European media: Moscow is turning into a second Wuhan


Moscow is becoming Russia's main coronavirus front, and the Kremlin wants the rest of the country to follow suit. This is reported by the daily Spanish newspaper La Vanguardia from Barcelona.


With nearly two-thirds of COVID-19 cases in the country, Moscow is turning into Russian Wuhan. Hospitals in the Russian capital are crowded, and restrictive measures for the population are being taken in the city. Every day, you can observe the endless rows of ambulances heading to hospitals, which, according to authorities, "work to the limit."

At the same time, the Kremlin warns that coronavirus will inevitably come to regions, many of which have not yet taken appropriate measures.

Russian President Vladimir Putin holds regular video conferences from his residence in Novo-Ogaryovo, located on the outskirts of Moscow. He recently warned the governors that failure to take appropriate measures would be considered criminal negligence, and threatened with consequences.

At the forefront of the fight against the pandemic is Moscow Mayor Sergei Sobyanin. This week, he began introducing digital passes with a QR code for people who plan to get around in their own car or public transport. There are several types of passes. The system is not yet debugged and failures occur.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 16 2020 11: 58
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    - Personally, I have no doubt that this whole coronavirus epidemic (pandemic) is a man-made business of China ...
    - China calculated everything correctly ... - For China today, Russia is even more dangerous than the United States and the West. Europe...
    - If Moscow (Russia) is unable to cope with the epidemic at minimal cost and for a very long time (and this is already becoming obvious today) gets bogged down in a very costly devastating fight against coronavirus and catastrophically weakened and will lose all its power; then China all over the world simply doesn’t have any more serious "real" opponents ... - And the whole world will literally fall at the feet of China ...- as it already begins to happen today ... - That's how simple it is ...
    - China just had to bleed it and "irrevocably" weaken Russia ... - Personally, I think that our guarantor has already begun to understand this ... - but just can’t do anything ...
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker April 16 2020 14: 32
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    I was immediately for tough measures. And not self-isolation, but the complete isolation of the house, district, city, etc. Where the sick were identified. And he suggested that if this is not introduced, then it will be worse. And one visitor wrote that there is nothing to panic, after April 15 there will be a decline - for sure. For which I collected a bunch of pluses. So what, where is this recession? And now, despite the increase in patients, no one is isolated. They are being brought to this Moscow by air, and there everyone is released for self-isolation. This is the level of education and responsibility of our government. They themselves hid behind high fences and shouted from there: "We warned you! Who did not hide, we are not to blame!" And right after the fans grunting, screaming at all levels: "You were warned !?" Putin, through his rule, taught the officials that jambs should be followed only by an increase or, in extreme cases, dismissal, but with a golden parachute. So it is now. It will be worse, but people will be to blame. They warned you!
  3. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) April 16 2020 18: 32
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Oh, someone, but not Europeans to speak. Tens of thousands of corpses across the EU have not cooled down yet, and they have already begun to open their hypocritical hail.
  4. Don36 Offline
    Don36 (Don36) April 16 2020 19: 47
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    New York has long turned into the second Wuhan ... What will happen in Moscow, wait and see, but importing patients and infected from abroad into the Russian Federation and placing them in home quarantine was a mistake, a big mistake ... These had to be isolated for with barbed wire, in order to avoid their contacts with other people and thus prevent the infection from spreading around Moscow and the Russian Federation ... To do this, one could free some Moscow psychiatric hospital from the patients, compacting the patients to other medical facilities ...
  5. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) April 17 2020 00: 53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Let’s better look at the UK. There simply aren't any recovered. The data about the recovered people kept for a long time at the number 135, then they jumped to 434. Now they simply do not publish it. In order not to disgrace.

    https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/B5_COVID-19_

    This article has a WB chart. Black - dead, blue - recovered, red - sick.
    Look at her. Do you see blue? No? So I do not see. But he is. Just very few.
    You can compare with the same Italy. The World Bank has already caught up with Italy in terms of mortality, and shares first place with it. But in Italy, many recovered, the WB will overtake her with a whistle.
    Just imagine: for 90 sick - 000 recovered! This is a nightmare, at the level of statistical error. Practically - ZERO.

Европейские СМИ: Москва превращается во второй Ухань


Москва становится главным российским фронтом по борьбе с коронавирусом и Кремль хочет, чтобы остальная часть страны последовала ее примеру. Об этом сообщает ежедневная испанская газета La Vanguardia из Барселоны.


