“Passage Yard for the FSB”: Bild on the role of Germany for Russian special services


A serious blow to the "Putin intelligence network" in Europe was dealt by the Security Service of Ukraine on April 14, 2020, identifying in its ranks and detaining a senior officer. This is written by the largest German daily tabloid Bild.


Now the officers are accused of "conducting sabotage and terrorist acts in Ukraine and in other countries."

According to rumors, which Bild is usually based on, the 57-year-old SBU Major General Valery Shaitanov, on the instructions of the FSB of Russia, planned to kill a Russian critic Putin with Chechen roots Adam Osmayev in Kiev. This is the former commander of the “Dzhokhar Dudayev Battalion”, whose wife, Amina Okuyev, was liquidated back in 2017 in the Ukrainian capital.

200 thousand dollars and a Russian passport were allegedly offered to Shaytanov by FSB Colonel Igor Egorov. A telephone conversation between the FSB officer, Shaitanov and the alleged hitman was published by the SBU.


The FSB Subversive Network operates in Germany, as well as France and Croatia, continues Bild. Where there are especially many “expelled Russians,” partly with Chechen roots. Germany was in the middle of the Russian network, turning into a passage yard for the Kremlin special services. For example, in February, Egorov and the alleged hitman were to meet in Hamburg to discuss the latest details of the operation.

According to the Bellingcat research platform, Yegorov is a senior member of the Special Unit 5 Division of the Russian Internal Intelligence, which organized the assassination of Zelimkhan Khangoshvili in Berlin in August 2019. Employees of this department have the right to eliminate terrorists since 2006, without being accused of this by Russian justice.

At the same time, German law enforcement officers do not know whether the Russian Egorov or the now arrested Ukrainian Shaitanov were implicated in the murder in Berlin. The investigation has just begun. It is known that Valery Shaitanov traveled to Germany to meet with his Russian leaders. Western intelligence agencies watched this, but until recently it was not clear whether he would be detained in Germany or Ukraine.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 16 2020 14: 59
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    “Passage Yard for the FSB”: Bild on the role of Germany for Russian special services

    - No ... - Well, the next “distraction” begins from pressing problems ...

    According to rumors, which Bild is usually based on, the 57-year-old SBU Major General Valery Shaitanov, on the instructions of the FSB of Russia, planned to kill a Russian critic Putin with Chechen roots Adam Osmayev in Kiev.

    - But who needs him ... - this "critic of Putin" ... - he is ... - "The Elusive Joe" ... - But they couldn’t fit another surname to SBU Major General Shaitanov. ..-would call him immediately - Major General of the SBU Spies ... or something like that ... - Yes, and with the rank missed ...- it was necessary to determine at least Colonel-General in killers ... - And then ... somehow it turns out solidly ...
  2. Serge Tixiy Offline
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) April 16 2020 15: 19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Schizophrenia. American puppets received a command for the next "qua".
  3. shadow Offline
    shadow April 17 2020 19: 17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Again, someone did not share the feeder. So the general arrived. It is necessary to share.

«Проходной двор для ФСБ»: Bild о роли Германии для российских спецслужб


Серьезный удар по «разведывательной сети Путина» в Европе нанесла Служба безопасности Украины 14 апреля 2020 года, выявив в своих рядах и задержав высокопоставленного офицера. Об этом пишет крупнейший немецкий ежедневный таблоид Bild.


Сейчас офицера обвиняют в «проведении диверсионно-террористических акций на территории Украины и в других странах».

По слухам, на которых, как правило, и основывается Bild, 57-летний генерал-майор СБУ Валерий Шайтанов по заданию ФСБ России планировал убить в Киеве российского критика Путина с чеченскими корнями Адама Осмаева. Это бывший командир «батальона имени Джохара Дудаева», жена которого, Амина Окуева, была ликвидирована еще в 2017 году в украинской столице.

200 тыс. долларов и паспорт России якобы предложил Шайтанову полковник ФСБ Игорь Егоров. Телефонный разговор между офицером ФСБ, Шайтановым и предполагаемым наемным убийцей был опубликован СБУ.


«Подрывная сеть ФСБ» работает в Германии, а также Франции и Хорватии, продолжает Bild. Там, где особенно много «изгнанных русских», отчасти с чеченскими корнями. Германия оказалась посреди российской сети, превратившись в проходной двор для кремлевских спецслужб. Например, в феврале Егоров и предполагаемый наемный убийца должны были встретиться в Гамбурге, чтобы обсудить последние детали операции.

По данным исследовательской платформы «Bellingcat», Егоров является высокопоставленным сотрудником спецподразделения «5 отдел» российской внутренней разведки, которое организовало убийство Зелимхана Хангошвили в Берлине в августе 2019 года. Работники этого ведомства имеют право устранять террористов с 2006 года, не будучи обвиненными в этом российским правосудием.

При этом немецкие правоохранители не знают, были ли россиянин Егоров или ныне арестованный украинец Шайтанов замешаны в убийстве в Берлине. Расследование только началось. Известно, что Валерий Шайтанов ездил в Германию, чтобы встретиться со своими российскими руководителями. Западные спецслужбы наблюдали за этим, но до последнего времени не было ясно, будут ли его задерживать в Германии или на Украине.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 апреля 2020 14:59
    0
    «Проходной двор для ФСБ»: Bild о роли Германии для российских спецслужб

    - Нет... - Ну, начинается очередное "отвлекалово" от насущных проблем...

    По слухам, на которых, как правило, и основывается Bild, 57-летний генерал-майор СБУ Валерий Шайтанов по заданию ФСБ России планировал убить в Киеве российского критика Путина с чеченскими корнями Адама Осмаева.

    - Да кому он нужен... - этот "критик Путина"... - он же... - "Неуловимый Джо"... - А генерал-майору СБУ Шайтанову не могли, что ли, другую фамилию "подогнать"... -назвали бы его сразу - генерал-майор СБУ Шпионов ...или что-то в этом роде... - Да и со званием промахнулись ...- надо было не ниже генерал-полковника в киллеры определить... - А то... как-то несолидно получается...
  2. Serge Tixiy Офлайн Serge Tixiy
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 16 апреля 2020 15:19
    +1
    Шизофрения. Американские марионетки получили команду на очередное "ква".
  3. Тени Офлайн Тени
    Тени 17 апреля 2020 19:17
    0
    Опять кто-то кормушку не поделил. Вот и приехало генералу. Делиться надо.