. Serge Tixiy Офлайн Serge Tixiy
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 15 апреля 2020 15:55
    +3
    Обезьяна с гранатой - это власть Украины.
  7. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 16 апреля 2020 01:34
    +2
    Надо бы России поставить в известность Совет Безопасности ООН. Чтобы в случае чего, реагировать в течение 1 минуты, путем тотального уничтожения всех воинских частей, военных складов, военных судов, военных аэродромов, мест хранения и производства боевой техники и авиации, штабов, командных пунктов, пунктов связи, пунктов ПВО, зданий военной разведки и СБУ и т.д. на всей (1) территории Украины. И по отдельной ракете "Искандер" в каждую из 15 биолабораторий США. Ракет хватит.