С почти двумя третями случаев COVID-19 по стране, Москва превращается в российский Ухань. Больницы российской столицы переполнены, а в городе принимаются ограничительные меры для населения. Каждый день можно наблюдать бесконечные ряды машин скорой помощи, направляющихся в больницы, которые, по заявлениям властей, «работают на пределе».

При этом Кремль предупреждает, что коронавирус неизбежно придет в регионы, многие из которых еще не предприняли должных мер.

Президент России Владимир Путин проводит регулярные видеоконференции из своей резиденции в Ново-Огарёво, расположенной на окраине Москвы. Недавно он предупредил губернаторов, что непринятие надлежащих мер будет расценено как преступная халатность, и пригрозил последствиями.

На переднем крае борьбы с пандемией находится мэр Москвы Сергей Собянин. На этой неделе он начал вводить цифровые пропуска с QR-кодом для людей, которые планируют передвигаться на личном автомобиле или общественном транспорте. Существует несколько видов пропусков. Система еще не отлажена и случаются сбои.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 апреля 2020 11:58
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    - Лично Я нисколько не сомневаюсь, что вся эта эпидемия коронавируса (пандемия) - рукотворное дело Китая...
    - Китай всё правильно рассчитал... - Для Китая сегодня Россия даже более опаснее, чем США и Зап. Европа...
    - Если Москва (Россия) не сможет с минимальными затратами справиться с эпидемией и на очень долгий срок (а это сегодня уже становится очевидным) увязнет в очень затратной опустошительной борьбе с коронавирусом и катастрофически невозвратно ослабеет и потеряет всю свою мощь; то у Китая во всём мире просто не остаётся больше серьёзных "настоящих" противников... - И весь мир буквально падёт к ногам Китая ...- как это уже и начинает происходить сегодня... - Вот так всё простенько...
    - Китаю только осталось обескровить и "безвозвратно" ослабить Россию... - Лично Я думаю, что и наш гарант уже начал это понимать... - но просто сделать уже ничего не может...
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 16 апреля 2020 14:32
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Я сразу был за жёсткие меры. И не самоизоляция, а полную изоляцию дома, района, города и т.д. Там, где были выявлены заболевшие. И предположил, что если этого не ввести, дальше будет хуже. И один посетитель написал, что нечего паниковать, после 15 апреля будет спад - точно. За что собрал кучу плюсов. Ну и что, где этот спад? И сейчас, несмотря на увеличение заболевших, никого не изолируют. Везут в эту Москву самолётами, а там отпускают всех на самоизоляцию. Вот уровень образования и ответственности нашей власти. Сами за высокими заборами спрятались и от туда кричат: "Мы вас предупреждали! Кто не спрятался, мы не виноваты!" И тут же следом фанаты подхрюкивающие, визжат на всех уровнях: "Вас же предупреждали!?" Путин своим правлением приучил чиновников, что за косяки следует только повышение или в крайнем случае, увольнение, но с золотым парашютом. Так и сейчас. Будет хуже, но виноваты будут люди. Предупреждали же!
  3. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 16 апреля 2020 18:32
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Уж кому-кому, но только не европейчикам говорить. Еще не остыли их десятки тысяч трупов по всей ЕС, а они уже начали свое лицемерное хайло разевать.
  4. Дон36 Офлайн
    Дон36 (Дон36) 16 апреля 2020 19:47
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Во второй Ухань давно превратился Нью-Йорк...Что будет в Москве, поживем - увидим, но ввоз в РФ больных и инфицированных из-за границы и размещение их на домашний карантин был ошибкой, большой ошибкой... Этих нужно было изолировать за колючей проволокой, дабы избежать их контактов с другими людьми и так не дать заразе расползаться по Москве и РФ... Для этого можно было бы освободить от больных какую-нибудь московскую психушку, уплотнив больных по другим медучреждениям...
  5. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 17 апреля 2020 00:53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Пусть лучше на Великобританию посмотрят. Там просто выздоровевших нет. Данные о выздоровевших долго держались на цифре 135, потом перескочили на 434. Теперь просто не публикуют. Чтобы не позориться.

    https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/B5_COVID-19_

    В этой статье есть диаграмма по ВБ. Чёрный цвет - умершие, голубой - выздоровевшие, красный - заболевшие.
    Посмотрите на неё. Вы видите голубой? Нет? Вот и я не вижу. А он есть. Просто мало очень.
    Можно сравнить с той же Италией. ВБ уже догнала Италию по летальности, делит с ней первое место. Но в Италии много выздоровевших, ВБ обгонит её со свистом.
    Только представьте: на 90 000 заболевших - 434 выздоровевших! Это же кошмар, на уровне погрешности статистики. Практически - НОЛЬ.