Germany wants to specifically infect people in order to survive the epidemic faster


Each country offers its own methods of combating the coronavirus pandemic, and sometimes they are very extravagant. So, the head of the department of microbiology at Halle-Wittenberg University, the leading epidemiologist in Germany, Alexander Kekule, believes that young Germans should be allowed to get COVID-19 so that collective immunity against the new virus develops in the country.


The scientist warned Angela Merkel about the unfavorable development of the situation. On January 22, he proposed taking measures to check all tourists entering Germany for the presence of COVID-19 - this, he said, would help to avoid mass quarantine.

In March, when the pandemic in Germany was already gaining momentum, Kekule proposed closing schools and the country's border - only isolation, in his opinion, could prevent the further spread of the disease.

However, at the same time, he believes that a long quarantine can do more harm to economicsthan, in fact, the disease itself. Therefore, according to the biologist, it is necessary to slowly leave quarantine, not expecting the appearance of a vaccine, since its location and testing can drag on for a year.

Elderly people as well as patients with chronic diseases should continue to isolate themselves, while young people should be given more freedom:

For people younger than 50 years old, the coronavirus is not a big threat. Let them get infected - so it will be possible to develop collective immunity

- said Alexander Kekule.
Photos used: https://pixabay.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) April 15 2020 23: 04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    For people younger than 50 years old, the coronavirus is not a big threat.

    Ha ha ha, well. "Does not carry", everything is somehow very relative. As if among young and young people there are so few people with problems of the respiratory and circulatory systems and other sores and habits that weaken the body. Some probably still don’t even suspect about them, and some at thirty-three years of age have such wear and tear that other 55-year-olds do not have and are not expected in the next ten years.

    The scientist warned in advance about the unfavorable development of the situation ...

    ..Kekule proposed to close schools, as well as the country's border - only isolation, in his opinion, was capable ...

    If so, then why warn and offer?
    An action would be held to rejuvenate the peoples inhabiting the country, and all things. Some kind of stupid interview or someone misunderstood something.
  2. Don36 Offline
    Don36 (Don36) April 16 2020 20: 01
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    It’s a bad idea, since mortality is still quite high, and the health consequences for all ill people are quite negative, in the form of lung damage ... even in asymptomatic mild cases.
    1. xilia72 Offline
      xilia72 (xantos) April 17 2020 00: 49
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Mortality and birth rates can be monitored on the UN website even online. In Germany, 2412 people die on average per day. And this figure is now the same as in 2019. Now in Germany 23:48 (almost a day) was born - 1845, died - 2393. What kind of disease is this without symptoms?
  3. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) April 16 2020 22: 02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The Russian Prosecutor General’s Office demanded that access to new publications containing inaccurate information about the coronavirus be restricted. This is stated in a message published on the agency’s website on April 16.
    1. Pereira Offline
      Pereira (Michael) April 17 2020 08: 53
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      How do they know that the information is false? And who checks the accuracy of their reliability assessment?

В Германии хотят специально заражать людей, чтобы быстрее пережить эпидемию


Каждая страна предлагает свои методы борьбы с пандемией коронавируса, и порой они весьма экстравагантны. Так, глава отдела микробиологии в Галле-Виттенбергском университете, ведущий эпидемиолог Германии Александр Кекуле полагает, что нужно позволить заразиться COVID-19 молодым немцам, чтобы в стране выработался коллективный иммунитет против нового вируса.


Ученый заранее предупреждал о неблагоприятном развитии ситуации Ангелу Меркель. Еще 22 января он предлагал принять меры по проверке всех въезжающих в Германию туристов на наличие COVID-19 – это, по его словам, помогло бы избежать массового карантина.

В марте, когда пандемия в ФРГ уже набрала обороты, Кекуле предложил закрыть школы, а также границу страны – только изоляция, по его мнению, способна была предотвратить дальнейшее распространение болезни.

Однако вместе с тем он полагает, что долгий карантин может принести больше вреда для экономики, чем, собственно, сам недуг. Поэтому, по мнению биолога, нужно медленно выходить из карантина, не ожидая появления вакцины, поскольку ее нахождение и апробация могут затянуться на год.

Пожилые люди, а также больные хроническими болезнями должны продолжать самоизолироваться, в то время как молодым нужно дать больше свободы:

Людям младше 50 лет коронавирус не несет большой угрозы. Пусть они заразятся – так удастся выработать коллективный иммунитет

– заявил Александр Кекуле.
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 15 апреля 2020 23:04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Людям младше 50 лет коронавирус не несет большой угрозы.

    Ха-ха-ха, ну-ну. "Не несёт", всё как-то очень относительно. Как будто среди молодых и молодящихся так мало людей с проблемами дыхательной и кровеносной систем и прочих болячек и привычек, ослабляющих организм. Некоторые наверняка о них ещё даже и не подозревают, a некоторые в тридцать три года имеют такой износ организма, которого у других 55-летних нет и в следующие десять лет не ожидается.

    Ученый заранее предупреждал о неблагоприятном развитии ситуации...

    ..Кекуле предложил закрыть школы, а также границу страны – только изоляция, по его мнению, способна была...

    Если так, то зачем предупреждал и предлагал?
    Прошла бы акция по омоложению народов, населяющих страну, и все дела. Какое-то неумное интервью или кто-то что-то неправильно понял.
  2. Дон36 Офлайн
    Дон36 (Дон36) 16 апреля 2020 20:01
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Плохая идея, так как смертность все же достаточно высокая, да и последствия для здоровья у всех переболевших имеются вполне себе негативные, в виде поражения легких... даже у бессимптомно переболевших в легкой форме.
    1. xilia72 Офлайн
      xilia72 (xantos) 17 апреля 2020 00:49
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Смертность и рождаемость можно отслеживать на сайте ООН даже онлайн. В Германии в день умирает 2412 человек в среднем. И эта цифра сейчас такая же, как и в 2019г. Сейчас в Германии 23:48 (это почти сутки) родилось - 1845, умерло - 2393. Что это за болезнь без симптомов?
  3. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 16 апреля 2020 22:02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Генеральная прокуратура России потребовала ограничить доступ к новым публикациям, в которых содержится недостоверная информация о коронавирусе. Об этом говорится в сообщении, опубликованном на сайте ведомства 16 апреля.
    1. Перейра Офлайн
      Перейра (Михаил) 17 апреля 2020 08:53
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Как они узнают, что информация недостоверная? А кто проверяет достоверность их оценки достоверности?