Sohu: If you think that Russia has a weak fleet, then you just forgot about their submarines


The Russian army is recognized by world military experts as a formidable military force, but some blame the country's authorities for the weak development of the navy. But, according to some Chinese media, do not forget about such an important part of the strategic forces of the Russian Federation as the submarine fleet.


According to Sohu, Russia abandoned the construction of large surface ships, while the authorities allocate considerable funds for the production of nuclear submarines. At the disposal of the military-industrial complex of the state are dozens of the latest submarines, the main of which are nuclear submarines of the Shark and Borey class. Currently, a fifth-generation submarine development plan called the Husky is being put in place.

Western sanctions and large-scale economic the crisis, coupled with low prices for raw materials, are pushing the Russian authorities to optimize spending, including in the military industry. While the United States is developing a surface fleet, spending a lot of money on it, the Russian Federation has focused on the development of a submarine fleet. So it was in the days of the USSR: the Soviet fleet relied specifically on nuclear and diesel-electric submarines.

Russian submarines are effectively operating in different parts of the planet, constituting a real threat to American aircraft carriers, and intercontinental missiles on board are capable of covering the entire territory of the United States, if necessary.

Russian nuclear submarines also operate effectively in the Arctic, where the penetration of surface warships is difficult.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. It is necessary to develop diesel boats for coastal defense! Especially in the Black Sea, when the doodles climb there to recapture the Crimea!
    1. Slavik rusin Offline
      Slavik rusin (Slavik Rusin) April 15 2020 23: 22
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Doodles in the Barents Sea do what they want. Kursk?
      1. General Black Offline
        General Black (Gennady) April 16 2020 17: 02
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        What do they want? And then, for the “Kursk” no one closed the account.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 15 2020 14: 19
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    Disposable suicide bombers. Offset, of course, but in essence, it is to bury billions in the ground - and suddenly a dead hand comes in handy.
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker April 15 2020 21: 40
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    I believe that by relying on submarines, our military is doing the right thing! Having such a weapon as now and such a connection, one boat is able to control the vast expanses of water. Moreover, we have a defensive military doctrine and we don’t need such strike groups as the United States, but we need a strike fleet!
  4. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 1 May 2020 03: 56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    We are doing everything right. If the Yankees, in all seriousness, began to talk about reducing the aircraft carriers and large-tonnage fleet in general, God himself told us. From modern RCC, you can hide only under water. The future lies with multipurpose nuclear submarines and armored for the most I can not missile-cannon platforms. Probably, the concept of "pocket battleships" with a bias in rocket weapons will return.

Sohu: Если вы считаете, что у России слабый флот, то вы просто забыли об их подлодках


Российская армия признается мировыми военными экспертами как грозная военная сила, однако некоторые пеняют властям страны на слабое развитие военно-морского флота. Но, по мнению ряда китайских СМИ, не стоит забывать о такой важной части стратегических сил РФ, как подводный флот.


Как отмечает Sohu, Россия отказалась от строительства крупных надводных кораблей, в то же время власти выделяют немалые средства на производство атомных подводных лодок. В распоряжении ВПК государства – десятки новейших субмарин, главными из которых являются атомные подлодки класса «Акула» и «Борей». В настоящее время в действие вводится план разработки подлодок пятого поколения под названием «Хаски».

Западные санкции и масштабный экономический кризис вкупе с низкими ценами на сырье толкают власти России к оптимизации расходов, в том числе и в военной отрасли. В то время как США развивают надводный флот, тратя на это огромные деньги, РФ сосредоточилась на развитии флота подводного. Так было и во времена СССР: Советский флот делал ставку именно на атомные и дизель-электрические субмарины.

Российские субмарины эффективно действуют в разных частях планеты, являя собой реальную угрозу американским авианосцам, а межконтинентальные ракеты на их борту способны при необходимости покрыть всю территорию Соединенных Штатов.

Атомные подводные лодки России также эффективно действуют в Арктике, куда затруднено проникновение надводных военных кораблей.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Надо и дизельные лодки развивать для береговой обороны! Особенно в Черном море, когда туда дудли полезут отбивать Крым!
    1. Slavik Rusin Офлайн
      Slavik Rusin (Slavik Rusin) 15 апреля 2020 23:22
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Дудли в Баренцевом море делают что хотят. Курск?
      1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 16 апреля 2020 17:02
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        А что они хотят? И потом, за "Курск" никто счёта не закрывал.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 апреля 2020 14:19
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    Одноразовые смертники. Зачетно, конечно, но по сути, это зарывать миллиарды в землю - а вдруг пригодится мертвая рука.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 15 апреля 2020 21:40
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Я считаю, что делая ставку на подводные лодки, наши военные делают правильно! Имея такое оружие как сейчас и такую связь, одна лодка способна контролировать огромные водные просторы. Тем более, что у нас оборонительная военная доктрина и нам не нужны такие ударные группировки, как у США, а вот ударный флот нужен!
  4. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 1 мая 2020 03:56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Правильно всё делаем. Если уж янкесы на полном серьёзе начали рассуждать о сокращении авианосцев и крупнотонажного флота вообще, нам сам бог велел. От современной ПКР спрятаться можно только под водой. Будущее за многоцелевыми АПЛ и бронированными по самое не могу ракетно-пушечными платформами. Вероятно, вернётся концепция "карманных линкоров" с уклоном в ракетные вооружения.