In Russia, tested smart roads that warn the driver about the dangers


Testing of “smart roads” warning drivers about pedestrians and open hatches started in Samara, Volgograd and Kursk. About this agency RIA News the day before, the representative of the Avtonet working group said Yaroslav Fedoseyev.


The introduction of innovation is being implemented as part of the Avtodata project. The essence of this Technology consists in reading the vibration effect from a pedestrian or an open hatch and transmitting the received information directly to the car's on-board computer in real time via V2X.

It is worth noting that the new system is able to recognize the location of an object with an accuracy of a meter. At the same time, the density of determination is up to 20 people on a 20-meter section of the curb. In addition to the on-board computer of the car, data on open hatches are transmitted to the operator of the Safe Region system.

According to the developers, their “smart roads” are designed to significantly reduce the percentage of accidents. The system will quickly transmit data about the pedestrian who intends to cross the road in the wrong place, and will also make it easier for motorists to drive in poor visibility conditions (fog, rain, night time).

The new technology is expected to reduce the number of car accidents involving pedestrians by 20-25%. Moreover, interest in the project has already been shown in 20 regions of the Russian Federation.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Osiris Offline Osiris
    Osiris (Osiris) April 15 2020 14: 14
    -2
    Rzhunimagu)))) Now smart roads have appeared in Russia! Another dough cut and a reason to shake the drivers.
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 15 2020 15: 57
    +1
    The bank no longer needs a passport, biometric data and all Payment. Contactless, from a card or smartphone. Public services, utilities, taxes, shopping, everything is online. The only thing that needs to be done is to upload the readings of the water and gas meter to the site once a month; Outdoor cameras with face recognition system. The introduction of smart roads is only a matter of time. Quarantine only accelerates the introduction of new technologies.
    Whether we like it or not, the world will no longer be the same; it is changing rapidly.
  3. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) April 15 2020 22: 31
    +1
    The system will quickly transmit data about the pedestrian who intends to cross the road in the wrong place,

    And also he will immediately write down a fine for him (a pedestrian) on the phone, with GPS / Glonass dates, with a QR code of the receipt and immediately debiting the amount from the bank account, the car will automatically reduce speed until it suddenly brakes, at the same time it will call the traffic police, and finally, the asphalt road will stand in front of the intruder wall. good
    By leaps and bounds, the ongoing digitalization of the country will not lead to anything good. Each such "enterprise" should have a well-prepared legal basis for the protection and inviolability of the personal rights of citizens, and not just the availability of equipment purchase and the desire of bureaucratic technocrats.
  4. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) April 16 2020 10: 06
    +1
    ... and then the utilities will come and upgrade the "smart roads" with ditches with sagging gravel. laughing

В России тестируют умные дороги, предупреждающие водителя об опасностях


Тестирование «умных дорог», предупреждающих водителей о пешеходах и открытых люках, стартовало в Самаре, Волгограде и Курске. Об этом агентству РИА Новости накануне заявил представитель рабочей группы «Автонет» Ярослав Федосеев.


Внедрение инновации реализуется в рамках проекта «Автодата». Суть данной технологии заключается в считывании вибрационного воздействия от пешехода или открытого люка и передаче полученной информации непосредственно на бортовой компьютер авто в режиме реального времени через V2X.

Стоит отметить, что новая система способна распознавать местоположение объекта с точностью до метра. При этом, плотность определения составляет до 20 человек на 20-метровом участке обочины. Данные об открытых люках помимо бортового компьютера автомобиля передаются оператору системы «Безопасный регион».

Со слов разработчиков, их «умные дороги» призваны значительно снизить процент ДТП. Система оперативно передаст данные о пешеходе, который намеревается перейти дорогу в неположенном месте, а также облегчит автомобилистам вождение в условиях плохой видимости (туман, дождь, ночное время).

Ожидается, что новая технология снизит количество дорожно-транспортных происшествий с участием пешеходов на 20-25%. При этом, интерес к проекту уже проявили в 20 регионах Российской Федерации.
Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Osiris Офлайн
    Osiris (Osiris) 15 апреля 2020 14:14
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Ржунимагу)))) В России теперь и умные дороги появились! Очередной распил бабла и повод стрясти с водителей.
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 15 апреля 2020 15:57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В банке теперь паспорт не нужен, биометрические данные и все Оплата. Бесконтактная, с карточки или смартфона. Госуслуги, ЖКХ, налоги, покупки, все онлайн. Единственное, что надо сделать, раз в месяц забить на сайт показания счетчика воды и газа, электрический автоматом работает. На улице камеры с системой распознавания лиц. Введение "умных дорог" лишь вопрос времени. Карантин только ускоряет внедрение новых технологий.
    Нравится нам или нет, но мир больше не будет прежним, он стремительно меняется.
  3. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 15 апреля 2020 22:31
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Система оперативно передаст данные о пешеходе, который намеревается перейти дорогу в неположенном месте,

    А также выпишет сразу ему (пешеходу) штраф на телефон, с датами ГПС/Глонасс, с QRкодом квитанции и немедленным списанием суммы со счёта в банке, автомобиль автоматически снизит скорость вплоть до внезапного торможения, одновременно вызовет наряд ДПС, ну и наконец, асфальтовое полотно встанет перед нарушителем стеной. good
    Семимильными шагами внедряемая цифровизация страны не приведёт ни к чему хорошему. У каждого такого "предприятия" должна быть хорошо подготовленная правовая база по защите и неприкосновенности личных прав граждан, а не просто доступность закупки оборудования и хотелки бюрократов-технократов.
  4. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 16 апреля 2020 10:06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ...а потом придут коммунальщики и проапгрейдят "умные дороги" канавами с просевшим гравием. laughing